Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice, not detail oriented Parking is strange. Big war between the hotel and the pizza place. Not their fault but totally stupid and inconvenient. Halls smell a little and carpet is stained. We actually had nice stay. Beds are super comfy and the rooms are big. Really great amenities such as dishes in the kitchen, good breakfast, nice staff, pool was great. Although part of the reason I would not recommend them is that they seem not to be detail oriented. Our bathroom didn't have toilet paper when we arrived. I've never had that happen elsewhere. I don't like to complain because our stay was great, but it made me wonder what else they could be forgetting. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Our Family Our family of 4 got a two bed (note: not two bedroom) suite as well as a studio suite (mother-in-law) for a 4 night stay. The rooms were comfortable, but a bit on the small side. During our stay, the cleaning crew was understaffed (I heard them talking in the hallway) so service was rather light. They don't come around on the weekends so towels and trash kind of piled up. I did feel "at home" cleaning up after everyone! The breakfast was great- a good variety and ample every morning. The pool and gym are not large but were never too crowded and very clean. The property is pretty well-maintained but at one point my husband was grilling steaks in the dark because there was no lighting out there. One of the great benefits is that an IHOP and a kid-centered pizza place share the parking lot, so dining out with 2 little ones was very easy. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous Accommodations Had a great experience here. Found all staff to be very friendly, especially Audrey Valdez the Director of Sales, she was awesome! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely suite The suite in Las Cruces was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed coming to New Mexico. We would highly recommended to anyone traveling to New Mexico coming through that area it is the place to stay. The continental breakfast was great and the staff were all nice plus it is located in a wonderful area close to everything. We cannot wait to come back for another visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food & lousy cable TV service Tina who worked in the kitchen did a great job of serving the food. At times she was overloaded, so I think the busy times for serving food ought to be reviewed so Tina can have some help. Also, there was trouble with some of the cable TV channels. I notified the office & they contacted Comcast. Comcast did not show up to correct the problem. Another thing I noticed about the cable TV in Las Cruces & Tucson Staybridge Hotels, there are no channel guides to check ahead on what you want to watch later. They have the HBO guide, but no TV Cable Guide for the other channels. I realize the Hotel cannot do anything about the cable TV stations reception, they are at the mercy of Comcast. But management should consider adding TV Cable Guide to the lineup with the other TV channels. How expensive could that be???? October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! This was our first time in Las Cruces, but would stay here again in a heartbeat. The suite gave us the comforts of home! Loved having a separate bedroom...the staff we encountered were all very helpful and cheerful. The hot breakfast in the a.m. was a huge plus (and quite delicious, too!). The business office computers were a bit outdated/slow, but we were told upgrades were due the week after we left. The gym equipment was mediocre, but enough to give us a little exercise when we wanted. Across the street was a great walking/jogging "trail" that was also a great way to get moving! The hotel was neat, rooms were clean and truly have no real complaints. Having onsite laundry was awesome also! The location was also convenient to the highway, shopping, golf courses & restaurants. My only issue (minor) was one day at the pool, a very large family/group took over most of the pool & patio area (very loud) and the pool itself needed to be skimmed due to the number of people in it; they also threw the small plastic patio tables in the pool, so I felt that a staff member could have monitored it a little better. We opted to relax elsewhere, but otherwise, a very good, positive experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff was very friendly and eager to help. I would recommend anyone who has to stay in Las Cruces to stay at this hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Exceeded Expectations Our stay over the Labor Day holiday was extraordinary. Nothing could have occurred to make it better than it was. All staff from the night clerk to the room service people were polite, friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy their opportunity to provide customer service. Everything was fresh and bright from the room furnishings to the new carpet being laid to the dining area. Complimentary breakfasts and evening meals were the topping on an otherwise wonderful stay. The promise of a meal was not just in form, but was real. The food was very good and contained more variety than most people would fix for themselves. Breakfast in particular was very fresh, healthy and contained a variety of foods that most such bars just don't have. And the cost of the room was very competitive for a lesser room and surroundings. For a room with all the amenities and even a functioning kitchen and fridge, the value was far more than was paid. I have every intention to return to this same location as often as we return to Las Cruces. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, comforts of home all staff exceptionally friendly, helpful, kind will come back August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway The room was great. Got a 2 bed 2 bath suite. Very clean and amazing price for such a large room! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ammentities This hotel is a one stop shop, You have all you need in one place. By far the best hotel in Las Cruces. