Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Really nice hotel, the accommodations were great, but it seemed like there was a lot going on that weekend so there wasn't any king beds available or any rooms with 2 queens in them. We would have preferred one of the 2 bedrooms but they seem to all be taken. Overall experience was good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An overall good experience My family and I stayed in this motel while I in town on business. The motel is clean and the staff was good overall. The room we had was clean and comfortable and faced the afternoon sun, which was very nice. The only thing we saw that was a concern was the condition of the outside area around the pool. Three barbecue grills were on the grounds and two of these were out of order. One of the gates had a broken latch and would not fully close, the other gate just would not open. Overall, however, the stay was good and I would stay here again of in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMAU The staybridge suite in Louisvilel has been Comaus prefered Hotel since 2010. Thhey will continue to be our prefered Hotel ,in the future July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Positive Experience Polite, caring staff, reasonable pricing, quality food and a home-like setting made this a pleasant experience for us. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by See ya next month! As always the staff at Staybridge made my stay very enjoyable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Hotel was clean, price was very reasonable. Easy access in and out, just off the highway in a nice area. Plenty of places to eat around the area. Overall a pleasant experience, would definitely stat at this hotel in the future. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville Stay At this stay I found the room to be dirty and had a odor that was quite strong. The bathroom was not as clean as I normally find on my stays. I have been in this hotel many times over the last few years and this is the first time I found it not be be an excellent place to stay. I hope this was just a one time issue. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Pleasant Accommodations This property exceeded my expectations (I had never stayed at a Staybrigde Suites before and the reservation was made for me). The staff was most helpful and accommodating, the rooms clean, and the breakfast enjoyable. My only concern was the slow speed and inability to access the internet on a consistent basis. If that issue was corrected the hotel would be a top venue for business travel. One other thing, if you don't have a car, restaurants are limited to two (Zaxbys and Melo Mushroom Pizza---both of which were good) within walking distance. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access, Desk manager was kind and polite My husband and I are senior citizens. This place was remarkable. The parking was easy access to the front door. They offered us help if we needed for our baggage. The room was very clean , the kitchen area was like being at home. Everything very handy and clean. The appliances also worked well. The food was great at the breakfast down stairs. We had absolutely no problems and truly enjoyed our stay. This was our 1st overnight visit to Louisville, Ky. Thanks ! ! ! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel met and exceeded my expectations. I felt refreshed and ready to go the next morning. The complimentary breakfast was more than ample for the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Thank you for a great stay. I cannot wait to return next month. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Derby TIme Visit Location to freeway and shopping center were extremely valuable to visit. Room was accommodating for this type of trip. Complimentary food choices were very limited. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and front desk clerk Bed was great, front desk staff was about as courteous as they come. Super personality April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gonzofest Visit to Louisville We were in town for the Gonzofest and wanted to stay someplace with suites and a more homelike atmosphere. We were very pleased with Staybridge. I really like having the convenience of a kitchen/dining area and living room. The only complaint was all the pillows were super soft and flat within 20 minutes. I was constantly waking up, fluffing and stuffing to a corner of the pillowcase trying to make a thicker pillow. A trip to a local department store and the purchase of two new pillows solved that problem. Brought the pillows home and use them on our spare bed. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We will definitely stay again with Staybridge. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!! We stayed for one night and it was fantastic. Room was very nice and clean and comfortable. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Hoilday Weekend My family stay here the weekend before Christmas. The weekend was perfect. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was very nice. We enjoyed the extra room to celebrate our family Christmas. I want to say thanks to the staff and the management for an enjoyable weekend. January 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Louisville Good breakfast super clean room and kitchen. Will not stay anywhere else when in LVille . December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and Clean rooms!!!!! Was in Louisville for a Women of Faith convention. This was the closest hotel to the event. Staff was GREAT. Rooms were VERY clean. My mother in law enjoyed the coffee, tea and popcorn that were in the room. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel was very comfortable. Made me feel very rested October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value I was pleasantly surprised by the high quality of everything in the room, including the kitchenette. It was very homey. The price for the room was very reasonable, too. I enjoyed the sturdy, handsome furniture, the tasteful artwork, the nice textured walls throughout, the floor tiles, and the dual TVs (one in bedroom and one in living room). The large mirror in the bathroom was gorgeous with the solid, sturdy gold colored frame. The only thing that would have made it perfect for me would have been full sized down or faux down pillows. They use those little half-pillows and I just don't care for those in any hotel. I want a real, full sized pillow! The bath towels were absolutely wonderful! The free breakfast wasn't bad, but I have had better at lesser hotels. They should look into getting those omelets with cheese and some good sausage patties. The only brief problem I had was with the TVs. I was not familiar with the dashes needed to pull up a given station, e.g., 12-2 for NBC. I called room service and the young guy who answered the phone seemed a bit put out that I didn't know how to pull up the channels on the TV. That would be my only "negative" to report on this hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend it to anyone with high expectations for a hotel in Louisville. You won't be disappointed. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location I would have given it 5 stars for everything but I found the bed very hard. Ihg properties should invest in better mattresses. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping We stay 18 Days in Staybridge Louisville The Housekeeping was no good. The Bedclosing was only ons Time changing. And they do that very unwilling The bath and the bottom was very dirty and thea didn`t clean ist intensive But the towels was changed every day The Staff on Desk an Breakfastroom was very kindly and helpfully The Breakfast was good. I will stay everytime again in Staybridge Suite Horst ,Guido,Irma and Gabi September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great staff. Terrific breakfast. Our adult son, daughter and grandchild have stayed at this Staybridge. They had a fabulous experience. We always stay here also. Our family is from the Midwest and we visit my father and his wife who are in nursing care near Staybridge. Kudos;) September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Dog Pound I was awakened every night at 11:45 PM by a woman who felt the need to bring her dalmation with her - and when she entered her room, the dog barked incessesntly then making two more across the hall bark. At 6:45 AM, this scene repeated itself with the dogs yapping through the morning hours. Also, morning breakfast was practially gone by 8:30 - cold food, warm milk....happy hour on Wednesday, two types of beer were served, one gone within 15 minutes of "opening?" Staying in hotels used to be exciting, glamorous, relaxing. This was just non-stop stress.... August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in Louisville This hotel is newer, clean, and feels like a home away from home. It is always my first choice when staying in this area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement needed We were very disappointed on our Thursday evening stay with respect to the "meal" for the evening. The menu advertised chicken wings. We arrived at the meal area about half way into the allotted time. There were no wings in either of the warmers. I asked the server about it and she told me that "they" grab them up as soon as I put them out. My husband and I fixed a salad, eating that while we waited for more wings to be put out. Others were waiting as well. The server put some more wings out, folks got them and by the time we walked from our table to the serving area, there were no chicken wings left. We had counted on having this meal, so needless to say, we were very disappointed. I will say, however, that the breakfast was always plentiful and delicious. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected value This turned out to be an outstanding place to stay. Clean, friendly, and a nice outdoor pool with gas grills to boot. Easy access to about all in Louisville. Even had a social dinner for Tuesday and Wednesday. Nothing special but how many places do this. Although we are an older couple this would be an ideal place for a growing family. The rooms had all the appliances you would need to cook for yourself and even knives and forks. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Good Breakfast, need to have more housekeeping Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the staybridge suites. I would like to say that the Kitchen is a little small and the limited housekeeping was a litter downer. I'd paid the same for the room every night and should have received full housekeeping services daily. Sometimes the housekeepers seemed more interested in getting out of the room and did not check little things like soap,shampoo and it there were clean towels in the kitchen and bathroom. Also, there needs to be a better variety for breakfast, eggs and sausage every day gets boring quick. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is a wonderful place to stay. I am here frequently and the staff is always warm and friendly, especially Chelcey, Samantha, Abby and Melissa. Nice rooms and great value. I would not stay anywhere else. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Stayed here last year and had a great stay, this year was a major disappointment. The room was in need of a cleaning...stains on rug and furniture, thick cobwebs in the corners, there were yellow and brown dots on the extra pillows complained to the front desk and when we returned to our room there was a set of clean sheets on the table, plumbing issues called the front desk and help arrived with a plunger and other equipment seems this happens often, called the desk Friday morning to set up light housekeeping for Sat. it never happened. On Friday we returned to find the bed made but the bed cover was rolled up and in the corner between the sofa and wall. Went to the desk to ask for towels instructed to walk around to pantry were I was given three towels and four washcloths. Attended one evening meal, after watching the server splash coleslaw from a carton to the food bar..no thank you! May 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>