• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing start to vacation We did not enjoy our stay. It started with the television in our room not working. Your staff tried to help but maintenance had gone home and the remaining staff really had no clue how to fix it. They offered to move us but being as it was about 10pm we decided it wasn't really that important. We were offered a discount. We then discovered there were bugs in the room. Not sure what kind, and front desk did not know either when my husband took a towel down with several of them on it. We then moved the family to a new room. By this time it was about 11:45. We were not happy about this, and given an additional discount. Also the pool was closed and was still upon our return a week later. We were not made aware of this until our arrival. Hotel staff was good and responsive to our concerns. The shuttle to the inner harbour in the evening and to cruise terminal in the morning is a great service. We are not complainers or hard to please. Spoke with others we met on cruise shuttle and they had a positive experience. Unfortunately we cannot say the same. Overall an unsettling start to our cruise vacation. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb customer care Our choice to stay was initially for it's proximity to our business destination - we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the staff as well as our room. The staff, including the security officer we encountered on our return to the hotel at 4am, were funny, alert and comforting. The entire front desk staff (including manager we met at 5:30pm check-in) were absolutely on point and an asset to Holiday Inn Express. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, and will stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no a/c or phone a/c and phone in room did not function properly, reported twice no resolve of problems. will look for different location on next visit in September August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Was very happy with the overall stay... Great staff and shuttle. Did not like the fact we couldnt use the pool and couldnt get the yankee game on our tv we didnt get that channel . August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV problems When I couldn't get the Oriole game on they sent someone to my room to try to assist me and he determined that the channel was not available in my room. He informed me that I could watch it downstairs which I did. The attendant (Trisha) at checkout was very sorry about the TV problems and promised to pass on my dismay and offered me points to ease our disappointment in the TV service. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Worst IHG experience I've exer had. Front desk is young, rude, *unprofessional teenagers. Get excited for your stay here - not really. Beware. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Had a wonderful stay. We e BCspecially appreciate the shuttle service and the drivers were very helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay The only con, was the hallway was super warm, borderline hot..other then that, it was a very good stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff very friendly! One minor issue we couldnt use the pool they had some issues with it and weird we couldnt get the yankee baltimore game in our room. Other wise great hotel, shuttle is awesome the staff is great. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great helpful staff Everything at this location was just perfect and the customer service was above and beyond the standard. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Hotel and beds are amazingly comfortable!!!!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Really a great stay! We booked a last-minute three-day stay and were very pleasantly surprised at how upscale and well-appointed the property is. The room was quite comfortable and quiet, the breakfast had many great food and beverage choices and a large number of seats in the "Great Room" for dining. There is an hourly shuttle to the Convention Center, the Stadiums, and the Inner Harbor, which allowed us to leave the car parked instead of looking and paying for parking amidst huge traffic due to a convention and Orioles games. The staff was friendly and very helpful. A delightful find! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Comfortable, clean, great value. Hopefully Holiday Inn will maintain these standards after the casino across the street opens up. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was working at the Horseshoe Casino and this was a perfect fit. I was able to park my car a walk to the Casino with out any difficulty. Only down side was not having restaurants near by but the Shuttle was a big perk. I should be back in the area for business several time when a casino opens and I will be staying here for sure. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hey I didn't mean to post this as a review. The hotel was nice. That is all. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff We enjoyed our stay for one night, but it would be nice if there was a way to get an evening meal without driving in this very congested, confusing area of Baltimore. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Express at the Stadiums August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and shuttle trips the service was professional and friendly. the shuttle service was friendly especially Brit. he was very thoughtful and informative. we enjoyed the breakfast buffets. the room was nice and clean. pillows were good. the only thing is an outlet near the bathroom was pulled out of the wall. you could push it in but it came out. I hope they the maid tells maintanrnceto fix it. other than that it was super. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Nice place to stay. The shuttle service made it so easy to go to the stadiums, and Cross Street Market along the way, as well as the Inner Harbor. Very friendly staff. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would Stay here again The Casino next door was still under construction, but was no inconvenience to us. The staff was courteous and helpful with directions, recommendations etc. The free shuttle took us to the inner harbor every day and/or the convention center near the ball field. Our room was comfortable and clean. A typical Holiday Inn experience! We would not hesitate to stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff I have been staying here for business over the last few months and have had a great experience here. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff made me feel like a V.I.P When I initially reserved my room there were no smoking rooms available. But the front desk staff went above and beyond to contact me asap as the rooms were becoming available during my stay. They made my switching hotel rooms quick and courteous. :) August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 in one bed not good Res not correct causing Gran parents to sleep wiyh grand daughter. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room nice staff The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The parking is a little tight but I found a spot with my crew cab. the hotel is older but the bed was comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Staff!! The Hotel is beautiful with great service. Thats all you can ask for. From the great service provided at the front desk to the back of the house Great service!! Visit and you'll see for yourself!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Service Many thanks to a great staff for making our trip as good as it could get. My husband was a patient at John Hopkins and the shuttle service at this hotel went way beyond taking care of my need of getting to the hospital. The shuttle drivers I can think of are Brent, Paul, Mr. Ty, Dwayne and all the rest were excellent. So many thanks to these guys. Hotel registration was very helpful and always polite. They also went above and beyond! Many thanks to Mike, Latia, Ericka and Sidney. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can expect and will get great service This property has a location challenge that is about to get a WHOLE LOT better. There are limited walking locations for food service but the van service will take you and pick you up on the hour if you schedule with the front desk. In the next month a new casino will open up right next door. The current construction noise you may see from other reviews will have stopped. The casino will have some upscale dinning but I also understand a food court will be included. The front desk - from Mike, to the clerks, to even the Night Audit staff are as friendly and accommodating as I have met. The rooms are spotless. The breakfast is flowing but like all places, subject to an occasional rush. Early is quieter and better IMHO. There is nothing like getting in their vans and rushing by the cars trying to park for ball games and how quickly you can get in and out than driving in the mess. Parking is NOT free which is the norm for all of Baltimore. HI Express at the Stadiums offers a value stay compared to other Baltimore hotels. Come October 2014, this hotel location will be in big demand. You better book early. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Proactive Staff!! Great Staff, Great services provide at hotel such as pool, shuttle service to local areas and free breakfast. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road construction/Awful This might be a nicer place to stay when the road construction and the casino is finished, but for now it was absolutely terrible. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't judge the interior by it's surrounding The area surrounding the hotel made me nervous, but I was pleasantly surprised with the interior. Rooms were clean; the hotel was quiet and is located near multiple tourist attractions. The shuttle bus made getting to the harbor and other sites of interests very easy. There is a lot of construction happening across the street (the opening of a casino) but it did not compromise the hotel experience once i checked in. July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading