Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 235 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      218
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable and affordable

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Highly recommend this hotel. Very clean and affordable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely travel experience.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    This is a terrific hotel in Lincoln NE I would highly recommend it to anyone traveling through the city.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a reunion!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Loved staying here. Great kitchen and comfortable room. We loved sitting around the fire pit in the evenings and socializing. Staff was very friendly and tried their best to meet any of our needs. Would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff took time to visit with each guest and rooms were clean and comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The staff was wonderful, caring, and experienced. The facility was in excellent condition, and the atmosphere was fantastic, for relaxing, and socializing. It was a very enjoyable experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and friendly staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel stay was very relaxing, good breakfast variety along with a happy hour, the entire staff was very friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Lincoln

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    My family has a new favorite hotel in Lincoln! This is by far the best hotel experience we have had in Lincoln or anywhere in a long time. The hotel room was clean and well maintained. The complimentary breakfast and social had a variety of food and beverages to please all tastes. Room prices for our one bedroom suite were less than what we usually pay for a regular hotel room. The best part of our stay, however, was the friendly staff. The front desk staff was always welcoming us with a smile and were extremely helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Lincoln!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are happy you got to join us for breakfast and our social hour. We appreciate you recommending Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast to others. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely room and extras

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    The room was lovely, kitchen well equipped, and I appreciated the availability of free washers/dryers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for the five star review. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lincoln's best!

    By

    July 07, 2015

    A little pricier than other nearby hotels, but nearly perfect. Very nice rooms, great breakfast, nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for the review. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    The wife and I were vacationing to Rapid City SD and stopped in Lincoln to visit granddaughter. During our trip, we stayed in a total of six different hotels. Staybridge Lincoln Northeast rates head and shoulder far above all others in friendly staff, breakfast and overall comfort of stay. We were greeted immediately by Vita with homecoming smiles and excitement and met Sharon in the food service area with a big hug! The entire staff exhibit friendly and caring attitude...willing to help in any way possible to make our stay a warm and welcoming experience. AND IT WAS! Vita treated us like family and went beyond ensure we were assigned the same room we stayed in on previous visits to Lincoln...She is AWESOME! A special recognition goes to Sharon in the kitchen area who was sorry she would not be there for 2 of our 3 day visit to prepare breakfast but assured us she welcomed the opportunity to prepare breakfast on our last morning. It is these two wonderful folks and the rest of the Staybridge staff that guarantees our future visit to Lincoln will be with Staybridge Northeast!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back for third visit

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    We live in Indiana and have family in Lincoln. This was our third stay at this Staybridge in as many years, and each stay has exceeded our expectations. The location is convenient, the suites are clean and roomy, the bed is comfortable, and the breakfasts are adequate with several health choices. As long as we continue to come to Lincoln for visits, this Staybridge is the place we intend to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that we exceed all of your expectations and that our location is convenient for you. We hope to see you again, soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    July 05, 2015

    The hotel staff was professional, courteous, and very friendly. My stay was warm and welcoming. The room was updated and very pleasant. I would stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close