• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very CLEAN hotel and superb location! I REALLY enjoyed staying at Columbia East - Elkridge Holiday Inn Express and Suites. This was a very clean hotel, with 'that' clean, fresh smell that was noticeable the instant I walked into the lobby, every hallway, and my rooms. With an extremely courteous staff, great breakfast options, and a quiet / superb location, this hotel now tops my list for all future stays in the Baltimore area! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alojamiento Holiday inn express elkridge Excelente atención de recepción. Muy buenas habitaciones y estado general del hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Comfortable Personal at front desk very nice. After having problems at check in with not so nice manager. The personal at the front desk made our stay and day more enjoyable by giving us a room upgrade. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and good value Very nice facility, my home away from home when traveling to the Baltimore area. Very friendly staff and a well maintained and comfortable hotel. Nice to have a relaxing place to land at the end of the day. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, convenient, excellent staff I have stayed here almost every week since December. I have always been satisfied! August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, worth the price I have been there for about three times.Everything about this hotel is fine, except for the in-room whirlpool that sometimes contain hairs. They have good staff, the compound is neat. It's a great place to cool off. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I stayed at a Holiday Inn Express on our way to Florida and enjoyed the stay there so I decided to try another HI Express. I was not disappointed, the rooms were outstanding! They were clean and comfortable. Loved the choice of pillows available each night, I had never seen that done at any other hotel before. The daily breakfast was very nice with quite a few choices! Will definitely stay at another HI Express in the future! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything was great, from the fast, easy check-in to the fast, easy check-out. Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious with a very comfortable king-size bed. We experienced no problems during our stay. This was our second year staying at this hotel, and we will probably stay here again next year. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL The Holiday Inn Express and Suites Elkridge is wonderful. It is very well kept, clean, and nicely furnished. It is also ideally located: right off the highway and in walking distance to shops and restaurants. Free access to offsite gym and complimentary laundry facility only add the great amenities. The neighborhood is also very safe. The staff is only icing on an already superb cake: every single associate is genuinely nice and helpful. I hope I get to stay at this hotel again the future. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This hotel was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The accommodations were very nice and the breakfast, pool and access to the fitness center were all a plus. Recommend this hotel highly for anyone staying in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a great stay. Comfortable room. I love the pillows! Great breakfast choices. My only problem was that the internet was slow and cut out randomly. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you want Everything was exactly as expected - clean, comfortable, well equipped. I especially appreciated that the fan on the A/C unit stayed on throughout the compressor cycles to provide excellent background conditions for sleep. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Surroundings and Peaceful We Came to a Concert in Baltimore. This Hotel was Very Close and In a Very Nice Area. The Hotel Staff was Very Nice and Polite. When we Arrived well before the 3:00pm checkin, our Room was not Available yet, but as Soon as it was Available they called me to let me know that it was Ready. It was Such a Nice Gesture, I have never had that ever before. I Would Stay at this Hotel Again when Im in the Area. It was close to so many things in Maryland. I only wish I could stay a little longer. Excellent Breakfast too. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay I have stayed here before. I find the property neat, up-to date, with ample parking, a comfortable room, and pleasant, courteous and attentive staff. I would stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unpleasant My reservation was changed from 2 bed to one, so I had to share a bed with my mother. The elevator did not work, so we had to walk up 2 flights of stairs to get to our room..The staff was nice, but I was too aggravated to enjoy the stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled of ciggerette smoke Non smoking room smelled of smoke. It took too much of my time to get a reduced rate, by calling manager. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stuff, good service. I like this hotel,.People who work here are dedicated to an excellent service of clients. Rooms are are clean and service is greate. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't clean my room I left my room at 9:30 am and returned at 10:00 pm. The room was as I left it. No one had cleaned it. I went to the front desk to report it and the desk person said I must have left a "do not disturb" tag on the door. I told him that I had not done that and he handed me two clean towels. That was it......his concern was underwhelming. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service I found the staff at the front deck upon check-in to be very attentive to all my needs. I was suprised to notice how clean the hallways smelled. The entire hotel felt and smelled very clean. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but Rude Guests While we would highly recommend this particular hotel (this was a return visit for us to this particular hotel), our stay during our second night at the hotel was dampened by rude guests who did not value others. I would like to thank the night staff who did their very best at trying to determine where the loud music and "partying" were coming from at 11:00PM. Unfortunately, despite a 15 minute window of quiet, it did continue making it VERY hard to get up the next morning @ 6AM. During our check-out, we were awarded points back to our IHG account for the inconvenience which we appreciated. Overall, ALL other aspects of this hotel are wonderful! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, amazing breakfast Enjoyed hotel - staff, food, decor, good repair. Disliked access and size of pool. Although you can see the hotel from the road, you can't figure out how to drive to the entrance! The pool was much too small. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very nice stay Very nice property. Finding the hotel property entrance is a little tricky but not too difficult. I will be staying at this location in the future and recommend it. Very clean and staff is courteous. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast !!! Front-desk Staff could do better, especially the ones during the day shift !!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearby convenience We travel many places for softball tournaments and this is one of our favorite hotels. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this hotel Very nice hotel. Suites all my needs. The staff is very nice and rooms are clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and fantastic service The management staff was great from start to finish. They checked in with me several times during my check-in process to make sure I didn't need anything - but they didn't get annoying. They were having some issues with the alarm earlier in the day but it didn't ever bother me. Each staff member was nice and helpful. They offered advise on where to get food or go shopping. The room was fanastic - I had several business meetings earlier in the day and wanted to relax and I was able too without having to drive all the way home to go back to meetings the next day. The room was pitch dark even in the middle of the day (I loved that). The room was very clean and I had more than enough towels and supplies. I can't wait to book my trip there again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast We were so surprised that the hotel truly lived up to its almost 5 star rating. It is true! The staff is friendly and courteous. The queen suite was very clean, beds surprisingly comfortable! Then next morning after a wonderful night sleep in a room with 5 people, we all enjoyed a wonderful breakfast. Each one of the 5 of us ate something different, the variety was unbelievable considering the rate of the suite. Starbucks was in the shopping center next door which made the whole experience truly 5-star for us. You won't be disappointed! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer Had a great stay The staff was superb If ever in area again would be delighted to stay again June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you Comfortable night away from home if you have to be away from home like I do. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, but kind of expensive I stayed in the whirlpool room. The room was very nice and well kept. The bed was comfortable and the whirlpool tub was in the room with the bed, which was a welcome bonus. Only problem was that the room was a little pricey for the two nights that I needed. June 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading