Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 280 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      256
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    We found our room to be very clean and comfortable and a great value for the price. We would definitely stay here again if traveling in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time doing a review, we really appreciate that. We hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    We had the opportunity to stay at the Staybridge Suites on January 8th.
    Upon arriving the front desk was very friendly and made us feel like we were returning home from a long trip. The check in was very easy and we were in our rooms in no time at all.
    The room was excellent, my girlfriend wants to stay here more often.
    I used the fitness room on Friday night at it was clean and well lit. The TV on the treadmill was not working but the wall TV worked well. I returned to the fitness room the next morning and it was very clean. I put in 5 miles and never hand any problems with the room or equipment.
    Overall, I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. We will definitely use this hotel more often in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review, JPA50. We are happy to hear that you felt like you were at home, we as a team strive for that. We hope to see you and your girlfriend in the upcoming future. Also, thank you for recommending us to others, that is greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite for my family

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    Very clean nice hotel. We stayed there so I could have one room but 3 beds. It was a great place to stay and would stay again next Christmas!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review, Bearcat79. We hope to see you and your family soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 23, 2015

    We book Staybridge whereever possible on our travels because the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Great breakfast, morning paper and easy checkout.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for the five star review. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Location, Staff, and Cleanliness, these are the reason my wife and I stay at this location. God Bless! Dan

    Read More
    Read Less

    would stay again

    By

    December 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    need to fix the hot tube, turn down the outside music after 10:00.
    everything else outstanding. food. room, very helpful staff. will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time and giving us a review about your stay. Your review will be shared with the entire staff. We hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for great room

    By

    November 15, 2015

    club

    This hotel has a very good value for what you get both in your room and the amenities, including the dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you Johnny Hop for the five star review. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reliable Quality Hotel

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    Have stayed many times with Staybridge around the country, and it is always a good experience. My only concern was the cost being substantially higher than I've experienced in other markets. That is an irritant, however, all else about our stay was very good. Staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast is very good, and the facilities are clean and well-maintained. Will continue to do business with Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Thank you Chad for the review. We are happy to hear you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    room condition

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    The staff was friendly and I enjoyed the happy hour drinks and food. The only issues I had was that there was a musty smell in my room, smelled like an old dish rag but could never find out where the small was coming from. also found a couple long black hairs in the room and one in the shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Thank you for the review, Boatcrazy69. We are happy that you got to join us for our social hour. We are so sorry for the inconvenience, if there is anything we can do please give us a call. We hope to see you again Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, great food and attentive staff

    By

    November 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel was great, very attentive staff, breakfast was excellent, Hotel very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Thank you for the positive review. We hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home game haven

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay for Nebraska home games, close enough for easy access, but far enough away to be quiet and relaxed as well. Suites are great for family gatherings, as well. Nice breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us Johnny Husker. We appreciate you taking the time to do a review for our hotel. We hope to see you soon! Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    October 31, 2015

    club

    Its a great hotel to stay in Lincoln. I recommend everybody to consider this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2015
    Thank you for the five star review. Warm Regards, Vita
    Read More
    Read Less