Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Great staff. Terrific breakfast. Our adult son, daughter and grandchild have stayed at this Staybridge. They had a fabulous experience. We always stay here also. Our family is from the Midwest and we visit my father and his wife who are in nursing care near Staybridge. Kudos;) September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staying at the Dog Pound I was awakened every night at 11:45 PM by a woman who felt the need to bring her dalmation with her - and when she entered her room, the dog barked incessesntly then making two more across the hall bark. At 6:45 AM, this scene repeated itself with the dogs yapping through the morning hours. Also, morning breakfast was practially gone by 8:30 - cold food, warm milk....happy hour on Wednesday, two types of beer were served, one gone within 15 minutes of "opening?" Staying in hotels used to be exciting, glamorous, relaxing. This was just non-stop stress.... August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in Louisville This hotel is newer, clean, and feels like a home away from home. It is always my first choice when staying in this area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement needed We were very disappointed on our Thursday evening stay with respect to the "meal" for the evening. The menu advertised chicken wings. We arrived at the meal area about half way into the allotted time. There were no wings in either of the warmers. I asked the server about it and she told me that "they" grab them up as soon as I put them out. My husband and I fixed a salad, eating that while we waited for more wings to be put out. Others were waiting as well. The server put some more wings out, folks got them and by the time we walked from our table to the serving area, there were no chicken wings left. We had counted on having this meal, so needless to say, we were very disappointed. I will say, however, that the breakfast was always plentiful and delicious. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected value This turned out to be an outstanding place to stay. Clean, friendly, and a nice outdoor pool with gas grills to boot. Easy access to about all in Louisville. Even had a social dinner for Tuesday and Wednesday. Nothing special but how many places do this. Although we are an older couple this would be an ideal place for a growing family. The rooms had all the appliances you would need to cook for yourself and even knives and forks. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Good Breakfast, need to have more housekeeping Overall we were satisfied with our stay at the staybridge suites. I would like to say that the Kitchen is a little small and the limited housekeeping was a litter downer. I'd paid the same for the room every night and should have received full housekeeping services daily. Sometimes the housekeepers seemed more interested in getting out of the room and did not check little things like soap,shampoo and it there were clean towels in the kitchen and bathroom. Also, there needs to be a better variety for breakfast, eggs and sausage every day gets boring quick. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! This is a wonderful place to stay. I am here frequently and the staff is always warm and friendly, especially Chelcey, Samantha, Abby and Melissa. Nice rooms and great value. I would not stay anywhere else. May 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Stayed here last year and had a great stay, this year was a major disappointment. The room was in need of a cleaning...stains on rug and furniture, thick cobwebs in the corners, there were yellow and brown dots on the extra pillows complained to the front desk and when we returned to our room there was a set of clean sheets on the table, plumbing issues called the front desk and help arrived with a plunger and other equipment seems this happens often, called the desk Friday morning to set up light housekeeping for Sat. it never happened. On Friday we returned to find the bed made but the bed cover was rolled up and in the corner between the sofa and wall. Went to the desk to ask for towels instructed to walk around to pantry were I was given three towels and four washcloths. Attended one evening meal, after watching the server splash coleslaw from a carton to the food bar..no thank you! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Experience. Honestly I have never stayed in a more beautiful place. I normally don't write reviews but I just had to say something on my experience. My husband had to some to Louisville for a doctor's appointment. The suite was awesome. Bed was simply great. And the thing I love the most was the greeting we received at the desk. She was so sweet and helpful. You know that makes a difference when you go to a motel and receive kindness. Oh, let me not forget the breakfast. Some motel give you just donuts, not this motel. You have a full breakfast. Thumbs up!!!!!!! I will be back some day. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Out in the middle of no where. This is a great place to stay, if you have a vehicle to get around. It is located in the middle of no where. No restaurants or stores within walking distance. So if you have your own vehicle no issue. If you are flying in and don't have a vehicle, you are stuck in the hotel. Also, the after hour social hour only offers beer. If you like wine you are out of luck. The breakfast was usually dried out as early as 9:00 am. The staff at the hotel was fantastic and the rooms were great. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY This hotel is such a great property! The staff is wonderful.....I am in & out of there so frequently we're all on a first name basis. The rooms are quite comfortable & they always do their best to honor my room placement requests. The only downfall is Louisville is a big convention center, so book in advance if you can, they do fill up fast during conventions. Once you stay there, you'll be hooked....far better than just a hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable bed, great spaces in room This was our 2nd stay At a Staybridge Suites. The former was a few weeks earlier in Sioux Falls, SD. We now will search high and low wherever we travel to find Saybrdge Suites lodging. We are more than impressed with every attention to detail offered. Bravo! A+++ March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations were exceeded. My business partner and I visited Louisville, Ky on a business trip March 11th. It was the first time at Staybridge for both of us. The overall experience exceeded our expectations. The staff upon check-in were very professional and also friendly. They were excited to assist us with directions to where ever we needed to go. They also offered good suggestions on places to visit and to dine. The Happy Hour was great, breakfast was pretty good and the suite was fantastic. We look forward to staying an another Staybridge in just a few weeks. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great place to stay good food and clean and friendly stuff is great and very helpful good places around the area March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable I am a frequent visitor, when I am in Louisville I usually work the midnight shift and sleep during the day, I have stayed in different rooms every visit, and every time it is Quiet, Clean and very comfortable. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tornado warning I am a frequent visitor of this hotel, however, I had some concerns after my last visit. A tornado was headed straight for the property, sirens in the area were going off, but the hotel did not evacuate guests. It was approximately 4 a.m. when this transpired...is there a safety rule or evacuation plan in place for such a situation? Also noted in my room, the shower rod had come out of the wall, was screwed into new spots on both ends, but the old holes were not patched & painted & several leaks had ocurred in the ceiling, had been patched & not painted. During the flu outbreak, just curios, are anti-bacterial products being used in rooms & how often are comforter covers laundered? February 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience We booked, prepaid, for 2 nights, for a King non smoking room. When we arrived at 9pm, with our 18 months daughter, after a long drive and a 1/2 day at the conference, all exhausted, we were told we had a smoking room instead!! We attempted to try it out, but the smell was so bad we couldn't take it. They don't have any other room left, even though we were willing to pay extra. The only reason given to us was "we are overbooked", and the receptionist, turned out to be the front manager too, told us to go to a different hotel. Period. So we dragged our luggage and our toddler back to the car. We had a very nice experience at another hotel, but still, it was frustrating wasting time and affort. It was pass midnight before we settled for bed, affecting our next day conference. Consider avoiding similar experiences if you could. We have one word: poor management! November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "listen to your room" we LOVE this property and stay here every time we come to Louisville. However, when I walked into our room this time there was a noise that sounded like someone was over us turning off and on a blender (for lack of a better description). It must have been something in the heating systerm. It did that ALL the time. also when we laid down, there was something in the wall that made the headboard vibrate, again..all the time. we stayed two nights and I was absolutely exhausted when we arrived home because it was so difficult to sleep at night. In the future, I will close the door and lay down on the bed at any hotel I stay at before unpacking one thing! November 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Repeat Customer I made a second 2-day visit within a month of my earlier 4-day visit. I had hoped that my first visit was not typical, but I believe that this hotel's management could be more attentive to cleanliness and maintenance. Toilet was dirty upon arrival (won't describe here, but was also found on my first vist). After asking for a light bulb to be replaced, no one ever showed up. The dining area's constant lack of plates (I had to ask several times) and poor food presentation (dirty tables, cold food, stale sweet rolls) make me think that the manager does not realize what the customer expects. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay here Became ill traveling only to arrive and find my room not avaiable, immediatly provided a nice clean room at a sister hotel in and a prompt call the next morning when ours was ready. Mark and the rest of the staff were great. Planning on staying here again! October 8, 2012
<<prev2