Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and an excellent value! Loved our stay at this hotel. The staff made us feel welcomed right away. The cost was so reasonable and the suite was spacious and comfortable. When you added in the complimentary evening reception and free breakfast it's a value that simply can't be beat. I highly recommend this hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise After only seeing the rooms on-line, my parents and I were so happy when we arrived. The size of the rooms was perfect. Every staff member we spoke with was pleasant and helpful. We called for directions before we arrived and the lady who took the call knew what she was talking about. Thank you for a great visit. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Wow!!!! This place was GREAT! I never expected to have such a nice place to stay. Great food. Coffee, juice, tea at any time day or night. Towels were nice and not small and hard like other hotels. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. We had the two bedroom suite so plenty of room for my entire family (8 total). The only things I noticed that probably could easily be changed is another high stool for the kitchen bar and maybe some step stools for the bathroom sinks. I had my young kids with me and I had to borrow the end tables from the living area for them to stand on to brush their teeth. I took a bath while I was their and it was Sooooo nice! Big tub. I will be staying there again. It was so affordable. For the cost of two regular rooms at other hotels, I got this suite with a kitchen, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, and a hid-abed in the living area. No real place to sit and eat but we made due when we did eat in the room which wasn't very much. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but too many issues Let's start with the "OK". The evening social reception was an alright snack; a basic cheese quesadilla and a 5-6 item salad bar. I could only say this was fair, the quesadilla was a bit greasy (but it is cheese after all), but it was a little too cooked and nearly crunchy. The drinks were just standard fair of sodas and tea (both hot and cold). The room was setup nicely and spacious. Now for the issues. My room was out on the far west end of the hotel (101) and the wireless connectivity was absolutely horrible. My laptop would only stay connected for 5 minutes or so and then the connection would be gone for another 5-10 minutes. I spoke with the daytime manager and he said that they had been having some wireless issues and would look further into it. He did offer me a network cord so I could hook up to the hard line port in my room, but that too did not work. The port was totally dead. I returned the cable to the front desk and let them know of that issue. Luckily I was close enough to the IHop that I was able to use their open wireless. The hotel was having issues with their POS billing systems, so I hesitantly left my CC information with the management on the promise that all CC information would be shredded once billing could be done. I was also assured that I would be emailed a receipt (I had to call and rerequest a receipt). As for room privacy, there is not much is you are on the first floor. You must keep your drapes closed or everyone in the IHop was free to watch whatever you would be doing, to include coming out of the bathroom! I am thinking some window tint would go along way with some of the rooms! On to some of the furniture. I tried sitting at the desk, but found that even with a shirt on, the cheap fabric on the desk chair was very scratchy. Scratchy to the point that I ended up putting a towel over the back of the chair so I could be comfortable. The couch/loveseat was equally as uncomfortable, but in a "sitting on a stone slab with fabric on it" kind of way. Luckily, I only stayed one night. If I would have been in the area for more than that, I would have ended up changing hotels. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! We travel to Las Cruces this time each year, and we will stay at this hotel from now on. The rooms are enormous, the hotel and rooms are clean and comfortable. I had a hard time sleeping because of a door slamming all night - I never did figure out which door it was, although I think it was an exit door. Other than that, the room was quiet and very comfortable. The breakfast was decent, and the pool was clean. I love the water feature outside the breakfast area. We'll be back next year! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Received complimentary upgrade. Breakfast was a true complete breakfast, had fruit and newspapers to take along afterwords. Nothing to say bad about this hotel, don't want to even try any other. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our to go place We travel to Las Cruces very often to visit family. We love staying here because of the excellent service and the comfort of the rooms. The breakfast Buffet is very good. November 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice, not detail oriented Parking is strange. Big war between the hotel and the pizza place. Not their fault but totally stupid and inconvenient. Halls smell a little and carpet is stained. We actually had nice stay. Beds are super comfy and the rooms are big. Really great amenities such as dishes in the kitchen, good breakfast, nice staff, pool was great. Although part of the reason I would not recommend them is that they seem not to be detail oriented. Our bathroom didn't have toilet paper when we arrived. I've never had that happen elsewhere. I don't like to complain because our stay was great, but it made me wonder what else they could be forgetting. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Our Family Our family of 4 got a two bed (note: not two bedroom) suite as well as a studio suite (mother-in-law) for a 4 night stay. The rooms were comfortable, but a bit on the small side. During our stay, the cleaning crew was understaffed (I heard them talking in the hallway) so service was rather light. They don't come around on the weekends so towels and trash kind of piled up. I did feel "at home" cleaning up after everyone! The breakfast was great- a good variety and ample every morning. The pool and gym are not large but were never too crowded and very clean. The property is pretty well-maintained but at one point my husband was grilling steaks in the dark because there was no lighting out there. One of the great benefits is that an IHOP and a kid-centered pizza place share the parking lot, so dining out with 2 little ones was very easy. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marvelous Accommodations Had a great experience here. Found all staff to be very friendly, especially Audrey Valdez the Director of Sales, she was awesome! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely suite The suite in Las Cruces was one of the nicest places we have ever stayed coming to New Mexico. We would highly recommended to anyone traveling to New Mexico coming through that area it is the place to stay. The continental breakfast was great and the staff were all nice plus it is located in a wonderful area close to everything. We cannot wait to come back for another visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food & lousy cable TV service Tina who worked in the kitchen did a great job of serving the food. At times she was overloaded, so I think the busy times for serving food ought to be reviewed so Tina can have some help. Also, there was trouble with some of the cable TV channels. I notified the office & they contacted Comcast. Comcast did not show up to correct the problem. Another thing I noticed about the cable TV in Las Cruces & Tucson Staybridge Hotels, there are no channel guides to check ahead on what you want to watch later. They have the HBO guide, but no TV Cable Guide for the other channels. I realize the Hotel cannot do anything about the cable TV stations reception, they are at the mercy of Comcast. But management should consider adding TV Cable Guide to the lineup with the other TV channels. How expensive could that be???? October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! This was our first time in Las Cruces, but would stay here again in a heartbeat. The suite gave us the comforts of home! Loved having a separate bedroom...the staff we encountered were all very helpful and cheerful. The hot breakfast in the a.m. was a huge plus (and quite delicious, too!). The business office computers were a bit outdated/slow, but we were told upgrades were due the week after we left. The gym equipment was mediocre, but enough to give us a little exercise when we wanted. Across the street was a great walking/jogging "trail" that was also a great way to get moving! The hotel was neat, rooms were clean and truly have no real complaints. Having onsite laundry was awesome also! The location was also convenient to the highway, shopping, golf courses & restaurants. My only issue (minor) was one day at the pool, a very large family/group took over most of the pool & patio area (very loud) and the pool itself needed to be skimmed due to the number of people in it; they also threw the small plastic patio tables in the pool, so I felt that a staff member could have monitored it a little better. We opted to relax elsewhere, but otherwise, a very good, positive experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the staff was very friendly and eager to help. I would recommend anyone who has to stay in Las Cruces to stay at this hotel. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far Exceeded Expectations Our stay over the Labor Day holiday was extraordinary. Nothing could have occurred to make it better than it was. All staff from the night clerk to the room service people were polite, friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy their opportunity to provide customer service. Everything was fresh and bright from the room furnishings to the new carpet being laid to the dining area. Complimentary breakfasts and evening meals were the topping on an otherwise wonderful stay. The promise of a meal was not just in form, but was real. The food was very good and contained more variety than most people would fix for themselves. Breakfast in particular was very fresh, healthy and contained a variety of foods that most such bars just don't have. And the cost of the room was very competitive for a lesser room and surroundings. For a room with all the amenities and even a functioning kitchen and fridge, the value was far more than was paid. I have every intention to return to this same location as often as we return to Las Cruces. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place, comforts of home all staff exceptionally friendly, helpful, kind will come back August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway The room was great. Got a 2 bed 2 bath suite. Very clean and amazing price for such a large room! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great ammentities This hotel is a one stop shop, You have all you need in one place. By far the best hotel in Las Cruces. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Our daughter attends NMSU, so we travel to LC frequently. We always enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge, this past week was very different. The customer service was non-exisent and the room had a horrible odor. We were originally booked the room for 5 nights but only stayed 2 and checked into another hotel. I was very disappointed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I stayed with my family recently for a little get-away and really enjoyed the overall experience. We stayed at the hotel most of the time enjoying the pool, breakfast, the evening reception, and other amenities. My only criticism would be that the wifi Internet was frustratingly slow when using it in our room, but I never did use the business center. Breakfast was alright, but I always would like to see a more natural breakfast selection. Overall the room was very comfortable, plenty of room and the bed was comfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, breakfast was great, other facilities very good Very comfortable accomodations for the family. Two bedroomns and two bathrooms was really appreciated August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families of 5 with a handicapped person My 84 year old mom travels with us and she has to use a motorized chair and needs bars in the restroom. At every other hotel we have stayed at, I have had to run between the two rooms seeing what the rest of the family is up to and then back to help my mom and see that she is okay. This Staybridge Hotel (Las Cruces, NM) was a wonderful surprise! We got a handicapped two room suite. Wow! I actually got to relax for a little while. I was able to talk to the whole family and still help my mom. It was clean, comfortable and looked great, they offered a buffet breakfast with french toast, waffles, eggs, muffins, etc.... I didn't have to hunt for a breakfast place the next morning. Amazing! My husband and I are definetly going to comeback for a longer stay. The front desk staff was super! Thanks Staybridge! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value The price was well worth the money considering the size of the suite and all the amenities provided. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at a Staybridge wherever I visit. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room We need a day for hospital visit and a room to relax before my procedure. It sure was a pleasure to stay overnight. Great reception and great atmosphere. Will do it again.All the amenities that we wanted and close to where we wanted to go and shop and dine . July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable Stay I always enjoy staying at the Staybridge Suites in las cruces. I know I will get a comfortable room, excellent service, a great free breakfast and maybe even stay in for the evening and enjoy a complimentary supper. Can't wait until my next trip to las cruces. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Very clean and comfortable. A very home-like feel. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience My daughter and I had been traveling for 2 weeks, the last night out we splurged on the 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite and it was wonderful! The breakfast buffet was also very good. We were not able to spend much time there since we were at the end of our trip, but we really wanted to stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 HELP! Room smelled like smoked never was able to get comfortable May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space My daughter, three granddaughters and I spent one night. We loved our two bedroom suite, The girls loved the pool and theater room. Breakfast was excellent, so many choices. Only small issue was while having breakfast, the staff was cleaning our room before we checked out. It made me feel rushed to leave, we still had 90 minutes before check out. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service i have stayed here several times. always recognized as priority club member and made to feel welcome. excellent customer service. surfing tv channels impossible due to slow cable service - suggest buying local newspaper with tv listing. carpets, couch, chair upholstery, and spreads need updating. March 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>