• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 32.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free to Guests. Outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5111

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as
View More

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as proximity to such corporations as Barilla, Grainger, CDW and AonHewitt. Guests also appreciate the hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center, which has easy access to many suburban Chicago destinations that surround Lincolnshire.

The hotel's vacationers find plenty to do for leisure, from golf at one of many nearby courses to dining at one of the many restaurants in the surrounding corporate park. If you're in town during August, patrons can venture to the annual Ravinia Music Festival, held less than 10 miles from the hotel's site.

Near many Chicago suburbs, this hotel affords guests a respite from busy daily life. Our inviting Great Room features a fireplace and offers a place to relax. You can keep up with your exercise regimen in the indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to stop by the daily free breakfast buffet and evening Social held Tuesday to Thursday, as well. Begin planning your stay today and prepare to "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
While in Lincolnshire, the hotel's guests can take advantage of our complimentary area shuttle. Venture anywhere within five miles of the hotel without worrying about traffic, directions and fees.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The staff is very knowlegeable, kind and curteous. The room was nice and clean. You had a lot of options for breakfast and the pancake machine was great. The pool was very clean. I highly recommend this facility for any stay that you would need. In the evening they provide lemonade and cookies what a great extra. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was very clean and quite. The location was a positive for the trip that I was traveling for. I would stay again if I am in the area again. It is great that the hotel recoginizes the IHG rewards club members program. I enjoyed my stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property / great staff! Very nice hotel. Only issue I had was this particular room had an uncomfortable mattress. Had it been a newer mattress, would have given 5 stars.. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Freindly Staff Clean, Staff Very Profressional Great Location Rooms all Remodel August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Consistent Quality As a regular business traveller, I enjoy the staff at this hotel. I am greeted upon arrival and usually checked in before I reach the desk. The rooms themselves are always clean, stocked appropriately, and comfortable. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stress free stay The rooms were crisp and clean, the coffee was always hot. The noise level was relatively low and we felt the staff was also happy to help us. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great service! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Friendly staff, great service, clean, quiet rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the money Hotel nicely renovated. Excellent free breakfast. Highly recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room NOT cool enough Old AC needs to be replaced. Could not get room cool enough. Other than that, everything was very nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family friendly stayed here one night. Clean, family friendly facility, felt safe here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service my only complaint is we had to have a king suite in order to have a refrigerator in the room. we need it for medicine. the staff was great. the shuttle driver was great. will probably stay there again if we are in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner We had a king suite and the ac unit was in the bedroom. In order to make the living area, where the sofa sleep was, even close to comfortable the bedroom was freezing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better Than the Commercials The room was clean and comfy. I had two great nights' sleep and was treated in a courteous and friendly manner by staff the entire stay. Breakfast had a great variety and was fresh. Best value around! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I am a very clean person and I can find faults in hotels restaurants and did not find problems with the hotel at all. Very nice for a change. The staff was Super, friendly and helpful since I had lots of questions about the area. The shuttle service was outstanding since Im not from area and didnt want a rental car. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service service was awsome. but the cooler in the rooms were very very loud. we were traveling with a baby and at night just had to turn the darn thing off because he couldn't fall asleep. Also the temperature control wasnt very good in the suite. the bedroom was freezing and the sitting room was just getting cool. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. As an IHG Platinum member I stay at a lot of hotels each year. The staff at this location was one of the best. Thanks to the staff for the good tip about the nice walking/jogging trail in the business park next to the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - I recommend this place!!! My stayed at this hotel was excellent! I'm very happy and I will return to this place!!!! Very clean, nice service and nice location!!!! I Love it!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great Room, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff, and Very Clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience! The staff was great to work with. We had car trouble during our visit and the hotel offered a later check out time for our convenience at no additional charge. Our rooms were very clean and adequately supplied. We did not experience noise issues with other guests. Breakfast was good and there were many choices. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend to others. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home This is a great place--kid friendly, but also just good for a couple passing through. This is such a comfortable and warm environment. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay was just excellent , the staff was wonderful and very helpful! The room was very clean and had everything we needed. My daughter had blast in the pool and the exercise room was good as well. I will deff be staying here anytime I need to come to Chicago, I will also recommend this hotel . My husband was very content on how great the service was! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely Stay This was another visit to this site We are always pleased June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here while in Chicago area. No problems encountered. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed This review is too long. You ask too many questions that sound the same. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay. I walked in the door and was greeted by Nicole who said I saw you were coming and your usual room is ready for you. Welcome Home June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in Deerfield A Holiday Inn Express is basically the same no matter where you go, but the staff here make it truly special. They all went out of their way to ensure everything was taken care of and made sure we guests were treated great. This Inn has the best staff I have ever seen in a hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stay Great hotel. A little pricey, but nice. Large area to enjoy complimentary breakfast. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great staff. Courteous and helpful. Clean and comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent property I arrived early and was happily allowed to check in. The front desk lady was very friendly and personable. As I opened my room door it was a large, clean, and cozy room. That evening the young man at the desk was very helpful with getting information for downtown travel as well as friendly and polite. The common area's are very well kept and clean. The breakfast was always stocked and offered a wide variety for everyone. I would and will be staying at this property again. I would also recommend this property to everyone. I would like to thank all staff including the ones behind the scenes. It takes everyone working together to make the entire hotel as wonderful as it is. Kudos to the entire staff, you deserve it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best the hotel was extremely clean as was the room. the staff better than excellent. the manager,Kathy was very friendly and fits the best image for the hotel. June 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading