• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: Lincoln
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets weighing less than 50 pounds are welcome. A Pet Policy Letter will be presented at the time of check in, and a non refundable fee will be charged to the guests' account. A fee of up to 75 per pet for 1 to 6 nights. 150 per pet for 7 plus nights.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
UNL Dairy Store
Distance From Hotel:3.4MI
Attraction:
International Quilt Study Center & Museum
Distance From Hotel:3.8MI
Attraction:
Lincoln Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Govenor's Mansion
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests and visitors. Parking available for RVs, trucks, semis, and trailers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80,
View More
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80, hospitals, University of Nebraska- Lincoln, Lancaster Event Center, and many other businesses are only a quick trip away. With on-site resources like a boardroom, 24-hour Business Center and free wireless Internet, we provide guests all they need right here in Lincoln, NE. The hotel's easy access to the downtown Historic Haymarket or Memorial Stadium makes it a mecca for shoppers and sports fans alike. Other highlights nearby include the State Capitol, Hawks baseball field, and being a short distance from the College World Series. The Star City really does have something for everyone! Here, guests enjoy flexibility with 24-hour perks including free laundry facilities and a Fitness Center. A free, hot breakfast ensures a great start each morning, and a free shuttle ensures hassle-free travel. Kids love the pool, and the whirlpool helps adults to relax. Come, "Get Comfortable!"
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good! Great central location, friendly staff, and clean rooms. Would definitely stay there again! October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel location Great location with lots of entertainment options close by...movies, bars, restraunts, art, concerts and sports venues October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay clean and comfortable. Driving test to park your car. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable I stayed at this hotel for a conference, which was held in the lower level. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The only issue I ran in to was that there was quite a bit of noise late at night on the second night of my stay. However, the hotel was quite full that night and it was the fault of the guest not the hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice hotel Stayed at the hotel for a wedding and the reception/dance went very well. The ballroom was roomy and appropriately set up and decorated for a wedding. The rooms were nice and the breakfast buffet was very good. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep good location, nice beds. Great internet service. Easy to get to, parking garage connected to hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room The room was OK.....but not impressive. For the location of this facility I think you'll have do some cosmedic improvments and customer pampering to stay competitive with other facilities in the area. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location For an older hotel, they have made this one consistent over the last 23 years that I know of. It has always been clean. There are some signs of use in places. Staff has always been good at this location. No free breakfast and the breakfast is a bit expensive. The restaurant menu isn't too bad for dinner. The location puts you right in the middle of the Haymarket. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Service and Staff I had great room service and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The only problem I had was that finding electrical outlets for phone chargers was difficult. When I arrived the front desk greeted me with smiles and made me feel like I was a welcome guest. I would recommend this Hotel to anyone that would want a great place to stay. October 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Location is Good Hotel needs to make upgrades. Old and dated. Overpriced for the quality of room compared to other properties in the area. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and perfect location the staff were very helpful with any of my needs. The location is perfect for football games and access to the Haymarket activities. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and perfect location the staff were very helpful with any of my needs. The location is perfect for football games and access to the Haymarket activities. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sept 22-26, 2014 Bed was comfortable, awesome view of the football and basketball arenas. The staff was friendly and helpful. Cleaning lady (16th floor) was very nice and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here again. September 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 合肥海汇假日,下次一定不会在入住。 床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。床不舒服,没有饮料,冷气不开。 September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient Hotel is located near the NE State Capitol, easy walk making it convenient for the state meeting I attend monthly. Staff always polite and friendly Hotel dated but clean. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel If you would like to get into the spirit of the city then this hotel is for you. It is close to U Of Nebraska, shopping and lot of places to eat. The staff is a A This is the hotel for you. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except for slow elevators This hotel is very nice for the price. The elevators weren't all working or something September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel in a great location One of the best hotels that I have stayed in due to its friendly and very helpful staff, great shuttle servive, and comfortable well maintained rooms. The conference I attended was well supported and the food and beverage service was excellent. In addition, the bar restaurant was right off the lobby and a convenient place to have informal meetings. The hotel also has the best location in Lincoln; near the new arena, U of Nebraska and the Haymarket district. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Room experience No HBO on TV Pillows too hard Rugs need deep cleaning September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The View The view to see the stadium and see the RED downtown is awesome!!!!!! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staff was helpful, location is great to wander around after work. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Excellent location, within walking distance of a number of good restaurants. Very clean and comfortable room and facilities in general. Friendly staff, reasonably priced and convenient parking. All positive. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slow start, great finish We arrived in Lincoln around 8:30 pm after spending all day on our motorcycle. We approached the desk and asked if rooms were available. There were two gentlemen attending the desk who answered our questions. They were not impolite, but their responses were perfunctory, at best. As we went through the booking process our IHG membership number was entered. Staff expressions, tone of voice and attitude immediately became quite welcoming. We were acknowledged as IHG members and thanked for our loyalty to the brand. From that point on, our stay was very enjoyable. The only way this could have been better would be if we were given the warm welcome from the start. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites I stay here quit often because of the location and the quality of the hotel. i come here for both leisure and work related travel September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Comfortable place of stay...relaxing and great staff....will stay there again..... September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT SERVICE GOOD AMENITIES TRYING TO GIVE A GOOD REVIEW IT KEEPS TELLING ME TO SHORT ABOUT TO GIVE A BAD ONE September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Downtown Location with Superb Staff Other than tight parking spaces this downtown facility is very nice. Older type rooms with smaller bathroom with up to date décor. There were no electric plugs near the mirror in the main sleeping area. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Location is perfect near restaurants and night life (Haymarket and Rail District). Did not eat in restaurant - tons of eating spots right across the street less than a block away. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent location This is the perfect hotel for visiting UNL and downtown locations. Better value than neighboring hotels. Staff very friendly and helpful. Has everything you need. Hotel is a little dated (older carpeting and paint) but the stay was very comfortable. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room This hotel is great because it is downtown, close to plenty of eating and entertainment establishments. Their shuttle service is very good, but in most cases, it is not needed, they do shuttle to and from the airport, but I have never needed that service. The hotel staff are quite friendly too. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and value Comfortable accommodations, good fitness center, and good breakfast included. August 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Atrium Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading