Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 422 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    422reviews

    • 5 Stars
      363
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Had a lot of fun and was very relaxed during my visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    very relaxing stay, kids loved pool, I the bed!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    I will come back when we need to get away for a night to relax and drop off the grid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ok place

    By

    April 10, 2016

    the hotel here is one of the better places to stay in the liverpool area of syracuse

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 18, 2016
    Dear buffalo1899, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our property. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Time

    By

    April 07, 2016

    1st time stay here. I hope to get another chance to do it again soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Class stay!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful place.. exceptional staff from front desk to breakfast to pool. Spotless conditions from room right to the main areas. Wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect mommy-daughter trip

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had 2 days free from games, practice and tournaments. We shopped, ate, swam and relaxed. Our room was upgraded and we each had our own bathtubs and bedrooms...pretty cool for my 10 year old. Everything was clean and welcoming. Thank you for making our stay memorable - we will be back to your location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    "Home away from Home"

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this Inn several times and consider it to be the "BEST OF THE BEST"
    From the Front Desk personnel to the cleanliness of the Inn(room and property) to hospitality of entire staff no other Inn compares. I have traveled quite often when I was working and now that I am retired I am also traveling quite a bit. This Staybridge is number "1" in all categories.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    What a value! This is one of the best places I have ever stayed! The breakfast was always excellent, and the evening social was over the top.
    Well done.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant stay!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Typical newer Staybridge Suites. The king suite was very nice, spacious & extremely clean. Definitely a room that I wouldn't mind staying in for an extended stay. The breakfast was very good & I also took advantage of the fitness center & free laundry machines. As I said, very pleasant stay. I would also like to mention that the staff was very friendly & courteous which is such a plus. The young lady who checked me in was all smiles & had such a pleasant attitude. I wish I would have gotten her name. I would especially like to mention Corey from the front desk. I found him not only to be very friendly, but extremely professional & very helpful. Thank you again for your assistance! Staybridge Suites Liverpool will definitely be my first choice whenever I'm in the area!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suites and great breakfast

    By

    March 29, 2016

    This will be our new place to stay when in Syracuse, we loved the size and comfort of the suite and the hot breakfast was excellent.
    Staff was very attentive in ensuring that the breakfast buffet never ran out of food, even with what looked like a high school basketball team with hungry teens filling their plates, the staff kept up.
    Very courteous front desk and cleaning staff everyone we chatted with were happy and seemed to enjoy working at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The only issue I would have is the time the breakfast is served whish is at 6:30am. Most of the group I stayed with at your hotel have to leave by 6:30 and can only get a coffee and some other items. Would be nice to have a hot breakfast, but still a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All is Great

    By

    March 26, 2016

    Just a Nice place to stay for 1 night or a Week. The Staff is Great and everyone is on their A game.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    MJ009, We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member, and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in providing a positive experience for all of our guests, short- and long-term alike. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the opportunity to provide you with excellent service the next time you are in Liverpool! Sincerely, Joseph T. Manager
    Read More
    Read Less