Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 160 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Convenient and Comfortable

    By

    April 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    have stayed here last 4 times in Louisville for a conference. Steady and reliable through the years

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort for Value

    By

    April 15, 2016

    My stay was excellant. The staff was attentive. The facilities were well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Room and Great Housekeeping

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was great and the housekeeping staff was good and efficient, the social left a bit to be desired.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Awesome stay! After a long road trip the room was a welcome relief. The beds were great and the kitchen offered everything we needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Katie Childress Assistant general Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Louisville Weekend

    By

    March 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    My family came to Louisville for a concert. We absolutely loved the Staybridge. I would recommend this hotel highly .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and glad that you had fun at the concert. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 28, 2016

    It's all ways a great place to stay. After a long day of work the staff are really great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. we hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    February Stay

    By

    February 25, 2016

    I was pleased to find this hotel; I normally stay at a Holiday Inn nearby but in the future I will stay here for extended stays.
    The staff was great and very responsive. They recommended a great restaurant that delivered and they were very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    February 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upon check-in we were given a smoking room even though we had requested non-smoking. We immediately went back the clerk and requested that we be moved to a non-smoking room. She was very helpful and determined to find a room for us regardless of the fact that they were at capacity. She did find us a room that was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do our best to make sure you feel at home while you are with us and if there is ever anything we can do please let us know. we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Katie Childress Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in Louisville

    By

    February 20, 2016

    I've stayed at this Staybridge over the years and the room and the staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are going to be renovating soon and i believe that will take care of the loud dishwasher and the refrigerator. thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Katie C Front Desk supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Good hotel for long term stays. would recommend colleagues and others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Could be better, but could be a lot worse.

    By

    February 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    On this visit I spent only one night but I'm back in this hotel this week. The burners on the range in the room are about as level as a sinking ship making it hard to cook, there is some weird swooshing noise every few seconds from machinery in the building and the furnace makes an awful noise. The paint on the ceiling is pealing and cracking and the tiles are busted in the bathroom floor. The range light and fan are also both not working.

    But, the internet is solid as a rock and relatively fast which is why I'm staying at this hotel again. No connection problems and my speeds are decent enough to allow good video streaming. The bed and pillows are terribly comfortable too.

    No place is perfect but I'll probably use this place as my hotel of choice for the are since it has great internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience with the stove. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Katie Childress Front Desk supervisor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel in Louisville for business

    By

    February 02, 2016

    Often in Louisville for business and prefer this hotel over many I've stayed at.
    Love the location which is centrally located for easy access to all highways.
    I prefer kitchenettes, this hotel offers all necessary cookware, utensils, etc...always clean and in working order.
    Beds are very comfortable, the rooms are clean and updated.
    Free laundry is a plus, having breakfast and a social on a few weeknights are also a bonus.
    Although it doesn't appear there are many restaurants within close proximity you only have a short drive to Shelbyville Road to have access to everything from a grocery store to all different places to eat along with a new Planet Fitness!
    The only thing that deters me from staying here on occasion is that the price can be higher then my corporate budget allows based on activities in the vicinity and expo center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katie Childress Staybridge Suites Louisville (502) 244-9511 katie.childress@sb-louisville.com
    Read More
    Read Less