Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 184 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Nice room. freindly staff. Shutle service on point.
    Slight wait upon check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Staff were good and the hotel was clean. Food and location are also good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations! Professional and friendly Staff!

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Our Stay at Staybridge Suites was for a State Little League Tournament. The staff at Staybridge was very personable and made our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. The complementary breakfast and evening socials were a hit! There were also gas grills at the pool area which we used. This was something we had not experienced before when tournament traveling.
    I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites as a place to stay for leisure or business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you Kscott1 for your great review of our hotel! We appreciate your kind words. Our staff members take their role seriously and try to provide excellent customer service everyday. Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you next year. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Space for a one night stay

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Overall stay was just okay. We called the front desk to have the toilet to be fixed but no one ever came. I would not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you Bre212 for taking the time to review us. I want to say I am sorry about your okay stay. Could you please give me a call at the hotel, so I can hear exactly what happened during your stay. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff, great social and convenient laundry

    By

    August 02, 2015

    the staff and all amenities are always great. I can do laundry without having to leave the hotel, and it's free!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you BMoreMike1990 for taking the time to review us! I will share your feedback with the staff. Thank you again. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, A hotel

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Staff was warm and friendly and the rooms were large and clean. No complaints, would definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for the review! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pricy but excellent staff

    By

    July 29, 2015

    The price is a bit on the high side. The hotel is excellent and the staff very attentive. Clearly recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy you enjoyed our stay with us and look forward to having you again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    First of all, I would like to say thanks to Dale. She on a very short notice got not only my family, but additional families that were in our group, reservations for our stay. Hassle Free! No Problems! Now, I would like to send a very special thank you to Christopher at the Front Desk. Christopher treated my family and my group as if we were his own. I have never in all of my travels experienced someone with great customer service skills as him. Because of him, I will recommend your hotel to anyone that I can! You have a gem in Christopher!!
    Great rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you Mel1428! I am super excited to hear how great everything was during your stay. Yes Dale and Christopher are a great asset to Staybridge. We are here anytime you need to stay in the Baltimore area. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff near BWI

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stayed here for 7 weeks working overnights and the entire staff was wonderful. They were all accomodating to my needs and respectful of the fact that I was sleeping during the day. The hotel started undergoing renovations while I was there but I was never disturbed and it promises to be beautiful when they are done. I highly recommend this hotel if you are going to be staying in the Baltimore area around BWI. There are not many restaurants close to the hotel but with your own kitchen and the socials that they have, that is not a necessity. The only thing that disappointed me was that they had removed their theater, I have to admit, I was looking forward to kicking back in a comfy recliner and watching a couple of movies in my down time. I did have good TV in my room and was able to play some of my own movies when I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Thank you Barb 29! We appreciate your feedback. I am so pleased to hear everything went well. I will share your wonderful comments with the staff. I apologize that you didn't get to enjoy the movie theater during your stay. Thank you for the recommendation! Please come back and see us soon, to see the end results of the renovation. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fumbled the Ball

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Housekeeping was undependable. Staff left us in the lurch on several items, including dry cleaning that was never sent out. Smoking was allowed even though it is clearly signed and stated as such when one registers. Pool was well looked after even though it was a bit on the small side. Food service staff seemed to work hard. Could be a nice place if the staff were a bit more on the ball.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback Drangonfly21! I want to apologize for your stay. I will have a talk with the staff. If you could please contact me at the hotel, to further discuss your stay I would appreciate it. Again thank you for the feedback. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent Stay as usual. Will be using again. blah ...............
    ......

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thanks for the great review sully1313! The staff will be super excited to hear how excellent your stay was. Come visit us soon when you are in the Baltimore area. Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plesant Staff

    By

    July 14, 2015

    The Staybridge was very close to the airport and was fast and easy to find. The staff was very friendly and happy to be of assistance. I would recommend this hotel and will be staying there again next time I'm in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property and our team. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area! Angela Le Grand General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less