Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 359 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Highly Recommend This Excellent Hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    My wife and I were in Lincoln Nebraska on business and originally stayed in the Courtyard Lincoln in the Haymarket on a Thursday night. Friday and Saturday night they were having a convention so we had to change hotels. Luckily we followed recommendations on the internet and chose to stay at Staybridge Lincoln I-80.

    We had a great experience at the Courtyard but our experience at Staybridge was even better and was half the cost.

    The rooms are large and spacious with a full kitchen should you desire to cook for yourself. The bed was extremely comfortable but the pillows were only average.

    Customer service from registration through the breakfast service was excellent. The hotel is small but cozy, comfortable, and homelike. My wife and I would highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the area. 5 stars out of 5

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It's never fun to have to move hotels within the same town. However, we are so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Having a great hotel is important. But having a fantastic staff is key to providing excellent hotel experiences. It's great to know that their hard work and and friendly service does not go unnoticed. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay, we are sorry to hear that the pillows were unsatisfactory. Management has been alerted to your concerns. Again, thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you next time you stop in Lincoln, NE!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfy and wonderful staff

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great and the host was very fun! We enjoyed the free laundry use. Beds were very comfortable and there was adequate parking for my motorhome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Cheryl - Thank you for your generous review. It is always nice to hear that guests enjoyed all our facilities and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We will be sure to share your sentiments with our staff, specifically our breakfast crew. They always like hearing that their hard work pays off. Please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Quick night and only one night passing through....would recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your great experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Hopefully you can come and stay with us for a longer period of time next time you visit Nebraska. We would be happy to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I80 Nebraska

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location and staff. One of the best hotels to stay at in regards to fast, reliable internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear Rturn1587 - Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review! We will be sure to share your sentiment with the staff. Positive feedback means a lot to all of us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great managers reception and morning breakfast

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    one of the best managers receptions i have been too
    breakfast was also above average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear loyd1 - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Our Evening Socials and Breakfasts are not only delicious, but a great way to experience our friendly staff and wonderful hotel. Please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service & Great Value

    By

    January 18, 2016

    We arrived early in the morning (2am) Saturday and the front desk clerk was cheerful, courteous and efficient. Our room was clean, spacious and provided all amenities mentioned during our reservation. While a little outdated, this property still provided a home-like feel and all the staff we interacted with were friendly and provided excellent service. Great value with easy and quick access to downtown.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Troeder - We are so glad to hear that your check-in experience was a good one. When coming into a hotel at such a late hour, it is important that you are greeted with a smile and keys are make for you promptly! Our staff was happy to have served you and we hope that you visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear kurtheimsoth - It's always great to hear from our returning guests. Knowing that we have continued to provide great experiences to our long term customers is the highest compliment. Thanks again and we look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Jan 2

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Great place to sleep! We like the roomy space the couch and the suite We all had our own area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Mimohr - Thank you for your generous 5 Star Review! We are glad to hear that our suites accommodated your needs and hope to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    January 12, 2016

    I am EXCEPTIONALLY pleased with Staybridge in Lincoln, NE. The staff are very pleasant and friendly. The rooms are wonderful, clean, spacious, and well laid out. If you are wanting to stay in a nicer hotel whether for over night travel or extended stays, please stop in! The continental breakfast is well stocked and the evening socials are a great place to relax after all day of work or travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Deano2016 - Thank you so much for your kind review. Comments like yours reassure our employees that their hard work does not go unnoticed. It is easy to maintain a "wonderful hotel" when we have such wonderful guests. Please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay during a long trip!

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    This is a great break in the middle of a long drive from Denver to Chicago. It feels like a condo instead of a hotel room with a separate bedroom, kitchen and the fridge is great for re-freezing items in your cooler and keeping dairy goods cold overnight!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear ST251 - Driving from Denver to Chicago can be a terribly long trip. We are so glad to hear that you chose to stay with us during your travels. Having a great hotel to stop at can definitely make a long journey a little easier and we were happy to provide that great service for you. If you ever take this trip again, we hope to see you back at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    I found the rooms to be clean, well lighted, furniture comfortable. The rooms were easy to move around in. If you are using a walker the doors are wide enough to accommodate it. The kitchenette was well stocked with pans, dishes, and other kitchen necessities. There is a dishwasher.

    The breakfast and food provided at the evening social time were very well prepared and enjoyable.

    What drew me to the hotel was that I was able to get a 2 bed/2 bath suite, and that they allowed pets. There is a small pet deposit, but no weight limit, no restriction on size, and the pets are allowed to stay in the rooms.

    The staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear Gryphone63 - Thank you for your kind words! At Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80 our staff works very hard to ensure that all our guests have great hotel experiences. Comments like yours reassure us that we are meeting our goals. All our suites are designed to provide a home-away from home and breakfast and social make for an excellent opportunity to enjoy some food and get to know our staff. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stop along the road

    By

    January 04, 2016

    We very much enjoyed our stay while stopping through Lincoln on our way to see family in Peoria, IL. It was very clean and the staff gave us a free upgrade upon arrival. Breakfast was great, no noise from neighbors, and checkout was easy. They only had an outdoor pool- but that didn't affect us since we didn't bring our swimgear anyway. Would definitely revisit! We like the staybridge better than the other IHG hotels since they all have a kitchen suite attached. The design was all new and recently renovated. I honestly have no complaints - would recommend to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear EmmyLouLou22 - Thank you for such a kind review. Traveling from Kansas to Illinois can be a harrowing drive. Having a great hotel, with kind and efficient staff is so important when you have to stop to rest. We hope that next time you travel, you choose to stay with us. If you do, plan to come in the summer. That outdoor pool is great in the summer heat!
    Read More
    Read Less