Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great atmosphere, comfy bed Always like this hotel. Bed is nice and like the architecture. Bathroom could use a refresh but is still nice. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home when you can't be at home This hotel always makes my business stay comfortable. Staff are very friendly and accomodating. The grounds are well maintained. Having access to a kitchen is great when you are on the road frequently. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable feel, appliances Great service by all of the staff! Nice job! The food service and front desk service do a great job of making people feel at home. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality I would recommend this Hotel to any one. The social events are unique as well as the quality of food and additional amenities. Hopefully you would enjoy your stay as I do every time I stay at this hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Evening meet and greet was relaxing. Breakfast was very good. August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Electronic Failure I was pleased to be upgraded to a suite but then everything seemed to fail. Neither television set worked. I had to replace the remote batteries and then manually set up and program each set. The internet was painfully slow. A bedroom light did not work. The bedside clock has dual alarms, one sounded at 3 AM, the other at 4 AM. Breakfast was disappointing. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suite Review This hotel was gorgeous and the staff was exemplary. Based on this stay, our basketball team has decided to make this our base hotel whenever competing in Kentucky. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Fantastic Hotel. Got wrong room that I booked so had bad smoke smell. It was a mistake with the overall booking personnel because the computer was locked up at the hotel when I called so she had to forward me to a main office or something but booked a non-smoking room and got a smoking. They did upgrade to a higher price suite for the same price but really smelled of smoke. Would recommend the hotel because of past stays their. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very good value This is a convenient mid range priced suite facility in East Louisville off exit 15 off I 64 right across the Blankenbaker Parkway. The hotel is clean, attractive, and far enough from the highway not to be disturbed by traffic noise. The suites are spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff does a great job of indoor and outdoor maintenance. The swimming pool is an outdoor pool and though somewhat small (5 people are the max permitted), our granddaughters greatly enjoyed it in the hot July weather. The daily breakfasts are nice with hot and cold breakfast item options. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place overall - recommend Excellent property, friendly staff, helpful, comfortable/clean room and super location. only minor irritation was AC system little loud when running. Food was high quality. Very nice dining area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Very nice hotel with wonderful staff. Clean friendly homelike atmosphere. I would highly recommend it. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Really nice hotel, the accommodations were great, but it seemed like there was a lot going on that weekend so there wasn't any king beds available or any rooms with 2 queens in them. We would have preferred one of the 2 bedrooms but they seem to all be taken. Overall experience was good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An overall good experience My family and I stayed in this motel while I in town on business. The motel is clean and the staff was good overall. The room we had was clean and comfortable and faced the afternoon sun, which was very nice. The only thing we saw that was a concern was the condition of the outside area around the pool. Three barbecue grills were on the grounds and two of these were out of order. One of the gates had a broken latch and would not fully close, the other gate just would not open. Overall, however, the stay was good and I would stay here again of in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMAU The staybridge suite in Louisvilel has been Comaus prefered Hotel since 2010. Thhey will continue to be our prefered Hotel ,in the future July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience Polite, caring staff, reasonable pricing, quality food and a home-like setting made this a pleasant experience for us. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See ya next month! As always the staff at Staybridge made my stay very enjoyable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel was clean, price was very reasonable. Easy access in and out, just off the highway in a nice area. Plenty of places to eat around the area. Overall a pleasant experience, would definitely stat at this hotel in the future. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville Stay At this stay I found the room to be dirty and had a odor that was quite strong. The bathroom was not as clean as I normally find on my stays. I have been in this hotel many times over the last few years and this is the first time I found it not be be an excellent place to stay. I hope this was just a one time issue. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Pleasant Accommodations This property exceeded my expectations (I had never stayed at a Staybrigde Suites before and the reservation was made for me). The staff was most helpful and accommodating, the rooms clean, and the breakfast enjoyable. My only concern was the slow speed and inability to access the internet on a consistent basis. If that issue was corrected the hotel would be a top venue for business travel. One other thing, if you don't have a car, restaurants are limited to two (Zaxbys and Melo Mushroom Pizza---both of which were good) within walking distance. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access, Desk manager was kind and polite My husband and I are senior citizens. This place was remarkable. The parking was easy access to the front door. They offered us help if we needed for our baggage. The room was very clean , the kitchen area was like being at home. Everything very handy and clean. The appliances also worked well. The food was great at the breakfast down stairs. We had absolutely no problems and truly enjoyed our stay. This was our 1st overnight visit to Louisville, Ky. Thanks ! ! ! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel met and exceeded my expectations. I felt refreshed and ready to go the next morning. The complimentary breakfast was more than ample for the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Thank you for a great stay. I cannot wait to return next month. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Derby TIme Visit Location to freeway and shopping center were extremely valuable to visit. Room was accommodating for this type of trip. Complimentary food choices were very limited. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and front desk clerk Bed was great, front desk staff was about as courteous as they come. Super personality April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gonzofest Visit to Louisville We were in town for the Gonzofest and wanted to stay someplace with suites and a more homelike atmosphere. We were very pleased with Staybridge. I really like having the convenience of a kitchen/dining area and living room. The only complaint was all the pillows were super soft and flat within 20 minutes. I was constantly waking up, fluffing and stuffing to a corner of the pillowcase trying to make a thicker pillow. A trip to a local department store and the purchase of two new pillows solved that problem. Brought the pillows home and use them on our spare bed. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We will definitely stay again with Staybridge. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!! We stayed for one night and it was fantastic. Room was very nice and clean and comfortable. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Hoilday Weekend My family stay here the weekend before Christmas. The weekend was perfect. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was very nice. We enjoyed the extra room to celebrate our family Christmas. I want to say thanks to the staff and the management for an enjoyable weekend. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Louisville Good breakfast super clean room and kitchen. Will not stay anywhere else when in LVille . December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Clean rooms!!!!! Was in Louisville for a Women of Faith convention. This was the closest hotel to the event. Staff was GREAT. Rooms were VERY clean. My mother in law enjoyed the coffee, tea and popcorn that were in the room. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel was very comfortable. Made me feel very rested October 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>