• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 32.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free to Guests. Outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5111

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as
View More

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as proximity to such corporations as Barilla, Grainger, CDW and AonHewitt. Guests also appreciate the hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center, which has easy access to many suburban Chicago destinations that surround Lincolnshire.

The hotel's vacationers find plenty to do for leisure, from golf at one of many nearby courses to dining at one of the many restaurants in the surrounding corporate park. If you're in town during August, patrons can venture to the annual Ravinia Music Festival, held less than 10 miles from the hotel's site.

Near many Chicago suburbs, this hotel affords guests a respite from busy daily life. Our inviting Great Room features a fireplace and offers a place to relax. You can keep up with your exercise regimen in the indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to stop by the daily free breakfast buffet and evening Social held Tuesday to Thursday, as well. Begin planning your stay today and prepare to "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
While in Lincolnshire, the hotel's guests can take advantage of our complimentary area shuttle. Venture anywhere within five miles of the hotel without worrying about traffic, directions and fees.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed This review is too long. You ask too many questions that sound the same. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great place to stay. I walked in the door and was greeted by Nicole who said I saw you were coming and your usual room is ready for you. Welcome Home June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in Deerfield A Holiday Inn Express is basically the same no matter where you go, but the staff here make it truly special. They all went out of their way to ensure everything was taken care of and made sure we guests were treated great. This Inn has the best staff I have ever seen in a hotel. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stay Great hotel. A little pricey, but nice. Large area to enjoy complimentary breakfast. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great staff. Courteous and helpful. Clean and comfortable. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent property I arrived early and was happily allowed to check in. The front desk lady was very friendly and personable. As I opened my room door it was a large, clean, and cozy room. That evening the young man at the desk was very helpful with getting information for downtown travel as well as friendly and polite. The common area's are very well kept and clean. The breakfast was always stocked and offered a wide variety for everyone. I would and will be staying at this property again. I would also recommend this property to everyone. I would like to thank all staff including the ones behind the scenes. It takes everyone working together to make the entire hotel as wonderful as it is. Kudos to the entire staff, you deserve it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best the hotel was extremely clean as was the room. the staff better than excellent. the manager,Kathy was very friendly and fits the best image for the hotel. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of computer for Internet use by patrons Overall stay at hotel was excellent, but this was the first hotel I have stayed at during the last decade that didnot provide a lobby computer Internet service for patrons. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Great property, Wonderful Staff and excellent hospitality. Nice rooms, and good breakfast in the morning. Used the shuttle service and it was the best i have seen so far. The Staff was very welcoming warm polite ,and always wearing a smile. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and high-value hotel My son and I had driven all day from CT on our way to Milwaukee for his internship. We were tired and knew we had to stop even though we were close... We passed through Chicago looking for a place, and as he looked on line to see what was up and coming, most places were pretty pricey or not of a caliber where I'm willing to stay. Then he found this hotel. Great price, reliable brand, and availability. What a pleasure! Easy check in with a nice young man, we got to our room and quickly fell asleep... Then after a refreshing shower, we headed out for breakfast, which was good. A warm offering without meat would have been nice, but between the fruit, cereal, and breads, I really can't complain. Definitely a place to stay for a single night or more! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Priority club Gold membership got me an upgrade to a spacious suite level. Reasonably priced, excellent hotel in the middle of greenery. Great,, supportive, efficient front office staff. Shuttle service not provided on Saturday and Sunday- so be careful as there is no nearby restaurant and even Metra station is not a walk able distance. Cab service is required to be pre-arranged for pick-up or drop from a restaurant or Metra station. Weekdays are greatly convenient as free hotel shuttle service is excellent on those days. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay . great customer service and Excellent staff Very nice hotel excellent customer service, very comfortable stay, nice hot breakfast. The Staff : Very friendly smiling , always ready to help. Excellent bunch of people , Def. staying here again when i come next and Highly recommended :) May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Updating of hotel in progress. New carpet and updated furniture in rooms. Excellent staff and comfortable beds. Close to toll way so easy to get anywhere in Chi town. Met all our expectations and would stay again if need be. