Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility & staff It was game weekend so the on-site operator told me I had to book two nights, I was able to book just one night by doing it online. Being game weekend also meant I had to pay double the normal rate. If money were no object I would have no complaint. The room was clean, didn't have an odor, and was the correct temperature when we first walked in. There were easy to access outlets and the wi-fi was free. The suite kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, paper towels, etc and our stay was quite comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hours were actually long enough for us to sleep in a little! We would definitely stay here again. (And the elevator was fast!) September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Easy checkin. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for couples, singles or families Wife and I stayed at this hotel when we came down for a Husker game and were able to book a room 2 weeks before the game. One concern we had was being able to check in early since we wanted to drop our things off and tailgate before the game. Called the hotel and they were able to have our room ready before check-in time which was a major convenience. The room was spacious with 2 TVs and everything we needed....even privacy for the bathroom area....one could shower or use the john and the other could use the sink or be in outer area if they wanted to and not be disturbed. The bed was spectacular....choice of pillows and very nice....just the right amount of bedding too. Thank goodness they use a satellite or cable provider instead of a company trying to get you to use their pay per view movies. HBO is all we need. Breakfast was great....choice of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and all the fixins too. Definitely worth about 10 bucks each person. Site was clean and easy to get to from the interstate. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value on a home football weekend. We love staying in these mini suites when we travel. We came to Lincoln for an event that did not involve the Nebraska football game and were not gouged on the price because of the home game. Its nice to know we can get a room at a good price even if we are not visiting for football. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience I was so surprised at how nice the accommodations were at Staybridge Suites. This was an actual 2 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and living room, and 2 baths! I will definitely try to stay in this location when I am in Lincoln again. Definitely a great place for a family to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and great service We were so tired from our long day travel and that we're so ready to rest for the night. I was hoping to find a place to sleep that is not so expensive yet clean. I called toll free number to book. When we arrived were so glad to find the room clean and comfortable, and the fee was affordable. There is a mini-kitchen which is so important for a traveler. I would definitely book again with this hotel and recommend to friends. Hopefully their fees would remain affordable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Love it. We really enjoy our stay we were in town from Phoenix for my sister anniversary. The Hotel was very nice it look good inside and out. And quite. The staff were friendly. We stay in a suite love it! The room was very clean and look new not old and the beds were Great! The breakfast was good. Over all we love our stay and will stay there again. The cost of the suite was Great! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home We had 4 adults in the suite-1 is a flight attendant who stays at MANY hotels and was VERY impressed w/cleanliness, the stocked kitchen & room size. We were also upgraded at no cost, b/c it was available. Great staff to make that offer, which as you can see, was WORTH it. Signed up for the point card, and then stayed at another IHG hotel on our way back home. GOOD WORK STAYBRIDGE. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Smelled Terrible Our room smelled pretty bad - either from some strange cleaning compound or something else. When I checked out, I told the front desk about this and they just said "that's too bad" and handed me the receipt. I thought that was pretty poor and will not recommend this place to others. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good I travel mostly in Nebraska for my job, and this is without question my favorite hotel. They really do a nice job. The only minor nit to pick would be the internet access. Often when I click on a link I get an error message something like "Superclick unable to connect" or something along those lines. It never seems to happen when I have VPN active. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We and our dog were made to feel very welcome. Room was clean and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again when in the area. We recommend this hotel to any traveler, with or without pets, as a great place to stay for a day or longer. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise On our drive back to Minnesota from Colorado, we were thoroughly pleased with all aspects of our one night stay. Check-in was smooth and we were even given options about what floor level we wanted to be on. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, having plenty of options for all tastes. At check-out we asked about getting some ice for our cooler and were enthusiastically provide a large ziplock bag with ice cubes. Would definitely return if ever in the area again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Overall, I had a pleasant stay. One maintenance problem was handled promptly and efficiently. I have only a minor criticism. The couch in the living room is uncomfortable. A new couch would be helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great I had read the great reviews prior, yet still was skeptical. I guess since the price was good and the pictures do not do them justice. It was a really nice hotel, from the lobby, breakfast area, the cute and comfy suite, great towels, courteous and helpful staff (even in the middle of the night). I was even surprised that they contacted us after our stay to let us know we left our children's pillows and they sent them to us! I would absolutely stay again and recommend this hotel. Never got to try the pool, but it looked very nice. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property We booked 2 rooms for one night while traveling through Lincoln. Very clean and spacious rooms, and nicely decorated. Staff was friendly and we found the breakfast offerings to be excellent. The only thing that I disliked was the extremely firm mattress...made for a restless night. But, that is more a matter of my personal taste. We would stay here again because it was a great property on all other levels. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - One Problem Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. But beware that they have smoking rooms/floors. This was not clearly indicated when booking online. In our case, there were no non-smoking rooms available after we arrived. It worked out well as the front desk clerk invited us to check out a few available rooms to find one that didn't smell like smoke. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Better Place to Stay The Lincoln I-80 Staybridge Suites cannot be beat for value or comfort. You are greeted by a smiling face when you check in. The rooms have been recently updated and are very comfortable. The Sundowner Reception offers guests a chance to relax while enjoying complimentary food and drinks. The complimentary breakfast is very nicely done. The property is well lit and you have a sense of security while staying at this location. This is also a great place to host a meeting. The staff is very attentive to any necessary details needed for a successful meeting. If you want wonderful accommodations and a great, caring staff, this is the place for you! July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welcoming atmosphere, friendly all around My family and I stayed and had a great time! The staff was very friendly. We felt very comfortably in the suite. The complimentary snacks/ dinner was a very nice surprise when we happened to be checking in! The staff was very friendly, just an overall very comfortable stay!!!! July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Propery This was a really nice hotel. There was a social hour during the week days which offered free dinner of Nacho's and Taco salad! Very delicious. Decent breakfast and nice pool, though outdoors. Little on the cold side. I do recommend staying here we had a nice time. Oh, FREE WASHERS!! Nice to do laundry and not have to come up with quarters! July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable but Room for Improvement Found staff to be very friendly and helpful, because they also cater to pets and smokers some of the rooms could stand for deep cleaning of curtans, furniture and rugs on regular basis. I am a non smoker so that stud out to me. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing but good things to say I recently moved to Lincoln and was fortunate to spent my first two weeks here at the Staybridge Suites. The room was spacious, impecably clean, and very comfortable. I used several of the available services including the laundry facilities and found them to be great. Breakfast every morning was slightly different but always good with plenty available and a very friendly staff to help get the day started on the right foot. I especially liked the pantry which had a good selection of snacks and even some frozen entres for evenngs when I just didn't feel like eating out. I was so impressed with the staff and the facility that I made it a point to look for an apartment managed by the same company and found the staff at my new apartment complext to be equally professional. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff went out of their way to make this a great stay while I was there. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good lodging experience at Lincoln I-80 SB Suites All of the staff was efficient and friendly. I had a very good experience there; no problems. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super stay at the Staybridge!! This Staybridge Suites in Lincoln NE is the nicest motel I've ever stayed in! We stayed there years ago and thought it was very nice. So when the opportunity arose for another trip to Lincoln, of course we chose to stay here again. From the person who made our reservation over the phone, to the desk clerk who checked us out, the staff was friendly and accommodating. We were especially impressed by the tall dark haired woman who took care of the breakfast area. She was so friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to see that we had all we needed. Even remembered our names and why we were in Lincoln! The items on the breakfast bar were tasty and plentiful. Our rooms were very clean and well appointed. The housekeeping staff was friendly and gracious and met any need we had. The beds were comfortable, the towels were thick and fluffy, the carpet was clean and vacuumed. We appreciated having the well stocked kitchen area and liked that we could open the windows for fresh air. I simply cannot think of any thing to say that would be negative about the Staybridge. It is the best and I would highly recommend!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staybridge Suites is the best place to be if I cant be at home. The staff is warm and welcoming, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the breakfast is excellent! May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Miss the little things We have always enjoyed staying here, but recently things are slipping. We miss the Journal Star newspaper that used to be available to read during breakfast. Also, on my last visit, the lotion was not replenished as it used to be. One small tube for 3 days was not enough. We also miss the Staybridge Bucks that we used to get as Priority Club members, but didn't get this time. We do enjoy the clean, comfortable rooms. The staff is always welcoming! April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Facility and Staff Had a great weekend - the room couldn't have been better - staff was pleasant and made us all feel at home. Breakfast on both days was top notch. Job well done to everyone at the Lincoln location. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I have never stayed at a motel or hotel where the staff is this friendly! The breakfast ladies are too good to be true. They care!! Love this place, Lincoln NB. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like Home I do not travel much so when I had to spend a few days in Lincoln, NE. due to the weather I was not a happy camper. By the end of my stay I was sad to leave. What a beautiful hotel with such a caring staff. The breakfast staff treated me as if we had been friends for years. It was greatly appreciated. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I felt as if I was at home and that meant everything to me. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Christmas EVER!!!!! We spent Christmas Eve and Day and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The facility was beautiful AND CLEAN! Staff were so nice and made us feel very welcome. Very professional and personal. This was the first time for my family to not spend Christmas at home, I still cooked our dinner in the room what a great kitchen area! To top it off we had plenty of room to visit, play Monopoly marathon, and even had our dogs with us. I was so happy with the days and we all promised to do it again. My daughter recently moved to Lincoln and had to work. We relaxed, connected with each other a much need respite as my son was undergoing cancer treatment in Omaha. Your hotel made this possible. I am in healthcare hospitality services and must commend you on the room cleanliness. Your breakfast buffet was creative and well presented. The evening reception was outstanding, great selection of food and wine. What treasure we have discovered with Staybridge and will visit again. And word of mouth.....I raved about what a great Christmas we had at your facility! Thank you January 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>