Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 432 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    432reviews

    • 5 Stars
      360
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very caring staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Not only is the Lincoln I-80 Staybridge a beautiful property, the staff is welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Jan - Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your experience at Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80. It's always great serving our guests. Hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    This is a very comfortable and well located hotel. Our suite was perfect!!! Great amenities and it was great that they accommodated out pets. I would recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for such a great 5 Star Review! We love providing PERFECT suites for our PERFECT guests. :) It is always a pleasure to serve you and your furry travel companions. Come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Easy access from the Interstate. Great hotel at a great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and peaceful

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Great stay at the Staybridge. It was my first time in this hotel and I would definitely stay again. The staff were accommodating and genuinely interested in my comfort and well being. The room was comfortable and I felt very relaxed and at home. At the end of a stressful day it was great coming back to the Staybridge to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear Guest- Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. Also, thank you for such a generous 5 Star Review! As much as you would like to come back and stay with us, we would love to see you again! We'll have your home away from home ready when you return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We booked at the Staybridge Suites this year based on our wonderful experience staying with them last year. Our stay was just as good if not better. We will book with them again and recommend the hotel to anyone staying in Lincoln.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Thisvhotel was lovely! Everyone was so nice and accommodating! You were our first stop in a long move across the states and you made it so wonderful!
    thank you so much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous 5 Star review! At Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80, we know that a great hotel experience means more than just having a clean location with great amenities. It's all for naught if you don't have a great staff to to deliver great service. We are so proud to have every single member of our team. We hope the rest of your trip goes smoothly. If you're ever in the Midwest again, we hope you chose to come and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The only thing we really had an issue with was the woman bringing the dog in the breakfast area, and nothing being done about it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear Rusty - Firstly, I want to thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority and feedback from our guests is an important tool that helps us achieve our goals. Secondly while we certainly appreciate you 4 Star Review, and are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay, we are very sorry to hear that you encountered this problem. Unless they are a service animal, no pets should be allowed in the Great Room, Dining Area, Pool, or any other public areas. We can understand your concern and disappointment. Please be assured, all staff will be made aware of your concerns to ensure that it doesn't happen again. If you have any other questions, concerns, or would like to discuss the matter further, please don't hesitate to contact our Management Team. We would be happy to speak with you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome!

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are looking for an extremely comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, friendly staff, cleanliness; and the works, (everything you could ask for and then some...) then this is your place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Hey! Hey! Jey! Thanks so much for your generous complaint! We're more than happy to be YOUR place. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    July 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Beautiful place, excellent service! Enjoyable experience -

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Steve - Thank you so much for your generous review! It's our pleasure to provide a beautiful hotel for our excellent guests!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for large family

    By

    July 02, 2016

    club

    Room to sleep 8. Great food for dinner and breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thank you so much for your generous 5 Star Review! Traveling with a big family shouldn't have to be a hassle and our larger suites are perfect to accommodate everyone! We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay together and join us for our Breakfast and Evening Social! Come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always the BEST stay!!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at the Staybridge Suites I-80 in Lincoln, NE several times and have never been disappointed. It is always clean and the staff is always courteous. I requested special accommodations (early check-in, near entrance) and received them without any question. The breakfast bar is the nicest I've ever experienced. The selection of items and the cleanliness of the area is wonderful. Nancy, the breakfast bar attendant, is so welcoming and helpful. I have also enjoyed the social hour in the past. It also offers a nice variety of tasty items.
    I would not think of staying anywhere else!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Grammy - Wow!!! Thank you so much for your generous review! It's always great to see our regulars. Having you come back is like greeting a friend home! It is our pleasure to try our hardest to accommodate all your needs. Nancy, has been with us for a while and is a great asset to our team. We're proud to have her as a part of our staybridge Family. We can't wait to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staybridge Stay!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Super wonderful staff and support keeping me moving during a very busy stay. This stay actually enhanced the trip that brought us to Lincoln.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Guest - Thanks so much for a great 5 Star Review! A great hotel experience can make or break a trip. Its great to hear that your stay with us made your trip even better! Come back and see us again. It'd be great to see if we can top your last stay. :)
    Read More
    Read Less