• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 32.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free to Guests. Outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5111

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as
View More

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as proximity to such corporations as Barilla, Grainger, CDW and AonHewitt. Guests also appreciate the hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center, which has easy access to many suburban Chicago destinations that surround Lincolnshire.

The hotel's vacationers find plenty to do for leisure, from golf at one of many nearby courses to dining at one of the many restaurants in the surrounding corporate park. If you're in town during August, patrons can venture to the annual Ravinia Music Festival, held less than 10 miles from the hotel's site.

Near many Chicago suburbs, this hotel affords guests a respite from busy daily life. Our inviting Great Room features a fireplace and offers a place to relax. You can keep up with your exercise regimen in the indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to stop by the daily free breakfast buffet and evening Social held Tuesday to Thursday, as well. Begin planning your stay today and prepare to "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
While in Lincolnshire, the hotel's guests can take advantage of our complimentary area shuttle. Venture anywhere within five miles of the hotel without worrying about traffic, directions and fees.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gurnee We had great customer care. Additionally, the pool and hot pool areas were very clean and stocked with plenty of towels. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Celebrate Life 2014 We were in Illinois for the Cancer Treatment Center of America's "Celebrate Life" event. The hotel did an excellent job with the dinner on Thursday night and again with the breakfast buffet on Friday morning. We were very pleased with the level of service in the lounge and the staff at the front desk. Although I will say that at times they seemed slightly understaffed at the front desk even though they handled it efficiently. All in all, they did a great job helping us celebrate. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location This Holiday Inn Express was clean and offered friendly service. The location makes it ideal for patrons wishing to attend Six Flags. The hotel offered a Six Flags package which allowed me to save $35 on one Six Flags ticket. I would have liked, however, to have been told that breakfast was extra money. My partner and I went down into the breakfast area and just before we grabbed a plate, we were told that it was $11.99 extra per person. All we wanted was a muffin. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Great location ,very nice hotel,super nice staff. the only thing I would like to see is two queen beds instead of double beds. The pool was large and the kids had fun. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The rooms were bright, clean and comfortable. My grandchildren loved that they had a cartoon channel to watch. I was happy to have coffee and tea for the coffee maker. The only con was the drapery was not able to close all the way so as soon as it was light out it was difficult to stay asleep. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Value The hotel in Gurnee seems to be new and shows it. Once you walk into the place, it is real clean and nice. The staff there is very helpful and answers your questions. The rooms were spacious and everything is nice and new, could not make 1 complaint. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Hotel was clean and quiet. Front desk staff was amazing. Would definitely stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buffet funeral lunch Holiday Inn was right around the corner from Warren Funeral Home making it very convenient for guests. There were several food choices but we choose to have the Italian buffet which was EXCELLENT. The staff was polite and helpful. Everything was PERFECT and I especially liked the fact that my friends/family didn't have to lift a finger to make a dish and help with serving/cleanup at a church which is the way we've done it in the past. It was great just to pay the bill and drive away. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot water Our stay was great until the second morning we woke up to having no hot water. It was fixed a couple of hours later, but it delayed us in leaving because I didn't want to leave without a hot shower. Hopefully this was an isolated occurrence, because it is a nice hotel. We had a good experience staying there otherwise. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The hotel was easy to get to and from off the highway and really close to Gurnee Mills and Six Flags; which I will remember for this summer. The room was comfortable with clean, quality linens and, happily, an iron and ironing board. No fridge and not much in the way of coffee accessories (i.e. creamer and sugar). The hotel "Shop" was hardly more than a vending machine without the glass. No aspirin or anything all that useful that we may have forgotten to pack. (That is not the hotel's fault, but it was odd) The staff was very nice and helpful. Overall, it was a nice place, decent price and convenient. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by winter weekend getaway staff was excellent, food was good. we enjoyed the pool eventhough the water was a little cold and so was the room the pool was in but we relaxed and had fun. the beds were comfortable and the rooms were quit nice April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Stayed for only one nite but I would recommend this property. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet The rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO Fridge or Microwaves in all rooms We stayed for the weekend for our annual Family mini getaway and out of the total 6 rooms everyone had together only one of our family members had a fridge and microwave in there room. We had a small child so that was a bummer for us other than that service and hotel was good. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, poor customer service. Our room was not ready but the staff accomodated us with a complimentary drink for myself & snacks for my kids while we waited the 20 minutes until it was. Hotel and stay were nice, very convenient for shopping. Rang the front desk later to ask about the pool hours, & was put on hold for almost 5 minutes and never gotten back to. When I went downstairs to ask instead, I told him I was forgotten on hold & he apologized & said he had gotten busy & forgot me. We were then told there were beach towels in the pool area to use, but in actuality the towels were half the size and thickness of the bathroom towels. On multiple occasions I had to stand back and wait while staff finished talking to each other about random things, tried to find one another, or argued instead of acknowledging me. It was also nice that the kids got to eat free at breakfast. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special thanks for the lady at the reception I believe her name jovaz she was very helpful and extremely nice person Good experience and recommend this hotel for many reason close to Shoping area,good amenities friendly employee February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Service Getting into Gurnee late and after 5 hours of driving in traffic it was very refreshing to be greeted with a warm smile and positive attitude from the front desk. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HI properties Everything was better than you would expect. I congratulate the mangers and the hiring manager for assembling such a strong team! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elite Appreciation LEMAR was a professional and assisted my business associate and I with ease and comfort after I incorrectly made my reservations for the wrong day. Changed reservations and included breakfast too ! Made a future customer of both of us. Good Job ! January 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAD room location! If you get the room 206 upgrade, decline it. The bed in on the other side of the elevators and the windows look out to the lobby. The room's a joke and should not be given to Plat members. On a positive note, the bed itself was pretty comfortable. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lay Over Helpful Staff and very nice accommodations. We had a very nice stay. Also enjoyed being able to have dinner and drinks and watch the game on the flat screen at our own table January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr The bad experience we had that the alarm went on twice for the last two visit we had and I knew later on that it was testing without letting us know in which it get us panic while we were taking a nap January 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Suite....horrible breakfast buffet and sales staff misinformation We decided to bring a group of 8 rooms to this hotel after we were told by the sales manager that our group could congregate in any areas together and enjoy the evening and that breakfast included made to order omelet station. There was no omelet station and the food offered on the breakfast buffet was cold and there were not many choices. Would have been upset if we had to pay for that food it was nasty. That evening we were not allowed to be in many of the public areas with our own snacks and beverages due to liquor and food licensing laws. I understand those rules but would have liked to know that in advance and not been given false information. Pool areas was fantastic for the kids and our room suite was also wonderful. All the staff were very nice and friendly and tried to help some even when we found out we didn't have what we were told. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness?? We dropped something beside the bed and found all sorts of dirt and debris next to and behind the bed table. Also, I the bathroom, the soap dish in the shower had been broken off. Plus, the halls were loud. It was a comfortable place overall, but needed some housekeeping attention. January 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room but given incorrect information. I called in advance to make sure the other person staying in my room could use the internet and phone for working from the hotel room. I asked specifically if the room would have an exact number with no extension and was told that is correct. When I arrived I was unable to work from the hotel room due to incorrect information given to me over the phone. The room itself was clean and okay. Also, one of the people in my party was told they could not drink at the bar again because they had a verticle license even that it was valid and not expired... January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful and helpful staff! We were very impressed with how helpful and friendly the staff was. Everyone went out of their way to see that we were comfortable and all our needs were met. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Black Friday Shopping My sister and I have been shopping Black Friday for 17 years. This is the first hotel we have stayed at more than once. We normally stay 3 nights and have a list of amenities we like a hotel to have. First is a comfortable bed. Second is breakfast included with our room. That is very important before we hit the pavement shopping for the day. Third is a nice pool/hot tub. Very important for our return from shopping all day. Fourth would be an efficient and friendly staff. Last year the hot tub was not working and that was a downfall, however, the staff friendliness made up for it. We decided to return this year and we again were very pleased. The most important surprise was seeing a lot of the same staff from the previous year. That tells you the manager of this hotel takes pride in not only the appearance, comfort, cleanliness, etc...but also his employees. I also needed a hotel in November for my sons graduation from Great Lakes navel base. My family and another I recommended stayed here. They were also very pleased. It goes without saying my sister and I will again be staying here next November. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We have stayed at this hotel when visiting our son at Great Lakes. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is great!!...Will be staying again! December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff are just he begining. Stayed here to visit family and an appointment in Chicago. Located right next to the interstate and Gurnee Mall the location could not be more convenient. The welcome I received was warm and friendly. He King room was clean, modern, and with plenty of kids in neighboring rooms, quiet. Doors were secure without that annoying slamming found at most hotels. We had an amazing stay and will definitely return. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel No Free-bees! Good stay for the price. They charge for everything. No free local calls. A call to a pizza place 3 blocks away cost me 3.00! breakfast was ok but again not free and I have had better buffets for free at other hotels. Hotel was very clean and pool was almost new. Staff was freindly and helpful. I always stay at holiday inn around the USA and this was an ok hotel. Nothing special and nothing I could seriously complain about. Holiday Inn has made great improvements over the last 10 years and hope they keep it up! November 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading