Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 199 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      158
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Home

    By

    February 06, 2016

    I've been staying here off and on for almost a year. The staff treats you like family, they go above and beyond to help. Cleo, Bobby, Alana, Mimi, Lucky, Gaby, literally EVERYONE on the team treats you awesome. Food is always good, rooms are perfect. Will recommend here to anyone I know. Thanks for everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NIU football

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great experience..Close to good down to earth eating,shopping, and outdoor activities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice renovation going on

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Keep up the good work and post pictures on the internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Jan. 2016

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I stay at this location a few weeks a month. The rooms are clean, updated (they are currently updating the third floor). Breakfast was above average. They also serve dinner.....while this is a rarity, it quality is average....but there is beer on tap.

    The fitness room is a joke, but I very rarely use it myself. I do like like the ability of doing my laundry on site and it's free. There is a DVD player in the room, and HBO.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suprised

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    I had never stayed at a Staybridge but after this experience I am looking for a Staybridge for all of my future trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My best choice---StayBridge

    By

    December 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our stay in Stay Bridge suites was very very satisfactory and comfortable.We booked this hotel as it had a small kitchen so we could cook meals for Thanksgiving dinner.
    We were extremely impressed with everything especially the cleanliness of our room, it was outstanding, I am a housekeeper so expect very high standards and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a great stay!

    By

    December 08, 2015

    I have been staying here for 6 years at least a few times per year. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly and breakfast is always great! I am always happy to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel

    By

    December 07, 2015

    I have stayed at this location 2 times, and both times were excellent, highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    December 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. Like most others, it could use a fitness center on each floor. Other than that though, you'll not be disappointed when staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    November 30, 2015

    The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. I interacted with Bobby, Alana, Claudia and Cleo. They are all very professional and attentive to the needs of their gest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    November 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    From start to finish a great performance by this hotel.
    The managers reception on the night we were there is by far and away the best we have ever had at a Staybridge hotel, and it is offered Monday to Friday. I had emailed the hotel in advance to confirm the days it is offered and got an almost immediate response.
    WiFi internet was excellent.
    Check in and out efficient and a good Platinum upgrade was given.
    We didn't use all the hotel amenities as it was only an overnight stay but those we did use were excellent. Pity this hotel is not in a more convenient location for most of my travelling, but it was convenient on this occasion for our flight out of John Wayne Airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location - clean

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Hotel was at a great location. Good breakfast. Clean hotel with a comfortable mattress. Would use this hotel again in the future. Under construction will be better when construction is completed

    Read More
    Read Less