• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LIVERPOOL
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.5KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Croatian
  6. Dutch
  7. Polish
  8. Portuguese

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:10
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers a percentage off discount voucher for the NCP car par adjacent to the property (1600 spaces). The hotel has very limited parking on-site with 10 spaces operating on a "first come first served" basis and is charged at £12 per 24hrs
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:132
  • Total number of suites:132
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:132
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:132
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront
View More

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites Liverpool hotel, opposite the ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre on the waterfront.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites Liverpool you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool is in the bustling waterfront area, opposite ECHO Arena and BT Convention Centre. It's 200 metres from Albert Dock, home to bustling bars and restaurants, Beatles Story and Tate Liverpool. We're 5 minutes' walk from Liverpool ONE shopping centre.

Liverpool's most exciting eateries are within 5 minutes' walk, but the fully equipped kitchen in your Suite makes it easy to cook your own dinner. You'll find all the groceries you need at our 24-hour Pantry. Complimentary breakfast is served in our Hub Kitchen, while guests can network or mingle over complimentary drinks and snacks at our evening reception, held Tuesday-Thursday. Long-stay guests make use of our complimentary laundry room.

Staybridge Suites Liverpool gives you the freedom to feel at home. After a long day, you can energise in the Fitness Centre or meet with colleagues in the Den meeting room. Ask friendly Team Members about exploring the dynamic city of Liverpool.

View Less
Features
Book a Suite at Staybridge Suites Liverpool and enjoy a comfortable home-from-home with tiered rates, so the longer you stay, the less you pay. We welcome guests for 1 night or 1 year or more, but our cheapest rates are available to those staying over 28 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Lovely stay in the hotel. The room was lovely designed and the bed was extremely comfortable. Only complaint was that we had a room in the middle and there was loads of noise from a machine outside. I would recommend the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected I have to admit, I wasn't keen on the look or decor of this hotel when I looked on the internet. A friend had recommended it and the price seemed good value. I was pleasantly surprised with the friendly welcome and efficient check in. The room was ready early and was well appointed and bright and clean. I didn't dine in the restaurant in the evening but breakfast was wonderful, with a really good variety of food in plentiful supply. A great stay. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy (save the dodgy internet connection) The hotel was wonderful, the decor beautiful and the staff friendly, accommodating and typically Liverpudlian. My only issue was how slow the internet was, and when brought to the attention of the staff, they were sympathetic, but unable to do anything about it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great location we stayed 3 nights at the hotel, enjoyed our weekend. Great location for all the things you want as a tourist to the area. 10 minutes walk to shops, and albert docks. Room was clean, quick check in and out. Bar area nice and tidy and added bonus of a singer on the friday evening. Lunch was fine, breakfast was ok, but wouldnt pay the price again as there are lots of places near by the are cheaper. Would go back June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by indigo liverpool I have stayed here many times in the past year. The hotel has a good feel about it and customer service is very good. You are greeted in a way that makes your feel valued and checkin and and out are very easy. Breakfast has a very good selection and is quick and convenient. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shopping break in Liverpool A very refreshing hotel in both decor and staff. It makes it a real pleasure to stay in such a comfortable hotel with staff who truly care about your comfort and pleasure. I would go again just to stayy there. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice first stay First time stay at this hotel of the IHG group, very nice hotel. Friendly staff at the check in, as IHG Platinum member I was asked if I wanted a voucher for a drink or a voucher for IHG points, I went for the second option. As they were out of paper vouchers, the points were immediately put into my account. Great service! The other benefit I had was a room upgrade and it was located on a very quiet side of the floor, only 3 other rooms there, away from the elevators. Room was nice with a comfy bed , plenty of space for a business trip. Another plus was the wooden floor, I don't like carpet floors in hotel rooms as they tend to gather too much dust. The hotel has a very nice restaurant downstairs, the Marco Pierre White steak house which serves some great food. If you're not into steak, there are some great places to eat in the area and Liverpool One is only a short walk away. Only downside during my stay is the wifi, it's dead slow in the hotel room itself, downstairs in the lobby you have a better connection and you can get some work done online or do a skype call. Other than that, it's a good hotel. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality This was out first visit to Liverpool (my daughter was running in the marathon) and our stay was only for 2 nights. This hotel is excellent value for money. The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. Both of our rooms were very clean and comfortable and the décor was just right. We had adjoining rooms with a communicating door which added to the experience as we did not have to leave our rooms to communicate with each other. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom and shower were spotless. Waterfall shower was amazing and I had the best nights sleep I think I have ever had in a hotel. I am unable to comment on the restaurant as we did not dine at the hotel, but judging by the smells emanating from the dining room at breakfast, I can only assume that the food is of the same good quality as the rest of the amenities. Overall, an excellent experience and one which we hope to repeat in the future. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely decor, really helpful staff we found the hotel lovely and refreshing - would definitely recommend May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again the WiFi is not working Good in every regard - except the WiFi Mostly its very weak & slow, this time it was completely broken. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb hotel . . . but wifi is terrible! I am a regular visitor to this hotel and spent 2 nights this week and am back for another 2 nights in a fortnights time. Great reception staff, great maid service, excellent restaurant, this is a fabulous hotel with a very good location. However, I have mentioned the wifi in a past review, as have other visitors to the hotel, and nothing seems to have been done. It is so slow it's unbelievable, and needs an instant upgrade, at least with more wireless points, I would encourage the management to at least give some feedback. As a business hotel Mon-Fri, wifi needs to be of a good speed. Apart from this, hotel is faultless and great to continually revisit. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I would highly recommend this hotel. I really like the hotel, but I don't feel like writing more, but I have to because they won't accept a very short review. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. friendly helpful staff. Lovely stay, staff friendly and helpful. Rooms stylish and comfortable, beds outstanding. Amazing choice at breakfast. Would highly recomend May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Had a lovely stay. Staff excellent. Would certainly return. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right next door to Western Approaches Just come back from a family visit to Western Approaches Museum and had a great stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and everything in the mini bar was free! lovely shampoos etc and kind helpful staff. The hotel has a very buzzy atmosphere and breakfast was delicious - will definitely return if we can on our next trip down memory lane. May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Nice room and good location. Reception good and we were helped to the room. Nice bar staff. We went when it was fully booked and breakfast was very busy with a considerable line of people waiting for coffee. We also had to wait for a table. I would suggest a second coffee station. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was excellent I stayed in the Indigo Hotel the day that I went to Aintree. The bed was one of the most comfortable that I have ever had the pleasure of sleeping on. The staff were courteous and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing for an Indigo hotel I booked 2 twin rooms for myself and colleagues as we were attending Everton v Arsenal as neutrals on the Sunday game. There was a large queue at when I arrived so I couldnt check in prior to leaving for the match so I had to check in later in the afternoon. My 2 colleagues checked in and they were given a double room instead of a twin as I had booked. They were moved eventually when a twin became available. I checked in later and there was no recognition of IHG platinum status. When it came to check out, I was informed by the receptionist that my colleagues who had already left hadnt paid their bill so I would have to pay it as I had secured both rooms myself. I said I would be very surprised to learn that was the case and asked her to check. She confirmed that I would have to pay. I called my colelagues and they assured me they had paid, and that they still had the reciept. After much deliberation, the receptionist eventually realised her mistake and I could leave. When returning for the night we were extensively questioned by the night porter about who we were and which room we were in. His manner was aggressive and as one of us couldnt recall our room number he was subject to a full background check even though he had his room key. To summarise, rooms were good and clean, bar area and restaurant is good too. Prices are slightly high for the area but not obscene. Staff's customer service skills leave something to be desired. April 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very good with a major flaw Loved this hotel...but as a business hotel I need a fast internet connection that does not disconnect. This was so bad it to 4x to get anything done. Probably would not stay again for this alone Great staff April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, one of my favourites I now choose this hotel for all my stays in Liverpool, which are a decent number of nights over the year. Excellent quality all round - food, staff, value, reception staff all of a very high quality. As a platinum elite member I use IHG on almost a weekly basis and this ranks among the top that I use. Only possible thing for improvement would be the wifi, its very slow in some parts of the hotel and at evening time, perhaps they are already looking in to this, but that aside, fully recommended and I fully look forward to my next visit. I have encouraged my work colleagues to stay there as well, they love it! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stayed there less than 12 hours so not good to write a fair review, but I was happy with my stay. Nothing to complain about. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable quiet modern room Very impressed with modern design of hotel and room. Room was spotlessly clean and very quiet. Impressed by both breakfast and dinner in the MPW restaurant. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience. This was my first stay at the Hotel Indigo brand and I was not altogether disappointed. Everything about our stay was more or less excellent and I would not hesitate to use another Hotel Indigo again. The only negatives I found were: 1. The room corridors had an echo effect so that any noise seemed to be increased significantly. This did not cause us any problems in the main although we were occasionally disturbed by other guests moving to and from their rooms. 2. The prices in the restaurant did seem to be a little over the top, whilst we thought the food was excellent, as was the service, the costs mounted up pretty quickly. And on top of that there was a 10% service charge and an invitation to leave gratuities as well. Staff were very friendly and helpful, All aspects of the hotel were clean and comfortable and it is sited in a quiet easily located position. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will NEVER stay here again. Terrible room, it was very cold through the night. Staff provided a fan heater that stopped working overnight. The only good thing about this hotel is the location but there are also several hotel in the area. I thought I'd stay here for a change but I have to say I was pretty disappointed March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS BREAKFAST. WE FOUND IT CHAOTIC TO SAY THE LEAST. NOBODY TOLD US WHERE ANYTHING WAS.WE DIDNT SEE THE CEREAL AND JUICE AREA UNTIL WE HAD EATEN THE FULL ENGLISH. THEN THE TEA COFFEE AREA IS AN ABSOLUTE NIGHTMARE, ITS POSITIONED RIGHT BY A PILLAR SO WHEN ANYBODY TRIES TO WALK BY YOU HAVE TO KEEP STEPPING BACK AND FORTH A NIGHTMARE, PLUS QUEUES TO USE THE MACHINE. I FEEL YOU WOULD DO MUCH BETTER SERVING TEA AND COFFEE TO THE TABLES, AND THE WAITRESS EXPLAINING WHERE EVERYTHING IS. OTHER THAN THAT COULD NOT FAULT THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED...... March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - rooms very small Lovely design and staff very friendly so first impact was good. Unfortunately the room was very disappointing. I've stayed in many 4/5 star hotels over the last number of years through work and pleasure and I can safely say this was the smallest room I've been in (room 415).......toilet was also very noisy refilling. It was a toss up between the Indigo and another well known 4 star hotel but I went with the Indigo as I liked the design and the fact it had a Marco Pierre White restaurant. I would have to choose another hotel over the Indigo when I return to Liverpool as I would rate room size and comfort as key to a hotel experience. Shame as the staff / bar / food / location are great March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So comfortable Lovely clean warm room and probably the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. Good breakfast and attentive service. Would recommend. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent We had a great stay at Hotel Indigo, check in was quick and receptionist was friendly, rooms were clean and free extras was a great touch. Ate in the restaurant at 8pm food was amazing! Service was exceptional. On check out sorry I did not get his name but the gentleman was really talkative and polite. Would defiantly recommend this hotel!! Thank you for a great stay March 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Disapointed Stayed two days no service to room ,No coffee in room . Restaurant over priced had to send food back. Reception no service skill seem to not care Would not recommend March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel & service but shame about the smell The team & hotel were great but our room smelt of smoke & there was only enough coffee & tea for 1 person & one small chocolate to share. In a twin room with 2 people sharing I felt this was unacceptable. Apart from that the location, breakfast & standard of the hotel was very good. March 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>
Front Entrance by night
Front Entrance by night
Select to close.
Front Entrance by night Hotel Lobby Reception Reception The Liverpool Wheel Front Entrance Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading