• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: Lincoln
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets weighing less than 50 pounds are welcome. A Pet Policy Letter will be presented at the time of check in, and a non refundable fee will be charged to the guests' account. A fee of up to 75 per pet for 1 to 6 nights. 150 per pet for 7 plus nights.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
UNL Dairy Store
Distance From Hotel:3.4MI
Attraction:
International Quilt Study Center & Museum
Distance From Hotel:3.8MI
Attraction:
Lincoln Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Govenor's Mansion
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests and visitors. Parking available for RVs, trucks, semis, and trailers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80,
View More
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80, hospitals, University of Nebraska- Lincoln, Lancaster Event Center, and many other businesses are only a quick trip away. With on-site resources like a boardroom, 24-hour Business Center and free wireless Internet, we provide guests all they need right here in Lincoln, NE. The hotel's easy access to the downtown Historic Haymarket or Memorial Stadium makes it a mecca for shoppers and sports fans alike. Other highlights nearby include the State Capitol, Hawks baseball field, and being a short distance from the College World Series. The Star City really does have something for everyone! Here, guests enjoy flexibility with 24-hour perks including free laundry facilities and a Fitness Center. A free, hot breakfast ensures a great start each morning, and a free shuttle ensures hassle-free travel. Kids love the pool, and the whirlpool helps adults to relax. Come, "Get Comfortable!"
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Felt like a luxury. I only stayed one night but from the weeklong trip to central Kansas it was the best. I have stayed in the StayBridge Suites in Massachusetts and was impressed by the renovations - but this one blew my mind. Clean! The bed October 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed many times, this time unacceptable My wife and I have stayed many times at the Stay Bridge Suites Lincoln I 80. This time was very unacceptable, not near the quality we have become to enjoy. Room appeared nice at first glance. Then upon further inspection we noticed that the bed skirt had numerous stain marks on it. Walls in the bathroom were dirty. We were woken in the early morning by the room above us walking across the squeaky floor. Then to sound of water dripping in the bathroom. Got up to look and water was leaking profusely through the ceiling from the room above. The stains on the ceiling indicated that this was happening for quite some time. Ice maker in the fridge was inoperable. All in all this was not a pleasant experience. Were there in early October and was just great that time. Maybe we got a dud of a room this time. Staff was apologetic, but was nothing they could do. Now we hesitate to stay there again. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Everyone I encountered was great. The only thing i wondered about was the fact that i was not greeted as a reward member. I could have asked, but needed to go and get things put away. I had food to get in a refrigerator. In other Staybridge Suites I was offered a bag with water and a candy. It is only thing that happened that was different than my other stays October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing experience First time staying in the Staybridge, but it won't be the last. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge - Another Winner I've probably stayed at 15 different Staybridge Suites. Never really had a bad experience at any of them. Occasionally one will be better than the other due to location or age. This Staybridge ranks right up there with the best of Staybridge. Book ahead of time and get yourself a good deal. That makes this extended stay a super deal. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect family setting We had a wonderful mini-family reunion here! Thanks for the homelike setting and nicely appointed kitchette in our suite! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Hotel We stayed here for Parent's weekend at UNL. Easy trip to the school and very well priced for a comfortable, immaculate room with an excellent breakfast. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family time We traveled with our adult daughter. The suite choice of two bedrooms/bath was superior to two hotel rooms. Gave a nice setting to visit with family. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet!! Our stay was excellent with you. The bed was comfortable and the facility was very quiet. Quiet is very important. We would have liked is an earlier breakfast start on the weekend. 7:30 AM was too late for us to partake in the breakfast to be at our individual destinations on Sat. & Sun. We hope to stay with you in the future. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep Everything about this stay made for good sleep, which is why we stop at hotels. The parking area was well lighted, so less stress about auto safety. The lobby was clean and well organized. And the suite was perfect, with a great bed and great TV. So I got what I stopped for... a good nights sleep. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We only stayed for one night but it was a nice hotel. Room was nice and clean with plenty of space for two people. The little kitchenette was perfect for enjoying some wine and snacks in our room before taking a cab downtown for a concert. The front desk was pretty busy the evening we checked in and with only one person working, they seemed a bit short staffed. Otherwise staff was helpful. The continental breakfast was good with lots if choices and the staff serving were friendly and really pleasant. Overall this was a good experience and we would stay again. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Stayed on a week night and found a wonderful complimentary food bar available in the evening. After a day of travel, this was very much appreciated. The rooms are beautiful with a full kitchen and the entire facility was decorated nicely. It made us feel like we were truly pampered. We were glad we had arrived early to enjoy a full evening of comfort at the Staybridge. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love the Staybridge Every time I stay at this Staybridge Hotel, things are flawless. The staff is always pleasant and meets all my needs. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, personal touch, professional staff The Staybridge Suites are comfortable, conveniently located, and make a necessary or leisure stay a pleasure. Clean, comfortable, and personalized attention make Staybridge our choice when we had a flood at our home and needed to be out of the house for several days. It seems many insurance companies work well with the IHG hotels. We enjoyed the evening socials and met many nice people. If there was a maintenance issue, the maintenance man was there in a jiffy and the problem was immediately taken care of. We will always choose Staybridge Suites whenever we can. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay! We do a family Husker game each year and have always stayed at the Staybridge. It is a great place to stay and we wouldn't think of staying any place else. The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly and the breakfast buffet is great. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and nice people We had a wonderful stay here which included friendly staff who were great in customer service along with a delicious breakfast both days of the weekend. Made our trip to Lincoln so nice and will plan to stay here again next time we visit our daughter at UNL. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay very nice rooms with loads of space. Stayed for business and had room to spread out. Very quiet, clean and the breakfast was excellent. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY CLEAN AND STAFF WAS GREAT STAYBRIDGE WAS ONE OF THE BEST IVE STAYED IN AND CLEAN IT WAS JUST LIKE THEY JUST OPENED. STAFF WAS VERY GREAT AND ALWAYS SAID HELLO WAS A VERY GREAT STAY WILL STAY AGAIN. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Love the stay and great staff! The rooms were great, clean and comfortable. I would come back in a second September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service at the Staybridge I always try and stay at a Staybridge Hotel when traveling either for business or pleasure. Staybridge always exceeds my expectations and thier staff is always friendly and extremely accommodating. This was my first time staying at this location and their exceptional service was the same as the other Staybridge Hotels I have stayed at in the past. I love the rewards program that Staybridge Hotels offer. The program makes it easy to earn and redeem points as well. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying long or short term. Great price, Great staff, and Great location - what more could you want :) September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Wanted to stay at a comfortable place on the way home from a visit to Colorado. Stayed at a Staybridge Inn September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staybridge Suites Lincoln I-80 Excellent stay, room was clean. Food was excellent, good quality and warm. Great coffee! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room,ice machine for the trip We now have the opportunity to do a lot more traveling.Used to stay at an other chain but the rooms and furnishings appear cheap and the points expire. We have another chains card but you need excess of a" million" point to get a free nights stay. Your points don't expire and your inns are everywhere. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Friendly service, great rooms. Check in and check out is a breeze, The fitness room is adequate for the everyday traveler. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for Businness Travel Very nice service and quality from all installations in Hotel September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay! First time staying at a Staybridge Suites and it won't be the last. From the time of check in until check out, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean as was the bathroom. Happy hour included wine, beer, soft drinks, meatball sliders and make your own salad. What a treat not to have to go out on a rainy night to find something to eat. Breakfast in the morning was so filling, we didn't get hungry until 3 pm. Thank you for the wonderful stay and friendly atmosphere. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SBS in Lincoln Nice hotel. Staff is friendly. Rooms are up to date. Breakfast is standard as any other hotel. Social is different, had meals catered which was different. Bed was comfortable. Old style of thermostat made it hard to keep temperature stable in room. Otherwise nice stay and would return if in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort of home and Good food The room was clean. We loved the frig with the ice maker, saved a walk to the ice machine. We also liked that the bedroom was isolated from the living area by bi-fold doors. Having T.V. in bedroom as well in living room great idea. We can not find anything to complain about. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff From check in to check out, every staff member was friendly and responsive. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lincoln I-80 Nice room and bed. The staff when we checked in did not meet my expectation but the service provided in breakfast was great. September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Atrium Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading