Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 203 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 08, 2016

    When ever I visit Lubbock, this is the hetel I choose. it is close to everything that I need

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows

    By

    February 04, 2016

    The hotel stay was great, the only thing is that the pillows are not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and comfortable rooms

    By

    February 03, 2016

    We have stayed at this hotel twice now for my required trips to Texas Tech Health Science Center. The staff is always pleasant, friendly, helpful. The rooms are clean and the amenities exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a place to stay when visiting Lubbock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great price wonderful staff and COFFEE

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Had to book a stay here for a medical test for my son. I usually have booked at another hotel when we had to come up for such things. This time the better offer was from here. When we arrived to check in the original room we booked was not available. However, the staff was quick to offer us several other choices and discounted our room slightly for our trouble. Unfortunately no handicap rooms were available and our room was a bit far from the elevator. We did have a nice view of the pool area and it was supper quiet as we only had one neighbor. The patio pool area had a very nice gas heater available for guests that wanted to sit outside but still stay warm. That was a particularly nice feature. Yes the hotel itself is a bit of a grand dame doing her best to hide her wrinkles. The wallpaper peels, the floors and the elevator creaks and groans but the rooms are clean, the staff is great and most important of all the coffee is always hot, fresh and right downstairs!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean, and Convenient

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    This is an older facility. However, they have done a great job keeping it "up to date." As I was checking out, the desk told me they are renovating soon, which will bring about some great updates. Nonetheless, even with a little bit of "datedness," it was a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property!

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Excellent and attentive staff!

    The only thing I wasn't happy about is Cleanliness all around especially inside the room. It could've been cleaner than it was.
    Stay was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Wonderful place to stay! I was very impressed. Was treated great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lubbock

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Great stay, first time and this location. We have stayed at many other hotels in Lubbock over the last few years. Our son attends Texas Tech. We will now only book the Staybridge....the value to quality of the stay was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    January 21, 2016

    The experience was good. The hotel is nice and generally a good experience. The hot water issue, or similar problems of concern, have been rare.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to Stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    wonderful staff
    Great location to everything
    Very clean Hotel and very quiet in the evening

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly young lady at Social hour

    By

    January 14, 2016

    the young lady at social hour represents your company very well. She is friendly and attentive. Keeps the entire clean and organized

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel next to Tech.

    By

    January 13, 2016

    This hotel is right next to the college, so a quick walk to some of the fun nightlife downtown. The rooms are spacious and clean, and the front desk was always friendly and helpful...the fresh cookies at the front table were a nice touch! The only thing I recommend is getting a room on the first floor unless you like taking the stairs...the only elevator was incredibly slow.

    Read More
    Read Less