Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 344 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      292
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent location

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stayed for 2 nights on the 31 July and managed to get a car parking space in the hotels secure car park under the hotel which was great.
    The hotel is very nice and clean/modern, breakfast items were varied each day which was a nice touch, as was being able to use the complementary coffee machine all day.
    The bedroom was good although a little tired with the leather headboard having a few scratches on / missing parts of leather but this was the only fault we could find!, the view from the bedroom of Wapping Docks was great to.
    The Location cannot be beaten straight outside the rear entrance on to a pedestrianized square with the echo arena on one side and the Echo Wheel of Liverpool at the otherside along with a few restaurants. A couple of minutes walk and you on the Albert docks with all the history / bars / Restaurants and souvenir shops.
    Overall I would defiantly recommend this property and will return when in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Liverpool

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Myself and my wife stayed at Staybridge Liverpool at the end of July 2015. We have stayed here several times before and we were not disappointed. the staff were very welcoming, couldn't do more to help, the breakfasts were fantastic, the room was great and comfortable, everything was very chilled and relaxed, no staff being intrusive but there if we needed anything. a fantastic stay and we will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I could give 6 stars

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    I can’t say enough about the staff at this hotel. I asked for a quiet room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and great service

    By

    August 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Conveniently located, most attractions are within walking distance. Staff unfailingly helpful and courteous. Breakfast very good, but evening reception would benefit from inclusion of a hot dish.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in the United Kingdom

    By

    August 03, 2015

    This is the best every hotel we have stayed.

    The ambience of the hotel and room were highly commendable, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable.

    The food at breakfast was absolutely tasty and lots of health options. The omelettes were the best ever.

    Location of the hotel is perfect and close to the Albert Docks, the Echo Arena and the BT Conference Centre.

    Overall, a perfect stay. The 101% Wow factor.

    A big thank you to all the friendly and helpful staff who made our hotel stay the enjoyable.

    This hotel should be used as the role hotel of all hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Excellent facilities with very accommodating and supportive staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    10 out of 10. Well done.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel provides an excellent base to discover the cultural part of the city. It is close to the waterfront and the the famous Albert dock. We had a room on the sixth floor overlooking the arena, Mersey Eye and river. The room was quiet and very comfortable providing everything we needed for our stay. All staff provided a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere in the hotel. We are sure to be back in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and fantastic location.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    we have stayed in a few different places in Liverpool over the years but since finding Staybridge suites we have not stayed anywhere else!

    Great location, friendly staff and everything that you require for a stay.

    Will always return here to stay when visiting Liverpool.

    Keep up the good work, we will see you again very soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More a home than hotel

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The standout feature of this hotel was the staff. In other hotels where there are equally good features we have often met with somewhat detached staff - but not here; we were met by a warm and helpful staff, who were able to answer all questions, and who ventured suggestions where required. We were made to feel that nothing was too much for them to do to help our stay. At the social evenings we managed to feel really part of a small community due to the attentive staff, and a feeling of camaraderie generated by their active involvement in the interactions between guests. Although I went for work purposes it felt more like a holiday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Apartment in a great location

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Stayed for a long weekend in July for my birthday. Having stayed at apartments before knew to take plenty of food and drinks with us to stay time buying when we got there.
    The pantry is fine for small things and bits you have forgotten but a little pricey. A pint of milk was a £1.
    Apartment was well stocked with crockery and utensils, I have found stuff can be missing where is gets borrowed between rooms but this wasn't the case.
    It was clean , comfortable and air conditioned as well so not stuffy.
    Right next door to the Albert docks and a car park next door if you can't get in the hotel which is the same price.
    At the weekends there's no house keeping, so if you need clean towels like we did , you just need to ask.
    This was the only thing that was a little strange.
    Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lovely room

    By

    July 21, 2015

    excellent place to stay, convenient to sights and shopping. self contained room. the only suggestion is to include standard full English breakfast to the hot food to the breakfast menu every day. There could also be more fruit included.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Loved the quietness of the hotel no rowdy party groups.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality as always

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Highly recommended hotel when visiting Liverpool. Excellent location right next to the Albert Dock and so whether your visit is business or pleasure you are right in the heart of things.

    The hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is exactly what you would expect if you have stayed in other Staybridge properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hi Pete-IOM, Thank you for your lovely review its much appreciated. We will look forward to Welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less