Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 211 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Irvine-peace of mind

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Had great time..
    great breakfast
    good rooms
    good reates

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Visit

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Newly remodeled room. Very nice renovation. Everything you would need for your stay. Will be using the Staybridge Suites again most definitely.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean rooms

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    I stayed at this hotel for two weeks on business. The hotel and staff was great overall. My only issue was the mattress and pillows. I believe they are renovating all the rooms and the room I stayed in was already complete. With this in mind, I think the mattress was new and not broke in at all. It was very hard and not comfortable for me. I had a hart time getting much sleep because I couldn't get comfortable. This may be an unfair review because I am critical when it comes to a mattress and pillow. I prefer a firm but softer mattress, not hard. Over all I would definitely stay there again and would hope to get a more comfortable mattress the next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking area

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    - I believe the hotel should have a smoking area which is away from hotel entrance or rooms. Some rooms are right above the entrance and from my experience guest stand right at the entrance to smoke and talk. This makes the rooms above smelly and noisy experience for the guest.

    - Although the breakfast buffet seems having better choices ( most of the time the coffee is already cold) but the dinner buffet seems always having not good choices or is already cold. Salad buffet seems to be the best part of the dinner buffet.

    I mainly pick this hotel because it is very close to the company I work for but may would pick another hotel next time that is part of IHG program.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay near Irvine

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Newly renovated rooms. Very courteous staff. Very good breakfast. Nice evening social.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Irvine Stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Good Hotel for Bussiness Stay..
    Cab Shuttlke service is awesome for persons not like to drive..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business at Staybridge

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Good value. Get a renovated room if available. Staff if friendly. Food was OK.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional hote experience

    By

    March 01, 2016

    One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. I would highly recommend Staybridge to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful room, fresh decor

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    We stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms and while we found nothing wrong with the old rooms, the new ones are beautiful. The bathroom is gorgeous, the shower to die for. The beds were comfy with plenty of pillows and covers. Our one bedroom suite was large by comparison to other hotels and the kitchen was well equipped. The breakfast was great and the staff was very courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Experience

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    Good experience. Clean and comfortable. Staff is great. Breakfast can use a bit of improvement, but it is adequate for a free breakfast. Overall stay was very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    10/10 Would come back over and over

    By

    February 24, 2016

    Greetings Reader,

    I have stayed here for close to a year now while I was travelling on business and I must tell you that my experience was really good. I was really happy with the services they provided (daily room cleaning, breakfast, wifi etc). I should add that even though the hotel was under renovation, they still took utmost are to make sure that the guests were inconvenienced only when there was no other way possible, and in my case it never happened.

    The staff is extremely polite and cheerful and they do not waste your time when you request for something. Special mention to Bobby at the front desk, as the first person you see when you enter the Hotel, he is always a welcome sight. Extremely well mannered and happy all the time, he makes sure that your check-in process gets done in mere minutes.

    I would recommend StayBridgeSuites Irivine any day for a getaway or for extended stay

    Regards,
    Govind

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Irvine/Lake Forest

    By

    February 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location. The hotel is centrally located with excellent breakfast and dinner menu. The rooms were recently renovated with outstanding staff willing to help their clients. Very reasonable price. In my opinion thr hotel offers excellent value for the price. Will come back once again and recommend highly to any one visiting Irvine/Lake Forest area.

    Read More
    Read Less