Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average This hotel was average. For the price it was disappointing. It was clean, but not what was expected. The TV was fuzzy, the a/c unit shut off the coolness at night. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice place I was only there for the evening. THe desk clerk was very nice and made sure I had what I needed. I requested a top floor room and she made quick work to relocate me and was very sweet about the change. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay The staff were very nice. The rooms are clean. The food at breakfast and social time appeal to most palates. Highly recommend. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere A quiet and comfortable place to stay overnight. The suites are very room with an available kitchen. The facility provides excellent security, available fitness and swimming area. Overall, the Staybridge is a very nice stay for either business or leisure. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible pillows, and dirty floor and bathroom Pillows were the worst we have ever had - very small, and hard as rocks. Carpet was dirty, bathroom floor was dirty and had spills from previous guest that had not been cleaned up. counter-top had goup on it that had not been cleaned up. We had to change rooms because the first room was so terribly noisy we could not sleep the first night. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a nice hotel. Close to Texas Tech and has many amenities. The kitchen was great but we did miss having an oven. Toilet paper is a bit hard. Other than that it was awesome! Thanks! :0) February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very professional staff. receptionist's and management staff are outstanding. Cleaning staff very professional. Hotel could use some updating in pillows and mattresses. Many other problems exist but does not reflect on the staff at the hotel. The staff is a very caring crew and are doing the best they can. They are not receiving the support they need from the upper management i.e. the owners and the incorporation. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homestyle & clean room! My niece got married! It was a hectic time and coming to a welcoming room was great. Many of us were from out of town & state so having a nice place to sit & visit with coffee, cookies & refreshing water was nice. We all converged on the dining room for breakfast & the staff was eager to replace or find us whatever we needed. The elevator DID quit working the morning of departure but it only made for funny comments & more visiting as we passed in the stairwell! Thankfully it was repaired before our elderly Mom had to trek downstairs! We definitely will recommend & stay there again! Great memories! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very helpful and friendly staff. Good breakfast, nice room, everything we needed. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Amenities This hotel is located in a great location just across the street from the Texas Tech campus. Although the kitchenette and bathroom are a little small, the overall suite has ample space. The room decor is a little dated, but everything is very clean. The staff is attentive and friendly. The room has a large panel 32" + flat-screen HD TV, but the cable channels are all analog, mostly local affiliates, and low resolution. There is a nicely equipped workout room that I used each day of my stay. It was interesting that the workout room was also equipped with flat-screen HD TVs that had all of the the analog channels available in HD as well as some additional HD cable channels that were not available in the rooms. I was able to watch the Auburn v. Michigan State game in HD while on the treadmill that I couldn't view in the room. The breakfast was very good for a continental buffet and the evening receptions were nice and the food was okay. Overall, a great place to stay even if you're not stuck in the room due to an ice storm. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not have stayed at a more clean and friendly hotel. In Lubbock for business and stayed at Staybridge Suites. The place was very clean and employees were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect, close to multiple restaurants and shopping centers. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay Large well equipped rooms,the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast and evening get together was very nice. Anything issue I encountered was taken care of quickly. Lovely view of the college from my room. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff very nice Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You'll love it too! This facility meets our needs and service is perfect. It is a very comfortable facility... You'll love it too! November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating My 4 year old grand daughter had to have surgery and we rented three rooms at the Staybridge while she was in the hospital. The rooms were awesome!! I've stayed at the staybridge in Lincoln Nebraska before and it was very nice, this was an older staybridge but it was just as nice. I have a 16 year old dog that is blind and deaf and they gave me a room on the 1st floor very close to two doors to the outside so it was a short walk to the courtyard for my life long friend. Thank you Staybridge for a wonderful experience in such a stressful time in our lives. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over All review We enjoy staying at the Staybridge. It is like home away from home. You are always greeted with a smile and genuine interest in how your travels to Lubbock went and how you are doing. The rooms are always clean and housekeeping personnel go out of their way to assist you, they are always so pleasant. Breakfast is always great, the staff takes great pride in providing a variety of foods to chose from and it is always good. The little dinning area is exceptionally clean. It is a great place together anytime of the day. At some time during your stay you will be greeted by management. If not when you check in, possibly in the dinning area. Management always wants to know how you are, how your stay is going, if they can assist you and they are open to suggestions. What a refreshing approach! We highly recommend to anyone traveling to Lubbock to stay at the Staybridge. It is comfy - home away from home. It is the best little hotel in TEXAS! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stay at the Lubbock Staybridge once a month and am always very satisfied with the stay. The staff is fantastic and attends to all of my needs. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for nice place to stay in Lubbock. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel and friendly i have had no complats with this hotel everything is great. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Discount Discount for Texas Tech students didn't seem like much of a discount. I think a better discount should be offered and I don't even think I received the discount. I would like to find out if the discount was even put in for my room which I don't think it was. I would like this looked into and would like a discount applied to the cost of my room. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and the suite perfectly fit our needs. My husband and I chose Staybridge because it is conveniently located to Convenant where I had an outpatient procedure. The suite was perfect as I could have privacy in the bedroom and my husband could relax and watch sports on the t.v. in the living area. The kitchen was perfect as we did some grocery shopping prior to our stay since we had to do our dining in the room. The only complaint is that the AC in the living area needs to be updated. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Decent Hotel that is right across from Texas Tech Univ. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by something not wright Hotel is OK but desk staff is very under trained. Gave a lot of bad info, did not know how to process a payment. But they are real good at apologizing. Had to call corporate office to get some things done correctly. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! I love the feel of this place, it's very comfortable. My only complaint was that I did not sleep well. I wonder if there's something unusual with the bedding--polyester instead of cotton?-- at Staybridge Suites as another guest had the same problem as I did. Also the hot tub was not working while I was there--it was hot but no jets. Otherwise I loved this place. Very homey atmosphere, a better-than-average hotel breakfast, and the evening reception was lots of fun! The staff was great too. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place to stay I stayed for two nights and enjoyed it very much. The room is comfortable, the service is nice, and the breakfast is good too. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Love, Love, Loved it.... I will be back.....My daughter attends Tech and it is right across the street... the rooms are big enough to sit and visit and feel right at home.... Awesome.... October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly check-in This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. The check in process was efficient and friendly. This is convenient to Texas Tech. Appreciated the water and snacks to welcome us for parents weekend. Price was a little high but understand it is in line with demand for this weekend. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by two night stay my husband and I were perfectly comfortable at the Inn. The room was clean and the kitchenette very convenieint. The continental breakfast had a good selection of cereals, juice, eggs, etc. The location was ideal for Parent's weekend as Tech campus was just across the street. We enjoyed the hotel, and the weekend. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A fine hotel My wife and I were very pleased with our stay here. The room was spacious and well laid out, and the refrigerator, stove and microwave were all good to have. The toiletries were fine. The wi-fi signal was strong and the speed was quite good. The fan for the air conditioning was somewhat noisy, but that wasn't a big deal. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful, especially Caitlin (sp.?#, who's a jewel. My only #minor) complaint is that the breakfast selection could be better, and that the eggs tasted more like an egglike substance than like eggs. But the coffee was good! In all, a terrific hotel and good experience. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Neighbors I complained to the front desk about the noise coming from the occupants above Room 110. The noise continued (kids jumping off of furniture?). I again spoke with the front desk.The noise did not abate during the two days of my stay. I strongly suspect that the front desk personnel failed to take action. I have stayed here before, but am seriously considering another hotel for my next visit. The powdered breakfast eggs were awful - this coming from a thirty year Army veteran who has eaten his share of powdered eggs over the years. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't say enough about the staff!!! I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel! From the time of check in to check out they took special care of EVERY need of mine. This was not just a one time stay either. I stayed at the Staybridge for 3 weeks in a row. It was the same great service every time. The front desk clerk saw me struggling with the luggage cart (I walk with a cane) and she came outside and got my room key and took my bags to my room for me while I parked my car. Wow! I was impressed! A few evenings a week they have appetizers in the evenings. The young man who was in charge of the food stayed there and talked to each of the guests and made sure the food area stayed clean and organized. My room was clean each time, the towels fluffy and the bed super comfy! I highly recommend this hotel! August 25, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>