Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 345 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    345reviews

    • 5 Stars
      291
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    FANTASTIC STAY

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    From the big smile that greeted us at reception from Shonna, the stay was fantastic. Our IHG status was recognised , (which is becoming a scarce thing these days) with an upgraded room. The rooms are beautiful with good quality fittings and everything you need away from home. Breakfast and the 3 evening social meals a week were good hearty meals and of quality food. A big thank you to Jorge and Chris who were in charge of meal times, they really do work hard. The pool area is of a good size and not an after thought as at some properties. Always in the sun, so not having to chase the sun due high rise buildings. Its not overlooked and has a high wall around it for safety, a big thanks to maintanance man Carlos for looking after it. Staff are so friendly and helpful. Again, a massive thanks to all the staff for making our 2 week holiday so enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, SPOTTER. We will be sure to share your review with our entire staff and we are so happy we were able to exceed all your expectations. We can't wait to see you n your next holiday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    I did not expect they type of amenities provided by Staybridge Las Vegas. Clean hotel, great breakfast, roomy accommodations, and personable staff. Staff called me a few minutes after I checked in my room to make everything was ok.
    Away from the strip but not too far away. I will stay here again in the future. Thanks to Assistant Manager Delgado for adjusting our rooms from 2 queen beds to a King bed.

    Suggestion: extend the round trip courtesy ride to the strip (NY/NY) till midnight vice 10 PM. Being in LV, 10 PM is still young.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Oki10, thank you for choosing us from your home away from home while in Las Vegas. We appreciate you and hope to see you again, soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room - very poor staff team

    By

    July 22, 2015

    Fantastic room - extremely comfortable...easy 5 minute drive to the strip. Very poor house keeping service and front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Cdn1, please accept our sincerest apologies that we did not meet all your expectations on your recent stay. We will be reaching out ASAP to ensure we can address any/all challenges as well as get procedures in place to ensure they are not reoccurring.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Room Cleanliness

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We stayed her for the 4th of July weekend. We had a great time and everyone that worked their was great! The pool guy let us in 5 minutes early! The front desk attendant checked us in and met our request of a top floor strip view! We had a problem with the bathroom but they came and fixed it within 10 minutes! The staff at the breakfast area came and made sure we had everything we needed! Great training by Staybridge! Thank you and we will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your review, StaybridgeFan, and for spending your holiday weekend with us. I apologize over he bathroom challenge but am happy to read we were able to get it corrected ASAP.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    Very Friendly staff and clean updated hotel. They have the same terrible breakfast as all of the Holiday Inns but they do put a nice touch to it. The had a social in the evening while I was there and had a very nice salad and pulled chicken tortillas.
    Mattress and rooms were great pillows too hard. They did not have the hard and soft labeled pillows like most of the Holidays.
    But I would stay here again as it is very clean and the staff are top notch.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for the feedback, Tmaxster. I apologize the breakfast was not as you would have liked. Next time I suggest trying the make your own waffles or fresh fruit. Those seem to always be a crowd favorite. Please know that if your pillows are not to your liking on your next visit, one call to the desk and we can send up some other ones for you to try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We spent 4 nights at this hotel and really enjoyed it. The hotel is close to the strip by car and we didn't experience any noise from the nearby road. The suite was very large with a separate bedroom, a bathroom with bath and double sinks as well as a toilet and shower room. We had a washer/dryer in our room which was very useful.

    There is a pool to the rear of the property which was quiet during our stay. Pool towels are provided. Breakfast was very good and the room was never too busy during our stay.

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone not wishing to be near the very busy Strip of Las Vegas. It was lovely to get away from the crowds. The only negative I have is that there is no under cover parking which did mean our car was very hot every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Sal15, thank you for taking the time to leave your review. I am thrilled that we were able to meet all your expectations. For parking, it can get a bit tricky ion the summer but I always recommend parking on the East side of the property. There is more shade over there for most of the day and there are two entrances you can access. I hope this help for your next holiday.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sure was hot out there

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff did their best to make everyone as comfortable as possible while waiting for the AC to be fixed. Sometimes stuff happens and it's really nobody's fault. You just have to deal with it. I have only stayed here twice but will be back ! KP

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    KP2112, please accept our apologies once again over the HVAC challenges. I am happy t report everything is fixed. I appreciate your understanding and we hope to see you again, soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, View, and lots of space

    By

    July 10, 2015

    One of the best extended stay hotel there is. Great Staff, great food, and reliable internet. Rooms are big with great view and nice balcony. Huge bathroom with also a loaded kitchen. We would definitely stay again if we need to stay for an extended time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you for leaving your review, Ceojohn. We are so thrilled you had a great stay and we were able to meet all your expectations! PS- We make a great weekend hotel as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed for 2 weeks from June 17th 2015 to 2 July 15. Really enjoyed my stay, The hotel is located near the strip. Also close to shops and restaurants. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, loved the huge bed. The food in the restaurant was excellent.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here again .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Bill1$, thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing us for your home away from home on your extended stay visit. We are so happy you had a great stay and we hope to see you on your next visit to Las Vegas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Multiple stays over years/ favorite Vegas hotel

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I travel to Las Vegas for business 1 - 2X annually and have stayed in this Staybridge hotel multiple times. It is convenient to the strip without being on the strip which is a bonus for me. The suites are very large with full kitchens, laundry in suite and large bathrooms. The suites have one bed - a Cal King - and lately the mattresses are getting soft, but the entire suites are exceedingly clean upon check-in. I have been impressed with the front desk staff and breakfast/ social meal staff thru the years. All are hard working/ eager to make your stay pleasant and informed regarding the area and their hotel. I travel with my pet who is welcomed year after year - that means the most to me! This is not party hotel - but a family friendly and/or business hotel. There are loads of strip hotels ( and off strip too) for the drinking and playing crowd and I hope anyone interested in that aspect of Vegas will stay away from this lovely place. This is a fully smoke free hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    BostonTerrierMom, thank you for your continued support, we appreciate you greatly. I am having the beds looked at and apologize if they are getting too soft. I am glad to hear that overall we continue to exceed your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have been traveling 35 year this was a top 5 room, with one exception. This room had the worst shower I have ever seen in a hotel, so small you could not move in it with out hitting the wall or shower handle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    DannyE59, thank you for sharing your feedback and I apologize the shower was not a perfect fit for you. Our Deluxe Suites, which you stayed in, have the shower and tub separate. For a bit more room I would recommend the One Bedroom Suite which has the shower/tub combo in the bathroom. Excited we did make the top 5! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites® Las Vegas

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    trés bon hotel... mais penser a demander une chambre coté piscine (a savoir N° pair) pour éviter au moins le bruit de la route...
    Hotel spacieux bien équipé personnel agréable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Merci pour vos commentaires et nous sommes heureux que vous avez apprécié votre visite. Les salles de billard offrent un peu plus calme et aussi une belle vue sur la piscine et le coucher du soleil dans l'Ouest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close