• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We allow dogs with a non refundable pet fee of 75 dollars for 1 to 6 nights and 150 dollars for 7 plus nights. Each dog must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. One pet per room.
Pet deposit amount  1.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Las Vegas Strip
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay
Distance From Hotel:1.35MI
Attraction:
Town Square Las Vegas
Distance From Hotel:2.52MI
Attraction:
The High Roller
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:118
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Guests Love Las Vegas Hotel's Great Views

Characterized by urban sophistication, the Staybridge Suites® Las Vegas is the premier extended stay hotel which offers a convenient location just one-half mile from the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel's classic streamline design features rich wood and stone accents to please your senses with cosmopolitan style and a soothing ambiance. Enjoy breathtaking views of Las Vegas from each suite's curved limestone balcony with outdoor
View More

Guests Love Las Vegas Hotel's Great Views

Characterized by urban sophistication, the Staybridge Suites® Las Vegas is the premier extended stay hotel which offers a convenient location just one-half mile from the Las Vegas Strip. The hotel's classic streamline design features rich wood and stone accents to please your senses with cosmopolitan style and a soothing ambiance. Enjoy breathtaking views of Las Vegas from each suite's curved limestone balcony with outdoor seating.

Business travelers looking for Las Vegas, Nevada hotels near Nellis Air Force Base and the Las Vegas Convention Center. We keep you connected while you visit Las Vegas with the suite's free high-speed, wireless Internet access. When you need to depart from McCarran International Airport, you can ride our free shuttle.

You can see some of the most exciting attractions in the area from the floor-to-ceiling windows in the suite's living room. Get to know the predators of the deep up close at Mandalay Bay's Shark Reef, just one-half mile away. The hotel's free shuttle also provides stress-free travel to the NYNY Hotel Casino.

From the free, hot breakfast bar to the outdoor pool retreat with two whirlpools and cabanas, you'll feel pampered at this Las Vegas,NV facility. If you need to unwind, enjoy a drink at the Sundowner Reception by one of the outdoor gas fire pits, or work off your stress in the on-site Fitness Center. Your stay becomes an experience when you visit us.

View Less
Features
This Las Vegas hotel's convenient location provides direct access to all the best activities on the famed Las Vegas Strip, Freemont Street, Hoover Dam and the well-known Las Vegas shows and casinos.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Good location in Las Vegas for business or pleasure August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Experience! First of all, I want to say that this hotel is always my "Home Away From Home" when in Vegas. I thought I had lost my credit card after checking in because I could not find it in my usual place in my walit. The front desk staff reviewed the security tape and assured me that I had put it in my walit.... well needless to say I did find it after I took everything out. The staff should be commended for going out of their way to help me. To all concerned, "Thank You Very Much" August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service people were pleasant courteous and helpful. We were informed of amenities, check-out ootions, etc. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Viva Las Vegas I have stayed at this property many times. It is off the strip, but close enough to the action. The staff was great and the room was excellent. I will come back, August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel to stay The hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. It was not overly expensive and their was a kitchen to use. I would stay here in the future. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and comfy bed and pillows We enjoyed this hotel but the air conditioning took all night to cool down even a little and then it was still too warm to sleep very well. It was way too warm to sleep. The pool area was very nice but people were drinking alcohol in the pool and glass bottles which the sign says NO GLASS ALLOWED. The price was great and the room was very nice. I just need it to be cool enough to sleep at night! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, cool, and close (enough) to the action VERY pleasant checkin experience, very pleasant stay. Room was clean and the AC worked well. It's a very short drive to the strip but far enough away that I didn't see any drunks etc during my 3-day stay. Grocery store is also a short drive away. Just like all Candlewoods, the bed was awesomely comfortable, there was a lazy-boy recliner, 3 channels of HBO, and a kitchenette in my room. I'm REALLY glad I chose this hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execellent Night Rest Greatly improved since my last visit. Staff was friendly and professional. Location is great for a stop over as in my case, or for doing the town----and the price is great. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay, easy access Nice little place to stay away from the strip, but within easy walking distance, so can leave the car at the hotel. There is a 'Bahama Breeze' opposite (we had lunch there when we arrived) and a petrol station on the crossroad opposite for fuel which was handy before moving on. Nice and quiet at night, no exterior noise apart from emergency vehicles (which is normal for Vegas). Would stay there again, good value for money for a family of 4. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best holiday ever we have now stayed four times over four years at the Candlewood Suites in Paradise Rd Las Vegas. We never expected to feel like the place was a home away from home, but there was almost nothing to criticise. We even extended our stay by another three weeks. The staff have been wonderful, and we hope to be able to come back again next year. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Can't fault the Candlewood Las Vegas. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly, from the front desk team to the pool guy and the cleaning staff. ( thank you to the front desk for signing for my delayed luggage when it arrived ) The suite I had was impeccably clean and my bed was very comfortable. For an extended stay I found it spacious with everything I needed in the kitchen. The Candlewood Cupboard downstairs was handy to stock up on milk and snacks during my stay. I would recommend this Candlewood for so many reasons - free laundromat, security patrolled parking, wonderful swimming pool and hot tub, and the location is prefectly set off the strip so it's quiter but just a short walk to the main attractions. Excellent in every aspect - it's home from home with staff that really do make you feel welcome. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable With a handy location just off the strip, you can get in and out of this location with relative ease. The rooms are comfortable and the price was pretty good. Certainly a good option for visiting Las Vegas for work or pleasure. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Rounded Everytime I come here the atmosphere and customer service is great. Not to mention interior and exterior cleanliness top notch....Whenever Vegas is on my roster it will always be the Candlewood.. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At the edge of Everything This location is just at the edge of Las Vegas Blvd, but was surprisingly easy to get in and out. Clean rooms, great staff, close to many restaurants (Hard Rock just 1/2 mile away). July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed Was a nice room, wifi worked well, kitchen was good but was never able to find the switch for the garbage disposal, mattress July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Candlewood This was one of the nicest Candlewood Suites I have stayed in. I was here for a quick night after a road trip to the Grand Canyon, and I was very satisfied with the stay. The room was beautiful with a view of the strip, and while the room was removed from the craziness of the strip, it was still a quick walk to the Hard Rock Casino and the Silver Sevens Casino right across the street. There was also a nice Bahama Breeze across the street. It would have been a bit more of a walk to the strip, but not too bad. The room was more like a luxury apartment than a hotel. I would definitely recommend staying here. The front desk staff was extremely friendly as well, and they were able to accommodate a late check out request. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY WITH UNEXPECTED BONUSES We had a wonderful stay at this hotel and I must say it was quite a surprise. The room was perfect for us, me and my wife had a separate room from the kids and we had a full kitchen in our room. It was great, we had the best time ever because we were able to have access to our car and didn't realize how important that was. We watched more shows that we ever have when we visited Las Vegas. The location was great also, we are always on a budget so this stay proved to be the best. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforable bed and great service the beds were clean and comfortable would like king size beds as an option however. The staff went out of there way to allow our stay to be as easy and worry free as possible. Thanks July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - off strip Just stayed for four nights and enjoyed the hotel. 15 minute walk to the trip with a starbucks on the way. Room was clean and comfortable, would stay again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, clean and easy to be there Friendly, helpful front desk staff, allowed us a late check out. Our room and bathroom were clean, up to date, fresh and well appointed. Cafe was convenient to use. Would stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rescued from theLaQuinta Pit next door After arriving late the evening before at a dirty hotel and room, Candlewood salvaged our vacation by allowing us to check in at 7am! You just can't beat that. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Great location from the Strip, but hard for wheelchairs to access the pool area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely set up kitchen. Enjoyed my stay, Wish my company had not moved me to an apartment. Would have preferred to stay here as it was so centrally located to everything I needed. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay Staff always great to me, they always make sure to meet my request. I look forward to my next visit. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking room off the strip I had a smoking queen suite with separate living room with sofa bed and the room was excellent. I greatly appreciate that you still offer smoking rooms as they are getting next to impossible to find these days. Also I really enjoyed the water pressure in the shower. So many hotels have poor water pressure but here it was great. Friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet rooms, and did I mention they still offer smoking rooms. Yes, they do smell smoky upon initial entrance but that is to be expected. Area restaurants are good, we ate at the Satay Thai just down the road and it was excellent. Convenient to the airport but without the airport noise and without the long check-out from the Casino Hotels. Staff called a taxi for us and it arrived in about one minute. Excellent bed and pillows. AC was insufficient as the way the bedroom was cooled was through a deflection plate placed on the AC in the living room which trickled air into the bedroom. The result was a freezing living room and a warm bedroom. Other than this the room was great. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites las Vegas I went to this location for my last nights stay in Las Vegas before I flew out to Detroit. I Hotel overall is good. The location ...not so much except it is very close to the airport. If this is a non family stay. I would recommend for business. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay just off the strip I like the location and friendly staff at this hotel. This is one of the hotels I always consider when I'm in LV and want to stay at a place away but near the LV strip. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and small but nice room Good location. The room is a bit small but has two separate rooms for the two beds, which is nice. The bathroom supply is minimum. The little things one does need but not provide, such as shower cap, hand/body location, etc., Nice to have free internet access and the speed is OK as well. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our experience at Candlewood Suites We were very pleasantly surprised with our accommodations at Candlewood Suites. The rooms were spotless and appeared to be very up to date. The kitchen even had a dishwasher. The staff was very helpful with all our needs. Our flight out was not until 10:30 at night and we were able to enjoy the pool before we left even though check-out was at noon. They stored our luggage for us as well after check-out. The hotel was extremely quiet which suited our needs perfectly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a clean, comfortable and quiet stay whether for business or leisure. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here! I stayed here for 7 weeks while relocating to Las Vegas. I loved this place. It was great! I didn't want to leave. My room had the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, awesome, clean bathroom with gorgeous modern counters. The staff is helpful and there is a free laundry room on every floor...no coins needed! The hotel is in a great location near lots of good restaurants at the corner of Paradise July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Reception View from Hotel looking at Las Vegas Strip Hotel Entrance Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

If you are not already a member, join now.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading