Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 98 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good location

    By

    25 marzo 2015

    The convenience of the location is good for my travel needs. The Breakfast is good, and the staff is attentive. I will come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 marzo 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear we met all of your expectations. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites as your home away from home. Warmest regards, Assistant General Manager Chelsie Beard
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, Good Staff

    By

    24 marzo 2015

    platinumelite

    My new stop when visiting Laredo. The hotel was clean. The staff kind and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 marzo 2015
    Dear Guest, We are happy to hear we have met all of your expectations. Thank you for the nice compliment about our amazing staff and Thank you for making Staybridge Suites Laredo your home away from home. Warmest regards, Assistant General Manager Chelsie Beard
    Read More
    Read Less

    Can't beat it.

    By

    12 marzo 2015

    club

    I stay here every time I'm in Laredo. The staff is amazingly helpful. The rooms are huge and the beds are extremely comfortable. For the rate, this is by far the best place to stay. If you're having trouble deciding, stay at the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear that we have met all of your expectations. From our amazing staff to our comfortable beds. Thank you again for making Staybridge Suites Laredo your home away from home. Warmest regards, Chelsie Beard, Asst. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    muy confortable pero muy ruidosos en los pasillos

    By

    12 marzo 2015

    club

    Me gusto mucho como me atendieron desde que llegu a recepcion y cuando pedi algunas cosas para la regadera el servicio y la atencion fue excelente El desayuno en los alimentos y lo variado la calidad es excelente lo unico es que hubo mucho ruido en los pasillos por niños corriendo y gritando durante la noche y temprano en la mañana el colchon esupendo pero las almohadas mu incomodas y altas la suite muy limpia en todos los aspectos

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2015
    Estimado huéspede, Gracias por el comentario bueno de su estancia. Estoy feliz de saber que la limpieza de nuestro hotel cumplió con sus expectativas. Pedimos disculpas por el ruido en los pasillos. Vamos a reinfource nuestros procedimientos en los grupos para asegurarse de que son más tranquilas. Hemos construido un personal increíble en los últimos años y estamos muy orgullosos de que se haya podido ver su trabajo duro. Esperamos con interés su próxima estancia con nosotros. Saludos cordiales, Asistente del Gerente General, Chelsie Beard
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close