• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SYRACUSE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Domestic dogs and cats only. 1 to 6 night fee 75.00 USD; 7 plus nights fee 150.00 USD. Limit of one pet per room, unless approved otherwise by management. Pets must be attended at all times. Pet Fee is one time and nonrefundable fee.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Onondaga Lake Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
NBT Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Regional Transportation Center
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Destiny USA
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:1000
  • Car Parking Available
  • Plenty of on-site parking - open lot with over 1,000 spaces in the complex. The hotel does not allow tractor trailors to park. If a tractor trailor is parked a $200.00 nightly fee is applied.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:67
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:113
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool.

Our hotel is only minutes away from everything that Syracuse and the surrounding areas have to offer, corporate and leisure travelers alike value our convenient location. Located only 5 miles from Hancock International Airport (SYR) and 2 miles from the Regional Transportation Center, the Staybridge Suites is happy to offer a complimentary 24-hour shuttle. In addition, our property is located directly across from
View More

Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Syracuse/Liverpool.

Our hotel is only minutes away from everything that Syracuse and the surrounding areas have to offer, corporate and leisure travelers alike value our convenient location. Located only 5 miles from Hancock International Airport (SYR) and 2 miles from the Regional Transportation Center, the Staybridge Suites is happy to offer a complimentary 24-hour shuttle. In addition, our property is located directly across from the NYS Thruway and only 1 mile from I-81.

As a corporate traveler, along with our convenient location, enjoy all of the comforts that our extended stay property has to offer. Whether it's our spacious suites with full kitchens, complimentary breakfast buffet, fitness center, evening reception Tues. - Thurs., or free high speed internet access we are here to make you feel less like you're at work, and more like you're at home.

In addition, the Staybridge Suites is connected to a newly renovated full service Holiday Inn that offers a full service restaurant, lounge, indoor pool, and 30,000 sq. ft. of function space.

Businesses near hotel: Lockheed Martin, ADP, National Grid, C&S Companies, Raymour & Flanigan, Cooper Crouse-Hinds, Anheuser Busch. Local Attractions (All within 5 miles): Destiny USA Mall, Syracuse University & Carrier Dome, The OnCenter Complex, Armory Square

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is attached to a full-service Holiday Inn, which offers a lounge, large dining room, and 30,000 sq. ft. of function space.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very clean! This hotel is a well kept secret especially due to location. The staff is very friendly and accommodating . Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will return here again! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very clean location and staff and service was great. Thanks for the hospitality August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great pillows and a tremendous staff Staff was very helpful. Location is confusing to find but great location away from town. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfort Very convenient for our purpose. Excellent service And the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was Excellent as well. Thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs. They recommended a great restaurant in the local community. The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay again at this hotel when visiting this area. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what should have been Dirty and unorganized grounds. Set in the midst of a weed patch. Way over priced. Beds way to hard. I think I'll stop here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Breakfast Breakfast is always great and Ellie goes out of her way to meet special request. Christine and Sara always provide a pleasant check in experience and make our group feel at home. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renewing for Next Year The only thing we did not like is we could not renew for next year. It is very frustrating when you know the dates for next years show and you cannot book it. That is the only drawback. It is the only show we go to that we cannot book next show. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by very nice front desk staff average stay but pricey for the location and on a dead end street in the middle of fields. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Great time except for the internet. Front desk was a great help in fixing the toilet. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel in the middle of no-where nice hotel. industrial area. have to drive everywhere. nothing close by. room rates as if in the middle of town. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Up to Expectations Have stayed at numerious HIE in the past but this one fell short in coverall cleanliness July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid This was one of the worst stays I have had in a hotel for the past few years and the worst HIE ever. From the business center printer not working, to the ice machines either being empty or flooding the floor around them start to finish was bad. Our room was half furnished and while I know they are changing things having a night stand and working light on my side of the bed would have been a good idea. (do you know what it is like searching for glasses on the floor in a pitch black room) and even in the middle of change having a spare pillow and blanket in the room shouldn't have been a big deal, just like someone answering the front desk phone at 3am shouldn't have been a problem but it was. This review would not have been written if when I took my problems to the manager she acted as if it mattered I got "what do you want me to do take something off?" No I want you to act like it was a mistake and not mismanagement. Even writing things down would have been a start. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A bit out of the way but worth the trip Although this hotel can be seen from a major highway it takes a bit of travelling through a light industrial/rural area to actually reach the hotel. I am not sure I could have done this without my GPS. Upon arriving at the hotel's driveway it is like entering an oasis. The grounds are beautiful. The hotel is clean and well maintained. I thought this was a newly opened facility and was surprised to learn it had been open for several years. My room was clean and comfortable. The bedding and furniture appeared to be new. It was a wonderful place to stay! This hotel is everything I look for when I travel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, friendly staff Very clean room, staff is friendly and helpful. Convenient to the NYS Fairgrounds. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and well kept I choose this hotel because it was the closest to an event I was attending. I found the rooms to be clean and up to date. The lobby was also well kept. The room was quiet and check in was a breeze. I would stay at this hotel again. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful and Quiet The hotel is a little out of the way, but the seclusion makes it very peaceful and quiet. A great place to relax after a busy day at the fairgrounds or long drive. Staff there are wonderful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Easy to get to. Clean and quiet. Great stay! *****Could you e-mail me a receipt from my stay. Thank-you! R. Keane July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax. I love staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. I've been here for the past several years during the Fair and have always enjoyed my stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel, great service Short stay, clean hotel, comfortable room, large foyer and breakfast area. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and air conditioner We're only complain about bed and air-conditioner,Because there both too close.I kick many times when I woke up at the night time,Hopefully you can move a bed 2 ft from the air-conditioner.But,anyway I will stay this hotel again! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and nice hotel Staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. All amenities were worth the price. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Nice place just off the thru way. Easy to get to. Pretty decent breakfast. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The best part of this hotel is the extremely friendly and professional staff. I stay in hotels 3-4 nights a week and love staying at this hotel during my travels to this area. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path. We stayed here from Friday thru Sunday for a horse show at the State Fairgrounds. The hotel is very nice and in a quiet area. We were not familiar with the area, so the hotel was a little hard to find. Did not use the pool or had breakfast. We were at the horse show very early and stayed very late. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great mostly a few minor complaints, the bathtub was very dirty, housekeeping over look it MORE then once, breakfast was slim pickins, they filled it right after we made our plates, and my biggest complaint is no bathrooms any where near the pool, kind of a problem when my 5 and 3 year olds both had to go, it's a long walk all the way across the lobby. the other guest that were in the pool area were not very respectful, but that's hardly the hotels fault June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good business hotel to travel to Excellent hotel to stay in the Syracuse area, easy access to the highway, 10 minutes drive to Downtown June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable clean hotel with good service While the hotel is good overall, Its location in an industrial estate in the middle of nowhere leaves a lot to be desired. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. The staff at the front desk is friendly and genuine. They had no difficulties accommodating my family's needs. The room was clean and the breakfast was a great way to start our day. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Town for Funeral 23 of us descended on this hotel for a recent stay due to the death of our dad. The management team was really great allocating rooms at a reasonable price and making them available in a timely fashion; the rooms were well appointed; the beds were comfortable and the environment was restful and peaceful. What more one ask for at a time like this. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Entrance
Hotel Entrance
Select to close.
Hotel Entrance Hotel Lobby The Great Room The Backyard Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature Syracuse University & Carrier Dome
Select to close.
Awards

Quality Excellence Award Winner

Quality Excellence Award


Second only to the Torchbearer Awards, The Quality Excellence Awards are created to honor hotels who have maintained high standards in product quality, hotel operation and customer satisfaction as measured by our guests

Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading