Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 161 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    I won't stay anywhere else!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I hadn't been to this location in over a year, so it was very refreshing to be greeted by name when I called to see if I could make a reservation. All of the front desk staff are good, but Bobby is awesome! He always takes good care of me when I stay there. He greeted me by name and made sure all my needs were met. Love him!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and I love them as family

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at your hotel for 18 month I travel home every three weeks but never check out. The staff is so wonderful to me they make sure I am taking care of and no matter what I ask them to do they go out of there way and I love them for that...I just want to thank Bobby, Lana, Cleo Gloria, Rod, and all the kitchen help and housekeeper they are wonderful...The commitment and pride that they show let's you know they care for each and everyone of there guess and that such a special thing....Each and everyone of them no matter what job they do are wonderful and should be reward for the services they give your guess...Because today it hard to find good help who love what they do and take pride in there job and that what keep your guess comming back to your hotel...I love each and everyone of them they are special

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than the other place

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Super clean. Breakfast was pretty standard but nothing ran out. The only thing I can ding them on is that the TV in the workout room did not work, it looked like someone stole the cable off it. Also no 24 hour coffee in the lobby, just what is left in the pump canisters from breakfast, but there is coffee and a coffee pot in the room.
    I've stayed in another Irvine kitchenette style Inn and this is similar but better, cleaner and the breakfast was better in that they didn't constantly run out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Usual dependable stay!

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I mentioned a few daily things that could improve. But wanted to really say how much i appreciated the front desk staff and their overall friendliness. From the hello's each day, to changing rooms in the beginning, to questions answered promptly, to minor room issues attended to, and even remembering me from previous visits.

    I have to mention Cleo, who called me after i'd left to head down to San Diego for a few days before returning home to Texas. I'd left some items in my room, and have to commend the cleaning staff, and Cleo for holding onto these items until I could return to fetch them on my way back to SNA airport 4 days later. Refreshing honesty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    We booked a 5 night stay to relax and recover after a very good but long driving tour up to Yellowstone before our flight back to the U.K.. The hotel was very comfortable with excellent social dinners on 3 nights of our stay. Our suite was very comfortable with good space to relax.
    We could get to the beach in 30 minutes (Laguna) and there are plenty of shopping opportunities a short drive away.
    The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would stay there again if in the area.
    On a minor note I had a problem with the computers in the business centre on 2 occasions. The staff resolved these but the computers are old and probably need to be replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Lake Forest CA never lets me down!

    By

    July 04, 2015

    I have had quite a few stays here so far this year for business and Cleo and her team have never let me down! From the moment I walk in, its like walking into my home away from home with friendly smiling faces all the time! Lately the quality of the food has been fantastic and the customer service continues to be exemplary. I also really appreciate the flexibility as my travel dates are always changing and they are always able to help making it easy to make changes when needed. Recently my husband travelled with me on my last stay and all the staff greeted him by name and made him feel welcome. Also, I can't say enough great things about Bobby, an true asset to the team!

    Read More
    Read Less

    非常好

    By

    July 01, 2015

    很满意!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111

    Read More
    Read Less

    柔軟なルームサービス

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    深夜業務で朝方から昼過ぎまでホテルの部屋で就寝する滞在であったところ、ベッドメーキングやタオル交換を夕方に対応していただけて、非常に助かった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    気楽でストレスなし

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    朝食もちょうどいいくらいのシンプルさ。
    でもコーヒー好きにはうれしいコーヒーの種類の多さ。
    ホテル内のコンビニも便利。
    でも、部屋にスリッパがないことはいただけない。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    First time traveling for business and couldn't ask for more at Staybridge. The overall comfort and cleanliness were top notch for the price paid. Complimentary breakfast was beyond expectations. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Anticipate a Walk From Your Car...

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel's employees are allowed to take precious up front parking places (some even in handicapped spots early in the morning ) so you can anticipate a walk from your car to the front door. ...Very inconsiderate and unprofessional. Other than that, a very nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2015
    Hello TxJeff, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We understand how important it is to have comfort and convenience when traveling away from home so we understand your thoughts of parking close to an entrance. I just want to add that because there are no rooms located near the front entrance, we have found that the majority of our guests value parking spaces that are near their rooms. Parking spaces around the perimeter of the hotel also have entrance doors (hotel key access only) and elevators which makes it much easier and faster to get to your rooms, making your stay with us feel less like a hotel and more like a home away from home. Our professional and very friendly front desk staff make it a priority to point out this value to all of our guests during check-in. If you would like to talk about it further, we would love to hear from you. please contact us and ask to speak with management. Have a wonderful Stay
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for a weekend

    By

    June 03, 2015

    My two sons had a soccer tournament over the weekend. The Staybridge Suites were an excellent place for the teams' families to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close