Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 131 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good room, would stay there again.

    By

    August 01, 2015

    It was a good stay all things considered. The shower curtains need to be longer and it would be helpful if the front desk kept an original remote on hand so a TV could be tuned in occasionally. Otherwise, high marks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for the price

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    I was only in town for the night, so I wasn't able to use all of the amenities this hotel had to offer. The staff was able to work with me and allowed us to check into our room a few minutes early. The room was clean and the AC was already at a comfortable temperature (even though it was 102 degrees outside!). A few of the kitchen(ette) items came in handy during our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente combinacion Negocios y Placer

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    En un ambiente cómodo limpio ordenado y de excelente calidad de servicio y super bien ubicado.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Gracias por sus lindos comentarios. Es muy importante para nosotros saber los comentarios de nuestros huespedes. Le agradesemos por darnos la oportunidad de servirle y con mucho gusto lo esperamos en su proxima visita con nosotros.
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    July 25, 2015

    friendly and efficient
    lost and found was very efficient... misplaced a battery charger and it was found .. and returned

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome! I would stay here all of the time!

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    Awesome! I would stay here all of the time! This hotel was truly the best quality I have found in Laredo. Almost all of the Hotels in this area are very old and over priced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay, I will be sure to pass along your wonderful comments to our staff. Be sure to let us know when you will be traveling to Laredo in the future. Best Regards
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Excellent sleep quality. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Joe, Thank you for the nice words. We are glad you experience a good night's rest. We hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Heavenly Paradise

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Beautiful Hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff. I feel like i am on vacation every time i stay.Great value too! .Located next to anything you need .Social is best anywhere!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Guest, We appreciate the nice review. We always make our guest feel as if they are at home or on vacation. Thank you for staying with us. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed adn great location

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel, went for a concert.. The hotel was close to the arena and Hal's Landing for the after party.. All walking distances.. Plus close to a few good restaurants..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind review regarding your stay. We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and a bigger thanks for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I had an excellent stay at this hotel. I was not expecting the hospitality from the staff. The rooms were very clean and smell nice. The breakfast and afternoon social were very good.

    I will recommend this hotel to my co-workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review. We appreciate all the kind words regarding your stay. We will forward them to our team. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice comfortable place to stay in Laredo

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Difficult to find anywhere else in the area with better value and accommodations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We are very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Me agrada la estadia en StayBridge

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Es mi segunda visita a StayBridge, mi viaje fue de placer, lo pasamos muy bien, mi familia y yo.
    Instalaciones limpias, el desayuno muy completo, sistema WiFi muy bien.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Gracias por publicar sus lindos comentarios. Nos complace saber que usted y su familia disfruto de nuestros servicios e instalaciones. Nos gustaría servirles nuevamente cuando regresen a nuestra ciudad. iLos Esperamos! Saludos, Chelsie Beard
    Read More
    Read Less

    Laredo work trip

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I just would like to thank all the personal at this hotel.
    I can't express the feeling I got from the time I got there till I left. Just Awesome service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to hear that you had a memorable experience at our hotel. From the great staff to the awesome service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Laredo. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less