• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 32.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free to Guests. Outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5111

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as
View More

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as proximity to such corporations as Barilla, Grainger, CDW and AonHewitt. Guests also appreciate the hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center, which has easy access to many suburban Chicago destinations that surround Lincolnshire.

The hotel's vacationers find plenty to do for leisure, from golf at one of many nearby courses to dining at one of the many restaurants in the surrounding corporate park. If you're in town during August, patrons can venture to the annual Ravinia Music Festival, held less than 10 miles from the hotel's site.

Near many Chicago suburbs, this hotel affords guests a respite from busy daily life. Our inviting Great Room features a fireplace and offers a place to relax. You can keep up with your exercise regimen in the indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to stop by the daily free breakfast buffet and evening Social held Tuesday to Thursday, as well. Begin planning your stay today and prepare to "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
While in Lincolnshire, the hotel's guests can take advantage of our complimentary area shuttle. Venture anywhere within five miles of the hotel without worrying about traffic, directions and fees.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Updating of hotel in progress. New carpet and updated furniture in rooms. Excellent staff and comfortable beds. Close to toll way so easy to get anywhere in Chi town. Met all our expectations and would stay again if need be. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, breakfast, and room! Great place to stay! Great service! Excellent breakfast! May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Not Enough Restaurants in the Area Although the hotel was still under construction - the foyer and the pool, primarily - my experience was great. Rex at the front desk helped me find a restaurant since there are very few nearby. The room was big and beautiful. Didn't like the pillow selection, however. Breakfast was pretty impressive! April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time the staff was great . the services where perfect. the bed was some what ok. i would stay there the next time in chicago. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Completely Fin From Rex at the front desk who checked us in until we left, everything was fine. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Problems I stayed at the Deerfield property for 5 nights. The room was comfortable and quite large. I really appreciated the 97% cotton towels, especially after my experience at other places. It also had a comfortable easy chair with a foot rest, and a good desk chair. But I did have two problems. First, and most important, there was a mattress cover that did not absorb perspiration. I would wake up in the middle of the night soaking wet on whichever side was on the mattress. This is a problem I usually don't have, and the room temperature was fine. Second, I would have really liked it if the hotel had a place to get some decent food and a glass of beer or wine. Also, breakfast choices were pretty limited. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed at this hotel for around 40 days. The staff at the front desk were always welcoming and accomadating. I especially appreciated Trevor and Rex who provided excellent service for the entire duration of my stay. Although I was overall satisified with my stay I did have a few issues. One being that the washer and dryer broke while I was there and it was not fixed in a timely matter. The other was that sense I had stayed there for such a long duration I was hoping to get a fridge and microwave in my room, but was told that this was not allowed. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning Customer The Front Desk Staff, Trevor, was very knowledgeable and hospitable. Answered every question and tended to every request with a smile. Housekeeping staff was very sweet and greeted us with sincere smiles as my children and I were passing through the hall. We also had a relaxing time swimming in the pool. Thank you for another wonderful experience. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returning guest Friendly, professional, accomodating, welcoming staff who recognized us as returning guests. Quiet, comfortable, convenient and safe location. Clean well appointed rooms, lobby. Comfortable beds. Hearty complimentary breakfast with lots of options. Gotta love those warm out of the oven cookies each weekday evening...a nice way to end the day! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and warming service I felt the warm, friendly and loving care the moment that I walked in the front door. It was snowing pretty good outside but as soon as I walked in the door, I immediately noticed the fire going, the floors were shining and not wet and nasty looking, the dining area was clean and the service was twice as warming. I got to my room and everything was clean and inviting. I was pleasantly pleased with my experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay After a long day it was nice to go to a hotel were the staff was pleasant and accomodating. But more so the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient We stayed here while visiting family in the area. We were very please with the property and it was close to all the places we needed. I would recommend this hotel to families and business professionals as well. Plus the breakfast in the morning is also great! Nice way to start our day! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay - Professional Staff - Went out of their way!!! I had to make reservations for a block of rooms for our hockey team that was playing a tournament over Thanksgiving Weekend in Highland Park. Gayle, the event coordinator, was very professional and accommodating. Eight families booked rooms and all raved about how great the staff was! For having to work on the holiday weekend, they were focused on their jobs, all smiles, and accommodating. Gayle even gave our players Breakfast-To-Go bags because our game started before the continental breakfast began on Saturday morning!!!! This was GREAT and the parents really appreciated this. The rooms were clean, the pool area was awesome and the kids had a blast. I just want to say how nice it was that our team was taken care of in such a nice way. You do not find customer service like this anymore.... or it is very rare! Cudos to the entire staff of this hotel - You are doing a wonderful job. The Cyclones Thank You All December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverwoods Holiday Inn Great location, very comfortable, very quiet, used the pool with grandkids. Great fun. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 10/5/2013 - 10/6/2013 Stay Great, informative service at the front desk. Provided an extra key when I locked the two keys in the room. Very comfortable bed, clean room, and all needed and wanted amenities. Enjoyed my stay here and will recommend this hotel to others staying in this area, and need affordable accommodations. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and roomy Great place to spend a night and relax, we liked the separate bedroom from the computer area. The bed was really comfy. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep Bed was very comfortable and not allot of noise from the outside. Sleep great! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Express- Best one I've stayed at yet The only thing I can think of that really can't be improved upon is the size of the dining area. Breakfast was crowded and the food choices were limited for a Vegan (of course) but that's it. And I'm being picky here. This hotel was wonderful. Clean, Quiet, Updated rooms. Overall just a great stay. I felt like I could have been in one of the Holiday Inn Express commercials heading out to work each morning. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience This was our best stay ever - we were impressed with the staff's friendliness (especially Mr. Rex) and the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Being able to rent "Sponge Bob" the fish was an added bonus for the kids! Thank you and God Bless, to the entire staff! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very clean I always enjoy visiting the area and this hotel. The entire staff is very friendly and I always feel welcome. November 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable. This hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable, and has great staff. So it definitely gets four of five stars. I'd definitely stay here again. I do wish they improved in a few areas. Most notably the breakfast has no dairy free options... so if you are lactose intolerant, this isn't the breakfast for you. The other is the A/C in the room uses an energy saving technology so even if you set it to be very cold, your room will be somewhat warm. You have to open the A/C unit and change the AUX-Control switches to all off if you want a cool room. November 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty carpets Tried 3 rooms and all had large stains on the carpets. I kept my shoes on. The hotel needs work. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Love the staff at this hotel . I stay here all the time when in the area October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion I am completely satisfied with the service I received while staying at the Chicago Deerfield/Lincolnshire Holiday Inn Express located in Riverwoods, IL. The room was clean and neat with comfortable furnishing. The only thing I missed was a small refrigerator. I didn't ask if one could be made available for my use. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice service and resonably priced This hotel provides a reasonably priced comfortable hotel. I wrote the review purely because the quality of service stands out and deserves recognition. Many thanks particularly to the night porter for welcoming us really warmly at the end of a long trip. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fit the bill I enjoyed my stay, used the pool, hot tub and exercise room, all of which I found great. My room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The room service food was tasty and priced competitively for room service. The free breakfast fell flat for me. I was in town for fitness training, so there really weren't many options for my liking - only fresh fruit was bananas, the scrambled eggs were obviously powdered, and I would have loved at least an instant oatmeal option. If sweet rolls and the like are your thing, you'll do fine. The coffee was good, I will say :) September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair experience The first room was not properly clean, the second one did not have bath towels after was cleaned. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suites. This is a very nice hotel, the staff was friendly and very helpful. We were upset that the shuttle did not run on the weekends. The desk did get us a taxi, but getting back we had to wait 45 minutes for a taxi to pick us up. On the second morning of our stay we had the toilet quit working at 6am. and the desk attendant got us a new room right away. He told us to take our time moving from room to room, and he did get it right across the hall so it was easier to move. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and hotel cleanliness the staff from the front desk to the room maids to support staff were better than great. no question was too difficult or unanswerable. the breakfast room attendants were up to any task to refill empty dishes.the room attendants bwere efficient and nice. a "good morning" and a smile greeted you every day. this hotel was the most pleasanty of any venue we stayed at on our trip up north. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, friendly staff, awesome fitness center I had the jacuzzi room and over all, it was great. The free breakfast was delicious and offered a wide variety of options. Fitness center was excellent - several machines and free weights. I ran in to two problems during my stay: 1) the phone in my room did not work, 2) during a three night stay, I encountered five spiders in my room. I brought both issues to the attention of the front desk. The staff person was appropriately concerned and let me know that pest control would be contacted immediately as well as the phone being fixed. I'm sure this was just a strange fluke with my particular room and not indicative of the whole establishment. I was impressed by the level of concern and swift remedy to my complaint. Would definitely stay here again - would definitely recommend to friends. August 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading