Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great off strip stay Perfect if you want to save some money and have a nice place to stay. :) October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel stay ever At a very good rate we ended up in a suite with all the amenities you might request. We had a washing machine as well as dryer in the suite, which came in handy after more than a week on the road. Very comfortable rooms and beds, excellent pool area and very nice staff makes this my best hotel experience ever. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER STAFF I have stayed at this Staybridge for the last 7 weeks.EVERY one of the staff members here made me feel like a friend.They were all very friendly and helpful when I had a question about the area.The room was great the hotel was always clean inside and out.when in the area again I WILL stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Staybridge After traveling for a week in Utah, staying in VRBO's, our one night at Staybridge was a welcome surprise. Staff were friendly and efficient and very helpful. Our beautiful king suite had a wonderful bed and the room amenities were far beyond our expectations. The extensive hot and cold buffet breakfast was the perfect start to a busy day exploring Las Vegas. No chintzy continental breakfast here- it included eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. Although free shuttles to and from strip are available, we chose to walk the distance which was less than a mile. A free shuttle to the airport was also available. This is a good off-strip location, close to south end of the strip and close to the airport, and close to the South Premium Outlet Mall for shopping. Computers and printers are free to use in the lobby area for printing off vouchers and boarding passes. And wifi throughout the building was secure, easy to access, and most importantly -FREE. Would have loved to stay another night or two in this great hotel and will recommend it highly to friends and will stay again if we have the opportunity. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maintenance Technician Outstanding Hotel, great staff, and good Breakfast October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times. I LOVE IT!!! Very roomy and comfortable, great food in am and I love the mixers on selected days. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hone Away from Home For the last 2 1/2 years, I've been in Las Vegas more than I've been home. And all but 1 of those times, I was able to stay at the Staybridge on Dean Martin Rd. The staff are all very professional, friendly and helpful. They do whatever they can to make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I love that the suites are large and have full kitchens and laundry facilities. Without these amenities, it would make my stays more cumbersome. And I have to say the bed is one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. I have recommended to several people that if they're coming to Vegas and don't want to stay at a casino, then this is the place to stay. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise We found the Staybridge Suites a great value. Our accommodation was the size of a large one bedroom apartment, the staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, the room charge was reasonable, we were not charged the hated "resort fee," the wifi worked well, and the food at breakfast was diverse and good. If we ever revisit Las Vegas, we would certainly return to the Staybridge Suites. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place Excellent value. Great service. Very accommodating rooms and convenient location. Best of all a good nights sleep. I cannot sleep in casinos. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Home This place is literally like having an apartment waiting for you when you come to Las Vegas. The suite is huge, there is a washer and dryer and a full kitchen not to mention the balcony complete with patio furniture. It's close enough to the strip that you can be at the Mandalay Bay gambling within 10 minutes of closing the door of your hotel room assuming you have a car. It's far enough from the strip that you actually feel like you've gone home for the night and are resting in the comfort of your own apartment. I recommend requesting a room with a view of the strip so that you can see the neon lights of the Vegas skyline out your living room window in the evening. Last spring staybridge was fully booked so I decided to stay at one of the big casinos on the strip... While it was nice being able to go down an elevator and be in the casino I just didn't feel like I was at home the way I do when I stay at Staybridge. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class property Great two room suite....very clean..off the strip which is apples for getting around..yet only five minutes aay...perfect for a couples....or even a guys golf trip....free breakfast a plus... October 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I've stayed here four times. Each time my stay has been less enjoyable. After I had gone to bed on the first night of my recent stay, I was suddenly awakened by the smoke alarm chirping with a low battery. It took over an hour for someone to come in at night to replace the battery. The next day, my room had not been cleaned by 3:30 pm. I called the front desk and they had it ready within 2 hrs. The next day, my room was not cleaned at all. The front desk personnel just shrugged when I notified them (no look of surprise, no "sorry", no words, just indifference). I asked for a replacement coffee packet for my room. They said they were out, only decaf on hand. Really? My room had a running toilet #but shaking the handle helped), the soap dish holder in the shower was missing and one of the bathroom lights was out. My very first stay here was great. I recommended this place to family and friends. I don't think I will recommend this place any longer. The property is nice, but the service has greatly diminished. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed First stay at this property. Comfy bed, nice space, only wish they had HD channels on the HDTVs that they have. September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant! This is my second stay at this hotel in consecutive years and I want to come back again. One of my favourite hotels and I cant recommend it enough. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home What a nice gem in Las Vegas. After spending three nights in a casino hotel on the strip, we could not wait to check into Staybridge Suites. Boy we were not disappointed. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite with a washer/dryer. Free breakfast and evening receptions were delicious, not to mention money and time saved from eating out for a family of four. The large room window and balcony offered a beautiful view of the strip. The hotel has a good size pool, a hot tub and whirlpool. Service was great. We called for extra towels and they were delivered within 10 minutes. The hotel is close to the strip, as well as Chinatown, Walmart and Sam's Club. This will be our choice hotel when we visit Vegas again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large suite with lots of room We stayed in the Las Vegas Staybridge Suite for a total of 3 nights on 2 separate occasions in Aug/Sept. We were very pleased with the location and amenities. My husband enjoyed breakfast each morning while I was content with my coffee pot. It's hot in Las Vegas and my only complaint was that the AC worked continually to get the room to a decent temperature. Each time we stayed there the room was 77 degrees It took most of the night to get the temperature to 73 degrees. The room was equipped with all one might need in a kitchen. The washer and dryer in the unit was a big plus. