• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.2MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome Guide Dogs and request that you contact the Hotel prior to arrival. To keep all our guests happy, including those not traveling with four legged friends, some restrictions apply. Ask the hotel about our pet policies and guidelines.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking for guests is located within the Westfield Shopping Centre in Car Park 'B'. Simply follow the signs for Car Park B upon entering the Westfield Complex. If you Park on level P2 you will see directional signage to the Staybridge Suites
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 9.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:162
  • Total number of suites:162
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:162
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites London Stratford hotel, located in the Westfield Stratford City Shopping Centre and just a 5 minute walk from the 2012 Olympic Village.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites London Stratford, you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites
View More

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites London Stratford hotel, located in the Westfield Stratford City Shopping Centre and just a 5 minute walk from the 2012 Olympic Village.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites London Stratford, you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites London Stratford is in the heart of Europe's largest shopping centre and is one of the onsite hotels for the 2012 Olympic Village. With only a 200 metre walk from Stratford Tube, Railway and DLR Stations, you are within minutes from London City, Canary Wharf, the O2 Arena and the ExCel Exhibition and Conference Centre.

Most of Stratford's most exciting bars and restaurants are literally on your doorstep, but if you fancy a night in, the fully equipped kitchen in your Suite makes it easy to cook your own dinner. You'll find all the groceries you need at our 24-hour Pantry. Complimentary breakfast is served in our Hub Kitchen, while guests can network or mingle over complimentary drinks and snacks at our evening reception, held Tue-Thu. Guests can make use of our complimentary laundry room.

After a long day, you can energize in the Fitness Centre or meet in the Den meeting room. Ask our team members about exploring the city of London, a few tube stops from home

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is located in the heart of Europe's largest urban shopping mall, Westfield Stratford City, and overlooks the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. Enjoy quick and easy access to Canary Wharf, London City Airport, Excel London Exhibition and Conference Centre and the O2 Arena. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel and breakfast included during your stay.
Announcements
All guest checking in at the hotel will be asked for a credit card at check in for a pre-authorization for accommodation and/or any extras that might occur during the stay. Furthermore, guests who
View More
Announcements
All guest checking in at the hotel will be asked for a credit card at check in for a pre-authorization for accommodation and/or any extras that might occur during the stay. Furthermore, guests who have booked a prepaid reservation must check in with the same credit card that was provided to make the booking.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good basic accomodation I think the hotel looks a bit tired and needs a revamp in certain areas. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ladies at reception very good Recently stayed on business Ladies were very friendly and helpful - keep it up ! August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not so great service not very good experince. The swimming pool is dirty and gym is very small August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Nice stay for business, friendly staff, close to town for restaurants and facilities, room nice and spacious and clean. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Jct 8 M25 A comfortable hotel, staff attentive and cheerful. Breakfast good and value for money although going by the menu lunch August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great facilities Ideally located just off the M25, with a super gym and pool. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Friendly Staff Stayed for two nights for a friends birthday and got a real surprise as on entering the room there was a banner and two balloons saying " Happy Birthday". The staff were really friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. The Wi-Fi was acceptable although not brilliant. Loved the room and the nicely equipped bathroom. Cleanliness was excellent. Stayed here as wanted to visit the local area and it is very convenient for Essex and also for a quick train trip into London. Enjoyed breakfast in the hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. Most things fine. Two evening meals were good. Room not cleaned by 5pm when I returned on day 2 - front desk sorted it out but a little disappointing. Great position off the M25 - I recommend. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Return to brentwood post house After 25 years away our return to (Post House) was disappointing.The room was quite good except it needed deodorising as it smelt badly either damp or of cigarette smoke.The bed was very hard (not firm).Breakfast was very good and set us up for the day.We would rate the hotel as budget/ average . August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Night Club issue Would suggest that this hotel is avoided at weekends due to night club in Brentwood that attracts groups of revellers who then gather outside from about 2.00 am making lots of noise. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Room well worth it Recently stayed in the new modern look exec rooms and the comfy bed and pillows ensured a great nights sleep. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable Only stayed for the one night. The room was of a good size and comfortable. Very good reception from the staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by In need of reno This hotel has seen better times. The rooms are showing their age, with peeling paint and dirty grout. The ground floor had a really funky smell. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, the standard fair. This hotel is more in the class of a Holiday Inn Express, having said that, I would class the express in a higher category than this hotel. The price chargedI felt was excessive. The positive of this hotel is simply location- just off the M25. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brentwood Good stay, The staff very pleasant and helpful no complaints August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great service Really enjoyed my stay, They staff were friendly and efficient and sympathetic to my needs. The room was good quality too. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by spoilt by other people staying there The hotel was generally perfectly satisfactory providing the usual Holiday Inn experience. Unfortunately other people staying in the hotel disturbed our sleep due to thoughtless noise until 4.00 am! This was not the hotel's fault but noise levels could be improved by better seals around bedroom doors. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Comfortable The room was clean and comfortable - the bed was particularly good. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. The range of food available at the buffet breakfast was excellent - let down, though, by the cramped and very crowded breakfast area. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff A warm welcome with accommodating staff. I would happily stay here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL A fabulous stay with all our requests honoured for our rooms and the staff were so lovely, friendly and so helpful. Breakfast is delicious too. Well worth booking if you are visiting Essex. Well Done Holiday Inn Brentwood. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting realtives Find this hotel excellent for our visit to relatives. Just off the motorway, very convenient. Breakfast was very good, sets you up for the day, very friendly staff who recognised us from our last stay. Only problem I have is knowing when to book at the cheapest rate, as it can be expensive for last minute booking. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and facilities for a conference Stayed here for 2 day conference -nice surroundings and easy to park .Room average simple but clean -unfortunately felt bathroom could have smelt fresher as slight stale urine odour which was off putting. Unfortunately could not get comfortable in bed so slept at intervals-so tired next day. Did not make full use of facilities e.g. swimming pool but food area and bar welcoming even if prices a little steep. Would stay again but hopefully not in same room ! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The Holiday Inn Brentwood was a pleasant surprise. Comfortable, lovely staff and great location. Although close to the M25 there was no noise from the motorway. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by personal service great service from staff, comfortable bedrooms and clean throughout. easy to find off m25 July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic friendly staff. Great hotel. On arrival looking at the Hotel from the outside It doesn't look much but once you enter it is a lovely, modern environment with warm and friendly staff waiting to greet you. Room was comfortable and had air con which was good. Choice of pillows (hard or soft). Basic but modern room and a very comfortable bed. My only small negative on the room was that the shower curtain in the bathroom smelled a little fusty. I used the leisure pool and sauna which was lovely and again the staff here were welcoming and friendly. Wifi is chargable and quite pricy unless you are a member of their reward scheme. Breakfast was also extra and again quite expensive (£14.95 I think) if bought on the morning. As I only wanted cereal and tea the staff did a discounted rate for me which was good. I would definitely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Fantastic hotel, we were a group booking of 15 on a hen do, the rooms were great although one of the rooms was facing the motorway after a phone call the receptionist moved rooms which was great, we were spoilt for choice at breakfast, such a variety to choose from, staff were also friendly and cleared the plates quickly. The receptionists were very helpful and booked us taxis as and when needed. Will definitely recommend this hotel Thanks again July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Friendly and Convenient Debbie was excellent - really good stay, friendly and attentive staff and good facilities. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel , shame about the taxi service they recomend nice hotel , frendly helpful staff , but when i need them at 12.30 am no one answered the phone , the Taxi service 20.20.20 great going to our family party , but terrible at picking us up , taxi booked , for the earlest they could come ( phone at 11.15pm ) was 20 past 12 am, when it did not show , phoned , they cut me off twice, then told it was not booked ,street lights ect get turn off at midnight so pitch dark . 3 pensions looking at sleeping rough , as to far to walk back to the hotel , could not get hold of anyone at the hotel for help , finally my husband managed to get them to collect us at 1.30 am , thank goodness it was a nice night weather wise , so surggest if you use this taxi company you book your return trip when you book the one going , but Hotel itself was very good , and dont forget your swim wear , like i did :( July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dont think i will stay again shower area was out of date and made the floor really wet after use. price went up after payment . July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad Front desk very professional and very friendly - keep it up ! On the contrary the restaurant and bar staff were very slow, really not good enough. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You have to pay for Wifi and its not cheap The wifi price is crazy like £5 an hour and it didn't work for me either. Makes business trips hard going as I cannot claim back this expense only the accomodation cost. I hope they consider addressing this and making it free. Everything else was fine and they did remove the wifi cost from my bill when I complained about it not working. July 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Lift Lobby Entrance Canary Wharf Hotel Exterior Olympic Views View from the Patio Hotel at night Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading