Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 291 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    291reviews

    • 5 Stars
      248
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Suite offers all cooking needs, toaster, etc

    By

    August 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    You want some eggs and toast? you can cook it yourself. everything you need is there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with great service

    By

    July 31, 2015

    I would definately stay at this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    pleasantly surprised

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    nice suites, convenient location, very clean and modern.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facilities, serivce, location and price

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in a hotel. Super friendly staff. Facilities are newer and clean. Rooms are like apartments. Bedding was excellent. Very comfortable all around. Even the bar/restaurant in the attached Holiday Inn was Primo. I had a good a time and was able to get a lot of work done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family passing thru

    By

    July 28, 2015

    Fabulous place with excellent amenities. Our family was welcomed with a week-night dinner. Took advantage of the pool and the basketball court - great opportunity for the kids to stretch out after a long drive. Excellent hot breakfast. The noon check out was also a bonus. Would recommend this to anyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    MI Shoe Queen It was so nice to hear from you, and was even better to hear that everyone in the family enjoyed their stay, and had a chance to take advantage of our amenities. We hope that next time you find yourself visiting Syracuse that we have a chance to see you again. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight accommodations

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Everything was wonderful except I would like to have real scrambled eggs in the morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us in terms of space and privacy. Clean and hotel staff wonderful, but was disappointed in the quality of the mattresses. Very soft and mushy, and the bed itself was noisy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Soft Mattress We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and let us know about your stay. We loved hearing you enjoyed our suite layout, and that are staff were able to help make your stay enjoyable, I was however sorry to hear that the mattress was unable to provide the restful night sleep we hope to offer all of our guests, let us know anytime during your stay with us and we will do everything we can to help resolve the problems, we hope that if you find yourself visiting Syracuse again that we have a chance to make this good stay into a perfect stay. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Rooms well thought out . Great value for area. Not a fan of the pillows and being on side next to Turnpike as very sensitive to noise and truck traffic. Kept fan on to cover up some of noise. Was disappointed about leaving IPhone and Ipad charge blocks attachments in room, and calling when got home to let housekeeping know with no response. Have left things in rooms a few times and had alwasys recovered and this time did not even get call back after leaving number on their voice mail.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everthing was good but the breakfast

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The breakfast on weekends was a total wast of time, it was awful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Bossy1234 We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy everything during your time with us, and appreciate your feedback, we would love to hear more about exactly what you did and didn't like with our breakfast, please feel free to contact us and let us know more, we would love to here from you. Jeremiah
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    the staff made for a VERY pleasant stay. They were polite and seemed happy to be at work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Fury63 We are so glad you had a great stay, we hope to see you again soon! Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall, a great place to stay

    By

    July 17, 2015

    Friendly, helpful staff, spacious and very clean accomodations, quiet and relaxing surrondings,
    one of the better breakfast selections we've had. Overall one of better hotel stays we've had this year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Jim472 It was great to hear from you, and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed everything from our staff to our meals, we hope to see you again if you find yourself traveling back into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    We were here for a long weekend in July for a lacrosse tournament and it was just fabulous! We didn't know what to expect, but Staybridge Suites set the bar high. We would definitely stay here again in the future. We loved everything about it--from the desk staff to our fabulous room--it was terrific.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    sek1234 We were so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us during the tournament. We look forward to seeing you again during your next trip into Syracuse. Jeremiah T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close