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Las Vegas The suite we stayed in was very nice. After spending a few days on the strip in Las Vegas, it was nice to spend the last few days away from the hustle and bustle. The room afforded privacy for the 3 people staying. We were also able to do our laundry in the machines in our room. We went for breakfast just after 10 and the there were no clean plates, when we asked staff for more he was hesitant to give us any even though the breakfast wasn't over until 10:30. There wasn't much food left and staff would not refill the trays. I will definitely stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic alternative to hotels on the Strip Spacious suites with full kitchen (including washing machine and dryer). Good breakfast buffet. Park right at door of hotel. Opposite Mandalay Bay. Free shuttle to New York, New York on Strip. Ideal for longer stay, or with kids, when you don't want to walk miles in huge hotels through casinos to room and everywhere else, deal with valet parking, etc. Great value for money. Small points, but could be improved with in-room safes and two bedroom suites. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Vegas without a doubt I constantly travel to Vegas to work at the Casino's for sometimes a month or more. I would not know what to do without this hotel. The staff treats me like family and the "rooms" are the best in town. The rooms here are larger than most apartments and are fully equipped with everything you need for an extended stay. The internet is fast and reliable and the bed is very comfortable Housekeeping is fantastic as well as the fine people at the front desk. I would give them a 6 if I could August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS TIME....WE WILL BE BACK! We just arrived home from a fantastic week at the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. The location is perfect, close to the airport and across the interstate from the strip. Closest enough to the action, but in a quiet convenient location. The entire staff was professional. The fitness room had a gorgeous view and faced the strip and mountains. Every morning, Jorge prepared a hot/cold delicious complimentary breakfast They also offered a social hour on Tues.Wed and Thurs. evenings with a complimentary basic dinner. The front desk was helpful with anything you needed. Internet connection was great. Parking was plentiful and complimentary. The location was perfect for the strip and all the fabulous shopping in Las Vegas. Our suite was awesome as was the pool area. Staybridge was well cared for and we could not have asked for a better experience in the Las Vegas area.I would recommend this hotel and will be back on our next visit to Las Vegas. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is probably the nicest on I have stayed in and I have stayed at quite a few hotels. The customer service was excellent. The hotel looked amazing. They provide you with breakfast and a decent evening meal during social hour. The only bad thing about the hotel was that I found a hair in my tub. Other than that the hotel was probably the best that I had stayed in to date. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites Nice spacious suites, very comfortable bed and very friendly and helpful staff. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Las Vegas We stayed 3 nights in the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. This is the perfect place if you want to visit Las Vegas and still enjoy some quality time. The hotel is located at approx 10 minutes from The Strip and provides a shuttle until 10 PM. This gives you the opportunity to be part of the crazyness of the city but also to have some relaxing time at the pool. The pool is great and you always have a chair and towels available. Complimentary breakfast is provided and we also had the opportunity to enjoy a complimentary diner. The rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds and 2 TVs. We would definitely return to this hotel during our next stay in Las Vegas. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Kids Did not want to stay on the strip traveling with my son. Staybridge Suites was very convenient. Breakfast was great. Shuttle drivers were very nice and accommodating. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully modern and very roomy Beautiful suite! Bathroom was quite big. Shower stall was a bit small and shower head will not tilt further, so that water was aimed at shower wall rather than straight down. There were 3 bathroom sinks, which was amazing. The 3/4 bath could essentially be separated from the rest of the full bath. The bed was quite comfortable and the room A/C was powerful! It was over 100 degrees during the weekend we were in Vegas. It was a relief to get back indoors. Free breakfast was pretty good as well. Overall for the price, location, amenities and the fact that there was no casino at this location, yet so very close to the boulevard, this was an excellent place to stay in Las Vegas. I wish I went out to see the pool area, so that I can provide a review of that too. Nevertheless, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites for its newness and its awesome suites. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This is my second stay here this year and I would highly recomend it the staff are very friendly and the rooms are very comftable will be back again in september so see you then. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes you feel right at Home. Great place to stay at if you have a family traveling. Comfortable,prepared your own meals,washer and dryer located right in your room,pool area is nice and clean,variety breakfast,excellent weight room,close to the freeway and strip.. We love this place... August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but not when it is hot The hotel, facilities, and staff are very nice. Unfortunately the hotel had some issue with the A/C. We had to set the thermostat in our room to 50 degreees just to keep the room around 80. We were there for a week and the A/C never got any better. We were there for business and a some of our group left to other hotels becuase their rooms were so hot. Really nice facility, I'd just be cautious about staying during the warmer months, which is most of the year in Las Vegas. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff. Above and beyond professional. I have stayed several times and more to come because of business. The staff is friendly and work hard to please. They make it much easier to be away from home. Don't have a bad comment to give. I have stayed in numerous hotels. This one by far is number one. I see why trip advisor rated it number 3 in Vegas. This is what brought me there. Keep up the excellent work. I will be back Monday for two weeks. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great room, great suite. Breakfast was nice. Great range of food. Staff were awesome and helpful, especially the shuttle driver guys. Shuttle very handy for people like me who didnt have car. Pool was nice. Great way to cool off. Social evening meal was good too and convenient...available tues-thurs. Only cons is that it is far from Strip but that also is a pro as quiter and as there is a shuttle service can still get there. Also no food places close but can get the shuttle in to the strip and eat there or eat at social evening if available. July 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>