Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel My first time at a Staybridge Suite. I usually stay at Intercontinental and the rooms at Stayrbridge are just as nice, if not better. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and home feeling All was above expectations! Rooms are new and clean. Staff was professional. The social is a must go! Free laundry use not to many hotels have that! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We were traveling with our son's soccer team and the staff went above and beyond! The allowed our team to use their laundry facitilites and without hesitation. Most importantly the breakfast was not suppose to open until 730 but our team had a 8 am game so they opened breakfast EARLY! In the past most hotels are not enthusiastic about TEAMS staying at their hotels but this hotel went above and beyond. Thanks!!! June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room was amazing, and the staff the night we arrived was great! Overall I was very impressed with the property and the room. I definitely want to stay at this hotel again! I have twin babies, and having a full kitchen and separate bedroom is wonderful! My only complaint is there were not cribs available for my twin babies the night we arrived. I called proactively, about a week prior to our stay, and the girl that answered the phone assured me that there were cribs available, but she also rushed me off the phone. When we arrived to the hotel, no cribs were available and we were advised they are on a first come, first serve basis. The front desk lady was very nice and great, and I know she did everything she could, I just wish the girl on the phone originally would not have rushed me or gave me more information as we had to figure out a way to sleep with 2 small babies (that roll) and NO cribs as we had planned. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great except room smell Great place as are most Staybridge Suites. The room (402) smelled really musty...think gym socks. Left windows cracked for 3 days...no improvement. Yes I did report it to the front desk. No it wasn't enough of an inconvenience for me to repack and switch rooms. The staff were very courteous as always. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln is Great This is another excellent Staybridge - beautiful, well-kept rooms, very clean property & nice grounds. It worked out well for ourselves & our dogs. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best! Very friendly and welcoming staff. Nice clean rooms and good breakfast bar. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Lincoln Northeast Our thanks to the front desk and breakfast staff who made this stay so pleasant. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and comfortable suite We came to Nebraska to visit our niece who lives next door to Staybridge. Our stay was wonderful. The suite was comfortable (the fold out bed in the couch not so much, it had a bar in the middle of your back) But I would like to comment on the staff. Never have I been in any establishment with the care that we received. From making our reservations with Marsha. To checking in after a long car trip. I wish I could remember everyone's names because everyone was wonderful. I would like to let you know that Sharon who took care of us for breakfast really went above and beyond in every way. She made us feel like we were being cared for by our Mom. Any thing we needed or wanted she did everything in her power to provide. When we left it felt natural to give her a big hug, it was like saying goodbye to a dear friend. The only thing that I really wished you had was a Porte Cachere. The weather was cold and snowy and it was very uncomfortable and a bit dangerous unloading in the snow and ice. I look forward to coming back next time I visit my Niece. Kathy February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful and helpful staff, homelike atmosphere comfortable beds, wonderful rooms with great accommodations, homelike atmosphere with unique socializing opportunities and food. great location for hospital guests, as well as business or personal guests. the staff made me feel at home every time I walked in or out the door. the cookies were an extra treat coming in from the cold weather. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel EVER! I stay at a lot of hotels, and Staybridge Suites is my absolute favorite hotel! From the number of beds to the Wolfgang Puck coffee ...I love it all! The breakfast (homemade waffles, oatmeal, eggs, biscuits and gravy, juice, fruit, etc) is outstanding! Free laundry usage!! Clean rooms! Beds to meet every need for every family! A kitchen with fridge, stove, dishes, etc! I absolutely love this place..my home away from home! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service is the best!! We love this place!! First visit was with grandsons. The staff is so very accommodating. We love the food offered Tuesday thru Thursday evenings. It gives guests a chance to get to know each other. I have never experienced that service in any other hotel. Subsequent visits have been with dog in tow. Again the staff bends over backwards to make sure you are in the right room. Will return many times. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stayed over Christmas and worried that the hotel staff and services might let down over the holidays. We couldn't have been more wrong! The front desk service was excellent. The room super comfy, and best of all was the wonderful service in the breakfast room on Christmas morning. We were treated like house guests by Sharon, the breakfast room manager. It was actually like staying in a B and B. We couldn't have been happier with our stay. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paying attention to the detail. The management and staff at Staybridge pay attention to the detail we like. This is especially true during the wonderful daily breakfast meal. Hands down, this is the best IHG property we have stayed at in years. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend Christmas! Comfy, close to family, the grandkids love the pool! December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except thermostat Everything was awesome except the thermostat was ridiculous to figure out trying to regulate the suite's rooms December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Weekend This was a very busy weekend. The breakfast room was especially busy, yet the staff very cheerfully managed to take care of all the guests. We have stayed here several times and would stay here again. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Experience Our special thanks to Heidi at the front desk who greeted us professionally and was so cheerful and helpful. Also, our thanks to the friendly housecleaning staff as well as the staff who orchestrate the breakfast meal. Great job to all. We will return. You good folks are making our stays a delight during our trips to the Lincoln, whether for business or leisure.. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Guest Service I travel 3 weeks out of every month and this is by far the most welcoming staff I have ever met. I feel valued as a guest. I will be booking at Staybridge more often! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing comfort! I can't say anything negative about this place except that it was so nice and comfortable that I didn't want to leave. It is an exceptional home away from home! November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! We stay with this motel often and always pleased with them. We enjoy the clean rooms. breakfast, and small pool that our grand daughter really enjoys. Location is great for seeing our family. Have a great day and God Bless! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by felt at home It is close to our meeting place, has a great breakfast, is clean and comfortable, and helped us feel at home. Thanks, Staybridge! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge NE Nebraska-Staff When I arrived by car it was dark and raining. I could not read the street signs and was lost. I called the hotel and the desk clerk who was not busy at the time, stayed on line and provided directions and landmarks as I drove to the hotel. I was only a mile or two away when I did call. I thank you for this service. I also felt the breakfast attendants and presentation was very good and appreciated the early morning start on the weekend for us. Good service and a pleasant stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME! This was an excellent place to stay. The rooms are beautiful and so cozy! Will be looking to stay again soon....Great staff also. Very very friendly! Loved our stay.....We were in Lincoln for the Autism walk. My 9 yr. old son with Autism doesn't always do well in hotels/motels. He was very comfortable for our entire stay. That is a huge plus!! Thank you!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay with great people Just Great in all respects! will stay at these most of the times September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience What a wonderful place to stay in east Lincoln! Close to event center and the staff was amazingly friendly. The kitchenette was nice and spacious, while the sleeping area was comfortable and clean. The only drawback would be the limited space in the bathroom and vanity area. Overall a great stay for a great price. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our temporary home. We needed a temporary home for over thirty days. We prepared for some inconvenience but were surprised and pleased with what we actually experienced. Our room was more than adequate, the food was tasty, the social gatherings were fun and the entire staff made us feel welcome. Without a doubt, we would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone. We truly enjoyed our stay. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Roomy clean hotel. Great social hour. SUPER FRIENDLY and helpful staff, especially the manager. Great amenities. Great value! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our Best Hotel Experiences W!e'd never been to Lincoln, before, but because this hotel has such good reviews online, we booked a room for two nights. The reviews are well-deserved. We could not have been happier with our stay. All of the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. Our room was immaculate and beautiful, with a full-sized refrigerator and a two-burner stove. The bed was so comfortable! And breakfast in the morning was superb. They use real dishes, not paper plates. The breakfast room is very big and roomy, and gorgeous, with a fireplace and long windows that look out onto a beautiful patio area. And the pool and spa are beautiful. This hotel is several miles from the freeway, which makes it a quiet place to stay - no freeway noise. And it is located next to shopping malls, so stores (including a grocery store) are within walking distance. An ideal place to stay if spending several days in the area. We're so glad we picked this hotel! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for an extended period. The staff was absolutely wonderful during my time there. I almost wish I could have stayed longer since they were so wonderful to me. If I get the opportunity to return to this area, I will certainly stay here. Michelle, Janet, Kelli, Codie, Kyle, Rosalynd and Vita were all exceptional at making my stay enjoyable. August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>