Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 129 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Quiet room with lovely grounds

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Neighbors were going to have another noisy party so it was time to get away. Quickly found this hotel on the Holiday Inn website and made the reservation and showed up less than an hour later. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We had a great evening and a great night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff go above to assist when asked. I use them to find local meals instead of the chains. I travel over 20 weeks a year and always find the staff willing and helpful. I usually travel by motorcycle and they accommodate me with a room that has a view of the parking, helping me to sleep peacefully knowing my motorcycle is safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I went with my family to Louisville and we decided to stay in this hotel and it was very comfortable and charming. The staff is always willing to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel for the Price

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    Staff was very friendly, hotel common areas, building and grounds were very well maintained. A/C unit was loud when starting up but worked well. Standard breakfast fare but hot choices were hot and cold choices were well chilled, staff kept area clean and well stocked even checking if more was requested prior to shutting down for late comers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    great suite for combining business and pleasure

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Separate bedroom in the suite was well insulated (could not hear sounds from the living area while in the bedroom with door shut). also like separate air conditioner in bedroom and living area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    I stayed at this property for an extended business and was very satisfied to stay here. Staff were great and the rooms were very nice. The in room kitchen was really nice to have. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your extended stay accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    This is an attractive and comfortable facility with ample parking and grassy areas for pets. It is located close to a major highway but not too close. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay. The front desk staff were very efficient, helpful, and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Awesome stay! Comfortable accommodations. Great breakfast. Felt more like home than any other stay we have had at other places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slight Improvements

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    The room needed a good sweeping. The window shears needed ironing. The bed ruffle needed to be ironed. The room need to be dusted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your recent stay. We would like to apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. This is certainly not up to our usual high standards. You can be assured that we will take immediate action to correct these issues. Input from valuable guests, such as you, allows us to continually improve our facility and the service we provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Zachary Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Expansive rooms, great place to relax and be worry free

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    Staybridge East Louisville is a great place to stay when visiting the Louisville area. The hotel's king suite has a terrific living room that will seat several people, two tables (one is a desk) and a kitchen island with seating. Roomy enough to have visitors while guests can continue dressing in the private bedroom area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary C Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    This is the place in Louisville

    By

    June 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Whether traveling for business or pleasure, this property takes the cake. Pet Friendly, family friendly, great exercise room with great cable channels.

    Rooms are spacious and clean, what else could you ask for!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    We always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we appreciate it when we get positive feedback for doing so. We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Zachary C Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buisiness trip to Louisville

    By

    June 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with a horrible housekeeping staff. They were rude, lazy and only carred about playing on their cell phones

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2015
    Dear Cars10, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property during your business trip and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. We are glad that you have regarded our hotel to be great. However, it is regrettable that the issues encountered with the staff service prevented you from fully enjoying your stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience these aspects have caused. Rest assured that this will be brought up to the management for improvement and proper training. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close