Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The purpose of our trip was leisure and to visit family in the area. The hotel is so comfortable and clean. I love to have the convenience of a kitchenette in case I need it. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. I will stay at Staybridge Suites any time - you can always rely on how clean and comfortable they are. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Everything was very good, like the location. It is close to shopping and good access to the express way system. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and amenities at a very reasonable price! Was in town for a 4 day conference. Staff was friendly and helpful. They made every effort to meet all of our needs. Can't remember when I've had such great customer service--a refreshing change!! October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. The staff who provided the evening dinner and morning breakfast was very cheerful and excited to be serving my family. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location close to shopping area and light rail to downtown though there's a fee. Hotel staff very responsive and pleasant and property is clean and well kept. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rough around the edges. The attentiveness of the staff, maintenance, and cleanliness of this hotel fall below the standards I've come to expect from the Staybridge brand. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't Wait to Return Here! This suites hotel was a lovely surprise! I will book here as a first choice next time I am visiting Denver, and will look for Staybridge Suites in other locations when I am traveling. The price was very reasonable for a lovely, fully appointed suite, very comfortable beds and delicious hot breakfast. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and went out of their way to assist us with finding our way around the area. I will look forward to returning when I have leisure time so that I can use the heated pool and sit by the inviting outdoor fire pit! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have a large family and this hotel works well for us. Very clean and a feeling of home. The court yard and pool area is very nice to relax and play. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's rest Great staff, quiet rooms, good breakfast. What more do you need? September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge business stay The hotel was good and the service was friendly. A little pricey for the stay, but overall it was good. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families Our family of 4 stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for a week while on vacation. There was ample room for everyone. The staff was truly excellent, the breakfasts and socials were terrific and the staff very attentive, but the eating area was very crowded. Pool was nice and location is excellent. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!! Need a place to stay when traveling................ALWAYS use IHG properties. STAYBRIDGE properties are 100% of the time SUPER EXCELLENT properties to use. I always use IHG properties EXCLUSIVELY!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but needs some cosmetic work. We have stayed here before and we are usually very satisfied. This time our room was not as nice as we've been used to. There was definitely some deferred maintenance that needed taking care of. The staff was still very nice as usual so hopefully the room quality will be addressed. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel...would stay again. This hotel is a very nice and comfortable. our room had a kitchen and full size fridge. the staff was very frendly. Cant wait to go back again.. Oh yeah they still have smoking rooms.. That was a big bonus to us.. Also the room didnt stink like a smoking room. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! The room was much nicer and well equipped that I was expecting. We are going to be in this area again soon and I'm definitely staying at this hotel again even though we won't need the "pet friendly" option. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by denver for more than a week! my wife and I stayed at this hotel for about 10 days while attending to some business and medical issues. it was a great value in total. the front desk staff was great - always available to help and give advice. breakfast and dinner offerings were nice to have as an add on. the movies/ DVDs free each evening were also a great add on. self contained suite w/ the basics- nothing fancy. the one thing I would change- the cleaning policy- daily touch up w/ weekly deep / full clean. I stay in a lot of hotels globally for business- the usual suspects for business travel - and I have never encountered this approach. the other issue was that we were skipped for the first few days - no service at all. this was eventually rectified by the front desk after a few daily trips. full clean daily is much more appropriate when staying at a hotel in my opinion. the room- a bit dated and dingy - not terrible. could have been we were in a handicap accessible room - so the lay out was a bit inconvenient. otherwise, walls a bit thin - the noise from the neighbors or halls was obvious. all things considered, for the price and what they give you in overall service- it was actually a great value and we enjoyed our stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Promises not kept Given a dirty room and was promised a discount in my rate but a reduction in rate was not given August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend could have been better We have been to this hotel multiple times for a girls scrapbooking weekend. In the past the staff has been very helpful in getting our 2 or 3 rooms close together. This time, however, was very different. We booked 2 rooms 2 months in advance and they were not able to get our rooms even remotely close. We were as far apart as possible! The front desk staff was not very helpful or understanding. Also, the check in took forever and one of the rooms was not even ready! We were there at the stated check in time, which I feel all of our rooms should have been ready to go. We made the best of it, but would have been a much better experience if our rooms would have at least been in the same wing! I don't understand why, when we made our reservations 2 months in advance that they couldn't have done a better job getting the rooms closer together. Also, the front desk staff should have had a better response. We will be looking for another place to go next time. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Light dinner was great, carpet dirty with bugs & rude male staff carpet in room was not vacuum & trashes were visible & pick up by hand, my husband experience bug bites from the carpet My key card became invalid the next day ( my stay was 2 nights), when I went to front desk to check up, the 1st male staff was very rude, 1st thing he demanded was my photo id without checking my room no. Then the 2nd staff asked for my room no. & confirm that my room was not checked out. The 2nd staff did not say out my name & the 1st rude staff was not by the computer, he had a quick look at my photo id without going to the computer to check my name. That means he checks my id with a bad intention, my reception was out of discrimination ( I am an Asian). I asked him if it was Staybridge's policy to invalid guest room card the next day after check in regardless of the length of stay, the rude staff accused me of putting the key card with other substance that affected the magnetic strip on the card. I clarified that the key was stored in a little bag with $ notes only. He just repeated what he had said with an attitued. The light dinner's food and service was great, the lady staff who helped out when I checked in was nice, but all these were ruined by this rude man at the counter (His name starts with a M) August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better places I have stayed The accommodations were clean and I had all of the conveniences of home, plus some! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for travel to ccrm Very conveniently located for access to CCRM by car or hotel shuttle Very clean, comfortable room; excellent value in the King Suite. Nice kitchen very good breakfast Fitness center small but OK with one elliptical and one of the two treadmills was working; free access to a large gym not too far away Nice outdoor pool; no indoor pool Very courteous and helpful staff Shares parking lot with an Aveda salon, a sushi restaurant, a cupcake shop, and an indoor play area (monkey bizness) for kids July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The bed was very comfortable and the service was great. Everyone you met said good morning or good evening and everyone was concerned with whether i had what i needed or not. The Social was fun and a good time to relax after a day of business. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at the StayBridge Suites. Staff was great and weekday evening meals along with breakfast made our stay very affordable. I was a little surprised that our suite wasn't really two separate rooms, and the bathroom door didn't latch and therefore could not be closed, but those were very minor inconveniences. We would definitely stay at this property again if we are ever in the area, and we will consider StayBridge Suites at other locations, as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite adn friendly staff The hotel was wonderful and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was yummy! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by upscale feeling will return for my next trip back to south Denver. This is 2 stars above the competition in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast items We had an excellent stay, but kind of need a "little" more to pick from, from the hot items. a lot of days there wasn't any oatmeal, and the coffee ran out quickly. But the girls always made sure to get it done, but they have to be told that it's empy. They are busy in the kitchen and dinning areas. We can't give these girls enough credit, always cheerful; and ready to be of service for you.. Kudo's July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week long stay We very much liked the hotel. the breakfast was varied and filling. the evening socials three nights a week with various restaurants supplying food was excellent. the hotel also served beer and wine during these nights. the hotel is a few blocks off the main highway system and allows you to go anywhere in Denver and Colorado quickly. plenty of restaurants nearby as well. the staff were extremely courteous and helpful throughout our stay. we highly recommend this hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent accommodations We had a great stay here after two long days on the road. Breakfasts and Social Hour food were nourishing and appetizing. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The room had all of the furnishing to make you comfortable...including a full kitchen, internet, two TVs...and space to relax. The hotel also had a pool, guest laundry, business center, and exercise room, which we did not use. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff, comfortable! Friendly and attentive staff, from management to housekeeping and everyone in between. Comfortable beds and great funishings. Seemed a bit pricey at first, but didn't realize it included breakfast every morning, dinner three nights a week, and free laundry room. In room kitchen is adequately furnished if you would want to prepare other meals (also full sized refridgerator and ice maker). So when you figure in just the cost of meals for a family, that's a big savings! After 6 nights it really felt like home! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service Great experience, best place to stay for extended time when traveling for business and leisure. Safe and clean neighborhood, close to shopping and highway access: perfect! June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>