Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay First time at Staybridge location was in Calgary- loved it. Told my significant other that if we had an opportunity to stay in a Staybridge location, I was going to book it. She loved it as well. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay When in London, I'd highly recommend the Staybridge suites to anyone. The rooms are spacious with large bedrooms, kitchens and enough bathroom and counter space for two people to work at getting ready in the mornings simultaneously. The pool area is well maintained and has it's own supplies of towels. The mini gym has a decent group of equipment to do a workout in. Laundry facilities are also available. Location is close to the 401 and bus routes are only a couple of minutes away. Breakfasts in the morning are enjoyable with a very good choice of options. The weekday dinner meals which are included are a perfect way to unwind from a hard days work. The staff are very courteous and helpful when approached with any circumstance. I highly recommend this hotel on the Monday to Thursday stays because with London being a sports town, Fridays to Sunday the hotel is booked with families and teams which can sometimes be too much in the mornings for breakfast. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel This could be a really good hotel but there were a couple of things that reduced its rating in my mind. The rooms are very nice, with pleasant furnishings. However, the bed was FAR too firm for my liking. I know some people like a good firm bed, but this one had me waking up and rolling over almost every hour of the night. The "Great Room" common area is very pleasant as well, but not nearly big enough for the size of the property. It was packed at breakfast time, and we felt obliged to eat fast and get out of the way for others. Also, the food supply was constantly falling behind as one of the breakfast staff had to be running around clearing tables and lugging dishes back to the kitchen. People were LOOKING for a place to deposit their used dishes, a tray or cart of some kind. There should be one. And finally, the coffee was allowed to run out -- and that's a black sin at breakfast time. So for all these reasons, just an average rating. These are issues that need attention! May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last several years. Our most recent visit wasn't quite up to par, but I would still recommend this hotel. Little things needed closer attention: ice machine not working, curtain pull was off, internet didn't have a stable connection, and the hair dryer was falling off the wall. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Front desk and kitchen staff very friendly. Evening meal was mediocre, which we have come to expect and always plan dinner elsewhere. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent breakfast We would recommend Staybridge to our friends. We have stayed in Richmond Hill and London. Though disappointed that the London location did not have an oven, I would suggest having toaster ovens available as we brought a pizza to cook in our room. We enjoyed a swim and workout in the evening. Very friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere. Thanks again April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely one night getaway. Staff are competent and courteous. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, jacuzzi suite and pool. Have already recommended this accommodation to family and friends. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good. I've stayed at this location several times over the last four years and have always been impressed with the consistent hospitality shown. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Simple breakfast is great if you're in a hurry. Evening dinner is a little disappointing however, but there are plenty of restaurants close by. Location is very convenient to the highway. March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Exceptional front desk and housekeeping staff provide great customer service. However, the breakfast could be better. When the hotel is full, the food is not replenished. The wireless internet would not work in our room. An inconvenience for people who have to work in the evenings. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accommodations and fiendly Our recent stay at the staybridge suites was a great experience. The rooms were very clean and provided everything we needed. The front desk staff was friendly and hleped with anything that was asked of them. The buffet breakfast provided had a varietyof foods available and was kept neat and clean at all times and stocked well. A great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone. March 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food Need to have more variety and more omelets the fired egg things are Gross for breakfast.. More varieties of salads at night March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax I recently stayed at the London, Ontario location. I was in town for business and leisure. I enjoyed the evening meals offered, as well as the fully equipped kitchenettes to cook on my own. I saved money buying my own groceries and cooking on site. I was able to use some Priority Rewards which made my stay even more affordable. I will definitely stay at this establishment again. It truly is a "home away from home" experience. Location is great as most of my business was at the south end of London. Walking distance to White Oaks Mall. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services and very comfortable room Our stay in this hotel was delightfully. We got some little problems at the night of the arrival, one of them with the TV. For these reasons, in the morning we were upgrade from a studio to a comfortable suite. We love this hotel and all the friendly people who work in it. A special mention for the young person in charge of the repair of the TV set. He was extraordinarily helpful; he help me also moving all my stuff to the new room. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over all a good value Nice place to stay. Pool temp was cold and had to wait for breakfast seating with 2 kids was alittle much. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Having stayed in another IHG chain in Windsor, to which I will not return, the night before staying at the Staybridge Suites, I was ready for a pleasant stay. I got it. Upon entering the hotel, the desk clerk was away from the desk and had posted a note stating that he would return in a moment. He was dealing with another guest issue. I am just not sure why the hotel would only have one front desk staff member on at 4:30-5pm on a Thursday. As soon as he walked off the elevator he greeted me and apologized for the wait. It had only been about 3 minutes, but it was a much appreciated gesture. He then promptly checked me in, recognized me as a Priority Club guest and had me off to my suite in minutes after explaining the amenities of the hotel. The suite was clean and very comfortable. The only complaint that I can give the room is that when I or someone near me ran the hot water the pipe in the wall of the tub would make a slow banging sound for approximately 5 minutes. This was slightly annoying as people would get up for showers and I was trying to enjoy the proximity to my appointment and sleep in a bit. The staff in the breakfast were very good and responsive. I will be back. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but very pricey I usually stay at Staybridge but this hotel was over priced and the beds were old giving me a terrible back ache. I had to sleep on the floor the second night. Some of the appliances were not working but I was too tired to call to have them fixed. It should have been noticed by the housekeepers before we arrived. The thermostat is located in one of the bedrooms and when the door is closed, the rest of the room including the second bedroom remains very cold. As a Gold member, I would hope that late checkout would be without extra charge, but that was not the case. I know with competitor hotels, my Gold and Platinum membership gives me much more flexibility with the hotel staff. I might try a different hotel on my next trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very nice hotel. Staff very friendly and willing to cater to your needs. Good value for your money. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, good value I spent the weekend here with my mom. The hotel rooms are very equipped and I like the division between sleeping and leisure in the suites. It made it feel like a cute little condo, rather than a hotel. The couch is small and not the most comfortable, so if you plan on sitting in alot, it may not be for you. Also, they offer free breakfast in the lobby which is handy, but to be honest, not the best if you're looking for hearty breakfast food. The eggs were a boiled style fried egg, with no flavour and they were cold. The sausage was odd...very tough and didnt have skin on it. The cereal and fruit looked good, but I did not try it. But, for a family, it's a great value to get your breakfast for free. Apparently during the week Mo-Th dinner is also free. I was not there during that time, but have heard it's not too bad. It would be handy if there was the option of room service or at least a small eat-in diner style opton, as we had to leave twice for our dinners because we did not feel like cooking. All in all, great value! December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great People! Fantastic from the front door on! This place knows how to have fun, and how to treat you! Great rooms, great amenities! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near the highway and many restaurants I frequently stay at this Staybridge Suites and always get the same great service, great room and plenty of lighted parking. I have not used the breakfast or dinner but when ever I took a quick look it looked very good. There are also many restaurants in the area and many stores if you would like to do some shopping. November 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4