Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 472 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    472reviews

    • 5 Stars
      395
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent staff, Suite has Wow factor!

    By

    14 April 2016

    All the staff are friendly, specially the Dani at check-in was most helpful and went an extra mile to make our stay very comfortable.
    Thank you Nicola for arranging the carer's room
    Breakfast was fantastic! What an experience. The omlettes are tastie as well as other food options.
    Thank you to all the staff including house keeping as well as the staff in the breakfast area.

    Parking was very convenient directly under the hotel

    See you all very soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    Hi ZRD7, Wow thanks for this Super review. it was lovely having you stay with us as always. We will look forward to Welcoming you back really soon. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    last night of stay ruined

    By

    13 April 2016

    club

    first 2 nights were perfect,but the last night was totally ruined by noise from across the hallway which in turn made our travel the next day less enjoyable due to lack of sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 April 2016
    Hi Soccamadboy, Thank you for the review its much appreciated. I am sorry that your last night was ruined. I do hope this hasn't put you off from using us in the future. With warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very relaxing and enjoyable

    By

    13 April 2016

    Visited this venue with father-in-law and brother-in-law to attend the Grand National. Location was ideal and the hotel was in general was very good all round. Enjoyed a good breakfast each day, with a bit of variation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    09 April 2016

    Brilliant space and quality and super friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Hi MSidarus, Thank you for this super review its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Stay

    By

    07 April 2016

    Good night away other that the noise from the wind coming underneath the door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Hi Guest712, Thank you for your review its much appreciated. I can only apologies about the noise, I have passed your comments to our maintenance Manager, We will look forward to Welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently Great!

    By

    06 April 2016

    club

    I love this place and will return to it every time I'm in Liverpool

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 April 2016
    Hey Andi, We Love you too.. Thank you for your review its much appreciated. We will look forward to Welcoming you Home soon. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic facilities and location

    By

    06 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Does exactly what its supposed to. Great location, great room and facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 April 2016
    Hi Stephen3778, Thank you so much for this fantastic review. Its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Definitely Stay at Staybridge!

    By

    04 April 2016

    club

    This is a great location at the Albert Dock. There are lots of great bars, restaurants , shopping and its right next door to the echo arena and there are lots of other activities nearby. (too many to mention) Very pleasantly surprised and will definitely be back to this location. Don't see any reason to stay anywhere else in Liverpool. Very friendly but straight talking people (my type of people). I will definitely be back here as its a great spot for a city break.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great modern facilities all the benefits of a hotel with the independence

    By

    03 April 2016

    club

    was recommended by my sister my wife and I are regular visiters to the staybridge suites now enjoy the freedom of the complex the location is great the reception area is lovely to relax in anytime of theday

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Hi Gordy Fifer, Thank you for taking time out to leave us this super review its much appreciated. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With Warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    24 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, great amenities, great staff, awesome experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for business travellers

    By

    22 March 2016

    brill room when working away fro home. friendly staff, good service and a competitive price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfort

    By

    21 March 2016

    club

    Great location and comfortable hotel. Would recommend for anyone staying in Liverpool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 March 2016
    Hi BigBobby36m, Thank you for this great review. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With warm Regards Kirsten Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less