Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 164 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excelente servicio

    By

    January 15, 2016

    el trato fue muy bueno atencion,calidad limpieza cuarto y baño limpios

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you being our guests and taking the time to let us know how we are doing - I will pass along your kind words to our staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and staff

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I felt more at home at this hotel than any other I have stayed at before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review, and also for choosing to stay at Satybridge Suites on your recent visit to Laredo. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and thought so highly of our hotel. I am absolutely delighted you felt at home. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and convenience for travel

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Loved being able to grab a bite to eat and be in for the night. Great location to the Airport and easy access. Rooms were very nice and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and amenities. I am absolutely delighted to hear we met all of your expectations. Thank you again. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay in LDO

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    Good place and great quality! Good location and great staff that were always willing to help, and make my stay comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2016
    YHY: thanks for your nice comments, we will pass them along to our staff members. More important, we thank you for your continued business, and look forward to serving you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    Stayed in a suite that had well-stocked kitchen, comfortable bed, good breakfast. Very clean bathroom and room. Check-in Manager professional, friendly and helpful. Staff also friendly. Warm reception

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful review.I‘m absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed such a wonderful time at our hotel, and I’m very pleased to hear that your experience surpassed your expectations. It would give us all great pleasure to welcome you back on your next visit. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    I really didn't expect this level of service from Staybridge but and very, very impressed. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Mr Roger, Thank you so much for your review. Its so wonderful to hear that your stay exceeded what you expected. We welcome you to stay with us when in the area and, are sure to give you the same experience each time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay in Laredo

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    This was my first experience with Staybridge Suites and I was very impressed. No problems with the room, staff was friendly and overall a very good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear LarryUSPS Thank you for taking the time and sharing your impression with us. We are happy to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay here at Staybridge Suites Laredo Int'l Airport . We will share your nice comments with our staff. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent and Quiet Place

    By

    December 17, 2015

    Accessible place, good location and plenty of Restaurants around, Rooms are superb and quiet. TV needs to be on HD, it has a large TV but being not HD, it does not fulfill my expectations. We would return to this hotel no questions ask.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear, Arturo 66 Thank you so much for your review . We are pleased to hear that you would choose us again here at Staybridge Suites Intl Airport as your hotel destination for your next visit. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having an HD television and hope to upgraded this in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    December 15, 2015

    The entire staff was very courteous and friendly, the room were comfortable and the breakfast was good

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear Pvega , Thank you so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was great. We strive to give our guests the best stays possible and glad we were able to achieve that . We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around hotel!

    By

    December 10, 2015

    Everything was great throughout the duration of my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Supero mis espectativas

    By

    December 08, 2015

    Recomiendo ampliamente este Hotel, son muy confortables las habitaciones, el personal es muy atento y servicial, el desayuno esta muy rico, el café delicioso, hay variedad de cafés. es muy agradable el área del lobby y de la cafetería.
    La cocineta de la habitación esta muy limpia y muy completa.
    El centro de negocios no es muy grande , mas cuenta con todo lo necesario para imprimir, internet rápido, muy buen clima, la silla muy cómoda y me gusto que pude imprimir gratis mis pases de abordar sin problema.

    Es la primera vez que me hospedo en estas suites y habrá muchas mas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for your nice words, we look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    FRIENDLY STAFF , CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS AT A GREAT RATE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Thank you for the nice comments, and more importantly, thanks for being our guest. We look forward to seeing you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less