Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay in Las Vegas We stayed 3 nights in the Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. This is the perfect place if you want to visit Las Vegas and still enjoy some quality time. The hotel is located at approx 10 minutes from The Strip and provides a shuttle until 10 PM. This gives you the opportunity to be part of the crazyness of the city but also to have some relaxing time at the pool. The pool is great and you always have a chair and towels available. Complimentary breakfast is provided and we also had the opportunity to enjoy a complimentary diner. The rooms are large and clean with comfortable beds and 2 TVs. We would definitely return to this hotel during our next stay in Las Vegas. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Kids Did not want to stay on the strip traveling with my son. Staybridge Suites was very convenient. Breakfast was great. Shuttle drivers were very nice and accommodating. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully modern and very roomy Beautiful suite! Bathroom was quite big. Shower stall was a bit small and shower head will not tilt further, so that water was aimed at shower wall rather than straight down. There were 3 bathroom sinks, which was amazing. The 3/4 bath could essentially be separated from the rest of the full bath. The bed was quite comfortable and the room A/C was powerful! It was over 100 degrees during the weekend we were in Vegas. It was a relief to get back indoors. Free breakfast was pretty good as well. Overall for the price, location, amenities and the fact that there was no casino at this location, yet so very close to the boulevard, this was an excellent place to stay in Las Vegas. I wish I went out to see the pool area, so that I can provide a review of that too. Nevertheless, I highly recommend Staybridge Suites for its newness and its awesome suites. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel This is my second stay here this year and I would highly recomend it the staff are very friendly and the rooms are very comftable will be back again in september so see you then. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes you feel right at Home. Great place to stay at if you have a family traveling. Comfortable,prepared your own meals,washer and dryer located right in your room,pool area is nice and clean,variety breakfast,excellent weight room,close to the freeway and strip.. We love this place... August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, but not when it is hot The hotel, facilities, and staff are very nice. Unfortunately the hotel had some issue with the A/C. We had to set the thermostat in our room to 50 degreees just to keep the room around 80. We were there for a week and the A/C never got any better. We were there for business and a some of our group left to other hotels becuase their rooms were so hot. Really nice facility, I'd just be cautious about staying during the warmer months, which is most of the year in Las Vegas. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff. Above and beyond professional. I have stayed several times and more to come because of business. The staff is friendly and work hard to please. They make it much easier to be away from home. Don't have a bad comment to give. I have stayed in numerous hotels. This one by far is number one. I see why trip advisor rated it number 3 in Vegas. This is what brought me there. Keep up the excellent work. I will be back Monday for two weeks. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great room, great suite. Breakfast was nice. Great range of food. Staff were awesome and helpful, especially the shuttle driver guys. Shuttle very handy for people like me who didnt have car. Pool was nice. Great way to cool off. Social evening meal was good too and convenient...available tues-thurs. Only cons is that it is far from Strip but that also is a pro as quiter and as there is a shuttle service can still get there. Also no food places close but can get the shuttle in to the strip and eat there or eat at social evening if available. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars quality at 3 stars pricing This will be my hotel of choice for the Vegas area. Stayed at Bellagio, MGM, Pallazio, Venetian, and others, but none has the value for the buck like Staybridge. The breakfast and social meals are better than most hotels on the stripe. For family with small kids, less than 5 yrs, the kiddy pool is great fun for all to enjoy. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July 4th Weekend This place is just awesome,from the moment we walked in and were greeted by Cookie the greatest desk clerk! Check in was fast and easy and the room was just fantastic!! Full size kitchen with washer and dryer in room,extra large bath room with 2 access doors very comfortable sofa in living area and a wonderful view from the balconey.Quick and easy access to the strip. Could not have asked for more. We will stay here often! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great breakfast The room was very nice, much better than I expected. The property seems new or has been maintained vey well. Only issue encountered - I had a lot of luggage and could not get a trolley to haul it to my room - had to wait about 30 mins for just the trolley. Breakfast is great and variety as well as quality of the food is very good. Would definitely recommend. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and wonderful amenities I've stayed at the Staybridge on Russell in Las Vegas repeatedly over the last 2 years and have always been treated with professionalism and courtesy by all of the staff members. I've had a few minor problems with appliances, A/C or plumbing and they have always been quick to rectify the problem. They always exceed my expectations. I've recommended many of my friends to stay here while visiting Las Vegas. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Families Out of the 6 hotels that my family of 4 and I have stayed at during our road trip throughout the California coast, Yosemite and Death Valley, this property was our absolute favorite hands down. The spaciousness, kitchen and in-room washer/dryer made it the perfect last hotel stay as we wound down our road trip. Because of our experience at the Las Vegas property, I have now been looking at other StayBridge properties in the US for future stays. Also really appreciated that the hotel was set apart from the insanity of the strip. It was nice to arrive back to the hotel after a busy day/evening where you hardly bumped into other people. Very private. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay for service and value What a great place to stay!! Would recommend to anyone going to Las Vegas. Fantastic rooms, terrific service and location to strip. convienice of free shuttle to and from the strip and free breakfast buffet mornings and evening meals during the week. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! I am staying there my next visit. Never again will I stay at a casino. Loved loved loved it!!!!! Full kitchen and all. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, good breakfast, but definitely out of action 1 king bed Studio Suite is more a room than a suite. Around 35sqm (it was the smallest room) Fully equipped kitchen (but no table) Comfortable bed Desk Seating area Dressing Bathroom with huge bathtub (not really eco-friendly for Las Vegas).. Simply be well amenities (I like the soap). View over the pool. Quite elegant corporate design Very quiet Large flat television set with good cable channels selection (but no international channels). The quality of image for some channels (HBO, etc.) was pretty bad though. Free wifi Good - Very friendly staff - Free breakfast and dinner during the week (I like the healthy choices: fresh fruits, salad, etc). - Fast wifi - Pleasant outdoor pool Bad - Location is convenient if you have a car, but the property is definitely out of action (there is a free shuttle to the Strip/airport): there is nothing around the hotel, except deserted land, highways... - You cannot open the window of the room facing the pool as there is no balcony (the only room I could open the window was the one facing the noisy highway) May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facilities and location I have two kids and was not keen to stay on the strip. I didn't regret my decision and when I went to the strip I was so glad (as were they) that we didn't stay there. The courtesy coach was excellent and the breakfast was really good. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to others. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing and comfortable It was a re-comfortable stay at Staybridge Hotel, Las Vegas. Excellent location in front of Mandela Bay Hotel and Las Vegas Boulevard. I strongly recommend everybody to visit it. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel In Las Vegas!!!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.This is what a hotel visit should be like. Most of all, great customer service on every level! As soon as we walked through the door, everyone was helpful and had a smile on their faces. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best value of our trip We stayed in hotels in Houston, Austin, Las Vegas and Galveston. We were happiest with Staybridge Suites in Las Vegas. We enjoyed the remote location off the Strip, combined with the shuttle service to Strip and airport. Unfortunately we were not aware of the airport shuttle when we came and spent $30 unnecessarily, taking a taxi. We enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet, and the complimentary dinner buffet on Tuesdays to Thursdays which was a surprise to us. The pool service was a bit lacking with unheated water one day and lack of towels another, but this didn't dampen our mood much. The hotel is great value for the money! I have to add that the hotel and pool are in definite earshot of off-taking planes. This may deter some people. When the windows are open, the plane noise is definitely noticable. We like planes and sleep with ear plugs. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff makes all the diff Thx for the excellent service.I stayed for 8 days and they upgraded my room to deluxe for free without me asking for it. Staff made the difference. Pool heater was broken for 3 days but staff tried best to fix it as soon as possible. will def stay again. Only suggestion is adding more variety to breakfast. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed there for 4 weeks in total over the last year, the place is great, staff goes out of their way to help you. Free Breakfast is awesome, great food at the receptions. Shuttle service to the strip/airport is very well run. Highly recommend it. The only Con is that you are not right on the strip and can't walk there because of the highway, but you won't find anything on the strip for that price and that kind of room, full kitchen with balcony. No bar in the hotel though so bring your own!. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff This was one of the best hotel experiences that I have ever had. The room and staff were wonderful. I will definitely stay here when I visit again. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Experience! I travel a lot for business and am in a different location every other week. My preference is the top floor to avoid foot steps above me & quiet rooms. The top floors were completely booked for my one night stay. Upon check-in the best that could be offered was on the 2nd floor. WOW! When I entered I saw the most incredible suite ever - it was large enough to live in, had 2 baths with entrances from the bedroom and living room. There was a full balcony with furniture and entrances from the living room and bedroom. The balcony overlooked the pool with nice views of some mtns in the distance. The room was 100% quiet even though it was on the 2nd floor. No outside sounds - no hotel sounds. The breakfast and light dinner were better than most hotels. If ever in Vegas again - I WILL BE BACK! This property is first rate and I lacked nothing during my stay. The room was impeccable and the staff over the top. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT HOTEL The hotel is located just off the strip. It is close enough to still be convenient and far enough that you don't have to deal with all the crowds and traffic if you don't want to. The shuttle to the MGM and the airport was a huge plus! The rooms and facilities are so clean and modern. Everyone on staff were so friendly, helpful and upbeat. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and a money saver. Everything about this hotel was amazing. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This may be my favorite hotel location of all hotels...ever. The rooms are just fantastic. Huge. Clean. Quiet. Modern. Unique. Although I know Staybridge Suites is a chain, I wish their was a chain of this specific hotel nationwide. You will never hear your neighbors, regardless if they are above you, below you or next to you. You'll hardly hear any noise from outside even though it is next to 1-15 and a busy road. The staff, especially the front desk, is great. Very friendly. The sales manager also works the front desk. She is so nice. The housekeeping staff is wonderful, too. I got a cold while I was there last time and they were very accomodating in cleaning the room fast but still spotless, as always (the entire hotel is incredibly clean). Be sure you're out of the room by early afternoon as the cleaning staff goes home by 3. You have to pre-schedule at the front desk for Sat/Sun housekeeping. I only have one suggestion for this hotel that would make it near perfect. They need to get their breakfast morning crew to restock the breakfast faster. I know it is busy but they seem to take too much time cleaning dishes rather than restocking. They run out of many items that you have to then ask for and have on every day I've stayed there. It's annoying. My third stay at this hotel is coming up and I can't wait. Very happy as a Priority Club Platinum Elite to have tried this hotel. I will not even consider staying at any other Las Vegas hotel anymore! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Staybridge Incredible room with ss appliances , washer and dryer. Great view, excellent breakfast and dinner, good location near highway that is still very quiet. I stay at Staybridge all over and none hold a candle to this one. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Visit I stay at this property quite a bit. I have never had a major problem plus the Staff is always friendly and helpful! Very Nice rooms, pool area and Gym. Breakfast is always good. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Should be an model for every extended stay This hotel is everything a staybridge should be. Big comfortable rooms with washer and dryer inside the room. Fast Internet, comfy beds, a fitness center that actually has enough equipment to be called a gym instead of a closet with a treadmill. January 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This Staybridge is unlike most others. I believe it was originally set up as a TimeShare location and as a result the rooms and accomodations are top notch. Hotel staff is good! January 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>