Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business travel Roomy clean hotel. Great social hour. SUPER FRIENDLY and helpful staff, especially the manager. Great amenities. Great value! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of our Best Hotel Experiences W!e'd never been to Lincoln, before, but because this hotel has such good reviews online, we booked a room for two nights. The reviews are well-deserved. We could not have been happier with our stay. All of the staff we encountered were so friendly and helpful. Our room was immaculate and beautiful, with a full-sized refrigerator and a two-burner stove. The bed was so comfortable! And breakfast in the morning was superb. They use real dishes, not paper plates. The breakfast room is very big and roomy, and gorgeous, with a fireplace and long windows that look out onto a beautiful patio area. And the pool and spa are beautiful. This hotel is several miles from the freeway, which makes it a quiet place to stay - no freeway noise. And it is located next to shopping malls, so stores (including a grocery store) are within walking distance. An ideal place to stay if spending several days in the area. We're so glad we picked this hotel! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for an extended period. The staff was absolutely wonderful during my time there. I almost wish I could have stayed longer since they were so wonderful to me. If I get the opportunity to return to this area, I will certainly stay here. Michelle, Janet, Kelli, Codie, Kyle, Rosalynd and Vita were all exceptional at making my stay enjoyable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The professional staff are wonderful. We have found that when traveling the knowledge, consistency and professionalism of the hotel staff to be essential. At this hotel, staff from the front desk to housekeeping are pleasant, knowledgeable and a delight to work with. Our thanks to Codie, the General Manager, for the fine job she does and especially to Mollie who made our check-out smooth and pleasant last time in Lincoln. We have stayed a many IHG properties and this one is the best. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!! Loved this place!!! It was comfortable, beautiful, roomy, great kitchenette, all around wonderful! The staff are wonderful too! HIGHLY recommend this place! Great location too! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceptional service The staff made us feel at home. They were very nice and professional. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great service We stayed at Staybridge Lincoln Northeast for three nights. I have stayed in many five star hotels and this hotel topped them all. The breakfasts were wonderful and fresh baked cookies in the evening was a special treat. I highly recommend this location July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, quiet and comfortable. We hadn't planned to stay overnight in Lincoln, but we were glad the Staybridge had a vacancy. We have stayed here in the past and always try here first. Breakfast was very good and the attendants kept the eating area very clean. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility and Staff The staff was excellent and accommodated our every request. The room were great and just what we would expect for a Staybridge. The courtyard, with fireplace, was a place where our family congregated and relaxed. We have stayed at this location in the past and certainly will stay again. Thanks for an excellent stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied This hotel is by far one of the nicest places we have stayed. The rooms were big, clean, nice. You simply cannot find the special items this hotel offers for the price...anywhere. Love, love, love. First time staying at a Staybridge Suites, will not be my last. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly the BEST Not very often do my wife and I escape from the demands of family/work to enjoy quality time together. Finding the right hotel can be a chore and sometimes a nightmare during the stay. Staybridge Northeast Lincoln is without a doubt the BEST hotel we have ever stayed. Customer service was EXCELLENT as were the accomodations. We will definitely visit again, whether it be at this location or at another. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home After 5 months of staying here, I would like to thank all the great staff at Staybridge for providing me with a home away from home feeling...the socials are fantastic and housekeeping never let me down. Thank you! Codie you have acquired a well-oiled machine and wish you all the best. Sharon, you rock! Michelle, missing you and the socials! The next time I am in Lincoln I will definitely stay here. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We found this to be a very comfortable place to stay. The rooms are nicely furnished with comfortable beds. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. The staff is vary willing to take care of your needs. We would recommend staying here. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever We had a large family group staying there and the staff was so accomodating to our very diverse group. We have already recommended them to many of our friends. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and wonderful stay We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge Suites. The room was very nice, it had plenty of space and a very comfortable bed. The hotel itself was very clean and the staff was great! We enjoyed all of the amenities, especially the pool, the hot tub and the delicious complimentary breakfast! May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay This is by far the best place I have stayed.The staff is very friendly and more than willing to make you feel comfortable. The weekday social hours are awsome with free food and beer and wine.The staff even fills your glass at the table if they see your low.I have have stayed here twice for 4 days mid week in the last 2 months and did not even need to leave the hotel for dinner either time,the free food is delicious and in most cases has a salad bar also.The rooms are quiet and fully stocked with all the needs in the kitchen if you would desire to make your own home cooked meal in room.The pool,hot tub and excesise room are never busy and find myself alone in them most of the time. I highly reccomend you stay here if you are ever in town. March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tebe Outstanding-Outstanding-Outstanding.....This place was the best stay I have had in years...Customer service and friendlyness is still alive there. I read the reviews before I booked and they were all good but did not live up to the stay itself...Kyle you were the best and I appreciate your service..I travel to Wyoming as I have a daughter there and Lincoln is about half way and I will most certainly stay there again...Clean -neat-friendly and the best ...Thanks to all the staff there... March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what the doctor ordered This was an outstanding place to stay. The staff was more than helpful, and although my team is already out, I loved their March Madness promotion. The Manager's Reception was greatly appreciated after a day of travel. The only bummer was that the pool was closed due to the water being switched out, but I do understand that maintenance needs to be done. The rooms were comfortable and the way the desk was set up was also great. Overall, an outstanding experience. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very nice room and staff Very happy with our stay. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Staff Outstanding staff/guest relationship makes this location a must stay for anyone staying in Lincoln. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to Detail This property is new. The staff are not. The professional staff under the direction of Roland Morgan, make our stays at this hotel more than just a place to rest after a busy day. The staff pay attention to the smallest detail. They never miss a beat. Talk to anyone who stays there--I have. This is now my first choice of accommodations in the Lincoln area. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and comfortable and accessible GREAT SERVICE AND STAFF!! Newer property so everything shines like a new penny!!Staff was very friendly and helpfull....no waiting or problems...everything delivered as promised. Free breakfast was awesome with a clean and roomy breakfast area.Room was neat and extremely tidy...plenty of towels and extra bedding for the sofa sleeper....overall an A+ expeirence !!! October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff!! Keli A. at the front desk was so accommodating! He helped us resolve a reservation issue and made it possible for us to check in early. His customer service was above and beyond. Property was clean and fresh. Food was great! Pool was warm and the beach balls were a fun touch. October 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3