Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 146 reviews
    100%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    Best IHG Hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Wish more IHG hotels were like this one. I travel for work all the time and this is by far the nicest one I stay at. The staff is amazing and does everything to make your stay enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Week

    By

    July 26, 2015

    All and I mean ALL the people at the front desk are so out going and friendly. The evening we checked in we were blessed with Andy he was Super and he grills a great hamburger!! I highly recommend staying here. I have slept in my own bed only 8 times this summer staying at more than 15 different hotels in 5 different states and this was one of the best stays. I love the variety of something different every morning for breakfast and the outdoor area where I ate every morning in the shade. The evening social way beats out what others offer in the evening. The only way it could be better is if they served Miller beer. Hope to be back in a few weeks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Mangament at check in was super friendly and welcoming!
    This hotel is clean and very accomadating!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your sweet comments about the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas Ms. Cindy0918! We love for you to feel welcome and we love to provide you a clean, friendly and accommodating experience! Please come back very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff, Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great Stay. I highly Recommend this property for any stay. Staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us such great feedback Mr. Jasap1! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expect the unexpected.

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This is the first time i have stayed at a Staybridge hotel and found that for the price of the room you get alot. It seems there was alot of thought put into building this hotel from the outdoor kitchen to the guest laundry room. this was a very clean hotel and i thought it might have just opened. I was informed by the front desk attendants that the hotel was 2 years old.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you RDN45 for your noticing the efforts made to provide you with an amazing travel experience! We love to hear that you were comfortable and enjoyed the outdoor gazebo and grills and guest laundry facility! Cleanliness is very important to us as we know that makes for a more beautiful hotel for you! Thank you again and please stay with us again soon at the Staybridge Suites of Longview, Texas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My home away from home when i travel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I have probably stayed in this hotel close to 100 times since they opened. The rooms are excellent, staff is very friendly, and the evening social hour/meal/drinks is icing on the cake. I have moved north so I do not have the opportunity to stay there as often, but I will always stay here when in the Longview area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much Ms. Barb! We miss seeing you more! We appreciate your kind words more than you know! Please come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    July 14, 2015

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone having large group from out of town, they took great care of us

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Thank you so much Dr. Fiddler for taking the time to give us your feedback and to trust us with your group! We loved having you with us and hope that you will come back to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites in Longview, Texas for the following reasons:
    Cleanliness, friendly and attentive staff, on site gym and free laundry facilities, outdoor gas grills open to the guests to use with large big screen TV to watch while you are cooking your own food and saving money on meal expenses, high quality breakfasts and occasional social hour evening meals with choice of beer and wine. This hotel blows the Holiday Inn Express away that I had also stayed at during this business trip.

    Bob

    Phoenix, Arizona

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you St33lers008! We are so glad that you took advantage of our many amenities and enjoyed them! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback and we will continue to strive to make it a clean, friendly East Texas experience every time you stay with us at Staybridge Suites Longview, Texas! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room setup and awesome service!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    I am impressed with this hotel. The staff is really friendly and provides great service! The room setup is like a small one bedroom apartment with a kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom. There are also socials 3 nights a week with food and drinks if you want to meet people. I was so impressed with this hotel that I now stay there any time I go up to Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you Arsenal247! We honored to have you say all of these wonderful things about our property we love so much! We love providing you with the friendly service you deserve. Thank you for being a Gold IHG Rewards Member and sharing your time with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely hotel with great service and rooms.

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    I highly recommend Staybridge Suites of Longview. Will stay there again on my next trip to Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Thank you JMc22 for the high recommendation! It means so much to us that you are comfortable and happy! We hope to see you again soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    We have a consistent stream of guests stay with Staybridge and they all remark as to the quality of the Longview location. We are lucky to have a hotel like this locally.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you Mr. Ben1980tx!!!! We love having your guests stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Thanks again for trusting us with them!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms

    By

    July 02, 2015

    rooms were very comfortable with a kitchen area, living room area, and bedroom area. Having a full size refrigerator was nice. No charge for laundry facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Thank you superfunfamily897 for your very nice feedback! We like having our Arkansas neighbors visit us at the Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are so happy that you enjoyed the kitchen with the full size refrigerator and the complimentary laundry facility. We feel these are very important features for our families who visit us! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close