Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 477 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    477reviews

    • 5 Stars
      409
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Clean, spacious and Great Staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Thank you! We came with our family and the kids had a great time! Plenty of room and a very friendly front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in all respects

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay at this hotel was incredible. Would definetly stay here again if I am in the area. They have free breakfast and laundry, and beautiful well stocked suites.

    There is also an amazing whitewater rafting pplace an hour north called Black River Outfitters with Class III/IV Rapids. Very intense and thrilling. A must go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our favorite place to stay in Syracuse area!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This hotel is consistently spotless with great service by entire staff! Beds are super comfy and rooms are quiet. Breakfast is excellent as well as bonus evening reception for mid-week stays.
    We have highly recommended this Staybridge Suites to our family and friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    none

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    none, no issues. Cost is always important to me. The hotel was very nice and in a good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and overall excellent experience

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and overall excellent experience, comfortable room with lots of space and really good breakfast. Tim at the front desk was exceptionally friendly and helpful, assisting me in making sure my boat/trailer and vehicle were covered by the security camera.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Bridge Liverpool, NY

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Awesome facility and staff!! Would highly reccommend staying here if and when visiting the Destiny Mall in Syracuse, NY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not accurate on website

    By

    August 04, 2016

    This hotel has been used by me 2 times, both for business. When booking a hotel, the biggest "sellers" to me are the amenities offered. This hotel advertises a reception M-TH. Upon check in, I was told no, only M-W and it wasn't a "new thing". Time to update the website, as this is where most bookings are done. Give potential guests the most accurate details.

    I also had to remind the front desk that I should be receiving either a "welcome basket" or points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Very nice, clean hotel with a good breakast/social area.
    Our room was great and internet access and speed was good.
    Hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, but pricey

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean, the hotel is easy to get to. My biggest complaint is that it's a bit pricey for the area. But, if you need a suite with two bedrooms, there aren't many hotels to choose from and this is an excellent option.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally satisfied.

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Overall my stay was satisfactory, except that the bed pillows do not provide enough support for my head. And, as mentioned earlier, the bathroom faucet aerator was filthy inside. I have stayed at this hotel many times, mainly because suites are available, and it is just behind the Syracuse Nationals host hotel. I have tried other hotels, and keep coming back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Customer Service! Def Recommend!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It is clean, cozy, and has many benefits that made our travel a lot easier such as the kitchen in our suite. The staff was great especially Joe. They treated us like family and were always in a great mood no matter what time of the day or what might have been going on. We will be back next month for business and will stay at this hotel again. We highly recommend the hotel for business or pleasure and can't say enough about how great the customer service was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Really clean and friendly staff. Breakfast and dinner provided and was good. Bed was super comfortable I slept like a Dad every night ;-)

    Read More
    Read Less