Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Experience Discovered Staybridge Suites due to another member of IHG where I usually make reservations ahead of the trip being full. This time we checked in without a reservation and as soon as I provided my IHG member number the receptionist found me online and announced my lower than expected discounted rate. We were checked in quickly and were assured of a comfortable and quiet two-day stay which was above our expectations. Plenty of room, more amenities than expected, comfort plus, especially the pillows. Great hot buffet breakfast. Location was handy to the main highway and close to many eating places. We definitely will be back and will make more use of the facilities. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff as a first time guest I was pleased with the service of the staff , and the wide range of offerings available Should the opportunity to stay at a Staybridge should occur I certainly will ! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge london Greet location easy access to and from the highway 401 and convientalnty located near all your restaurant choices September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for providing a happy holiday memory This hotel proved nice and easy to find thanks to the directions given on website. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful at check-in (and check-out). Hadn't stayed in a Staybridge Suites property before but on the basis of this experience would certainly consider using them again. Thanks to all concerned, including the often unsung backroom heroes responsible for ensuring the room was well serviced before we took occupation of it. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place excellent the staff was great was food was excellent. I have been there many times and I look forward to going back September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good days sleep Very well situated off the 401. Great staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great. Will stay at other Staybridges as we have done for many years. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfort overall very clean comfortable and reasonable place to be in greater London September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds We booked this hotel using our points (20,000). The hotel was fully booked with a kids baseball team - no issues. The issue was the mattress in the room. From the time we went to bed our backs were killing us. We tossed and turned all night as we could not get comfortable. The mattress was well worn out. Until they replace the mattresses I would not recommend staying at this hotel. There are numerous option within easy walking distance of this hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay We had an excellent stay on all counts as well as surprised at the rooms full range of equipment. we would definitely stay at this location and probably other staybridge suites locations. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Mark .. at the front desk was very friendly n helpfull August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smt I like Staybridge but staff in this location were not particularly helpful. Front desk staff did not make any genuine attempt to help me for an early check-in and the breakfast lady was not hospitable. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service Excellent hotel, with very professional and friendly staff. Home like atmosphere with nothing to worry about. Highly recommending this hotel to everybody who needs to stay in London area. I will be back for sure! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and was very pleased. We would definitely stay at this IHG brand again. Was pleasantly surprised at the size of suite and kitchen Facilities. Everything you need for an extended stay was There for your convenience. We arrived a few minutes late For dinner but spoke with guests at hotel who said daily breakfast And a varying dinner is a nice amenity. No need to go to a restaurant for dinner in the evening. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice clean, quiet place to stay Pillows are not comfortable AC did not allow cooling down to my desired temperatute August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent service and quality Over the past years, our use of Staybridge Suites for business and leisure travel has been frequent. Every hotel of this type has offered consistently good service and comfort. I love that the windows can be opened for fresh air ! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night Clean.. Comfortable.. easy.. No complaints.. would recommend for business travelers. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff, beds as good as home This is the second year we have stayed at the hotel and were not disappointed. The staff were friendly as usual and the rooms were great. Lots of space to relax and the beds are awesome. You won't be disappointed if you stay here. Thanks again for making our team feel welcome, see you in 2015. The Dirty Rejex August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge London The breakfast variety was low and the lady providing the food was very slow. She put rotten bananas out and no one wanted it. Once I asked her if she had better ones. Surely she did and brought some as if she put out the bad ones so bananas were saved. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Rooms Whether its for business or a family trip we always stay at a Staybridge. Best value for the stay! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial staff We've stayed at the hotel a number of times and have always been impressed with the staff. In particular the greetings from the folks checking us in. Always friendly and greet us as "members" of your club. The addition of coffee and snacks as well as a morning paper is an additional touch of class! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Room comfortable, although the Queen sized bed we stayed in did not feel like a typical Queen sized bed. Asked the front desk girl who advised that they recieve that complaint regularly and have even gone so far as to measure the beds for compliance. We asked for an upgarde to a King and said issue was rectified two days later of a five day stay. Excellent staff, very accomodating, other than the first female employee we dealt with. . Breakfast offerings were below what other chains offer. But bonus marks on the free light dinners/snacks. Great value, great hotel. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room - poor breakfast experience Need to improve the selection and quality serivce of the breakfast area compared to other Staybridge Suites in the US to have a common experience. You should not have to ask for utensils (some were plastic), butter, syrup etc. Limited premium channel selection. Great wireless August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Great stay at a clean and friendly hotel. Will stay again August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but disappointing My wife and enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge suites with only two major gripes. The breakfast eggs were what seemed to us to be powdered eggs, not fresh or real eggs. They were disgusting to eat and we think that for a hotel with the amenities that it has, they should use real eggs. Another gripe was the lack of seating area for breakfast (both inside and out). We had to be inconvenienced because of lack of seating to fumble with our breakfasts and coffees to get them to our room. By the time we got to our room, the meals were cold and unappetizing. More space should be opened up for this time of the day or someone should direct people where to go near the breakfast station to enjoy their meals. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by our stay at check in the guy said because we had a gift certificate of 1 nights free stay we couldn't use our points card. That evening when I went to the desk to ask for an extra blanket the women and different gentleman said of course we could use our points card. Had a certificate for a jacuzzi room but when needed extra bed for daughter go down graded without a jacuzzi. Air conditioner seemed in bad location (behind tall dresser) as cool air didn't reach bed --but my daughter froze from sleeping on sofa bed. Actually she slept on the floor as the sofa bed was to noisy Pillows should be bigger on a king size bed!!!!. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family space Lots of room for a family of 6. The pool hours and pool condition were fabulous. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staybridge london as always---everything was up to or above standard July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, with a few caveats This was our second time staying at this hotel. First the positives: wonderful staff, excellent price and a clean, comfortable room. This time we encountered two negatives we didn't run into last time: a persistent foul odor in the hall outside our room (which thankfully did not make it into our room) and some very unappealing breakfast options. We like this place and the staff, so we're going to chalk this up to just a freak occurrence. We would certainly book here again and give them another chance to redeem our opinion. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Our stay was excellent but there seemed to be a lack of garbage deposal in the dining area during breakfast. The Hotel was quite busy but the room was very quiet and comfortable. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>