Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 338 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    338reviews

    • 5 Stars
      287
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    10 out of 10. Well done.

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The hotel provides an excellent base to discover the cultural part of the city. It is close to the waterfront and the the famous Albert dock. We had a room on the sixth floor overlooking the arena, Mersey Eye and river. The room was quiet and very comfortable providing everything we needed for our stay. All staff provided a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere in the hotel. We are sure to be back in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and fantastic location.

    By

    July 28, 2015

    we have stayed in a few different places in Liverpool over the years but since finding Staybridge suites we have not stayed anywhere else!

    Great location, friendly staff and everything that you require for a stay.

    Will always return here to stay when visiting Liverpool.

    Keep up the good work, we will see you again very soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More a home than hotel

    By

    July 25, 2015

    The standout feature of this hotel was the staff. In other hotels where there are equally good features we have often met with somewhat detached staff - but not here; we were met by a warm and helpful staff, who were able to answer all questions, and who ventured suggestions where required. We were made to feel that nothing was too much for them to do to help our stay. At the social evenings we managed to feel really part of a small community due to the attentive staff, and a feeling of camaraderie generated by their active involvement in the interactions between guests. Although I went for work purposes it felt more like a holiday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Apartment in a great location

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Stayed for a long weekend in July for my birthday. Having stayed at apartments before knew to take plenty of food and drinks with us to stay time buying when we got there.
    The pantry is fine for small things and bits you have forgotten but a little pricey. A pint of milk was a £1.
    Apartment was well stocked with crockery and utensils, I have found stuff can be missing where is gets borrowed between rooms but this wasn't the case.
    It was clean , comfortable and air conditioned as well so not stuffy.
    Right next door to the Albert docks and a car park next door if you can't get in the hotel which is the same price.
    At the weekends there's no house keeping, so if you need clean towels like we did , you just need to ask.
    This was the only thing that was a little strange.
    Would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lovely room

    By

    July 21, 2015

    excellent place to stay, convenient to sights and shopping. self contained room. the only suggestion is to include standard full English breakfast to the hot food to the breakfast menu every day. There could also be more fruit included.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Loved the quietness of the hotel no rowdy party groups.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality as always

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Highly recommended hotel when visiting Liverpool. Excellent location right next to the Albert Dock and so whether your visit is business or pleasure you are right in the heart of things.

    The hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is exactly what you would expect if you have stayed in other Staybridge properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hi Pete-IOM, Thank you for your lovely review its much appreciated. We will look forward to Welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home like atmosphere

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    All together a perfect stay. A home like atmosphere though on business trip. Easy access to any required facility. I extended unexpected my stay and could arrange everything thanks to excellent staff support and hotel's convenience (laundry etc). I already plan to come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Quiet and out the way. Nice apartment, was bit on small size though compared to last time we stayed. Central location to everything. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A room with a view

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable spacious room with a view of the river and Albert Dock. Quiet and serene. Very different atmosphere to a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay with excellent service.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    Check in was quick and straightforward. We were given information regarding breakfast and the Social Evening the hotel was holding that night that we were invited to attend. The Suite was very comfortable and had everything we needed - a home away from home... The breakfast was very tasty (inc 3 hot items) which were great as we thought it was just a continental one. The service was excellent, especially at breakfast - nothing was too much trouble. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant place to stay.

    By

    July 13, 2015

    This is the second time friends and I have stayed. The room is always clean the staff very friendly. The buffet breakfast is very good quality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great as always

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    As always, this hotel caters exactly for my needs when travelling on business. The kitchen facilities in the room are great and save having to go out for dinner every night. Would highly reccomend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close