Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 277 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      224
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Overall Impressions

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Staff was very good as usual. Newspaper availability was VERY limited and local paper not there. Previously received a gift as an awards member. Asked about it and desk clerk said that was only for elite members now but gave me a gift anyway.

    I need receptacles for charging my phone, my iPad, my pager and my laptop computer. My wife also needed charger receptacles. We had to spread our electronics around the room to accomplish the tasks. I suggest a console on the desk with at least capacity for four charging modules, not just plugs that would be too close together to allow modules to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't ask for better accomadations

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very well attended breakfast area and clean. After a long hot day (100*) on the road, including breakdown, this facility was very comforting and quiet. I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Packer Ticket Holder - Thank you for such a nice comment. We couldn't ask for better guests to serve! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room odor.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    As I stated before, we always request a non-smoking suite. The odor of smoke was obvious in our rooms. I did not bring this to attention of the staff as they would
    mask the smell.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great experience!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    My wife, kids, and I make an annual trek to Lincoln for some car races in Greenwood, NE and make this Staybridge Suites our home away from home. We always book a 1 BR suite, so everyone gets their own bed; the kids love the pool and the DVD player in the room. My wife likes the Pantry so at the end of a long day goofing off, we don't have to go out somewhere to find food- just pop some frozen pizzas in the microwave and the kids are happy campers. Breakfast in the morning is always tasty. This trip my son commented how he wanted our room to be our new apartment and move to Lincoln!

    Read More
    Read Less

    cc

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The hallways are long but that is not something that can be improved. More elevators would be nice. It only had one. Breakfast was horrible. Same drab stuff every day, very little HOT food. Go to IHOP. Rooms were nice, and the hotel was overall clean and well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear cccccc1111 - Firstly, thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Secondly, while we are very happy to know that you found our rooms clean and our hotel well kept, we are very sorry to hear that you found our breakfast to be so disappointing. Please be assured, your dissatisfaction has been brought to attention of all concerned parties. If you would like to discuss the matter in further detail, please feel free to contact the Management Team and we will be happy to assist you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our first Stay with Staybridge Suites was a great experience. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Lincoln NE. The staff employed here are doing a great job. BEST BONUS was the no charge laundry room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear dtbrnance - Thank you so much for your generous comment regarding your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Our staff works very hard to ensure that all our guests have great stays and comments like yours reassure them that their hard work is paying off. Hopefully, when you come back to Lincoln, we will have the chance to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Nice facility, rooms could be a little cleaner and though friendly, staff could be a little more efficient. Breakfast selection was limited and repetitive. But overall a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear rjco - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate guest feedback. However, we are very sorry to hear that staff was not efficient and that breakfast was not up to your standards. While we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we would love to hear more detail so we can improve. Please feel free to contact the Management Team and we would be happy to assist you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    love the stay, but
    was a little surprised by all the taxes on our bill when checking out!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Ruby d 47 - We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    July 15, 2015

    We stay here every year for our District Convention. It is the next best thing to home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear msmoore1 - Thank you for your generous comment. It is always a pleasure to see the faces of our returning guests. We hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing through

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Very clean hotel with excellent breakfast. The outdoor pool was just what was needed for a nice sunny July day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Lincoln3 Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Summers in Nebraska can be brutal. We are glad to have a great outdoor pool to cool off from the heat. We hope to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the price

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    The hotel consistently provides a comfortable room for a fair price. The The staff is friendly and the hotel is clean. The morning breakfast is a great way to start the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear JPQ60 - Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and feedback from our guests is an important tool that helps us achieve our goals. Having a hot breakfast in the morning, and a clean comfortable room are imperative to great hotel experiences. However, it takes a great staff to deliver great service. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suggestion

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    We love the Staybridge, the only thing I would love to see is that the pool area/ hot tub area could have an adult hour before it closes. When we go to our conventions there are a lot of children. We love children but would really like to take full use of the pool, however that really isn't possible with the little ones splashing and being very noisy. Again we love them just would like to have some adult time by and in the pool. :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Lori/Nana Thank you for your generous comment regarding your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. I'm very sorry to hear that you were not able to completely enjoy your time near the pool. I understand how busy it can be, especially during the summer when we have so many families traveling. Hope you have a great rest of your summer and we hope to serve you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close