• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.2MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome Guide Dogs and request that you contact the Hotel prior to arrival. To keep all our guests happy, including those not traveling with four legged friends, some restrictions apply. Ask the hotel about our pet policies and guidelines.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
WESTFIELD SHOPPING CENTRE
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking for guests is located within the Westfield Shopping Centre in Car Park 'B'. Simply follow the signs for Car Park B upon entering the Westfield Complex. If you Park on level P2 you will see directional signage to the Staybridge Suites
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 9.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:162
  • Total number of suites:162
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:162
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites London Stratford hotel, located in the Westfield Stratford City Shopping Centre and just a 5 minute walk from the 2012 Olympic Village.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites London Stratford, you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites
View More

Choose a relaxing home-from-home at Staybridge Suites London Stratford hotel, located in the Westfield Stratford City Shopping Centre and just a 5 minute walk from the 2012 Olympic Village.

From the minute you step inside the bright, welcoming Lobby of Staybridge Suites London Stratford, you'll feel at home. Unwind by the contemporary fireplace in the Lounge or head to your smart Studio or 1-bedroom Suite. You'll find complimentary wireless Internet throughout.

Staybridge Suites London Stratford is in the heart of Europe's largest shopping centre and is one of the onsite hotels for the 2012 Olympic Village. With only a 200 metre walk from Stratford Tube, Railway and DLR Stations, you are within minutes from London City, Canary Wharf, the O2 Arena and the ExCel Exhibition and Conference Centre.

Most of Stratford's most exciting bars and restaurants are literally on your doorstep, but if you fancy a night in, the fully equipped kitchen in your Suite makes it easy to cook your own dinner. You'll find all the groceries you need at our 24-hour Pantry. Complimentary breakfast is served in our Hub Kitchen, while guests can network or mingle over complimentary drinks and snacks at our evening reception, held Tue-Thu. Guests can make use of our complimentary laundry room.

After a long day, you can energize in the Fitness Centre or meet in the Den meeting room. Ask our team members about exploring the city of London, a few tube stops from home

View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites is located in the heart of Europe's largest urban shopping mall, Westfield Stratford City, and overlooks the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. Enjoy quick and easy access to Canary Wharf, London City Airport, Excel London Exhibition and Conference Centre and the O2 Arena. Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel and breakfast included during your stay.
Announcements
All guest checking in at the hotel will be asked for a credit card at check in for a pre-authorization for accommodation and/or any extras that might occur during the stay. Furthermore, guests who
View More
Announcements
All guest checking in at the hotel will be asked for a credit card at check in for a pre-authorization for accommodation and/or any extras that might occur during the stay. Furthermore, guests who have booked a prepaid reservation must check in with the same credit card that was provided to make the booking.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Great to be back at this hotel, which used to be my regular stop over in London. An excellent welcome and double upgrade too. Beautiful junior suite and a superb stay - the only downside was I was only there one night! October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Docklands Room ok, staff friendly. Noise from city airport loud in the morning. Not spectacular, but acceptable September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SLEEP POOR SERVICE LET DOWN AN OTHERWISE SUPERB LOCATION AND GENERALLY VERY PLEASANT STAFF September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice reception staff great front reception staff and nice touch with the wine in the upgraded room . breakfast quality could be improved September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good experience I've stayed in this hotel several times over the past few years, usually when central London options are too expensive or sold out. As it's a quick ride on the nearby DLR straight in to Bank it's very convenient for work and training courses and extremely well priced providing nothing's happening at the nearby ExCel centre. Most times I've had my room upgraded due to my Platinum status and the front desk staff are helpful enough. I always find I wait longer to check in than I do in other places, but maybe my timing's bad. I usually eat room service in hotels - I'm an anti-social beast at heart and prefer to sit in my room and get work done or watch a film. Each time the service has been efficient and the food good. The reason I haven't marked it with a full 5 stars is that unlike some other Crowne Plaza's there's no lounge (or at least not one my Platinum membership grants me access to!) and it's very poor value for money if there's an event nearby. A small niggle also is that the two lifts can take a while to get you up and down in the morning. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed in Crowne Plaza only for 1 night as I was visiting a venue in O2 arena. The hotel was very easily found from the train station. All the staff that I had a pleasure to deal with was very helpful and polite. Room was clean and had everything one needs for a one night stay. I have used the spa facilities too as they were included in the price. The spa is fantastic, clean, big enough for the size of the hotel and very well equipped. The surroundings of the hotel are lovely and great for a good walk. l will stay in this hotel again as it is very well run and is handy from the commuting point of view. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location but average hotel Cannot be classified as luxurious at all, I loved the view. Good for business travelers. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for London City Airport, O2 and EcCel centres My wife and I stayed for 3 days and found the hotel very welcoming and friendly. We used the lesiure centre and Spa and found them very good, albeit external people use these facilities as well. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. We would definately stay here again September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We spent one night in the hotel. The rooms are newly refurbished and we were upgraded in one of the junior suites, this was amazing as everything looked new and very contemporary. The check in was excellent, Sharon helped us and took us through all the process and showed great knowledge of customer service. On the checkout day Petar was there with his smile and wished us a safe journey. Please, if you need a hotel in London where you will pay for the right product and be respected as a guest this is the place. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff, polite, knowledgeable The reception staff were excellent, attending to new arrivals promptly, they offered advice on transport and attractions in the area. The room was very clean and spacious, bathroom spotless, bed very comfortable. The view over Royal Victoria dock where people were water ski-ing was very pleasant while sat having a drink. We were in London attending the Tall ships event and the location for Greenwich is superb, a quick flight over to the O2 by cable car and trip on Thames clipper add to the whole experience. The DLR is only two minutes away with transport to Greenwich, Olympic stadium at Stafford or into the city to Tower Bridge. I would certainly stay here again on future visits. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly well located Excellent Great check-in with female trainee, who will go far in this business. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect Weekend Break We spent our anniversary weekend here and enjoyed a wonderful rest. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks everyone :-) September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would return The location was perfect and the staff were excellent throughout my 4 day stary September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff, very clean and beautiful room. More that we expected It was a great stay. We had an amazing time. The oprtions at the restaurant however are very very small. I would not eat there again, even though the food is delicious. For the rest, great stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Excellent hotel with friendly and efficient staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great location A really nice hotel, with everything you need around you. Close to tube station, shopping centre, lovely walks along the river and a tube ride away from the O2. Hotel staff were very helpful on checking in and out, concierge took care of our luggage also provide us all the London tour details specially Deenesh at the concierge is really helpful and knows almost everything. I Would definitely recommend and would go there again on my next visit to London. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, a little pricey A good location for the Excel, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. Will likely return to this hotel if attending an event at the Excel again. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY SATISFACTORY THE SERVICE PROVIDED AND THE STAFF FRIENDLINESS AND ASSISTANCE PROVIDED WAS VERY VERY GOOD. WE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THE CROWNE PLAZA TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and panoramic view My family liked this hotel very much. It was really a great vacation with full of relax. The hotel has everything that we need. Location is really good and nearby many important places. I really recommend this hotel to my friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for business stays have regularly used this hotel in past for business trips but not stayed for a while. I remembered why i like it as although out of london a bit it has good facilities and friendly staff August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel around Canary Wharf I have been staying at this hotel for several years. Rooms are always spotless, beds are very comfy, I enjoy the food there, a bus takes me to work, a bus picks me up from work, great location for other restaurants and O2 via Emirates cable car, swimming pool and gym. What else could you want? Well done CP London Docklands. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely place Felt like home Thank you for the wonderfull service August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good nights rest A good hotel, clean hospitable and good facilities August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and friendly Staff The rooms and sleep up to the usual high standards. The best part of the stay was the breakfast experience. Sam was awesome, she looked after me while in the bar area while finishing off some work before serving the perfect breakfast. Thank You August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and genuine staff... A hotel which is superbly located for either London business or holidaying . The attentive staff make your stay welcoming and relaxing. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a comfortable stay. My Son who's now 14 and i visit London at least once a year. Each time we do something different and stay near to what it is we have planned. Although not our primary attraction, we did intend to go on the cable car. This was a stones throw away, so was great. The Hotel staff were very efficient and friendly. room had a view of the water and was very clean and spacious. Bit noisy with planes but didn't particularly bother us and one of the best nights sleeps i've had in a Hotel. We had a problem with the room safe, which wouldn't open, but a very friendly and helpful member of staff came to fix it. When we arrived back, it was done. Cant really fault this Hotel, we enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay again. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by docklands excellent, really friendly staff, super helfpul. best hotel in docklands August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel by the riverside enjoyed my time here. Shops ,ATM nearby as is the Emirate cable cars and river taxi boats. It is quite far from the hustle and bustle of London city centre which i preferred for a peaceful night. Staff are great ,cheerful and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CP在国外确实一般 作为IHG的PA会员 入住没有问候 没有行李生 没有欢迎水果 第一次到英国,不知道是不是英国的IHG标准不一样。 在我提出是PA会员后才升了一级房间。 不过也是面无表情,貌似欠了他们钱一般。 下次不住这了 找不到感觉 房间风景一般,给的是小窗。 房间用品一般。 August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rescued our 30th Anniversary trip After booking a bed and breakfast online, only to arrive in a seedy part of town to shabby unkept accommodations, the Crowne Plaza came to our rescue. The rest of our stay at the Crowne Plaza Docklands was wonderful! Especially helpful were the desk clerks and concierge. Through the excellent services of the concierge, we saved a ton of time getting around and buying tickets for the attractions in advance. Thanks so much for turning our adventure into the celebration we hoped it would be. August 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Lobby Lounge Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Lift Lobby Entrance Canary Wharf Hotel Exterior Olympic Views View from the Patio Hotel at night Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading