• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Croatian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers a percentage off discount voucher for the NCP car par adjacent to the property (1600 spaces). The hotel has very limited parking on-site with 10 spaces operating on a "first come first served" basis and is charged at £12 per 24hrs
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:132
  • Total number of suites:132
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:132
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront
View More

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront area, opposite ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre. It's 200 metres from Albert Dock, home to bustling bars and restaurants, Beatles Story and Tate Liverpool. We're 5 minutes' walk from Liverpool ONE shopping centre.

Liverpool's most exciting eateries are within 5 minutes' walk, but the fully equipped kitchen in your Suite makes it easy to cook your own dinner. You'll find all the groceries you need at our 24-hour Pantry. Complimentary breakfast is served in our Hub Kitchen, while guests can network or mingle over complimentary drinks and snacks at our evening reception, held Tuesday-Thursday. Long-stay guests make use of our complimentary laundry room.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool gives you the freedom to feel at home. After a long day, you can energise in the Fitness Centre or meet with colleagues in the Den meeting room. Ask friendly Team Members about exploring the dynamic city of Liverpool.

View Less
Features
Book a Suite at Staybridge Suites Liverpool and enjoy a comfortable home-from-home with tiered rates, so the longer you stay, the less you pay. We welcome guests for 1 night or 1 year or more, but our cheapest rates are available to those staying over 28 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at Hotel Indigo Liverpool. Staff very friendly and welcoming, breakfast very good (did not have dinner but menu looked good!). Room very comfortable, quiet and spotlessly clean. Free Wi-Fi a bonus! I inadvertently left my toilet bag in the bathroom but Housekeeping kept if for me to collect on my next visit – good service. Nick, Richmond; North Yorkshire. (Business user) October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good! An excellent place to stay. Within minutes of the waterfront and the city's retail offering. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service all round. Looking forward to staying again. I have always enjoyed staying at the Indigo. Staff are always very welcoming and checking in and out is expeditious. They lighten my work burden by enabling me not to worry about my stay and confident they will do all they can to meet my commuting needs. Great Hotel, great people. All round good service. I recommend Indigo Hotels very highly. To top it all, it is very good value for money. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Practico y agradable Buen hotel, bien situado destacando su funcionalidad y el buen hacer de su personal. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for weekend in Liverpool Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We were on 1st floor but it was very quiet. Good situation for both the docks and the city centre without being in the heart of a busy (and noisy) area. Breakfast was decent and the bar was not astronomically priced. All round really happy and would return if in Liverpool again October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal agradable, resolutivo y atento. El desayuno estaba masificado, había que esperar para una mesa. Había que volver a esperar para el cafè. Colas de gente para servirse la comida. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel has very refreshing feel about it Had a lovely stay but disappointed that the gym is so small/ very limited facilities. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's sleep and superb breakfast Hotel Indigo is our preferred place to stay when we come to Liverpool, it's relaxing, friendly, with a great bar and restaurant, so it appeals to all age groups in our family. We all get a good night's sleep and start the day with a nourishing breakfast, the muesli is the best in the city! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would happily stay again Well run establishment with friendly, efficient staff in excellent location for ease of access to surrounding areas either by vehicle or on foot. Minor maitenance issues with room rectified immediately. Very impressive service! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service Recommend for buisness or leisure. fresh, clean hotel. Good central location. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel A lovely hotel with very friendly and helpful staff; it was a joy to stay there. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Sorry, I just spent 10 mins writing a review then the page refreshed and I lost it all.need to get back to work. But briefly, hotel lovely only slightly let down by busy breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely retro feel hotel.A must stay for anyone! My girlfriend and I stayed at the Indigo for 1 night to celebrate her birthday and our anniversary,and was so pleased I booked here to do it! From the design of the rooms and hotel in general with its vibrant 60s style designs to the fab Marco Pierre eatery of which the food was amazing and reasonably priced with a 20% discount and free glasses of champagne,this hotel is a must for lovers of style and something a bit different.And being 5 minutes from the famous cavern club where we chose to spend the evening (Fab aswell!) makes it just about the perfect stay.The service and staff were great and were very helpful and friendly.Also the breakfast had a wide variety things to choose from and was all fresh and tasty.All in all a fab weekend spent in brill Liverpool and what I think is its finest hotel.A must for anyone! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL INDIGO MADE OUR HOLIDAY Myself and my girlfriend stayed in Hotel Indigo Liverpool and tbh it could not have been better! The staff were extremely genuine and helpful, seemed as if they would do anything to make your stay better. The room was spotless and very spacious. Excellent shower, air conditioning etc. The location is also ideal. 5 min walk to Central Liverpool for shopping (Liverpool One, Johns Market) and 5 mins to Albert Dock (Dinner/ Lovely Nightlife). Also, after a late night, it was great knowing you were returning to one of the most comfortable beds possible,I would recommend hotel Indigo to everyone. Will be returning very soon. 10/10! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Really nice experience overall. Although we felt that our room was a bit on the small side we have no hesitation in recommending this hotel and plan to visit again. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely boutique hotel, great location! A brilliant stay for our joint 40th celebration, great modern rooms, friendly service and spot on location. Would definitely return!!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Indigo Liverpool breakfast The breakfast room layout was a bit haphazard, with stations for cereals, hot meals, toast, cold drinks, hot drinks seeming to cause guests to criss cross each other September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant experience We stayed with friends for one night The situation of the hotel and hotel facilities were excellent for our purposes September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay Made to feel welcome, excellent food in the restaurant September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel In Liverpool Stay in this hotel on a regular basis and would recommend it to anyone looking for a reasonably priced Liverpool Hotel. Reception Staff are always friendly, all the other staff I come into contact with are always looking to help September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent first time stay Really looked forward to my stay in the Hotel Indigo. Staff, food, ambience, room and area was all above my expectation. Did have a slight problem with my key and room, but all sorted efficiently and effectively by reception girl and team. I will definitely be back! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go go go Indigo! Great hotel, great quality, right in the heart of everything yet just far enough away to be relaxing. The staff are exceptional in terms of friendliness and attentiveness. Will definitely use this hotel in future. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Property Excellent city centre location, modern hotel, well appointed rooms with excellent amenities, friendly September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean modern hotel A good clean modern hotel. The room was smart and modern and very comfortable. There was an excellent choice of breakfast items at the self service buffet. Easy checking in and out, staff were very helpful. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Great stay. Excellent staff, very clean rooms, great location and incredibly good breakfast September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Liverpool Fantastic hotel clean, friendly staff and great rooms September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fulfilled all our needs. Did not know what to expect, as we had booked what appeared to be the best hotel nearest to wedding reception. hotel more than exceeded our expectations in all aspects. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and I was impressed First time at this Hotel and I was very impressed. The design is super and I was most impressed with the friendly and helpful staff at reception. The breakfast was very good with a good selection and good quality products. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colourful visit Easy to find with very well discounted parking just around the corner. The décor that hits you has a wow factor, check in was easy, the layout downstairs is simple. Its very close to the Liver building, Museum of Liverpool, Beatles experience and Ferries across the Mersey. The room was immaculate, had a very comfortable bed and all the facilities you would expect plus free snacks and wifi. The food in the restaurant was outstanding and there are a numbers of pubs in the area should you choose to use them. Will select Indigo as my hotel to go to when visiting Liverpool. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Lovers Our visit of the weekend of 23 August was to celebrate the first wedding anniversary of our son and daughter in law. We were a party of 9 staying in the hotel which included my 92 year old mother in law. We have stayed with you before and again HI you didn't disappoint. On the Saturday evening we were a party of 15 eating in the MPW restaurant and the whole experience from the cocktails to the food and service were excellent! Well done and thank you. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Reception Reception The Liverpool Wheel
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading