• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet allowed with non refundable fee of 75USD for 1 to 6 nights and 150USD for 7 nights. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs and a pet agreement must be signed at arrival. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required, contact hotel for details.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • $40.00 fee if guest is flying out and leaving car. Free Parking 1 Parking pass per Guest room

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2007
  • Total number of rooms:104
  • Total number of suites:104
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:77
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:27
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5
  • FEMA Property Number:MD5064
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the
View More
The art of convenience and comfort is carried out exquisitely at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. Stay conveniently by the BWI airport and a short 15-minute ride from downtown Baltimore and the Inner Harbor. The hotel is located close to many major corporations such as Northrop Grumman, Verizon, BAE, Lockheed Martin, AeroTek, and Westinghouse. We offer a free shuttle to these and other corporations within a 3-mile radius. Settle into spacious, apartment-like suites with all of the conveniences of home, perfect for your extended-stay or short-term-stay needs. Our pet-friendly hotel features fully-equipped kitchens, 32 flat screen cable TVs with HBO, free high-speed Internet, and so much more. Start your day with a hearty complimentary breakfast buffet in our great room. Then end the day with a well-deserved cocktail at our Evening Social gathering.

Take advantage of all that Baltimore has to offer by visiting its famous Inner Harbor. Check out other area attractions such as the National Aquarium and Maryland Science Center. Get more from your stay with a 24-hour business and fitness center, free laundry facilities, complimentary airport shuttle, and outdoor pool. Get Comfortable at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport.

View Less
Features
Enterprise Car Rental is offering special rates to our guests. Call 443-553-6889, use reference code 18b6755 and PIN:STA or you may use their web site.

Find all the modern conveniences you're looking for in a beautiful setting at the Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport. We are a "TAG" approved hotel!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service was a very nice hotel to stay at. Plan to stay again next year on our way to Myrtle Beach July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Towels for room There weren't enough towels in the room. When we went to the desk, it seems as if they were reluctant to gives us another. They did give us one, but it seemed as if they they were doing us a real favor. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five days and nights of great care. The room service and breakfast were great. The hotel seemed very quiet and well managed. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good experience The staff was professional and courteous and the room was comfortable and conveniently near a grocery store and a few restaurants. The problem I had was that I came by train to Baltimore and took a cab to the hotel. A shuttle would have been very helpful, both from the train station, to the train station and to the seminar I was in town for. The staff did call a cab for me, but paying $20.00 for a 3 mile cab ride over 3 days was not ideal. I ended up walking 1 day. Please consider transportation! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and Comfortable This Holiday Inn Express is on par with other HIEXPRESS Hotels. The rooms are comfortable and quiet, except for the noisy neighbors late at night. I realize the hotel cannot control people's behavior. However having guests standing outside the front entrance drinking beer and smoking cigars can be controlled. On two occassions during my stay there was a group of folks standing at the front entrance drinking beer and smoking cigars. This gave the hotel a less than appealing appearance, more like a one star hotel. Also, the location of the hotel makes it hard to get to. You can see the hotel from the highway, but directional signs to guide you to the hotel are small and not easily seen. I drove past the entrance to the hotel 3 times before I finally saw the entrance sign at the entrance to the convenience store next to the hotel. A larger sign on the road, Marshalee Drive, would help. While checking in, I overheard the front desk person giving directions to the hotel to a guest who could see the hotel from the highway, but was having difficulty getting to the hotel. I was not initially recognized as a Platium Priority Club member. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely comfortable with large queen size beds Very enjoyable stay. Hotel and staff were excellent. Beds were among the best I've had for a hotel. Beds were large queen size and very comfortable. Only problem we had was the swimming pool was broke down and couldn't be utilized. Seems to be a problem at this hotel but we learned that in-door swimming pools in this area are not common to start with. The inconvenience of no pool was taken care of by the manager and we were credited for a night stay or we had the option to change hotels. The only problem is the majority of hotels in this area only have out-door pools if they have a pool at all. The manager handled our problem in a very professional manner and took care of us. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting this area. It was a great hotel that exceeded our expectations. The hotel is 3 years old and is extremely clean. Staff is super nice and breakfast is really good. Great stay. Would definately stay there again! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! I had reserved 4 rooms since family was coming in from 3 states for my grandson's baptism. Dan was extremely helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the breakfast was terrific. Would certainly recommend this hotel and will stay again if the need arises. June 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay Rented a King suite from May 31st-June 2nd. Overall we had a good experience at the hotel except for the fact that while we had a non-smoking room you can clearly smell cigarette smoke from within the room, especially the bathroom. I'm sure the smoke went through the vents but they should correct that as I had an infant in the room and the smell was so strong it stuck onto our clothing. The free breakfast was a plus for us and the hotel was conveniently located next to other restaurants, gas station, and a supermarket. I would definitely stay here again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and accomodating The staff was excellent and the accomodations were very nice. We enjoyed our stay very much. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Get Away Location This hotel is in a quiet area yet close to US100. Very clean, smell pleasant and the bed was comfortable. Staff made you feel welcome, was friendly and provided great Customer Service. Plan to stay again. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really clean and all good. Suited our needs 100%. Only issue was where to turn into the parking lot from the main road. The overall atmosphere and people were very, very good. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn-Elkridge Really nice hotel; large room; good breakfast. The only down side for me was the entrance was a little bit difficult to find. It didn't seem to be real well marked, and I was not real familiar with the area. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Athough my stay was one brief night, I would have loved to stay in the large very clean room longer. The only problem I had was FINDING the hotel. I would see it from the highway, but I didn't realize that I had to enter the shopping center to get to the hotel entrance, so I ended up driving back and forth on route 100 four times - almost enough to make me go elsewhere. Once I found the hotel, I found it to be exactly what I expect of Holiday Inn - clean, comfortable with friendly service. The breakfast area provided a great place for our high school class 50 year reunion to meet and say goodbye after a great weekend. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service In the past 10 years, I have spent almost 700 nights away from home in hotels. I can tell you that the entire staff at Holiday Inn Express in Elkridge, MD. have it right. They treat you like family. They treat you like they would want to be treated themselves. The little things they do make another night away from home feel like the next best thing to being there. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above expectations This was my best experience with HIE hotels. Check in was excellent and fast. I was greeted and recognized as an Elite member - The Man at the check in (sorry, I forgot his name) was very informative and professional, he offered me a welcome gift (a bottle of water and a chips but the most important was the recognition)- He also upgraded me to a higher room. the hotel is well located with lot of amenities and restaurants around. The area is also nice and you can visit some historic places around. All of all Great experience - will definitely come again - May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We are "snowbirds" who return to Massachusetts from Florida each Spring and we always stay 2 nights at various HI Express Hotels. After a long day of driving from South Carolina we stopped at the Elkridge, NJ HI Express and used our Priority Rewards points for the stay. We were enthusiastically greeted by the hotel staff and were told that they had upgraded us to a suite with a King size bed. (When we have used our rewards points in the past we have not always been upgraded.) The accommodations and room were among the best we have ever experienced at the Holiday Inn chain. And the breakfast the following morning was fantastic (real scrambled eggs and delicious bacon). We will definitely return there next year on our Spring journey. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!!! Great Hotel comfortable and wonderful King rooms. Amazing Pool. Caring staff. I am preparing for surgery and they were caring about my needs... April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased. Requested first floor room and was pleased that the request was honored. Overall great experience!! April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hidden gem in Elkridge Just stayed there for the second time. Facility is great with super comfy beds and friendly staff. Our check in clerk (late day shifit -sorry don't know his name) was extremely friendly and helpful. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good service and very clean. I have stayed at this location a few times in the past couple months. The staff is always courteous and I am especially impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The only drawback to this location is being able to get to it. You can see it but the road to it is very hard to find. But once you get there the drive was worth it. From an exceptional front desk, Vy made the checkin very easy and also gave me great directions to get there. The location is great for food and is only 15 mins from the airport (BWI). The room was very spacious and clean as the whole building was fairly new. Now I know why I stay in this chain whenever I travel. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!! I normally read reviews and take about a week to choose a room, but I chose this hotel last minute, so was nervous about how the hotel would be. Well, it was a great hotel, especially for the money. Room was beautiful, breakfast was yummy and the kids and I enjoyed the pool. There is also a small shopping center within walking distance which was nice, too. I would definitely stay here again! March 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Odor in the room Trying to find this Holiday Inn was a challenge. Looking at mapquest it appears to be close to rt 100. close is a relative term i understand, but still it was a few miles further than i expected. The problem was getting to it off marshalee Dr. it is a very nondescript driveway. I drove past it twice in a strip mall. When I arrived the staff were helpful and friendly. As I approached my room I noticed an odor in the hallway. Not bad, but not good either. As if someone had used too much disinfectant. When I entered the room, it was the same odor. I noticed though that the wifi was better at this HI than others I have visited. After calling it a day, I went to sleep. Bed was comfortable. At 530 am I was awakened by someone's phone in another room. It was a wake up call that no one answered. How can I be so sure? It stopped ringing after six rings but started again approximately 3-5 minutes later. It did this a handful of times. As u might imagine, after awhile I just got up. For the money it was a fair value. It COULD have been a GREAT value with a no odor and no wake up call. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time guest Clean, modern, and comfortable, with professional staff that caters to the business crowd. Offered free admission to a health club nearby, but didn't have a chance to take advantage of that on this trip. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I've been staying at this motel about once per month for 5 years. It's very clean with a great breakfast. Very close to several restaurants and in a clean safe neighborhood. The staff at this motel make the stay even better. I checked in once with a credit card issue and the manager let me stay the first night without paying until I could get my credit card issue resolved the next day. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay near Baltimore I travel to the Baltimore on business several times a year and always stay at this hotel. It is about 15 minutes from the airport and close to restruants and shopping. Rooms are always nice and clean, and the staff is friendly. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Motel I have been staying at this HIE for about 5 years. Every visit I make to Baltimore, about 4 per year, I stay at this HIE. I would most definitely recommend this motel to anyone staying in the area. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Wait Moving to Maryland and could not leave Savannah until the movers were finished. Called the HIE ahead of time to let them know we would be late checking in; No problem was the response. I drove a vehicle and my wife the other, and we arrived around 3am dog tired. Front Manager had all documents ready and room was spacious and comfortable. If necessary, will stay here again. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room Express a concern at the front desk that the coffee maker was on clean and no coffee package was letf in the room for two morning in a row. The only respoance was that the desk would let housekeeping know. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, clean, comfortable My wedding party, my wife, and I recently stayed at this hotel and found that it exceeded our expectations in every way. My guests commented on the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, the courteous front desk and breakfast staff, and calm yet convenient atmosphere. As an airline pilot, I travel professionally all over the world and recognize a well-run hotel when I see one; this one definitely exceeds expectations. I recommend this facility and will use it again the next time family or friends are in-town. Excellent. December 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport
Select to close.
All-Suite Hotel Near Baltimore Washington International Airport Front Desk Perfect Setting to Call Home Inner Harbor Baltimore Welcome to the Staybridge Suites BWI Hotel Lobby Orioles Stadium Fort McHenry Ravens Stadium Baltimore Maritime Museum Baltimore National Aquarium Baltimore National Aquarium
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading