Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 133 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      88
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Poor Room Conditions

    By

    07 agosto 2015

    platinumelite

    Booked this stay with points for overnight. I was put in a third floor room which looked great but the air conditioning was out. Guest services was quick at placing me in a first floor room. Wow, what a difference. The first thing I notice was the sewage smell coming from the second bathroom. Luckily there was a door to the second bedroom so I could close it off from the rest of the suite. The next thing that was very noticable was that the carpet was filthy dirty. Not just a little, the whole suite! The chairs to the dinning table were stained. The couch had dust all over it and stains. The walls were in need of painting. It made me wonder if they were even supposed to place people in this room compared to the way the third floor room looked. I had a business dinner to get to so could not waste the time to change again. Stayed the night and got out early the next morning. Maybe it was just this one room!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    06 agosto 2015

    club

    I recommend that food items like grits be served also at breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    We appreciate you taking the time to add a review of our hotel. Feedback from our guests like you help us improve. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    04 agosto 2015

    Hotel Staff seemed to cover all issues with professionalism.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    We always strive to exceed our guest's expectations and we appreciate it when we get positive feedback for doing so. We are glad you chose to stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    31 julio 2015

    I had an enjoyable stay. Everything met my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room with lovely grounds

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Neighbors were going to have another noisy party so it was time to get away. Quickly found this hotel on the Holiday Inn website and made the reservation and showed up less than an hour later. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. We had a great evening and a great night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Deadwood, Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    22 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel staff go above to assist when asked. I use them to find local meals instead of the chains. I travel over 20 weeks a year and always find the staff willing and helpful. I usually travel by motorcycle and they accommodate me with a room that has a view of the parking, helping me to sleep peacefully knowing my motorcycle is safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 agosto 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    08 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    I went with my family to Louisville and we decided to stay in this hotel and it was very comfortable and charming. The staff is always willing to help.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 julio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Mark Baker, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Hotel for the Price

    By

    27 junio 2015

    club

    Staff was very friendly, hotel common areas, building and grounds were very well maintained. A/C unit was loud when starting up but worked well. Standard breakfast fare but hot choices were hot and cold choices were well chilled, staff kept area clean and well stocked even checking if more was requested prior to shutting down for late comers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    great suite for combining business and pleasure

    By

    26 junio 2015

    club

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Separate bedroom in the suite was well insulated (could not hear sounds from the living area while in the bedroom with door shut). also like separate air conditioner in bedroom and living area..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for the great review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    24 junio 2015

    club

    I stayed at this property for an extended business and was very satisfied to stay here. Staff were great and the rooms were very nice. The in room kitchen was really nice to have. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge for your extended stay accommodations. We appreciate the kind words and hope you stay with us again soon. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place

    By

    23 junio 2015

    club

    This is an attractive and comfortable facility with ample parking and grassy areas for pets. It is located close to a major highway but not too close. It is a quiet and peaceful place to stay. The front desk staff were very efficient, helpful, and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 junio 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary C. Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly

    By

    19 junio 2015

    club

    Awesome stay! Comfortable accommodations. Great breakfast. Felt more like home than any other stay we have had at other places.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 junio 2015
    Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and we appreciate you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to serving you again. Zachary Beedy Assistant General Manager Staybridge Suites Louisville
    Read More
    Read Less