• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More

The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour Business and Fitness Center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle driver We were picked up at 1:00 AM Sunday November 16th 2014. The driver was by far the rudest I have met in a long time. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast service for a stranded passanger The customer service was top notch. I need to book a place after being stranded at BWI and they came through.. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel. We chose this hotel because we needed a change from where we usually stayed. We needed something close to BWI, offered 24 hr shuttle service, and parking for seven days. We were impressed by the cleanliness and updated/new appearance of the interior of the lobby and overall hotel. I joked to my wife that the next time we needed a getaway we could just come and stay at this hotel. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Place to Stay Just Outside of BWI I stayed at this hotel for a two day training conference and I have to say for the short stay, I thoroughly enjoyed myself. The room was comfortable and clean, the facility was perfect for relaxing and the restaurant offered great choices for the prices. I do wish they were open for lunch, but being able to get breakfast in the morning, and dinner with a drink in the evening was good enough for me. The real selling point for me was the customer service. The general manager and front desk staff were highly attentive to guest needs and questions. Whether for business or an extended stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff When we arrived, I didn't think we were greeted warmly. The staff member was rather cold and unfriendly. Very business like. First impressions are everything in the service industry, please have a discussion with her. We enjoyed everything else about our stay... November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight IT was nice place to stay near the airport for an overnight early morning flight November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This is a great value for hotels in the area. Our family usually travels through Baltimore once every 6 months and always need to spend the night. We have been searching for the one hotel we know we can rely on and have found it at the Holiday Inn. Our only minor complaint was with the breakfast buffet. We didn't know there was an option to order off the menu and while the food was average, was not worth the cost. We did however love that the kids ate free. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best BANG for your BUCK! I posted a much longer review on my survey, but if your looking for a 1-2 night stay, this has to be your place! I was very comfortable during our one night stay, and then buffet downstairs is a MUST for the next morning. Sometimes buffets are skimpy at other hotels, not this one, CUSTOM made Omelets and hot food/coffee served up fresh daily! I would absolutely stay at not only this hotel, but Holiday Inn in general when I make my road trip out west in the near future!! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BWI HI Good deal. Great Location. Good staff. Nice maintenance on property. Good restaurants close by. Nice bar. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The shuttle service was excellent both to and from the airport with very personable and helpful drivers. Room was clean and bed comfy. Noise level high from highway outside. Would stay here again. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Facility. Pillows need work. This is an excellently located property. Close to both DC and Baltimore and extremely close to BWI airport. It's clean and modern looking. They just need to get more November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Night This hotel was a welcome stay for the overnight layover. I would stay here again and again. The staff was great for a late night check in. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn BWI Great place, proximity and shuttle to BWI is very convenient. Highly recommend November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Clean The staff of the hotel and restaurant were exceptionally friendly, accommodating, and courteous. The food in the restaurant was outstanding. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Very convenient to BWI. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn Experience I booked this hotel because of the proximity to the Baltimore Airport. Everything about this hotel was top notched. The front desk personal were fantastic, the shuttle drivers very professional and helpful and the waitress and our dinner in the restaurant was the best. Our room was great and I was pleasantly surprised to see Full Size Pillows! Every other Holiday Inn property that we have stayed in this past year has had these small sized pillows. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive Holiday Inn This property is an exceptional value and a great property. Lately I have hit many not so great, very dated properties. This is the opposite. I am so glad that corporate is putting some money into the Holiday Inns as I am not a fan of the Holiday Inn expresses. Bravo - a nice Holiday Inn October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay I had a quick overnight stay and found this property to be very clean and quiet and great value for the money. Easy to get to and the airport shuttle ride is only about five minutes. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Overnight Stay We stayed recently to make it easier to make an early flight out of BWI. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable until elevator The comfort of the hotel were good. Room was next to elevator and provide nuisance noise. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, gracious, delicious! We just fell into this hotel - and would *highly* recommend it! Needed a place close to the airport for an early morning departure - and blindly chose this hotel. This was the *cleanest* and most accommodating HI property at which we've ever stayed! The room was spacious and the staff was gracious. The bed was almost as comfortable as our own. Dinner (burger & fries) was delicious. We ordered from the menu vs the special, and the was a bit slow to arrive - but all we had to do was sleep, so it wasn't a problem. Wake-up call was on-time - and the shuttle was ready to take us to the airport. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel very close to the airport This is a modern convenient Holiday Inn with excellent customer service. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay was fine Waiting to travel following morning out of BWI. This hotel was close, offered shuttle service and staff was superb! I would recommend this property to anyone wanting to be near the airport. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was immaculate Hotel was very clean and the upkeep was excellent. It was very close to BWI airport as well as Baltimore and Washington DC. Staff was excellent and the Shuttle to the airport was a great feature. We would definitely come back again when we are in the area. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet Booked for two nights-quiet room helpful staff and good bar food for late night arrivals. Shuttle to/from airport and neighboring restaurants. Some very good restaurants nearby. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location A comfortable efficient place to stay. It was well suited for catching an early flight and being able to leave my car for the 10 days . October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We will always use this hotel for our trips to Baltimore to visit our daughter. The service is excellent and everyone is so friendly. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great location. It is minutes to BWI Airport and they have a free shuttle that takes you right to the airport. It is also convenient to other locations in the area. Would definitely stay here again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable! Great location Comfortable Rooms Very friendly staff October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect stay Extremely clean hotel. VERY welcoming staff, large comfortable room, bed was SOOO comfortable and the shower lovely! Great place to stay when going in and out of BWI. Free shuttle to the airport. I would like to say "thank you" to all the staff at the hotel especially Lamont the shuttle driver! What a very pleasant person he was on our way to the BWI airport! Thank you for a perfect stay! October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis at the Airport While I prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn Inner Harbor, it was sold out during my stay. Therefore, I chose this Holiday Inn at BWI. I was pleasantly suprised by the convenience to the airport and main highways (I-95, 295). The lobby appeared to have been remodeled, and the rooms were clean and up-to-date. Desk staff was friendly and acknowledged my status (Platinum) with IHG. While it was not near the Inner harbor (approximately 8-9 miles north) ... the drive was easy and this property met or exceeded my expectations as a business traveller to the Baltimore-DC region. September 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading