Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 198 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Fantastic hotel

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Great location, spacious rooms, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast, helpful staff. This property exceeding our expectations and we plan to stay there again next time we are in Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you so much John337! We are so happy that you enjoyed our spacious and quiet rooms and that we were able to exceed your expectations at Staybridge Suites of Longview! That is definitely what is intended! We hope to see you again very soon! Thank you again for taking the time to give us such amazing feedback! It means the world to us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I like the social hours provided by the hotel. Very attentive staff. Great food. The room is very clean, quiet, and spacious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you so much JEH56!! Social is one of our favorite times to spend with our guests at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are so glad you enjoy that time with us! We will always aspire to make your stay clean, quiet and comfortable! We hope to see you again very soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    One of the better hotels I have stayed at in my 23 years of traveling

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you so much Traveler80000005! We are so honored that you feel this way! It means the world to us for our guests to be happy! Please come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and friendly people

    By

    January 25, 2016

    very placent stay at the hotel, clean instalations and great romos, clean and quiet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Mucho Gracias Jose Luis 1167! We are very glad you were comfortable with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slumber party

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Great setup and friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you sooooo much mitches! We loved so very much having you girls with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! So happy you were comfortable! Thank you so much for choosing us! Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This StayBridge in Longview TX is a Great Place to stay and the Staffs Picture, is in the dictionary as a Great Example of Team Work & Excellence!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much CP18!!! It means so much to us that you took the time to give such special feedback! We hope to see you often!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    January 14, 2016

    very very nice, hotel staff very friendly and respectful they make you feel right at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you so much Yang1408! We are so pleased that you feel at home with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! That is always our intention! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home away from home

    By

    December 30, 2015

    The room was spacious and comfortable for me and my family. The breakfast had great variety - much better than at standard hotels. The staff aided us in finding a restaurant for dinner. I would recommend checking into Staybridge anytime you are in Longview, TX.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you so much chorn43 for your amazing feedback! We are honored that you chose us to spend your holidays with at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are so glad that you enjoyed breakfast and were comfortable with us! We hope we get the opportunity to spend time with you all again soon! Happy New Year!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's the staff at Longview, they are awsome.

    By

    December 25, 2015

    The staff is the difference at Longview. I've stayed at other Staybridge Suites and they are superior in every way at Longview. You need to use this establishment as a Standard for all your Hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Cliff for taking the time to give us such amazing feedback! We absolutely love having you with us and hope that you will always consider Staybridge Suites of Longview your home away from home!! Thank you so much for your loyalty!! Hope to see you soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice rooms

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised with this location. The staff was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    December 19, 2015

    club

    THE STAFF AND MANAGEMENT ARE WONDERFUL THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND FRESH

    Read More
    Read Less

    Longview Stay

    By

    December 14, 2015

    This hotel is a traveler's dream come true. CJ and Andy and the rest of the staff are amazing. They make sure that I am well taken care of and are very professional and attentive. I wish all my hotel stays were this perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for your amazing feedback DLou17! We feel honored that you choose to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to always be a dream come true for you! Please come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less