Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 298 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    298reviews

    • 5 Stars
      255
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    Nice new all suites hotel. Very convenient to I-90 -- good food, great staff and close to lots of nice restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    really enjoyed my stay. was my first time at a staybridge suites hotel and i've never experienced anything like it. they had all of the amenities to make me feel like i was home and that my home was five-star

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful faciility, I wish i could stay longer

    By

    August 06, 2015

    This is my third room at this hotel. I came back because I was so impressed on the previous visit. The staff accommodated my requests. The room was large and well equipped (in particular the kitchen was very well equipped).
    I usually only stay in Syracuse for single nights but Staybridge Suites makes me want to look for others in particular when I have a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just a fantastic hotel!

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    We arrived late in the night. Made the reservation over the phone while we were enroute. Staff was very courteous, accommodated our request, offered a wonderful room for our large family. Check in was smooth. Room was simply phenomenal! Hotel is very new and well maintained. Breakfast was nutritious. Fitness room had all Landice equipment, probably the first time I have ever seen these in hotels. Just excellent overall! Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were very comfortable and made me feel at home. The staff was very friendly. I enjoyed the outdoor grills and basket ball goal that was accessible. I would definitely stay at your hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Family

    By

    August 03, 2015

    Clean rooms , Excellent Staff , Good Internet , adequate kitchenette and room furniture.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite offers all cooking needs, toaster, etc

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    You want some eggs and toast? you can cook it yourself. everything you need is there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    dog333 We are so glad you enjoyed your suite and were able to use our kitchenette to prepare a well balanced breakfast for yourself, don't forget we also have our free breakfast buffet served every morning in our Great Room if you don't feel like cooking. We hope to see you again if you find yourself back in Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with great service

    By

    July 31, 2015

    I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    ANK1 Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay, it was great to hear from you, and we cant wait to see you again during your next trip back to Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    July 31, 2015

    We booked using rewards points to attend a Broadway play at the Civic Center. Hate the drive back to Oswego after the show. Had a great meal at 5:30pm prior to our show. Was recognized as an IHG rewards member and was upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was fantastic. Breakfast was also great in the morning.
    Would highly recommend a stay here. They also have transportation to the SYR airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Larry F We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope you enjoyed the play too. Thank you for being a loyal member of IHG rewards, and we hope if you ever find the need to stay in Syracuse again, that it will be with us. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    nice suites, convenient location, very clean and modern.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    sandyj73 Thank you for taking the extra time to review our hotel form your recent stay, we loved hearing that everything went well, and that we were able to offer you a relaxing and comfortable place to rest. We hope if you find yourself back in Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities, serivce, location and price

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Super friendly staff. Facilities are newer and clean. Rooms are like apartments. Bedding was excellent. Very comfortable all around. Even the bar/restaurant in the attached Holiday Inn was Primo. I had a good a time and was able to get a lot of work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Workers Comp We were so happy to here that you were able to relax and complete the work you needed to have done. We hope if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse that we get a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family passing thru

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    MI Shoe Queen It was so nice to hear from you, and was even better to hear that everyone in the family enjoyed their stay, and had a chance to take advantage of our amenities. We hope that next time you find yourself visiting Syracuse that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less