• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 32.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:130
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free to Guests. Outdoor parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:118
  • Total number of suites:118
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:23
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:118
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5111

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as
View More

Feel Welcome in this Lincolnshire Hotel's Suites

If you're looking for one of the friendliest hotels near Chicago, then you've found the right place. The Staybridge Suites® Hotel Lincolnshire, IL is perfect for those seeking cozy accommodations in the midst of a bustling business district. The hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center is also conveniently close to Deerfield and Buffalo Grove.

Here, business travelers enjoy perks like free Wi-Fi access, as well as proximity to such corporations as Barilla, Grainger, CDW and AonHewitt. Guests also appreciate the hotel's location in Lincolnshire Corporate Center, which has easy access to many suburban Chicago destinations that surround Lincolnshire.

The hotel's vacationers find plenty to do for leisure, from golf at one of many nearby courses to dining at one of the many restaurants in the surrounding corporate park. If you're in town during August, patrons can venture to the annual Ravinia Music Festival, held less than 10 miles from the hotel's site.

Near many Chicago suburbs, this hotel affords guests a respite from busy daily life. Our inviting Great Room features a fireplace and offers a place to relax. You can keep up with your exercise regimen in the indoor pool and 24-hour Fitness Center. Don't forget to stop by the daily free breakfast buffet and evening Social held Tuesday to Thursday, as well. Begin planning your stay today and prepare to "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
While in Lincolnshire, the hotel's guests can take advantage of our complimentary area shuttle. Venture anywhere within five miles of the hotel without worrying about traffic, directions and fees.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice for the Navy PIR Very nice hotel. Room service left MUCH to be desired but other than that it's a great place and I love the Aveda products! March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room heat The heater in he room came on very often thru the night, very annoying. The temp in the room would rise o be uncomfortably warm. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Fine Hotel I stay at this hotel often and it is always consistent in service and quality. Staff is normally very helpful. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Magnificent This hotel will leave a memorable experience in my mind forever!!! The hotel was absolutely beautiful, the rooms were gigantic and these were just the standard rooms, and the staff were extremely helpful!!!! If I'm ever in this area again, Hotel Indigo will be my hotel choice!!! Thanks so much!!! February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable beds Having made arrangements for 50+ rooms, reports from guests in our party; 'the rooms were extremely clean and cheery". The sound proofing could be better; perhaps rather than wooden floors which are very clean and nice in appearance, the hotel might consider more carpeting to dampen the sound. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place. Love the breakfast. Stayed for three days last week while attending a wedding. Room was great--lots of space and well-designed. Breakfast was excellent- especially for the price. Overall a great value.... I was happily surprised. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and a Great Value! We went to Hotel Indigo for a friend's wedding. It was so refreshing to go to a hotel that thinks outside of the box! The design of the rooms and the lobby were really swanky. The staff was really nice and cool, they let us party after the wedding in the lobby. My only suggestion would be better coffee options in the rooms - a better coffee to reflect the condition of the hotel! December 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodated our team The hotel was accommodating to our hockey team. We were mainly all on one floor near each other and they set up a meeting room for teams to gather in and provided team breakfast. I would say the room was spacious and the designs were fun and different. The downfall in the room was that the bathroom area was not separate from the sleeping area. If one person had to get up early, the sink area was right in the bed area so noise and lights could wake others. Overall though, the price was very competitive! November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service makes this place a must stay I stayed at the Hotel Indigo 3 to 4 nights per week for about three months. The facilities are very nice and everything is clean. They've tried to make it look swanky on a mid-tier budget. What really made this a great place to stay was the service. The team took care of anything I needed immediately and with a smile. Whoever is running this property knows what they are doing. I'll stay there again in a heartbeat. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortability and Quality Staff is very nice, clean rooms, very comfortable bed, nice decor and design. Good food, close to a lot of corporates. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tasteful decor and hardwood floors We booked two adjoining rooms for a sleepover party to celebrate our daughter's 18th birthday. Her friends enjoyed a little swimming prior to going upstairs to socialize. The remarks regarding the lobby and rooms ranged to "beautiful to just "WOW". The staff and any services requested were professional and prompt. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PIR Weekend Our stay at the INDIGO was amazing! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. It is located near shopping and restaurants. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and near navy graduation Clean,comfortable rooms nd friendly and helpful staff Close to navy boot camp and malls and food places Staff gave us list of restaurants near by , at least twenty well known Neighborhood was very nice and kinda upscale . Downtown was about 30 miles away and worth going for the scenic views Over all nice and will come again September 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Overall it was a good experience. Housekeeping however was slightly off. First, when we returned after our day out we came back to a bed made but some of the decorative pillows were on the floor. There was a wedding one night and the next morning the main flor restroom was behind dirty. The front desk did close down the bathroom as housekeeping would not be in until 8:30 AM which seemed a little late to me even on a Sunday. I am hoping this was a one time mistake. The air conditioner in the room was extremely loud and unfortunately it wok us up several times. I would recommend this hotel with some reservations/warnings. September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location! We stayed at the one located in Vernon Hills, IL to attend my niece's Naval graduation. The hotel has a great location, surrounded by A LOT of shops & restaurants and about 25 minutes from the Navy base. The room is big, almost like a suite, had a sofa and a study desk & a short glass section separating the living room area from the bed area. Room also has a dresser & the closet has a small refrigerator inside. The wash sink is on the outside of the toilet / shower area which I prefer mainly for efficiency. Quite often, I have to wait until someone is done using the bathroom to just wash my hands or brush my teeth. The beds are comfortable. My only complaint is the plumbing and a/c are a little noisy, but it's something I come across in every hotel that I stay at. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo and look forward to returning soon. September 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo, Vernon Hills Room looks nice since the design is significantly different to the classic rooms, however, we personally did not like the room layout. Having the vanity and sink in front of your bed is terrible when someone gets up in the middle of the night or someone gets in bed earlier. The shower design is terrible, when you open the door and valve to start "warming" up the shower, its impossible to not get wet (with cold water) and make a mess in the bathroom. The closet and ammenities in there looked ugly and cheap compared to the rest of the room. Living room is nice but a little too big compared to the spot where the bed is, a waste of space/distribution. Overall a nice place. August 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Our hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! Highly recommend this hotel. We were in town for a family wedding & found this location very convenient to everything in the area. Clean, comfortable rooms. August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & roomy rooms We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were very roomy for the price. Lovely updated decor. Easy check in and check out. My only complaint was we never received the extra bedding we requested, but we made do. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope stay again in the future. August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent The staff at the Indigo was excellent! Upon check-in, the front desk was very busy with a line of several people and two clerks at the desk. Both of the girls were very professional and did not get flustered even when some people seemed to be upset. Once they got to my family, they made sure we were greeted as Priority Club members and accomodated our request for our two rooms to be next to eachother. The best employee, in our family's opinion, was the afternoon/evening bartender, I believe his name is Joe. He was very patient with my two young daughters who were a bit antsy after our long drive. He was quick to take our orders, though they were given at seperate times due to my husband and I arriving after my Mother and my girls, and he didin't even have to write it down! My Mother ordered a steak, which she is very picky about how her steaks are cooked, and she told him that he cooked it to perfection! He made special chocolate milks for my girls and got their food out quickly as they were very hungry. All of the food was fantastic and he was very attentive to all of our needs. August 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in` When we arrived we were about two hours before check in time. Most places will not let you check in early but not this case. The staff was very kind and allowed us to check in and for this we would like to say thank you. There was not one complaint from a staff member about us being early.Again thank you very much. August 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Stayed at this facility for a business meeting and it was a great experience in all aspects from the friendly and helpful staff, the room and other services offered. July 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average staff service but great hotel... The manager gave extraordinary service by putting my daughter and her cousin on the board in their flower girl dresses as we were on our way to the wedding! Allowed us to check out later day after wedding to get everything organized in our departure and make sure guests were all on their way. Desk clerks were very low key and slow. The bar area closed early considering we had a large block of rooms there who could have kept them busy for many hours several nights in a row. Missed opportunities. My belief it should be geared toward what you have booked each week-end. Will definatley look to return to a hotel Indigo in the future in other areas of the US or intercontinental. thank you! July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere Smelled refreshing. Staff was great. Room was very nice. July 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Very nice and clean property with guest safety as a priority. Very friendly and helpful staff July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome place to stay for road-warrior Great staff and management. They all went out of their way to make sure guests are taken care of. July 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great location This was my second stay at a Hotel Indigo(the first being for business) and was part of a get away weekend with my wife. She was really impressed by how refreshingly different the rooms are from competitive hotels. A bonus is the great variety dining choices near the hotel. June 22, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading