Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 282 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    282reviews

    • 5 Stars
      227
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Home away from home!

    By

    August 08, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Hotel I~80 Lincoln, Ne. It is in a Central location and easy to visit our family in the summer every year. We enjoy being around the friendly staff and look forward to seeing most of the same people every year. The staff is always willing to help us when we ask for anything The dining and pool area are very attractive and relaxing. The hotel is very well furnished and has everything we need for our 6 or 7 week stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Qualified comfort

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    This Hotel has treated all our staff and members of the Ponca Tribe with the utmost courtersey. Our needs are always handle with a nod and smile. You have a great hotel, staff, service, the beds are very comfortable also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Very Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    When traveling we try to use Staybridge Suites when available. Clean room, Comfy Bed, Comfy room, Breakfast area has wide variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    tutto ok

    By

    July 30, 2015

    tutto come previsto - letto e cuscini molto confortevoli -
    riposo assai confortevoli -

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to crash for night - wish i able to relax more

    By

    July 28, 2015

    nice place, first time I have stayed at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Impressions

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Staff was very good as usual. Newspaper availability was VERY limited and local paper not there. Previously received a gift as an awards member. Asked about it and desk clerk said that was only for elite members now but gave me a gift anyway.

    I need receptacles for charging my phone, my iPad, my pager and my laptop computer. My wife also needed charger receptacles. We had to spread our electronics around the room to accomplish the tasks. I suggest a console on the desk with at least capacity for four charging modules, not just plugs that would be too close together to allow modules to work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Couldn't ask for better accomadations

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very well attended breakfast area and clean. After a long hot day (100*) on the road, including breakdown, this facility was very comforting and quiet. I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Packer Ticket Holder - Thank you for such a nice comment. We couldn't ask for better guests to serve! We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room odor.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    As I stated before, we always request a non-smoking suite. The odor of smoke was obvious in our rooms. I did not bring this to attention of the staff as they would
    mask the smell.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 04, 2015
    Dear joni1019, Thank you for staying with us and for posting a review. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. We apologize for the disappointments you had with the room you received. We have sent you an email to address this concern further. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great experience!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    My wife, kids, and I make an annual trek to Lincoln for some car races in Greenwood, NE and make this Staybridge Suites our home away from home. We always book a 1 BR suite, so everyone gets their own bed; the kids love the pool and the DVD player in the room. My wife likes the Pantry so at the end of a long day goofing off, we don't have to go out somewhere to find food- just pop some frozen pizzas in the microwave and the kids are happy campers. Breakfast in the morning is always tasty. This trip my son commented how he wanted our room to be our new apartment and move to Lincoln!

    Read More
    Read Less

    cc

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The hallways are long but that is not something that can be improved. More elevators would be nice. It only had one. Breakfast was horrible. Same drab stuff every day, very little HOT food. Go to IHOP. Rooms were nice, and the hotel was overall clean and well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear cccccc1111 - Firstly, thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. Secondly, while we are very happy to know that you found our rooms clean and our hotel well kept, we are very sorry to hear that you found our breakfast to be so disappointing. Please be assured, your dissatisfaction has been brought to attention of all concerned parties. If you would like to discuss the matter in further detail, please feel free to contact the Management Team and we will be happy to assist you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our first Stay with Staybridge Suites was a great experience. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Lincoln NE. The staff employed here are doing a great job. BEST BONUS was the no charge laundry room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear dtbrnance - Thank you so much for your generous comment regarding your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. Our staff works very hard to ensure that all our guests have great stays and comments like yours reassure them that their hard work is paying off. Hopefully, when you come back to Lincoln, we will have the chance to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Nice facility, rooms could be a little cleaner and though friendly, staff could be a little more efficient. Breakfast selection was limited and repetitive. But overall a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear rjco - Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We sincerely appreciate guest feedback. However, we are very sorry to hear that staff was not efficient and that breakfast was not up to your standards. While we are glad you enjoyed your stay, we would love to hear more detail so we can improve. Please feel free to contact the Management Team and we would be happy to assist you.
    Read More
    Read Less