Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Few Days, cracking accomodation. Just had a wonderful stay at Staybridge Apartments Liverpool. The quality of the accomodation was fantastic. Our room had air conditioning, 2 flat screen TVs with access to the Sky Sports channels for free, The wi fi was great, the beds were confy and the room dark especially during the summer. Free coffee on tap which was real coffee and tasted superb. Cannot recomend this place highly enough and I will definately be booking with Staybridge again. This is the way to book trips away, far superior to any hotel I have resided in. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as ever! We have stayed at the Staybridge suites a number of times now in Liverpool and really do feel like it is home from home. Excellent service all round. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beyond my expectations Staybridges Suites is definitely a comfortable suite that makes it feel as you are operating from home because of the amenities that the hotel offers. You have access to your own kitchen and complimentary free internet. Anytime I travel overseas again Staybridge Suites will always be my number one priority in terms of comfort and pricing. I had a wonderful experience and I would recommend this Hotel anytime anyday. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean and comfortable. I was really pleased to stay at this hotel July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for conferences An exellent hotel right next to the Arena and Conference centre. It has spacious modern rooms and strikes a good balance between serviced apartment and hotel. It's also near the well-established Albert Dock development, so there is plenty of choice for the evening. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and great staff Stayed for 3 nights on a leisure break. We were pleasantly surprised and impressed by the standard of accomodation and the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was excellent with a very well equipped kitchen and lovely bathroom. Cleanliness was absolutely spot on and I have no hesitation in recommending Staybridge Liverpool to anyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue We booked here to be close to the Echo arena. And boy it is close too! The suite was great and the staff could not do enough. This is an ideal location for business or leisure and we will use it again and happy to recommend it as place to stay in Liverpool. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Was attending a business event at Echo Arena Liverpool and could not have been closer and more convenient. The complete freedom of staying in the Staybridge Suite and the comfort and quality of the suite meant that I was free to thoroughly enjoy the event I was attending. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay - I was impressed Really good value clean and friendly place to stay U had never heard of teh Staybridge suites before and did not have high expectations - but they were fab July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Easy to find hotel near the Echo Arena and Albert Dock. The Staybridge Suites are clean and modern and give you a good value for money room that includes a sofa and kitchenette. The rooms have had real thought put into them and are practical for business and leisure clients. Highly recommended. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General experience and assistance from staff and was excellent Our party occupied 4 rooms and all enjoyed their stay. Missed out on the parking but the public parking was not far away. This was an ideal location to see Liverpool 1 and especially the waterfront with its facilities and attractions. . In all a memorable experience for everyone. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Zimmer, keine Aussicht. Schöne Zimmer, freies Wifi manchmal überlastet, englisches Frühstück, abends kleiner Imbiss, 5 - 10 min in die City, Kein Restaurant im Hotel aber gleich nebenan, Pubs 5min, Parken übernacht für 9 Pfund im Parkhaus gleich nebenan, Aussicht nur auf umliegende Gebäude. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Vacation The smartest place we have ever stayed in. The staff were very friendly and extremly helpful. The room had the WOW factor with good quality fittings and plenty of power sockets ! Loved the location easy to walk into the city and far enough away to get a good nights sleep. Breakfast was top class with plenty of choice and loads of room to sit down. Will most certainly return soon for another stay. Thanks very much July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay in Liverpool This is the second time we have stayed at Staybridge Suites in Liverpool. The suite rooms with all their amenities were ideal for ourselves and our 12 year old daughter. The Albert Dock with all its restaurants are within a few minutes walk and the shopping at Liverpool One within 10 minutes walk. We will definitely stay here again on a visit to Liverpool. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! I loved this hotel! AC, good breakfast and great team working to keep all the guest happy! what can I say except that it will be my go to hotel going forward! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge liverpool good clean hotel with spacious rooms. Needs a drop off area at front to book in and get car park pass July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable, great location Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, great location ... who wants more? July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! One night stay for a concert opposite at the Echo Arena. Great stay, clean rooms, good service, would definitely stay again and also recommend to others. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value Better than expected, ideal location close to Albert dock and the Liverpool Wheel. Close to ferry services and good views from the Hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Calm and quiet Don't look any further. Stay here. It is quiet, easy to find, the aircon works and although the breakfast is not 5 star, it's not bad either. And the docks area is very accessible, with a good selection of restaurants, museums, the Tate (I visited the Mondrian exhibition, which was fabulous) and of course the Beatles museum too. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space and spotlessly clean I stay away on business frequently and often find that the hotels I stay in abroad are far superior to those in the UK, so its refreshing to see that the Staybridge Suites in Liverpool are such a fantastic standard of room for the money, really great value. The space of the bedroom alone is better than most hotels, but the addition of the fully fitted kitchen makes this even better. We loved our stay here, if you want to go to Liverpool and want some peace and quiet in a picturesque docks location away from the stag and hen parties but close enough to walk to all the major sites, then pick this hotel! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home An excellent hotel to stay at which is clean, comfortable and very central to Albert Dock and the City. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second time This is my second stay in this establishment and it was as good as I had anticipated. This time I remembered to get the discount for the public car park, perhaps this should be offered as part of the checking in or out process so guests can benefit from the discount. On 3rd floor this time but room equally as great, I only wish I had longer! Tried to book 3 days for following week but hotel was fully booked such a shame for me. 4 for homeliness as nothing is as good as your own home. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, lovely staff I needed a location in the city, and found the suite ideal, as my business meant that my meal and work times were unpredictable June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value . Comfortable bed and well appointed room. Kitchen facilities excellent. Bed comfortable, breakfast ample but quality of some items average rather than good.Fellow guests arrived late and were very noisy.Not sure a reminder that they should respect the comfort of their fellow guests and be quiet in the corridors etc would work, but it might be worth a try. Overall a very good hotel with friendly , helpful and efficient staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience Stayed here recently for two nights, would highly recommend and will definitely stay again if i am visiting Liverpool. Everything was perfect, no complaint, the food was good, the room was clean, the location was central, really enjoyable break June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Booked 3 rooms for an overnight celebration. The rooms were fantastic and the staff extremely helpful The breakfast was probably the best we've ever had We will be staying at this hotel again!!! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In short, check in staff were both professional and friendly. The room was superbly appointed with kitchenette, work space, great shower and comfortable bed. Pillows were average and the room curtains, although nicely appointed did not provide a complete blackout desirable in a hotel room with street lighting outside. It was quiet and very conveniently located for both conference center and city alike. The evening drinks reception was a big plus, so was the complementary breakfast, although a little more variety in the cooked section would not go amiss. Checkout was slick with no mistakes, and I was on my way in no time. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel and others in the chain I have stayed in. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Can not say enough about this hotel and the staff. Cheers to all involved. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Staybridge Suites We had a Fantastic stay, the staff were friendly and helpful, the suite was was clean well maintained. The hot breakfasts were delicious. a great location and place to stay whilst in Liverpool. June 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>