Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 490 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    490reviews

    • 5 Stars
      404
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Family Reunion

    By

    July 28, 2016

    We check into the hotel on July 11th, 2016. We were very pleased with the hotel. The suites, breakfast, dinner and the facilities we used for our meet and greet, banquet and church service. Everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, ok service

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Couple of problems which I expect they will address. Overall nice facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outlier experience

    By

    July 21, 2016

    I've stayed at this property several times over the past eight years or so, and I've never been the least bit disappointed - until this time. Room 328 (at the end of the hall) is smaller than most of the other rooms, and as a Spire member I was a little surprised that I got it. "Surprised" turned to "irked" when I discovered:

    1. The sliding glass door to the balcony did not lock;
    2. The shower diverter valve did not close completely;
    3. There was no signal, either digital or analog, on the TV, I checked connections and scanned the spectrum;
    4. Housekeeping never replenished the shampoo over a four-night stay;
    5. Two of the three light switches in the bathroom didn't work.

    I will consider this stay to be the exception to the rule, and this hotel will continue to be my first choice when visiting Las Vegas. However, if this had been my first visit to a Staybridge property, I would never have booked into one again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Place to Stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    I Recommend this hotel to anybody that wants a nice place to relax. Awesome Staff, great food..

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Great stay at Staybridge. Greeted at check in by Alan who was great and very helpful. Rooms were spacious,clean,modern, it felt like you were in a small apartment.(originally time shares that were converted to the hotel) pool are was very nice, and the breakfast buffet had a good selection,with great service. The hotel is off the strip on the other side of the freeway, that is what I wanted, hourly shuttle to the strip (drop you off at New York New York ) was perfect. Free wifi and free parking was also nice. went for a concert at t-mobile, dropped off by shuttle,then easy walk to concert. last shuttle 10pm, taxi with tip about $15 one way. If ever in Vegas again will surely stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This place is beautiful and clean. Kitchen is well equipped. Staff is friendly. Good wifi connectivity. Excellent breakfast. Has quick driving access to strip. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much Mark.30 for your great review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Amy Todd Regional Operations Support Manager Acting General Manager Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding in every Aspect

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location and amenities are Outstanding. Every aspect of the facility to include rooms/bathrooms/kitchen, hall ways, elevators, lobby and breakfast area were spotless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you so much LVGreat for your great review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Amy Todd Regional Operations Support Manager Acting General Manager Staybridge Suites Las Vegas
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for our 5th wedding anniversary with my husband together with my family from the Philippines, a twin sisters, mom and brother in-law. It's their first time in the US so I want them be comfortable in their first experience. We got an upgrade room with no cost at all. The breakfast was good. Great..

    Read More
    Read Less

    気さくなフロントデスク

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    フロントの係員が非常に気さくで親切。
    気持ちよく利用することが可能であった。
    週の半分は夕食も提供されるため非常に便利でありがたかった。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean comfortable hotel

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay. Loved the mattress and pillows. Staff was friendly. Checking in took awhile, but other than that all was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Dear VMTV, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Sorry about the delayed check in but we hope our room was worth the wait! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Vegas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great services and hard working staff

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Very very nice experience with my stay at Staybridge at Las Vegas. Strongly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Lucy the physicist, Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 04, 2016

    Amazing staff, very nice suite, the pool is nice too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Mike.Mike, Thank you for the review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less