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Our daughter attends NMSU, so we travel to LC frequently. We always enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge, this past week was very different. The customer service was non-exisent and the room had a horrible odor. We were originally booked the room for 5 nights but only stayed 2 and checked into another hotel. I was very disappointed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed with my family recently for a little get-away and really enjoyed the overall experience. We stayed at the hotel most of the time enjoying the pool, breakfast, the evening reception, and other amenities. My only criticism would be that the wifi Internet was frustratingly slow when using it in our room, but I never did use the business center. Breakfast was alright, but I always would like to see a more natural breakfast selection. Overall the room was very comfortable, plenty of room and the bed was comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, breakfast was great, other facilities very good Very comfortable accomodations for the family. Two bedroomns and two bathrooms was really appreciated August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families of 5 with a handicapped person My 84 year old mom travels with us and she has to use a motorized chair and needs bars in the restroom. At every other hotel we have stayed at, I have had to run between the two rooms seeing what the rest of the family is up to and then back to help my mom and see that she is okay. This Staybridge Hotel (Las Cruces, NM) was a wonderful surprise! We got a handicapped two room suite. Wow! I actually got to relax for a little while. I was able to talk to the whole family and still help my mom. It was clean, comfortable and looked great, they offered a buffet breakfast with french toast, waffles, eggs, muffins, etc.... I didn't have to hunt for a breakfast place the next morning. Amazing! My husband and I are definetly going to comeback for a longer stay. The front desk staff was super! Thanks Staybridge! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value The price was well worth the money considering the size of the suite and all the amenities provided. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at a Staybridge wherever I visit. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We need a day for hospital visit and a room to relax before my procedure. It sure was a pleasure to stay overnight. Great reception and great atmosphere. Will do it again.All the amenities that we wanted and close to where we wanted to go and shop and dine . July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites in las cruces. I know I will get a comfortable room, excellent service, a great free breakfast and maybe even stay in for the evening and enjoy a complimentary supper. Can't wait until my next trip to las cruces. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Very clean and comfortable. A very home-like feel. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My daughter and I had been traveling for 2 weeks, the last night out we splurged on the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite and it was wonderful! The breakfast buffet was also very good. We were not able to spend much time there since we were at the end of our trip, but we really wanted to stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 HELP! Room smelled like smoked never was able to get comfortable May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space My daughter, three granddaughters and I spent one night. We loved our two bedroom suite, The girls loved the pool and theater room. Breakfast was excellent, so many choices. Only small issue was while having breakfast, the staff was cleaning our room before we checked out. It made me feel rushed to leave, we still had 90 minutes before check out. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service i have stayed here several times. always recognized as priority club member and made to feel welcome. excellent customer service. surfing tv channels impossible due to slow cable service - suggest buying local newspaper with tv listing. carpets, couch, chair upholstery, and spreads need updating. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous gazeebo landscaping evening social We enjoyed the friendly service, clean rooms, and most of all we got a free evening meal at their social hour. They have a brand new social gathering area in the courtyard that is fabulous, comfortable, and my family and I could all meet together and enjoy our evening sitting out by the fire pit. We will plan to stay here again soon! We saved a lot of money by eating the free evening meal. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay We stayed for two weeks, and enjoyed the excellent services of all staff members. I have no complaints, staff member are all very friendly. Rooms are clean, the whole property is well maintain. Thank you for making us feel at home. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Television Terrible Please, please please fix your TV system. It is slow and awfully frustrating. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Everyone was so nice and friendly. They made us feel at home instead of being in a hotel.There was plenty of space for our family to come visit us at the hotel instead of always have to be at thier homes. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will return ..no doubt Came from L.A. to visit family..was treated professionally..the room was quite comfortable plenty of space.The entire experiance recieves high marks. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay! I have stayed in 4 different hotels in Las Cruces in the last year and this was one of my favorites. Comfortable and large room, wifi was great as was breakfast. The only reason I would say it wasn't my favorite was the bed had a bedspread, which is a bit dated. I prefer a clean sheet over my blanket and no bedspread. But once pulled off, it was fine. Great property! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay This hotel was very nice and came recommended to me. The room was great as well as the evening social and breakfast. If they could have served wine that would have been nice. There was a liquor store very close by so not an issue. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3