• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: Lincoln
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets weighing less than 50 pounds are welcome. A Pet Policy Letter will be presented at the time of check in, and a non refundable fee will be charged to the guests' account. A fee of up to 75 per pet for 1 to 6 nights. 150 per pet for 7 plus nights.
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
UNL Dairy Store
Distance From Hotel:3.4MI
Attraction:
International Quilt Study Center & Museum
Distance From Hotel:3.8MI
Attraction:
Lincoln Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Govenor's Mansion
Distance From Hotel:6.5MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for hotel guests and visitors. Parking available for RVs, trucks, semis, and trailers.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:83
  • Total number of suites:83
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:16
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:83
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80,
View More
Travelers near and far will find a welcoming home away from home with the new development of the Northeast Lincoln Sunrise Hills business district at the brand new Staybridge Suites- Lincoln Northeast. Being minutes from downtown Lincoln, this hotel offers convenience without sacrificing comfort or peace of mind. It's the perfect home base, whether you're in the Star City for a weekend getaway or an extended stay. The hotel's location in Lincoln, Nebraska is ideal for professionals. Interstate- 80, hospitals, University of Nebraska- Lincoln, Lancaster Event Center, and many other businesses are only a quick trip away. With on-site resources like a boardroom, 24-hour Business Center and free wireless Internet, we provide guests all they need right here in Lincoln, NE. The hotel's easy access to the downtown Historic Haymarket or Memorial Stadium makes it a mecca for shoppers and sports fans alike. Other highlights nearby include the State Capitol, Hawks baseball field, and being a short distance from the College World Series. The Star City really does have something for everyone! Here, guests enjoy flexibility with 24-hour perks including free laundry facilities and a Fitness Center. A free, hot breakfast ensures a great start each morning, and a free shuttle ensures hassle-free travel. Kids love the pool, and the whirlpool helps adults to relax. Come, "Get Comfortable!"
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite I have stayed many times at this hotel and have always found it to be excellent and the staff has always been very caring. I was given an upgrade in my reservation from a one bedroom to a two bedroom suite. Thanks again for a great stay away from home. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay. Easy Access to I-80 Great place to stay an evening or for extended stay. Friendly, professional, courteous staff. The pool and exercise area are clean with newer nautical equipment. Buffet in the evening changes daily. Internet access available. Morning breakfast has more to offer than just cereal and waffles. Wil stay there again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience overall! Our experience with this property was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and attentive, especially the woman managing the free food/drinks social hour on Thursday, May 29th and Wednesday, June 4th. The suite was very clean and comfortable. Loved having 2 separate TVs in both rooms. Also liked the shelving in the bedroom closet. The bed was very comfortable. And, what's not to love about the FREE hearty breakfasts in the morning?! Even the coffee was good! Thanks to all staff members for making our stay so pleasant! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cannot say enough. . . This was my first stay at a Staybridge Suites and it was the best hotel experience I have had. From the security of the facility from the highway to the extra friendly and helpful checkin and other staff, it was exceptional. Rooms were big and clean and quiet. Pool was dreamy. Thanks for a great experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First class for budget price This hotel is top notch in every way. The facilities are beautiful, the room everything you could want and the complimentary breakfast excellent. This is a great value. Budget price for 5 star service. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Whenever I am in Lincoln I stay at this hotel. It's location is ideal and the rooms are always clean. Most of the staff has been there long term and always have a smile and a friendly hello. I would definitely call this hotel my Home Away From Home when I am traveling to Lincoln. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Nothing negative to say everything was perfect. I will continue to stay when I come to Lincoln. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay they made my whole family feel like home and cared about are stay and how our school basketball team was doing two week ends in a row both girl and boy state basketball we will be back thank you for a great time March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! The staff was very courteous; all shifts. Room was very clean and warm. Will definitely come back in future! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room for a great price I love the amenities in the rooms at Staybridge hotels. The size of the rooms for the price is amazing. The full size refrigerator is awesome when you're traveling & would like a real freezer. The continental breakfast is excellent with lots of items to choose from. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! We had a outstanding time at Staybridge. The staff is very friendly and helpful if needed. The breakfast is awsome. Will recomment to my friends and family to stay there. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent lodgings at a great price. Excellent and clean two room suite with all the necessary amenities for a very comfortable stay, and at a great price to boot. Friendly staff. Highly recommended. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time with family We had a great time at your hotel. The service was great and the social was very nice. The room was great but there was a smell as you walked into the room. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! The staff at the Lincoln Staybridge Inn always make me feel right at home! They are welcoming and do their best to meet your needs. The breakfast staff and reception staff are exceptional! I would recommend this motel to anyone traveling in the Lincoln area. The rooms are comfortable, the accommodations excellent. Love the breakfast selection, the pillows, the well-equipped kitchenette and the location. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service The best service experience I have gotten from any hotel brand, chain or property hands down. Linda make you feel as though you are a guest in her own house for breakfast. The breakfast is a REAL breakfast as well, not as limited as other properties offering complimentary breakfast. I have changed how I look at the Staybridge brand. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience really enjoy staying at the motel pleasant staff, clean & comfortable room good breakfast & service & selection very good November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I have traveled all over and this is one of the best places Ive stayed at. The crew works together like a fine oiled machine and puts the guests first. Great breakfast.....bacon and fresh fruit were my favorites! Slept like a baby. I will be back!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room was very clean and comfortable. Check in was fast as was check out. I would definitely stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover location/comfortable bed/great service Easy on and off the freeway. For my stay it was exactly what I needed and the breakfast was great. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Great room. My wife could go to bed, and I could stay up and watch TV without disturbing her. Kitchen was fully equipped and it and the bathroom were both very clean. Free breakfast was terrific, and the ladies that served were awesome. Probably doesn't hurt that both our Moms live within a mile ! October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep We were on the road for 13 hours, and the Staybridge Motel was a welcome respite. We got a great suggestion for a wonderful local restautant - with directions. Slept like a log. Very clean, comfortable bed, home-like atmosphere. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay was treated with respect by all involved very comfortable bed , room clean, and enjoyed stay staff very friendly from check in for room I wanted, to breakfast ladies, service staff got the extras i needed, and very helpful at checkout as was headed west into weather THANKS for a great stay will do it again October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I did good! My family and I stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. It was spacious, clean, and had 2 bathrooms. The staff was always friendly and helped us with everything from extra towels to where to eat for dinner. The breakfast was good and the eating area was kept clean. During our stay my husband would say "you did good babe" he and the rest of my family enjoyed our stay. The location was close to the freeway so getting around was easy. We will definitely be back. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast What a great way to start the day with this awesome breakfast. Everyone was great and the staff are very nice. Clean rooms and lots of space and full kitchen to cook in. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. The room was very clean. We liked the bed and blankets and the temperature of the room was easy to control. The couch was a bit saggy in our room. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility & staff It was game weekend so the on-site operator told me I had to book two nights, I was able to book just one night by doing it online. Being game weekend also meant I had to pay double the normal rate. If money were no object I would have no complaint. The room was clean, didn't have an odor, and was the correct temperature when we first walked in. There were easy to access outlets and the wi-fi was free. The suite kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, paper towels, etc and our stay was quite comfortable. Breakfast was good and the hours were actually long enough for us to sleep in a little! We would definitely stay here again. (And the elevator was fast!) September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Easy checkin. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice breakfast. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for couples, singles or families Wife and I stayed at this hotel when we came down for a Husker game and were able to book a room 2 weeks before the game. One concern we had was being able to check in early since we wanted to drop our things off and tailgate before the game. Called the hotel and they were able to have our room ready before check-in time which was a major convenience. The room was spacious with 2 TVs and everything we needed....even privacy for the bathroom area....one could shower or use the john and the other could use the sink or be in outer area if they wanted to and not be disturbed. The bed was spectacular....choice of pillows and very nice....just the right amount of bedding too. Thank goodness they use a satellite or cable provider instead of a company trying to get you to use their pay per view movies. HBO is all we need. Breakfast was great....choice of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and all the fixins too. Definitely worth about 10 bucks each person. Site was clean and easy to get to from the interstate. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value on a home football weekend. We love staying in these mini suites when we travel. We came to Lincoln for an event that did not involve the Nebraska football game and were not gouged on the price because of the home game. Its nice to know we can get a room at a good price even if we are not visiting for football. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel experience I was so surprised at how nice the accommodations were at Staybridge Suites. This was an actual 2 bedroom apartment with a kitchen and living room, and 2 baths! I will definitely try to stay in this location when I am in Lincoln again. Definitely a great place for a family to stay. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Lincoln Northeast Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Exterior Feature Atrium Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading