Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veta, Desk Receptionist Defines Hospitality We travel to Lincoln 2X per year and always treated extremely well by the entire staff at Lincoln Northeast. Especially during our last visit (29 Aug - 2 Sep). Veta, Front Desk Receptionist was extremely hospitable and took a personal interest in making our stay a pleasurable and memorable one. She went above and beyond, personable, friendly, and made you feel right at home. When it comes to customer service...Veta should be the Staybridge Poster Child because she truly represented Staybridge in an exemplary manner and guarantees our future visits to Lincoln will be at the Staybridge Northeast facility. Thank you Veta. Also, the kitchen/food prep staff did a superb job and are extremely friendly. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The hotel offered great service, great room, and had a great happy hour September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful experience On arrival, I walked in to a warm welcome and fresh baked cookies. The staff inquired about my pet and wanted to meet him. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the perfect way to begin our day. There are plenty of areas to walk pets. We would gladly return when we are in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Everything about the stay was good. I wish the breakfast was a little better quality, but it wasn't bad. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean The food is excellent. The staff are friendly. The hotel is clean. I would come back here. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Everything was perfect, good location for our needs, spotless clean and friendly staff. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superfabulous Facility This hotel is the best kept secret in Lincoln! I am almost reluctant to give such high ratings, for fear it will not have rooms available the next time we need one! :) August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by more than expected the breakfast service staff went above and beyond. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ehhhhhh I stayed for 4 nights, it's clean and most of the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hospitality people were not so nice. Rude and un attentive, which was very much the air of most of the guests.People were friendlier everywhere else I've ever been. This is the first time staying at this location. I prefer the location on Fletcher dr off I80. I could hear people outside, and in their rooms. The walls seemed quite thin. It is a newer build, but has noise issues that the employees cannot fix. The breakfast and evening social did not offer the quality or choices I am accustomed to at the other Lincoln location. This hotel is very clean, and the desk clerks are awesome. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely and attentive staff I don't want to jinx myself out a room here but when in Lincoln this is hands down the place to stay. The room and breakfast fare is similar to other Staybridge hotels (I'm sure that has a lot to do with corporate) but this one is special in that *ALL* the staff are accommodating and go out of their way make you feel more than welcome. Very nice, clean, friendly and well run. ... no complaints. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent I came upon this hotel as a recommendation from my business travel partners. I was very pleased with the quality, cleanliness, friendliness and food variety available in the mornings and mid-week evenings. I will be staying here the next time I travel to Lincoln and recommend it to anyone, whether business or pleasure! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Greatest place to stay in Lincoln. Excellent staff and great rooms!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln, Nebraska Excellent hotel, excellent price and excellent customer service August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable I travel 46 weeks a year. this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Will be back when in Lincoln. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay We were driving through Lincoln on our way from Minneapolis to Denver, and found the Staybridge Suites online, with excellent reviews, so we chose it for our overnight stay. The experience was perfect from start to finish. Checkin was smooth and enjoyable, chatting with the desk staff was delightful. We asked for information about a good walking trail nearby and were directed to a nearby limestone trail that was just perfect. We enjoyed the wine selection at the Social event the evening we stayed, and appreciated the salad and pizza offered for dinner, as it saved us a trip out to a restaurant. The room was large, comfortable and clean, with a very comfy bed. The next morning we needed help with printing and faxing a document, which was happily provided again by the desk staff. All in all a great stay, and worth the drive off of the interstate to get to it. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suite Would recommend: 1. New vendor for toilet tissue (or force your head of purchasing to use this product or like sandpaper exclusively). 2. Add a pocket door between vanity and bedroom (to permit partner to continue sleeping on arising) August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and great location We had a great time and enjoyed our stay at this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! My family and I stayed in the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast and were extremely happy with our stay. The hotel staff were incredibly helpful and very friendly. The rooms were very clean, roomy and covered all of our needs. The kitchen in the suites is a GREAT amenity for families that are traveling, the only drawback is that they only stock it with enough place settings for 3 people. If you are traveling with a family this is a great option to pick, they offer breakfast every morning, a pool for the kiddos, a free guest laundry, and they are a pet friendly facility! We will be returning to this establishment when next we are in Lincoln! We would highly recommend this to other travelers heading to Lincoln! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service Heidi and staff went out of their way to make sure out stay was pleasant and comfortable. Highly recommend staying at this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! The customer service is amazing! Everyone we encountered had a smile, were very helpful, and seemed to really enjoy their jobs. When we arrived Cody greeted us and spoke so highly of the hotel and thanked us for choosing it for our stay. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, home-like atmosphere Have stayed here several times. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Room was comfy and spacious. Evening social was delicious. Grocery across the street so I could stock the kitchen. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Service We stayed at this hotel during the 2014 USA National Roller Skating Championships. Skaters are hungry creatures - they provided breakfast (eggs, waffles, bacon/sausage, oatmeal, fruit, yogart, milk, juice, etc) as well as Social Hour on Tues - Thursday evenings (not just a few snack foods but sandwiches/pizza/burgers and the like. Everyone at this hotel was on point - they made us feel as we were a guest in thier personal home. At times they went above and beyond what was expected - being unable to store some gear in one of the storage closets, the staff had me store it in thier breakroom! how many hotels have done that in my experience? Zip. The beds in this very clean hotel room were comfortable. The kitchen has almost all appliances for a long term stay microwave, stove top, toaster, dishwasher, a few utensils - but no ovens - glad we brought the crock pot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Lincoln. We picked this brand because of a similar experiance at a staybridge in Albequeque NM last year. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It doesn't get much better! Staybridge Suites has never disappointed us. From the fantastic breakfasts with Von and Sharon to the crew at the front desk with Heidi and one other person that I cannot remember, to the socials at night, you know that you are tops on their list. It is like your home away from home....only better. Michelle is the best, always greeting guests with a smile. The pool, the hot tub, free washers and dryers, etc....we would not stay anywhere else! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Our only negative was when we arrived no one was at the desk. A staff member saw us and said she would get the deskclerk who came quickly from a party in the common room. She quickly checked us in and we had to ask about recognition for Priority/platinRum club. She was in a big hurry to get back to party. Rest of stay was fantastic! Would come again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I loved this hotel - it was comfortable, the room was spacious and good desk area, sofa - bed was really comfortable and the bathroom was clean -easy to access the shower. The linens were clean. Staff was very friendly when I checked in. The hotel is close to a grocery store right across the street so it was easy to get healthy food choices for dinner. It was easy to just re-heat in the room. The kitchen was bit cramped for access to the microwave but for one night not bad - loved having a full size fridge to re-freeze my cooler packs. The pool area was nice size - the spa in particular was so nice. This is the first place I have seen therapeutic chairs available at the spa so someone who isn't mobile can enjoy the pool and spa. The breakfast was plentiful and there was space to eat it in the area. Nice selection of hot and cold items. When I arrived I was very tired and this was a great location to rest and rejuvenate - I would definitely stay here if I return to the area. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend My family has stayed here several times now and have always had a terrific experience. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, great breakfast, and convenient location. Gym could use a fan. But that is minor. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location. We enjoy the people and service. We love the location of the motel which help us in are stay in Lincoln, NE. We use the Lincoln, Ne, location because of our family and business needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience The staff at the hotel were friendly and very attentive to our needs. We had a large group there for a soccer tournament. We were able to use the grills and fire pit to have dinner and roast marshmallows for smores. This allowed for a great bonding experience for the team, which would not have been possible at another hotel! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Like Atmosphere Staff very pleasant - genuinely cared about us. Was traveling to area for medical care of 87 year old parents and this is the first time they felt comfortable in a hotel because of friendly staff, comfortable bed, clean room, suite experience and the food offered at Social and for Breakfast. THANK YOU for making our stay pleasant. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience enjoyed the stay. Combined stay for business and class reunion, the staff was very accommodating, the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Would stay here again on next trip to Lincoln. July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>