Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home Really impressive suite and great value. Excellent layout to the room and high quality decor. Have stayed in several apartment type accommodations and this was as good as any for the money. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping Housekeeping staff are generally excluded from comments because guests generally don't have much interaction with them. My experience with them has been fantastic! Although the majority of them are from Eastern Europe, they speak reasonably good English and tried to accommodate with my needs. They were also very friendly and asked for feedback if I was happy with the level and quality of service they were providing. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home from home very nice room with everything you would need . The selection at breakfast was a bit meagre but very nice none the less November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good We arrived at the hotel at 6pm check in was simple and fast, we found our room as expected clean and modern. The only issue was there was an issue with the hot water there was none untill about 12am hotel staff reported an issue and they had an engineer on site, but still overall I would still recommend this hotel good location. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay From the moment we stepped in to the Staybridge, Liverpool there was just such a relaxed atmosphere. The staff were so nice and helpful, our suite and the hotel itself was so clean, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was delicious, location is great, can't wait to go back!! November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant hotel I already posted a review about this hotel...very nice place to stay. Great service by all the staff. Highly recommend to stay here. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel...my new home away form home I spent a week at the Liverpool Staybridge Suites from the 19th of October until the 26th of October and would rate the stay as brilliant. I have stayed in varying locations in Liverpool in the past, but I have found my new home away from away. Location wise, you are close to everything in Liverpool and can walk to the Churches at the top of the city to the central areas including Liverpool 1 with ease. All the staff were brilliant, from Terry who checked me in to the other staff in the breakfast area to front counter; it was never a hassle for them. I have to single out Lisa for her excellent customer service, she was able to help me with planning my own Beatles tour and went above and beyond. 201 is a beautiful room great views, the bathroom was appointed beautifully, the room itself is a great size, comfy king sized bed and I liked the prints in the room and couldn't fault the internet either. Only issue I had was the fridge. If you close it too hard or too soft, it will not seal properly and it did cost me in regards to having to throw some of my food away, but as I shopped daily, it wasn't a massive loss and to be honest, it was a good excuse to go back to the Tesco for a walk. Thanks once again for a great stay...I hope to return to Liverpool soon and I know I will be staying back at Staybridge. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel the next time I need to stay in Liverpool. It is situated by the Albert Dock so it is near to all the amenities whilst being quieter than central Liverpool. The staff were great and very helpful and friendly nothing was too much trouble. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice suite .friendly staff enjoyed our stay , great suite , breakfast a little hectic on our second morning but overall enjoyed our stay. would recommend and yes would return on our next visit. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by mr only issue sofa bed uncomfortable...and don't think parking charge of 12 pounds is acceptable October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location our first visit to Liverpool Very pleased with location on Albert Dock October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cruise Show visit Best location if you are in Liverpool for Echo Arena, ACC or BT Convention Ctr. I work in the travel industry and I've stayed in hundreds of hotels all over the world. The property has a rear door (key operated) that leads you straight on to the concourse leading to the ACC and door to door its less than 30 seconds! Good arrival experience, everything sorted, received a welcome pack that included a paper, welcome letter and water. Breakfast was good for me, I prefer continental but there was a good spread and a hot food items such as beans and scrambled eggs. On Sunday the hot breakfast seemed to be a lot bigger. Friendly staff, very very relaxed culture in the seating areas near the fireplace, made it feel like home. The open kitchen where you can grab coffees (complimentary) all day long was a welcome addition. Only downside was that as a guest arriving on a Friday night I was not advised that there is no housekeeping on a weekend so my rooms was serviced for the duration of my 2 night stay, whilst there is a notice in the room , if youve arrived late like me the last thing is readingg all the notices. Please tell your weekend stayers! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time definately will return for a 3rd stay Another fabulous stay overnight for my husbands birthday. Thank you also for the complimentary bottle of wine much appreciated and birthday card. Real home from home quality fixture and fittings bedroom linen comfortable mattress free wifi lovely complimentary toiletries fridge dishwasher microwave tv and the view we had wow. Staff nothing too much trouble. Thank you. We will be back. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Liverpool weekend escape! Celibrating 23 years of marriage and love visiting Liverpool and escaping from the children for a few days! Always stay here if possible due to its comfortable rooms/suite and it's position close to the Albert dock and Liverpool one shopping experience . Great city with friendly atmosphere always . October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay My stays are almost without exception very comfortable and serve my purpose. My only grumble is the limited parking on site, October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Staybridge Really impressed with the suites, which I found to be equipped and furnished well. Very central for the Echo, which my wife and I happened to be attending for a conference. Big thanks to Tony on reception, who came to our rescue more than once. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very attentive Great staff very caring and attentive Excellent security for car parking October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute stay A last minute stay having stayed here several times before. Was unfortunately too late for a Platinum upgrade to a One-bedroom suite as the hotel was fully booked, however I was given a nice quiet Studio suite on the top floor and well away from the lifts. My suite was absolutely fine for one night though this one (625) was showing more signs of wear and tear than any others I've been in here, including visible damage to the bed's headboard that really ought to be repaired/replaced. The shower hose was also leaking but that should be a quick fix after I reported it on check-out. Staff here were top-notch as always! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL great location, great hotel, great staff, what more can I say. If you want something different to a normal hotel room then this is it. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home at staybridge A combination of genuinely friendly staff, understated comfort, and the relaxed atmosphere made our stay for 3 nights last weekend seem like home from home. We had a corner suite on the 4th floor with an amazing view of the old Cathedral which seemed held aloft by the old red bricks of the kings dock warehouses, now people's homes. Come to think of it it was better than home from home in that there was no arguing over the 3 days as father mother and teenage daughter had all needs met by the delights on offer in this great city. It was our 4th time to stay at the staybridge, it and the grand old city, with its modern twist, of galleries, converted dock buildings and wonderful people keeps us returning for more. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous spacious room in great central location What a find, beautiful room with fabulous view, separate living area with large sofa bed and fully fitted kitchen all for the price of an average small hotel room. Hotel is new, very well equipped and has a great breakfast selection. We arrived Thursday night just in time for a complimentary drinks reception - great way to start our holiday! Hopefully we will be back soon. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location - central but quiet I had a very comfortable stay at the Stalybridge Suite Liverpool. I was slightly phased by the room key/ smartcard controlling the lights and did not have time to avail myself of the full facilities available both in the room and in the hotel. Such is life during a flying visit. This hotel would be a great base for exploring Liverpool. I look forward to returning. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home As my travel was with my family, eating home food became a good option. Being a vegetarian from Asia, its difficult to get good veg food in europe, hence cooking our own food was a great option.. staybridge suites had a complete kitchen set up that was of great help..rooms were clean, the cleaning staff and the reception staff were very courteous September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. This is my second time staying here and to be honest I would stay again. Nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff, what more could you want? Close to the city centre ( 5 to 10 mins walk away), beside lots of restaurants in the Albert dock area. My only complaint is some of the other guests have no consideration when coming back late at night (quite noisy) and as all room doors in hotels have to be heavy fire doors, I think it would be a worth while investment fitting soft door closers to stop them banging late at night or early in the morning. Just a small issue really, all in all tho this is a great place to stay and I will most likely use again as I am a regular visitor to the city to see the mighty REDS!!! YNWA! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay. Much better than an ordinary hotel as rooms have much more to offer in terms of space and facilities. Always my first choice of hotel when visiting Liverpool. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Relaxing - great location This is my fourth visit to stay at the Staybridge in Liverpool. Perfect for my needs. I will come back again. A convenient, comfortable and clean place to stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great conference spot A very good apart-hotel, could not be more convenient for conference centre. Reasonably priced, with modern, excellent rooms and better-then-expected bathrooms. Good public areas and a good, varied breakfast. Great staff. A surprisingly good experience at the price. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious rooms the experience from arrival to departure was very good. the rooms are spacious, full of modern convieniences for cooking, and very very comfortable September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location but unreliable Wifi Everything in the hotel was really great, especially the location right at the Albert Dock and next to the ACC ist perfect for conferences and also for vacations. Most of the museums are next to the door. The rooms are really fine, the surround areas are safe and quite. Breakfast ist great with lots of different options. Only drawback was that the Wifi was overloaded at times, especially on evenings and at the weekend when the hotel was fully booked. Had to reconnect sometimes every 5 minutes which made it hard to write a signle email at times... Hope they fix that soon, then it will be a great place to visit. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location The hotel is in a perfect position for visiting the major sights of Liverpool and walking along the riverside.The suites are comfortable and provide all that is needed. The breakfast was a good start to the day. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>