Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 467 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    467reviews

    • 5 Stars
      401
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent Hotel and Customer Service! Def Recommend!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It is clean, cozy, and has many benefits that made our travel a lot easier such as the kitchen in our suite. The staff was great especially Joe. They treated us like family and were always in a great mood no matter what time of the day or what might have been going on. We will be back next month for business and will stay at this hotel again. We highly recommend the hotel for business or pleasure and can't say enough about how great the customer service was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Really clean and friendly staff. Breakfast and dinner provided and was good. Bed was super comfortable I slept like a Dad every night ;-)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Car Show

    By

    July 21, 2016

    We come to this hotel because of the convience to amenities, the car show registration is the sister hotel Holiday Inn, the after show in the parking lots is excellent, with a complimentary breakfast.

    My biggest concern is the Canadian exchange, althought the hotel has no contol over this it does make the rooms expensive as compared to some of the non brand name motels

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Our stay was only one night, but if I had to stay here for a long time it would be wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to CNY

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Comfortable room with plenty of space. Better than just a regular Hotel room.
    Good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    My husband and I stayed here while on vacation, and were very impressed with the quality of the rooms and space for the money. Bed was very comfortable, and the room very spacious.

    The day we stayed there was also a hoarde of Lacrosse teenagers and their parents in the hotel, so we didn't get much breakfast, but the options they provided for breakfast were varied. Just wished it was offered earlier in the morning. (it starts at 7:30)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor staff service and behavior

    By

    July 10, 2016

    It was used to be my favorite hotel when I went down to states for shopping. However, to my surprise, the friendly, polite and smiling staff faces were disappeared and experienced a very uncomfortable breakfast time by a hotel staff talking to other staffs so LOUDLY on non-sense topics of "Government.....you know....." to disturbed all guests including me and my kids in the eating area for more than 10 min. It was a very bad and uncomfortable breakfast time I ever had.

    Also, the front desk staff gave me a very impolite, harsh and coldest response I ever heard at any hotels, when I tired to ask could you do me a favor if could have an extra 30 min to check out before noon.

    I don't know if the manager and owner of the hotel were aware of this. Good luck Staybridge.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 20, 2016
    Dear Tommy613, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our StayBridge Suites Syracuse - Liverpool, NY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    july 6

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    great stay. polite staff. provided what we needed when asked. good breakfast choices.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our family loved it

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean and made you feel like you were at home. The suites also proved enough space for our large family to feel comfortable in these large rooms. The kitchen also proved everything need to cook a meal just like we were at home in VA. Thinks for all you do Staybridge.... looking forward to our next stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and pleasant

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    The staff were willing to open the breakfast early each morning before our 6 AM pick up for our 12 hour shifts. Quite nice of them and they were all pleasant each morning. Room was comfortable as well. Overall, the best option when traveling with extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful place

    By

    July 01, 2016

    They will make you feel as if you are at home! I will love to stay her again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and Rooms

    By

    July 01, 2016

    The Staff at this location are always at the Top of their Game. They are very attentive and want you to have a Comfortable stay. The rooms are always Clean and Bright. This Hotel has people that really care, from the Front desk to the Maid Service. Others could take a lesson from the way this Hotel is run.

    Read More
    Read Less