Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 522 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    522reviews

    • 5 Stars
      411
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great location great staff

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Very well positioned suites at shopping center and the staff are very friendly and most helpful. Comfortable stay and will return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    The car couldn't reach the hotel. For a person who is new to London, it's quite annoying.
    Overall it's good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な滞在

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    観光で利用しましたが、ロンドン中心部からは少し離れていますが、交通の便は普通に良く、セントラル線やジュビリー線オーバーグラウンド等を利用出来ます。
    部屋は清潔でしがた、タオルはもう少し柔らかいものを希望します。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stratford city visit

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have really enjoyed my stay the hotel is within the shopping complex so you can shop and then walk back to drop the bags and go back again . The staff are very good and the hotel is quite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    We booked for a week end away to shop, enjoy a variety of reasonably priced food outside the suit and take in a show.

    Staybridge suits fulfilled all these criteria perfectly and was a great break.

    I can drive to Stratford in 1.5 hours but this was a much better experience. A great concept and great staff. Well done

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little home from home

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Often the larger chains feel shallow or empty, and never home from home. For that you normally have to book into expensive boutique hotels. Not the case with the Staybridge Suites at Stratford City.

    We take the one bedroom suites, which give the extra lounge space, and the large kitchen area, with fridge, washing machine, sink and cooking facilities. Pretty much everything you need.

    This is the second time we have stayed here in successive years for a large business event that lasts five days. We have a relatively large party, made up of all different kinds of personality, all with different requirements, yet the Suites seem to tick every box for everybody, quite an achievement.

    The social hours each night (7-8) and the free breakfast are a really nice bonus and both set you up for the day and the evening.

    A special mention must go to the staff who are always really professional and at the same time really friendly, and nothing seems too much effort.

    If I had to have one tiny critisicm, so it doesn't seem like IHG paid for this review ;) then it would be the pillows. Would be nicer to have a little more pillow menu choice (like Crowne Plaza) as the one supplied are a little hard for my personal liking.

    Would I recommend this to everyone, reluctantly yes! I say that because if too many find out about our little gem it may get harder to get in each year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    January 22, 2016

    a great place in a perfect location for shopping eating swimming and even the odd gamble in the casino.
    A great bowling alley and cinema as well and a good shopping area in the town itself.
    Easy under groud service to the city to pop into see a show and visit the museums and larger shops.
    A good way to spend time anytime of year for a few days to a week. The hotel also has a small spa area to book but I've never been lucky to enjoy.
    The gym and laundry area is good and the staff are excellant and always there to help.
    visit and see, well worth it

    Read More
    Read Less

    An Unexpected bit of Luxury

    By

    January 20, 2016

    Having never stayed at a Staybridge Suites before I wasn't sure what to expect but was very impressed with the Hotel and the level of service from all staff members I met. It did quite feel that they have brought a bit of the American customer service to the UK with the free cookies and what not - this is a great thing! Check in was swift and easy and the same on checkout, I was given all of the information I required and fully enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and friendly staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Stayed several times at the Staybridge in Stratford London, always been a nice experience. Staff are very friendly and accommodating, rooms are well laid out. Location is very good with plenty of restaurant options and shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stratford

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Fantastic stay - a real home from home, with great staff and amazing facilities - this is really a great choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Stayed here for one night and was impressed with the friendliness of welcome when checking in.

    Hotel had a complementary buffet and drinks when I arrived, which was nice.

    I could see that the hotel really tries to make it a 'home from home' which must be nice for those staying for long periods of time.

    Price was on the steep side - the only disadvantage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home from home

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Really enjoyed my stay. Friendly and welcoming staff without exception. Warm and homely ambience. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less