Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 390 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    390reviews

    • 5 Stars
      323
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    staybridge suites lincoln 27th street

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    hotel excellent, great managers reception, one of best breakfast. one of best values for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear loyd1 - Thanks for your generous review! It's always great to hear that our guests at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80 are leaving happy. We'll See you next time you're in Lincoln!
    Read More
    Read Less

    third visit

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    we were very pleased to stay again. pet friendly and good hot breakfast. always look to stay here when traveling to or through Lincoln.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Tom4485 - Than you for your generous 5 Star Review! Seeing our guests come back again and again... it's the highest compliment we can receive. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Peace and Quite, Nice!!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    After traveling all day, this Staybridge was truly a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear wldtrvlr34 - Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review! Traveling all day can be exhausting. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a quiet place to rest! We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access and very quiet

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area, it is close to shopping, dining, and more. I will be back in Lincoln soon and I plan on staying at the same Hotel. If you are looking for a clean, comfortable, and quiet location this is it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear kcilc - Thanks for your generous 5 Star Review. Knowing that we've provided a service that keeps guests coming back again and again is considered the highest compliment. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    traveling thru

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Stayed for one night at this hotel and it exceeded my expectations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear Ron - Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It's great to hear that even though you were only here for one night, we were able to exceed your expectations. Next time, we hope that you get to enjoy an even longer stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was fine, no complaints.

    Everything was provided and I would stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear chavez5466 - Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review! It's great to know that we'll have a chance to serve you again next time you visit us in Lincoln, NE.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    As usual, we enjoyed our stay and had no problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear dtbr - Thanks for the generous 5 star review! We can only assume from your comment that you have stayed with us before and have enjoyed your experiences. We hope we can meet, if not exceed, expectation upon your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for travelers

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good breakfast with the ability to take it to go. Quiet rooms. Well worth my corporate dollars. Nice selection in the pantry, easy to use internet. Beds could be a bit more comfortable and the couch is not as comfortable (probably was originally but it is dated). But I'm not in the room long enough that it is an issue. Overall good accommodations for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. While we appreciate the 5 star review, we are very concerned about the condition of the furniture in your suite. Please be assured, This matter has been brought to the attention of our maintenance and housekeeping staff. If you have any other suggestions or ideas on how we can improve your next stay, please don't hesitate to contact us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location.

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Friendly, responsive staff, clean rooms. Very impressive location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Mary - Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review of Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It's always great to hear it when guests have great experiences with us. We look forward to coming back to see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    25th anniversary stay

    By

    March 26, 2016

    We had a wonderful time at the hotel. This is my husbands favorite Hotel. We will definitely stay here again and again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Frittersx2 - What a generous comment! Thank you so much. And it was our privilege so to serve you on your monumental anniversary. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the day when you and your husband come back to his favorite hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable place to stay, staff makes you feel like family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear DHP1 - The subject line alone is enough to make us proud of the service we provided for you. At Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80, we want to provide our guests with a home away from home. What's home without family? :) Come on home! Your Staybridge Family would be happy to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    We stayed here as our daughter was attending a swim meet at the Bob Devaney Centre. The location is convenient and easy to get to and from. Suited our needs perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear 12rd101 - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80 and for your generous 5 star review. It was our pleasure to serve you and your family during your daughter's swimming competition. Next time be sure to visit during the summer so she can practice in our lovely outdoor pool! Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less