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, breakfast, and room! Great place to stay! Great service! Excellent breakfast! May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Not Enough Restaurants in the Area Although the hotel was still under construction - the foyer and the pool, primarily - my experience was great. Rex at the front desk helped me find a restaurant since there are very few nearby. The room was big and beautiful. Didn't like the pillow selection, however. Breakfast was pretty impressive! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time the staff was great . the services where perfect. the bed was some what ok. i would stay there the next time in chicago. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Fin From Rex at the front desk who checked us in until we left, everything was fine. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Problems I stayed at the Deerfield property for 5 nights. The room was comfortable and quite large. I really appreciated the 97% cotton towels, especially after my experience at other places. It also had a comfortable easy chair with a foot rest, and a good desk chair. But I did have two problems. First, and most important, there was a mattress cover that did not absorb perspiration. I would wake up in the middle of the night soaking wet on whichever side was on the mattress. This is a problem I usually don't have, and the room temperature was fine. Second, I would have really liked it if the hotel had a place to get some decent food and a glass of beer or wine. Also, breakfast choices were pretty limited. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel for around 40 days. The staff at the front desk were always welcoming and accomadating. I especially appreciated Trevor and Rex who provided excellent service for the entire duration of my stay. Although I was overall satisified with my stay I did have a few issues. One being that the washer and dryer broke while I was there and it was not fixed in a timely matter. The other was that sense I had stayed there for such a long duration I was hoping to get a fridge and microwave in my room, but was told that this was not allowed. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Customer The Front Desk Staff, Trevor, was very knowledgeable and hospitable. Answered every question and tended to every request with a smile. Housekeeping staff was very sweet and greeted us with sincere smiles as my children and I were passing through the hall. We also had a relaxing time swimming in the pool. Thank you for another wonderful experience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning guest Friendly, professional, accomodating, welcoming staff who recognized us as returning guests. Quiet, comfortable, convenient and safe location. Clean well appointed rooms, lobby. Comfortable beds. Hearty complimentary breakfast with lots of options. Gotta love those warm out of the oven cookies each weekday evening...a nice way to end the day! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and warming service I felt the warm, friendly and loving care the moment that I walked in the front door. It was snowing pretty good outside but as soon as I walked in the door, I immediately noticed the fire going, the floors were shining and not wet and nasty looking, the dining area was clean and the service was twice as warming. I got to my room and everything was clean and inviting. I was pleasantly pleased with my experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay After a long day it was nice to go to a hotel were the staff was pleasant and accomodating. But more so the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient We stayed here while visiting family in the area. We were very please with the property and it was close to all the places we needed. I would recommend this hotel to families and business professionals as well. Plus the breakfast in the morning is also great! Nice way to start our day! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Professional Staff - Went out of their way!!! I had to make reservations for a block of rooms for our hockey team that was playing a tournament over Thanksgiving Weekend in Highland Park. Gayle, the event coordinator, was very professional and accommodating. Eight families booked rooms and all raved about how great the staff was! For having to work on the holiday weekend, they were focused on their jobs, all smiles, and accommodating. Gayle even gave our players Breakfast-To-Go bags because our game started before the continental breakfast began on Saturday morning!!!! This was GREAT and the parents really appreciated this. The rooms were clean, the pool area was awesome and the kids had a blast. I just want to say how nice it was that our team was taken care of in such a nice way. You do not find customer service like this anymore.... or it is very rare! Cudos to the entire staff of this hotel - You are doing a wonderful job. The Cyclones Thank You All December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverwoods Holiday Inn Great location, very comfortable, very quiet, used the pool with grandkids. Great fun. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 10/5/2013 - 10/6/2013 Stay Great, informative service at the front desk. Provided an extra key when I locked the two keys in the room. Very comfortable bed, clean room, and all needed and wanted amenities. Enjoyed my stay here and will recommend this hotel to others staying in this area, and need affordable accommodations. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and roomy Great place to spend a night and relax, we liked the separate bedroom from the computer area. The bed was really comfy. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep Bed was very comfortable and not allot of noise from the outside. Sleep great! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express- Best one I've stayed at yet The only thing I can think of that really can't be improved upon is the size of the dining area. Breakfast was crowded and the food choices were limited for a Vegan (of course) but that's it. And I'm being picky here. This hotel was wonderful. Clean, Quiet, Updated rooms. Overall just a great stay. I felt like I could have been in one of the Holiday Inn Express commercials heading out to work each morning. November 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading