Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must! This is a fabulous place to stay when in Liverpool. We are a family of 4 and we managed 3 in the king bed and a roll up next to it in the bedroom that left the lounge free for those late to bed or those early to rise. Hard to believe the price included hot and cold buffet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Location is perfect and easy walk to Liverpool One and town (even in winter). Highly recommend to all! December 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Blocked As my original review was blocked and I was asked to resubmit I wont bother explaining my ratings other than to say recognition of being platinum priority club wasn't even mentioned yet I get points everywhere else and this is a more expensive hotel December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location & room Fully enjoyed my Christmas Eve stay at the Staybridge Apartments. Breakfast is enjoyable. Room is clean, comfortable & has everything you need for an evening break. Bathroom & suites are spacious. Had a fantastic nights sleep. Next to the Docks & a Pizza Express. Nice view of the water. Staff and venue is relaxed but professional. You have full use of the facilities throughout the venue, including a downstairs seating area if you fancy leaving your apartment. We cooked a full Christmas meal within the suite using the microwave/oven & plenty utensils are to hand. Will definitely stay again. Memorable experience. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for the Echo Arena Stayed for one night as we were attending a concert at the Echo Arena. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen facility was well equipped although we didn't need to use it. There was ample to eat at breakfast which was on an help yourself basis. Although the hotel itself as limited parking spaces the multi storey car park is in easy walking distance and you receive a discount card from the hotel which saves you 25%. Will definately use again if visiting the arena or Liverpool December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay again Stayed a couple of times now and it's an excellent location with great amenities, different from standard hotel offerings. The first room allocated was too small and when I contacted reception they moved me to same class room which was a lot larger - so pick your rooms and avoid the ones at the ends. Excellent location short walk from Albert Dock nightlife, and Liverpool One with some excellent restaurants. Car parking cost £10 which was a bit surprising, but it's in a secure underground car park, and it's Liverpool after all :) Particularly impressed with range at breakfast, served soya milk which was great as my wife has a dairy allergy and its usually hard to accommodate. The bed was very comfortable and had a good sleep, although the curtains still let light in at the top even though they were blackout curtains. Would definitely stay again December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Service and Quality I Would Expect Very disappointed....... On arrival check in went very smooth only to find that when I got to my room the key card would not open my door. Back down to reception and the key card was activated. This time no problems. Entering the room you could smell whatever had been cooked the night before. Not a pleasant welcome but hey these rooms have a kitchen so maybe that was to be expected. Tried to connect to the wifi but nothing. Tried to phone reception from the room but the phone wasn't connected. Great!!! Phoned reception from my mobile and asked to come back down again.... Ummm thought I was the customer! It was then decided to move me rooms.... Luckily I hadn't unpacked. The next room was fine and everything worked well. Breakfast was also a bit disappointing as the hot food was just warm. Finally was a bit surprised on check out that VAT was not included on the initial booking as it is with all other IHG brands.... My fault I should look at the small print. Would I stay again....... No thanks. December 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by memorable for the wrong reasons Hotel is very difficult to find. The hotel adds 20% charge onto the bill when checking out, for VAT which i didnt notice when making the reservation. Wifi did not work, and i couldnt even get a mobile phone service. The room smelt of cooked food from the last resident. The breakfast was cold, very cold. I complained to the hotel and got a rather abrupt response. I will not be staying here again. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a very good hotel in an excellent location. Good breakfast, more bacon please. Just a shame that the room services was off at the weekend and no bar. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oustanding Customer Service During my stay there were issues with access to the Internet, that was a major inconvenience to me as I had some work to do for the following day. Staybridge General Manager was very quick in ensuring that I had access to the Internet via USB dongle that she provided - nothing to say about complimentary bottle of wine to help to forget about the issue. Hotel is well placed in Liverpool, close to the main shopping center and many restaurants. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay at Staybridge Liverpool Traveling as a family 2 adults and 1 teenager from the USA. This hotel gave us a great location within walking distance to all the major sightseeing. Staff was excellent, rooms were large and loved the kitchen it was great to have the pull out sofa for our son and he had his own t.v. The morning breakfast was perfect. Great room for a good price. When traveling we always look for a Staybridge Suite now. I highly recommended this hotel if you are visiting Liverpool. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We had a excellent stay and was very impressed with the high standard of the apartment - they have thought of everything it was like home from home. It was my wife's birthday during our stay and they left us a bottle of wine to celebrate. Breakfast was included in our package which was 1st class. We will return back to Liverpool next year and would use Staybridge Suites again,, world recommend... December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay this is the second time we have chosen to stay here the venue is great & would recommend to anyone THE ONLY THING I WOULD SAY NEEDS SOME WORK IS THAT WHEN YOU BOOK IT DOESNT STATE YOU HAVE TO PREBOOK CARPARK ..THIS PUT US TO A VERY LONG LONG WALK FROM THE OPPOSITE SIDE OF BUILDING WITH ALL OUR BAGS .NOT A MENTION OF THIS WHEN YOU BOOK A ROOM December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is the place to stop in Liverpool, every thing you need and more. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service was excellent We stayed at the Staybridge at Liverpool. The standard of accomodation was excellent and the quality of food served at breakfast was also very good. The customer service from the hotel staff stood out most of all. They were all extremely friendly and very helpful. I will definitely come again and recommend the hotel to others. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access to the ferry the Albert docks And within walking distance of the cavern Rooms well fitted out for all your needs November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable, clean and simply great! I thoroughly recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites Hotel, staff were lovely and helpful, room was clean and well equipped. Great night sleep! Thank you! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect family stay I stayed here with my husband and two children during October half term and we had a perfect visit. The staff were so friendly on our arrival and our suite was fantastic. Having a kitchen is really useful when staying with young children.The communal areas of the hotel were perfect for relaxing in between sightseeing - the 'den' was our favourite for sitting and playing games and also using the guitar! I would recommend this hotel for any family with young children. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay I spent almost a year in the Staybridge in Liverpool for work, the ability to have cooking facilities was a major advantage. The staff were excellent always helpful and friendly and made staying there a pleasure. Highly recommend November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room, friendly and homely athmosphere Our first experience of this type of accommodation, two suites side by side were very convenient. Lots of choice for breakfast and good laundry facilities. Staff were friendly and helpful, relaxing atmosphere, modern, clean and comfortable. Great position for walking, entertainment and shopping. We will definitely come again. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing stay Cant fault one thing about this hotel. Great staff, Amazing room, Location Great Everything was A Star October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Unique Hotel We have stayed in many fine hotels and enjoyed the standard of service we experienced at the Staybridge Suites, however why it is unique is that it encourages guests to meet and socialise, even supplying complimentary food and drink to help them on their way. We found the staff professional and extremely helpful, Danni at reception was particularly helpful going out of her way to research and supply information we needed for a future visit. A great hotel and we certainly will be visiting again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the peace Tranquil and calm even though the Echo Arena was at the back door. Loved it all. Thank you Staybridge Suites Liverpool. PS Not that far from everything too!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel near alberts dock couldn't have been better,........................ September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Had a great short break at the Staybridge Suites. Staff were very helpful and friendly and had lots of local knowledge to help us get the most out of our break. The rooms were lovely with an excellent ensuite and big comfy bed. The foyer is very welcoming and the complementary wine,beer and nibbles were very enjoyable just what we needed after a busy day sight seeing. We would definitely recommend the Staybridge Suites and hopefully we will return in the near future. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fab stay very comfortable, hospitable without being intrusive. will stay here again next time in liverpool September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff mean a great place to stay Stayed here several times now and always love coming back. The staff are excellent and really helpful. The whole place is well maintained and clean and the rooms are great with a good sitting area and kitchen. The breakfast and snacks in the evening were really good and the atmosphere more home from home rather than a hotel. Would recommend this place to anyone as a great place to stay in a great city to explore and did I mention the shopping! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Ideally located and you can really feel at home. This is the third time my wife and I have stayed at the staybridge Liverpool. The location is ideal and you really get value for money. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Rooms Travelled to Liverpool for the August Bank Holiday with friends, Really enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge Suites, Room very comfortable, Breakfast yummy, staff very friendly & knowlegeable, location really good. Give it a go, well worth a visit. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel. Stayed for the bank holiday weekend, loved the hotel, the rooms were spotlessly clean, the staff were very helpful and the breakfasts were first rate with plenty of choice, looking forward to staying next year. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as ever! Think it is our fourth or fifth stay here and again no complaints whatsoever! The rooms are generous in size and spotlessly clean. The staff are friendly without being intrusive and the breakfasts are excellent. No issues at all only praise in abundance - highly recommend. August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>