Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 149 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Best Hotel in Louisville for business

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Often in Louisville for business and prefer this hotel over many I've stayed at.
    Love the location which is centrally located for easy access to all highways.
    I prefer kitchenettes, this hotel offers all necessary cookware, utensils, etc...always clean and in working order.
    Beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and updated.
    Free laundry is a plus, having breakfast and a social on a few weeknights are also a bonus.
    Although it doesn't appear there are many restaurants within close proximity you only have a short drive to Shelbyville Road to have access to everything from a grocery store to all different places to eat along with a new Planet Fitness!
    The only thing that deters me from staying here on occasion is that the price can be higher then my corporate budget allows based on activities in the vicinity and expo center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie Childress Staybridge Suites Louisville (502) 244-9511 katie.childress@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall experience

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Everything was clean, well managed and readily available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Eddie, We appreciate the positive feedback you shared with our team about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you had a great experience during your stay. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville Erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com 502-244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Very attentive staff, free laundry facility; breakfast provided 7 nights a week, dinner provided 3 nights a week. Such value, much wow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I am so pleased to hear about your experience at our hotel. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assitant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville Erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com 502-244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    December 19, 2015

    For me the suites, lobby, dinning and exercise area are very consistent between one hotel and another (IHG that is), but it is the service that makes all the difference. During this stay, the front desk lady was outstanding and appeared to really enjoy here job. It was not very busy at the social gathering, which allowed me an opportunity to chat with the lady responsible for the social gathering event……amazing lady with a beautiful family. Thanks for a great experience. It is truly all about the people that represent you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Dear Tony, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. I will be sure to inform the rest of my staff of your kind words you shared. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybride Suites Louisville East (502) 244-9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room.

    By

    December 08, 2015

    Locked out of room 20 minutes before posted check out time of 12:00 noon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    I am so pleased to here that you thought your room was comfortable. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. I apologize that your room key did not work the entire time of your stay until check out. Our keys are set to work until noon check out time; but I have addressed this with maintenance to insure there was no default on our end for future stays. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville East erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com (502) 244-9511
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    November 22, 2015

    I love all the conveniences of Staybridge Suite properties. I wish the IHG points earned were the same as they are at other Holiday Inn properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Dear Michael, I greatly appreciate your feedback you have given us. I love that you think of us as a home away from home. I do understand your concern about hoping you could earn more points than what you currently do when you stay at a Staybridge Suites. I do hope you come stay with us again. I hope you have a great Thanksgiving. Happy holidays! Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville East (502) 244- 9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks Jaamal

    By

    November 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    What the room lacked the hotel made up for. We dealt mostly with Jaamal coming back in the evenings and he was always attentive and made some great dinner recommendations. Hunted for some bandages for me. Great employee!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our employee. I greatly appreciate this acknowledgement and I will make sure Jamaal is aware of this positive feedback as well. I apologize for any inconvenience of what the room might have lacked in. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you. Sincerely, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville (502) 244- 9511 erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Staff went out of their way to make sure that all my needs were met. I travel a lot by motorcycle, so the staff made sure that the room I had the motorcycle could be parked outside my room. Will always stay here when I travel to Louisville

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay. I am so pleased to hear that my staff made your stay as nice as possible for you. I am glad you were happy with your amenities at our hotel. I look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Erika Wheatley Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville erika.wheatley@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gutes Businesshotel

    By

    October 14, 2015

    Gutes Businesshotel, auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt geeignet. Allgemein sauberes Zimmer aber bei längerem Aufenhalt eingeschränkter Service bei der Zimmerreinigung (aber muss deshalb das Waschbecken ungereinigt bleiben?). Frühstück im Vergleich zu anderen Staybridge Suites (Las Vegas, Calgary) etwas mager. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bin trotz allem mit Staybridge sehr zufrieden und werde es wieder buchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rundown

    By

    September 30, 2015

    I was surprise how wore out the room was, carpet dirty, cabinets beat up and no pots and pans to cook with. This is NOT norm at the Staybridge hotels.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 08, 2015
    Dear fire6man, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We sincerely apologize if some aspects of our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. Rest assured that these concerns will be looked into. We are confident that improvements will be made to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Thank you again for your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms need upgrading

    By

    September 24, 2015

    I was traveling for business and was sick so I really needed a good night sleep. Unfortunately, I was unable to sleep well even with taking Nyquil. The AC unit was so loud kicking on and off that I woke up almost every hour. The walls seemed really thin because I could hear everything happening next door and all the doors slamming outside my room. There was also a weird noise from the fridge that was pretty loud. Also, another inconvenient, not as important, thing was that the TV remote didn't work. I was tired from long work days and sick from travel, so I couldn't just lay down and relax without having to get up and change the channel.

    The staff was kind and seemed helpful, but when I asked to change rooms there was no upgrades available or anything different than the room I had. It seemed like they wanted to push me to another hotel. However, I did get a call from the manager the day after my complaint to see if my night was better. That was kind.

    Also, they did not add my IHG rewards. I had to call in order to add them.

    In a few months, they should get an upgrade, so I would definitely recommend this hotel in a few months.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 04, 2015
    Dear indecisive, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you liked the room cleanliness, breakfast option and location of the hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to room amenities in particular with air conditioning unit, noise disturbance and inoperative television remote control. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    September 11, 2015

    club

    rooms and service were average for the price you pay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 19, 2015
    Dear Dan19asd12, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation by being average. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less