Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 227 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Minor Issues

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    There are not enough trash cans in the suite. There should be one in the bedroom, and kitchen and not just the bathroom and sitting area.
    The bathrooms are smaller than I like but that is my personal preference.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great relaxing experience

    By

    February 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    You can't go wrong staying at the Staybridge at BWI International Airport. It is comfortable, the staff is above and beyond, and the food is excellent. We arrived at midnight from our flight back from Mexico, and called the front desk, and they send their shuttle to pick us up driven by a young lady who made us feel so welcome. The next day after a wonderful breakfast, a nice young man took us to the Parking Lot to pick up our car. He waited with us until we were in our car and on our way home. Can't think of a negative thing to say. Thank you Staybridge!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you The McGraths37! We appreciate your comments and review. We look forward to seeing you during your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight at Airport

    By

    January 27, 2016

    We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. Other than the need for about one more lamp in the living room, we were well-pleased with the amenities, cleanliness, staff's courtesy and help, long-term parking option for extra fee, breakfast buffet, beds and quietness of the room (especially considering it's at a very busy airport.and

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thanks RonH48 for your feedback! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize about not having that extra lamp in the living area. Again your feedback is valued. Assistant General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a Great Expeience

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    Awesome people, awesome accommodations, best value anywhere, even though every hotel chain in America is located within a square mile of this Staybridge, I will never again go anywhere else!

    Love that place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you F.Eric for those wonderful words. I will share your review with the staff. I am glad we are your choice hotel in this area! See you soon when you come back to the Baltimore area. Assistant General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly. Room was nice, however, the pull out couch was not comfortable. Shower could've been cleaner but not bad.

    Having access to washer/dryer was very nice. Only had to wait once and had to use the dryer 5 times.

    Very convenient location to UMBC. Overall, the facility was nice and had many of the comforts of home. Loved being able to use the kitchen to cook food instead of rely on restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Great service and Staff . very close to the mall and food. quite area . Hotel was clean . I would stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback Michael 718! We are here when you come back to the Baltimore area. Beth Sanders
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Pleasant Place

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Easy check in. Suite was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated which made for a relaxing and enjoyable stay. Pleasant and helpful atmosphere made by the staff. Brunch quality was above the typical hotel breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you Sajos for the wonderful review! Beth Sanders
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer experience

    By

    January 06, 2016

    I am a long time IHG member and would highly recommend this hotel, specifically this location. From the moment of arrival we were greeted by Christopher. It was like meeting a family friend. Every interaction and request was handled with ease and professionalism. I am in the process of relocating to the area and make monthly trips. I've already reserved our room for 2 weeks. From the service staff to the front desk, thank you for a pleasant New Year's Eve.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you TruHarrisons for your kind review! I will share your comments with Christopher, he is a delight. We truly appreciate your business. Beth Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good experience . . .

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I routinely stay here due to the convenience to BWI and the pleasant and comfortable environment, friendly and professional staff. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you Groeda! Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty. Beth Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our suite was spacious and the staff was helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you Elizabeth G! I'm delighted to hear about your stay, I will be sure to share this with the staff. Thank you, Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Flight canceled

    By

    December 31, 2015

    Flight was canceled and we were just looking for a comfortable, safe IHG hotel to stay at overnight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate your feedback here at Staybridge Suites. Thank you, Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel, great staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Staying at this hotel during a housing transition and the staff made us feel welcome and at home during our stay. Our dog was welcome and had no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Thanks Steve813! I'm so happy to hear that we made your stay feel like home away from home. The staff will be so delighted to hear this. Yes at Staybridge we love pets. Thank you Beth Sanders Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less