Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay at Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast We had a very nice stay at this property recently, so much so that we chose this same hotel on a trip returning to our home. The location, staff and amenities were all quite nice, friendly, modern. We would choose to stay at this hotel again when we are traveling through this area in future trips. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Enjoyable Stay Away From Home The rooms are very clean and safe; family and pet friendly. The use of the local fitness center across the street (free of charge) is very convenient. The complimentary breakfast each morning is fresh and plenty to choose from. The staff went above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at home when you are on an extended stay. They are always willing to go out of their way to make your stay pleasant. I especially want to thank Codi, Michelle, Heidi, Vita & Sharon for making my extended stay the most enjoyable stay I've experienced at a hotel. Kudos! September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet rooms Rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable, loved all the pillows September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place It is nicely laid out and convenient for all who stay. It is nicely decorated and they keep up with the seasons. It's conveniently located to shopping and restaurants. I recommend it to all who are traveling or staying long term. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest We stayed at this hotel a year ago when it was very new. Based on that positive experience, we stayed again this year while traveling to visit family. We have been very pleased with each experience. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln NE Staybridge Outstanding Hotel, this will be were I stay from now on when I come to Lincoln for business or pleasure. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was our first stay at a Staybridge Suites, and we where very impressed with both the price value and the service. We have stayed at other venues similar to yours, and you're are very competitive with the others. Great Experience! The Folks From Missouri! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to take a break from driving This was our second stay within a months time, as we had stayed here previously on our drive from Minnesota to Colorado. Even though this property is a little bit out of our way off of I 80, we decided to stay again on the return trip, just because of the great service, clean and comfortable accommodations, and outstanding staff. Will be back! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home Away From Home This place is great this is the only place I stay when I am in Lincoln couldn't ask for anything more the staff is great the rooms are always clean and comfortable. Everything I need when I am out on the road. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great srvice and staff I have stayed at this IHG facility since the first week they opened average 10 to 12 nights a year, drive out of my way to stay at this Staybridge,, great value staff is tremendous,,,, they know how to treat their guests,,, like a home away from home September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Customer Service and Facilities Facilities were GREAT! Staff was friendly and went out of way to ensure stay was pleasant experience. Veta went out of way to ensure our needs were cared for, friendly and defines quality customer service. She went above expectations and always greeted all guest each morning with a hardy Good Morning. The kitchen staff were also very friendly and went out of way to ensure guest dining needs were cared for....we will definitely be back! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is Home away from home From the time you check in until the second you leave, you are truly family to these dedicated group of professionals. If you are a regular, they remember your name, your needs, and always have a smile for you. Michelle and her staff are the best !!! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TTerrel This hotel property is amazing, suites are wonderful, staff always go out of their way to meet our needs. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel All the amenities I want, very clean and well-kept, a friendly, attentive staff, great location (right by a grocery store and many restaurants), and a wonderful breakfast buffet with plenty of choices. I will always choose this hotel when in the Lincoln area! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veta, Desk Receptionist Defines Hospitality We travel to Lincoln 2X per year and always treated extremely well by the entire staff at Lincoln Northeast. Especially during our last visit (29 Aug - 2 Sep). Veta, Front Desk Receptionist was extremely hospitable and took a personal interest in making our stay a pleasurable and memorable one. She went above and beyond, personable, friendly, and made you feel right at home. When it comes to customer service...Veta should be the Staybridge Poster Child because she truly represented Staybridge in an exemplary manner and guarantees our future visits to Lincoln will be at the Staybridge Northeast facility. Thank you Veta. Also, the kitchen/food prep staff did a superb job and are extremely friendly. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel offered great service, great room, and had a great happy hour September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience On arrival, I walked in to a warm welcome and fresh baked cookies. The staff inquired about my pet and wanted to meet him. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the perfect way to begin our day. There are plenty of areas to walk pets. We would gladly return when we are in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Everything about the stay was good. I wish the breakfast was a little better quality, but it wasn't bad. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean The food is excellent. The staff are friendly. The hotel is clean. I would come back here. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Everything was perfect, good location for our needs, spotless clean and friendly staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superfabulous Facility This hotel is the best kept secret in Lincoln! I am almost reluctant to give such high ratings, for fear it will not have rooms available the next time we need one! :) August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than expected the breakfast service staff went above and beyond. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ehhhhhh I stayed for 4 nights, it's clean and most of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hospitality people were not so nice. Rude and un attentive, which was very much the air of most of the guests.People were friendlier everywhere else I've ever been. This is the first time staying at this location. I prefer the location on Fletcher dr off I80. I could hear people outside, and in their rooms. The walls seemed quite thin. It is a newer build, but has noise issues that the employees cannot fix. The breakfast and evening social did not offer the quality or choices I am accustomed to at the other Lincoln location. This hotel is very clean, and the desk clerks are awesome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and attentive staff I don't want to jinx myself out a room here but when in Lincoln this is hands down the place to stay. The room and breakfast fare is similar to other Staybridge hotels (I'm sure that has a lot to do with corporate) but this one is special in that *ALL* the staff are accommodating and go out of their way make you feel more than welcome. Very nice, clean, friendly and well run. ... no complaints. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent I came upon this hotel as a recommendation from my business travel partners. I was very pleased with the quality, cleanliness, friendliness and food variety available in the mornings and mid-week evenings. I will be staying here the next time I travel to Lincoln and recommend it to anyone, whether business or pleasure! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Greatest place to stay in Lincoln. Excellent staff and great rooms!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln, Nebraska Excellent hotel, excellent price and excellent customer service August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable I travel 46 weeks a year. this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Will be back when in Lincoln. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay We were driving through Lincoln on our way from Minneapolis to Denver, and found the Staybridge Suites online, with excellent reviews, so we chose it for our overnight stay. The experience was perfect from start to finish. Checkin was smooth and enjoyable, chatting with the desk staff was delightful. We asked for information about a good walking trail nearby and were directed to a nearby limestone trail that was just perfect. We enjoyed the wine selection at the Social event the evening we stayed, and appreciated the salad and pizza offered for dinner, as it saved us a trip out to a restaurant. The room was large, comfortable and clean, with a very comfy bed. The next morning we needed help with printing and faxing a document, which was happily provided again by the desk staff. All in all a great stay, and worth the drive off of the interstate to get to it. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suite Would recommend: 1. New vendor for toilet tissue (or force your head of purchasing to use this product or like sandpaper exclusively). 2. Add a pocket door between vanity and bedroom (to permit partner to continue sleeping on arising) August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>