• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable hotel We stayed here to rest for the night during a road trip and were very happy with our stay. Check-in was fast and easy, our room was nice/clean and included a refrigerator. There was plenty of parking and the area felt safe even at night. It was a little hard to find the hotel because we arrived after dark and there are numerous driveways around the hotel and we somehow kept turning down the wrong ones. Use GPS if you have it. Breakfast was excellent and the hotel staff was very friendly. I wasn't able to connect to the internet with my iPad for some reason, not sure why, but since we were only there for one night, I just used the hotel's business center instead. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel and would likely stay there again if I was in that area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend The staff was one that made an extra effort to make your stay a good one August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, nice room. This was our third stay at this hotel ... all have been good. Rooms are clean and updated, staff has been friendly, and overall we've had good experiences. We did need an extended check-out time but were only given till noon and housekeeping came to the door 3 times during the extra hour. But otherwise it was good. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access off expressway I enjoyed my two night stay here. It was a perfect location for my travels into and from Baltimore. Very friendly staff ready to aid and answer questions. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a good mixture of choices, not overstocked with too many choices but a healthy balance, Thanks. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elkridge MD Great statt, clean rooms, free internet and breakfast August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A 5 Star Experience Everything about this hotel is first rate - the room and the breakfast choices - outstanding - thanks for a great experience August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing place to stay We were very pleased with our stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and concerned with pleasing us with our stay there. The pool water was so nice and warm so we really enjoyed taking a swim. Our room was very clean and quiet. I would go back to it again. Happy couple August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it The most shockingly good - is the staff. Big credit to all of them. I just wish hotel had an issy access from highway, otherway, I have no complains. Breakfast amazing, good pool to relax, even had time to go to gym, not big selection there but nice, clean. Manager is super nice guy and very helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great room The location made it a convenient base while on business in Baltimore and DC. Good sushi restaurant across the street. Staff was very friendly and I received a generous room upgrade upon arrival. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I recently stayed 6064 Marshalee Drive location and i just wanted to say what a great experience it was! The staff was super friendly and the Hotel was very well kept. There was also plenty of restaurants to choose from some even walking distance. i would recomend this location to anyone looking to stay in the area August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for place to stay This facility is affordable and located in a quiet setting but with access to major highways for travel to surrounding areas. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and fresh smelling The hotel was very clean and the rooms were nice. The beds were comfortable and there were plenty of towels. The only complaint was that staff had issues keeping up with breakfast demands when very crowded. There was not a great selection of food items. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL A-1 GREAT STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!!!! WILL STAY HERE AGAIN August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE this hotel!!! I have stayed at many hotels, and by far this one was the cleanest and most spacious one I've been in. The lobby and breakfast area were very clean, and the room .... what can I say---I totally LOVED it. It was extremely spacious. The bathroom had plenty of room (no squeezing in August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very CLEAN hotel and superb location! I REALLY enjoyed staying at Columbia East - Elkridge Holiday Inn Express and Suites. This was a very clean hotel, with 'that' clean, fresh smell that was noticeable the instant I walked into the lobby, every hallway, and my rooms. With an extremely courteous staff, great breakfast options, and a quiet / superb location, this hotel now tops my list for all future stays in the Baltimore area! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alojamiento Holiday inn express elkridge Excelente atención de recepción. Muy buenas habitaciones y estado general del hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Comfortable Personal at front desk very nice. After having problems at check in with not so nice manager. The personal at the front desk made our stay and day more enjoyable by giving us a room upgrade. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good value Very nice facility, my home away from home when traveling to the Baltimore area. Very friendly staff and a well maintained and comfortable hotel. Nice to have a relaxing place to land at the end of the day. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, convenient, excellent staff I have stayed here almost every week since December. I have always been satisfied! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, worth the price I have been there for about three times.Everything about this hotel is fine, except for the in-room whirlpool that sometimes contain hairs. They have good staff, the compound is neat. It's a great place to cool off. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on our way to Florida and enjoyed the stay there so I decided to try another HI Express. I was not disappointed, the rooms were outstanding! They were clean and comfortable. Loved the choice of pillows available each night, I had never seen that done at any other hotel before. The daily breakfast was very nice with quite a few choices! Will definitely stay at another HI Express in the future! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything was great, from the fast, easy check-in to the fast, easy check-out. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious with a very comfortable king-size bed. We experienced no problems during our stay. This was our second year staying at this hotel, and we will probably stay here again next year. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Elkridge is wonderful. It is very well kept, clean, and nicely furnished. It is also ideally located: right off the highway and in walking distance to shops and restaurants. Free access to offsite gym and complimentary laundry facility only add the great amenities. The neighborhood is also very safe. The staff is only icing on an already superb cake: every single associate is genuinely nice and helpful. I hope I get to stay at this hotel again the future. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very nice and the breakfast, pool and access to the fitness center were all a plus. Recommend this hotel highly for anyone staying in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a great stay. Comfortable room. I love the pillows! Great breakfast choices. My only problem was that the internet was slow and cut out randomly. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you want Everything was exactly as expected - clean, comfortable, well equipped. I especially appreciated that the fan on the A/C unit stayed on throughout the compressor cycles to provide excellent background conditions for sleep. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Surroundings and Peaceful We Came to a Concert in Baltimore. This Hotel was Very Close and In a Very Nice Area. The Hotel Staff was Very Nice and Polite. When we Arrived well before the 3:00pm checkin, our Room was not Available yet, but as Soon as it was Available they called me to let me know that it was Ready. It was Such a Nice Gesture, I have never had that ever before. I Would Stay at this Hotel Again when Im in the Area. It was close to so many things in Maryland. I only wish I could stay a little longer. Excellent Breakfast too. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I have stayed here before. I find the property neat, up-to date, with ample parking, a comfortable room, and pleasant, courteous and attentive staff. I would stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasant My reservation was changed from 2 bed to one, so I had to share a bed with my mother. The elevator did not work, so we had to walk up 2 flights of stairs to get to our room..The staff was nice, but I was too aggravated to enjoy the stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of ciggerette smoke Non smoking room smelled of smoke. It took too much of my time to get a reduced rate, by calling manager. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading