Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 168 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Spacious suites and excellent service.

    By

    July 31, 2015

    I would highly recommend this property for sport groups and or families needing the space. The property was very clean and the buffet breakfast was very good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    HOTEL CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

    By

    July 30, 2015

    HAD A GREAT TIME AT THE HOTEL AND HAVE ALRADY BOOKED OUR NEXT VISIT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcome Home

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Front Desk Staff makes you feel like you're with family. Rob ,Cleo,and Gloria are some of the most approachable and accomadating people I have ever met.They do their utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable and memorable stay.Bobby feels like a brother to me. I have stayed at this location over the past 5 years and you won't fine a better group of people

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting experience at the front desk

    By

    July 28, 2015

    When I request a room in the front desk the guy told me that the hotel is expensive(I dont know if for me or for him) and ask me how much is my budget for it .......I guess it was discrimination...because if Im requesting a room is because I have the enough money for it and is not the guy problem on how much is my budget, he only should provide the cost of the room, if my credit card have enough founds I dont see what was the problem, Also I don't know if it was true but he told me that only for this night they have available a room but I was requesting a room by 3 nights......
    Best Regards

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Slept well, ready for work everyday. Will be coming back, again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and great service

    By

    July 26, 2015

    The room and amenities were great. Some appliances and furnitures need some updates, but overall was good.
    The staff was excellent and responsive. They seemed to care greatly about our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites is one of our favorite hotels to stay at when traveling with our softball teams. Very accommodating and great rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I won't stay anywhere else!

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I hadn't been to this location in over a year, so it was very refreshing to be greeted by name when I called to see if I could make a reservation. All of the front desk staff are good, but Bobby is awesome! He always takes good care of me when I stay there. He greeted me by name and made sure all my needs were met. Love him!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and I love them as family

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been staying at your hotel for 18 month I travel home every three weeks but never check out. The staff is so wonderful to me they make sure I am taking care of and no matter what I ask them to do they go out of there way and I love them for that...I just want to thank Bobby, Lana, Cleo Gloria, Rod, and all the kitchen help and housekeeper they are wonderful...The commitment and pride that they show let's you know they care for each and everyone of there guess and that such a special thing....Each and everyone of them no matter what job they do are wonderful and should be reward for the services they give your guess...Because today it hard to find good help who love what they do and take pride in there job and that what keep your guess comming back to your hotel...I love each and everyone of them they are special

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than the other place

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Super clean. Breakfast was pretty standard but nothing ran out. The only thing I can ding them on is that the TV in the workout room did not work, it looked like someone stole the cable off it. Also no 24 hour coffee in the lobby, just what is left in the pump canisters from breakfast, but there is coffee and a coffee pot in the room.
    I've stayed in another Irvine kitchenette style Inn and this is similar but better, cleaner and the breakfast was better in that they didn't constantly run out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Usual dependable stay!

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I mentioned a few daily things that could improve. But wanted to really say how much i appreciated the front desk staff and their overall friendliness. From the hello's each day, to changing rooms in the beginning, to questions answered promptly, to minor room issues attended to, and even remembering me from previous visits.

    I have to mention Cleo, who called me after i'd left to head down to San Diego for a few days before returning home to Texas. I'd left some items in my room, and have to commend the cleaning staff, and Cleo for holding onto these items until I could return to fetch them on my way back to SNA airport 4 days later. Refreshing honesty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and relaxing stay

    By

    July 06, 2015

    We booked a 5 night stay to relax and recover after a very good but long driving tour up to Yellowstone before our flight back to the U.K.. The hotel was very comfortable with excellent social dinners on 3 nights of our stay. Our suite was very comfortable with good space to relax.
    We could get to the beach in 30 minutes (Laguna) and there are plenty of shopping opportunities a short drive away.
    The staff are very friendly and helpful and I would stay there again if in the area.
    On a minor note I had a problem with the computers in the business centre on 2 occasions. The staff resolved these but the computers are old and probably need to be replaced.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close